Stats: 3,187,826 members, 7,933,122 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 07:32 PM

Mansearch's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mansearch's Profile / Mansearch's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Events / July Celebrities Only by mansearch: 10:36am On May 13, 2009
if your month is july, post your day. it's fun to know our brothers and sister born in the same month. i am 21 of july 19
Nairaland / General / July Birthday Celebrities Only by mansearch: 10:35am On May 13, 2009
if your month is july, post your day. it's fun to know our brothers and sister born in the same month. i am 21 of july 19
Romance / Tall Guys Faces Challenges Too by mansearch: 10:08am On May 13, 2009
I am sending this topic inrespect to what i read this morning " what is it with tall guys and girls". Guys that are tall have challenges too. I am almost 7fit tall, no girl friend-(did i hear you sat why) because most girls says im too tall for them. I was walking with a ladd friend of mine, i just meet her,she was too shy to walk with me,because of my height.
Please, let us appreciate our statures and whatever it is God has bless you with. I some people say-DUDE I WISH I HAVE YOUR KIND OF HEIGHT AND STUFFS LIKE THAT. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Tall Guys Faces Challenges Too by mansearch: 10:03am On May 13, 2009
I am sending this topic inrespect to what i read this morning " what is it with tall guys and girls". Guys that are tall have challenges too. I am almost 7fit tall, no girl friend-(did i hear you sat why) because most girls says im too tall for them. I was walking with a ladd friend of mine, i just meet her,she was too shy to walk with me,because of my height.
Please, let us appreciate our statures and whatever it is God has bless you with. I some people say-DUDE I WISH I HAVE YOUR KIND OF HEIGHT AND STUFFS LIKE THAT. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.
Romance / Re: What Is It With Girls And Tall Guys Anyway! by mansearch: 9:51am On May 13, 2009
Heights matters to others while others don't care. I am almost 7fit tall yet no girl friend. What do you want me to say? That i can't find a tall girl? My guy just be yourself , whoever comes your way that loves you, take it like that and make things workout right.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: For Serious Ladies That Are Truely Searching by mansearch: 8:41pm On Mar 16, 2009
I made a mistake with my mail address. Please take note, it's searching4onelove@gmail.com. Thanks
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: For Serious Ladies That Are Truely Searching by mansearch: 8:02pm On Mar 16, 2009
Try and understand when some one is serious please. I understand you are almost in every post. Is not all you most reply or make a comment
Dating And Meet-up Zone / For Serious Ladies That Are Truely Searching by mansearch: 7:29pm On Mar 16, 2009
When it comes to dating women older than myself, i see as an opportunity not only in loving making but to understudy other potentials she possesses too, especially when she's open minded.

This post is not for any woman, if you are truely looking for a sex partner im here but is not just all about sex. i am a good idealist in terms of business plans, good negotiator in business,good marketer, computer wise, i am a computer programmer, website developer, software engineer just to mention a few.

I tend to understand the jealousy of any woman espcially if she's older than myself.
Older women who have partners that are much younger than them are naturally insecure of their age. This means that they will be insanely jealous of the young women that you talk with even if there is really nothing going on. Understand where they are coming from and try to reassure them. It is not a question of trust. Above all i want to make you happpy
If you are interested, i will most delighted if you will send me mail on search4onelove@gmail.com.
Rap Battles / Re: Afrocynic Vs Ofoka! Boredom Battle! No Retreat No Surrender by mansearch: 6:25pm On Mar 15, 2009
ofokasibe** ur lyrics are tighter than any pussies trying to be high
as if they have wings to fly to the sky, even if they do No Jesus will say Hi
Romance / Guys If You Were Girls And Girls If You Were Guys What Will You Do? by mansearch: 9:11pm On Feb 16, 2009
if i was a girl i will still be a virgin like virgin mary but gave birth to jesus our saviour
Romance / What's Wrong Falling Inlove With A Northern by mansearch: 7:34pm On Feb 15, 2009
what's wrong falling inlove with a northern. whom you are willing to take as a wife
Culture / What's So Special About White, That Makes Us Trip? by mansearch: 7:17pm On Feb 15, 2009
is really funny the way we see white fellows, im a racist either
Romance / If President Barrack Obama Should Give You A Call Mistakenly What Will You Do? by mansearch: 7:15pm On Feb 15, 2009
im just curious
Foreign Affairs / If President Barrack Obama Should Give You A Call Mistaken What Will You Do? by mansearch: 7:14pm On Feb 15, 2009
im just curious
Romance / Till Today Before I Realised How Importance A True Girlfriend Is by mansearch: 11:42am On Feb 14, 2009
HELLO READERS. I WISH YOU ALL HAPPY VALENTINE. I NEED YOUR ADVICE.
FOR THE PAST FIVE YEARS, I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING  FOR A GIRL THAT I CAN CALL MY GIRL FRIEND. GUYS BELEAVE ME IM DEAD SERIOUS.
MAY BE COS I AM VERY SERIOUS WITH MY WORK THAT I AM DOING, I DON'T REALLY KNOW. I MEAN IS NOT AS IF I CAN'T MAKE FRIENDS INFACT I SOCIALISE WITH PEOPLE VERY FREELY YET VERY DIFFICULT TO CHOOSE A GIRL, I CAN CALL MY OWN.

I DON'T KNOW IF ANY GUYS HAS FELT SUCH FEELINGS BEFORE. GOT TO A POINT FRIENDS START ARRANGING BABES FOR ME BUT IT DIDN'T WORK OUT (FORCE A HORSE TO THE SCREAM BUT YOU CAN'T FORCE HIM TO DRINK THE WATER). IM NOT A VIRGIN EITHER, I HAVEN'T FELT THIS KIND OF LONELINESS ONCE BEFORE, I MEAN IM JUST HERE ALONE, FRIENDS ALL GONE WITH THIER BABES  MAY BE OCEAN VIEW RESTAURANT OR WHATEVER,  I AM ALWAYS THE ONE FRIENDS RUN TO FOR ADVICE ABOUT THIER BAES AND YET IM THE ONE THAT DOES NOT HAVE ANY. IT'S REALLY A PAIN IN MY HEART. I WISH I COULD HAVE ANSWERS TO MORE QUESTION ABOUT THIS MATTER.

IM JUST HERE ALONE WITH MY COMPUTER GLUED TO MY EYES, WELL I DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY, I KNOW HERE IS A GOOD FORUM FOR ISSUES LIKE THIS. THANKS FOR READING.
Travel / I Need A Canadian Visa by mansearch: 11:28pm On Feb 13, 2009
hello every one here, i am looking for a genuie way to get a canadian visa. please feel free to send me your reply on how to go about it thanks
Sports / Chelsea Fans Reply by mansearch: 8:32am On Feb 13, 2009
chelsea fans what do you think we need now after this sudden leave of scholari?
Romance / What Do Women Really Wants This Valentine? by mansearch: 11:33pm On Feb 12, 2009
THERE IS A WORD THAT SAYS "NO MATTER HOW LONG A RIVER MAY BE, A SHIP CAN PILES IT. IN OTHER WORDS IT TAKES ONE THAT IS DETERMINE TO STRIVE THROUGH.

IN THE CASE OF 14TH OF THIS MONTH, NA DIFFERENT ISSUE OHH. MY POEPLE KOLA-NUT DEY LAST LONG FOR THE MOUTH OF THE PERSON WEY SABI CHOP AM. WETIN I MEAN B SAY. NA ONLY WHEN YOU SABI YOUR WOMAN YOU GO FIT BUY HER WETIN SHE GO APPRECIATE.

OUR BABES, IN ONE SENTENCE NA WETIN UNA GO WANT MAKE US GUYS BUY FOR UNA FOR VALENTINE? ME NO TOO WORRY COS I NEVER GET BABE, BUT YOU SEE MY FRIEND!!! SHAI!!!! I DEY PITY  NO BE SMALL, because HE JUST DEY CONFUSE ABOUT THIS YEAR VALENTINE, NA WETIN DEY MAKE ME DEY ASK OUR BABES MAKE E NO BE SAY PERSON CON GO CHOP EGG CON FORGET SAY NO B FULL CHICKEN E CHOP. UNA I THANK WELL WELL.

LOVEDOCTOR.
Romance / Celebrate Valentine Differently by mansearch: 10:50pm On Feb 12, 2009
MY PEOPLE E GOOD MAKE WE DEY TALK TRUE ABOUT THIS VALENTINE DAY. STATISTICS DON SHOW SAY MOST LOVERS OR COUPLES DEY END UP WITH FIGHT LIKE TOW ELEPHANTS. VALENTINE DAY DON TOO DEY COMMERCIALISED. YET YOU DONT  VE TO BE A SINGLETON TO TAKE OVER THE WHOLE CHOCOLATE FACTORY OR ROSE ROUTINE.

THE WORD LOVE [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font][color=#770077][/color]: LOVE DON TURN TO AUCTION FOR 9JAH NA THE HIGHEST BIDDER DEY CARRY THE VOTE, BABES NO SEND WHETHER NA TRUE LOVE OR BLIND LOVE. SECONDLY, IF WE CHECK AM WELL E NO DEY COMPULSARY SAY WE MUST Bleep EACOTHER (SORRY FOR BEEN BLUNT) ON VALENTINE DEY, BUT I TRUST US, 9JAH MEN WHO SEND YOU THAT ONE? EVEN THE BABES GO OVER PREPARE LIKE SAY NA CEREMONY.

IF I ASK MOST MEN SAY NA WETIN THEM WAN BUY FOR THER WIFE, NA ROMEO AND JULIET STORY I GO DEY HEAR, WE HAS E NO SUSPOSE BE SO, IF YOU DON MARRY WITH PIKIN, THAT DAY YOU SUPPOSE CARRY YOUR FAMILY WAKA GO PLACE WEY GO COOL, YOU NO UNDERSTAND? GIVE PIKIN THIER SECTION YOU AND YOUR WIFE GO DEY ONE CORNER DEY SWIPER GIVE EACHOTHER FOR EAR ( NA WHICH 9JAH MAN GO GET TIME DO THIS ONE)
IF NA SAY YOU NEVER MARRY, YOU GET BABE, E GET WETIN WE DEY CALL ROUND TABLE, WEY YOU AND YOUR BABE GO GO EAT FACE EACH OTHER DEY SMILES LIKE SMALL PIKIN WEY DEY JUST GIVE MONEY FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU (MAN) GO HOLD HER HANDS FOR THERE, LOOK HER EYES WELL WELL MAKE SHE FEEL THE EMOTIONS INSIDE HER VAINS MAKE SHE FEELS THE REAL YOU. IF KISS FOLLOW AM, E NO BAD AT ALL, BUT MAKE THE KISS SLOW SLOW  BOTH EYES CLOSE FOR 5 SECONDS BUT, MOST 9JAH GUYS NO SEND ROUND TABLE NOT TO MENTION OF KISS SEF BUT NA THE TRUTH BE THAT SHA. I NO SAY MAKE WE NO "LIKE THAT OHHH" WETIN I MEAN, BE SAY THE SEX FACTOR NO DEY COMPULSARY AT ALL.
MY PEOPLE MAKE WE CELEBRATE OUR VALENTINE WITH LOVE OHH, MY 9JAH BABES, UNA DEY TRY BUT MAKE UNA SUFFERY ASK FOR GIFTS FOR THE BOBOS, COS I KNOW SAY SOME OF UNA DEY GET YEARLY BUDGET THIS PERIOD.
ONE MORE THING WEY I WAN TALK, 9JAH BABES, MAKE UNA NO VEXS, WHY E B SAY MOST BABES NO DEY SEE TRUTH TALK AGAIN? " OUR PEOPLE SAY NA GOAT WEY PLENTY PEOPLE GET NA EM THEM DEY LEAVE FOR ROPE MAKE E DIE" MEANING: EVERY BODY RESPONSIBILITIES IS NO MAN'S RESPONSIBILITIES. SINCERELY, I NO SAY NO BE ALL OF UNA DEY DO AM COS NA SO WE MEN TOO BE, ABEG I GO CONTINUE FROM HERE. AS I GET OTHER ISSUES TO TALK ABOUT.
MAKE YOU FEEL FREE TO SEND ME MAILS ON THIS ISSUE

MY ADDRESS NA SEARCH4ONELOVE@GMAIL.COM.
Romance / Why Most Men Forget Valentine Day by mansearch: 10:06pm On Feb 12, 2009
Valentine’s Day is around the corner, and there’s a good chance your boyfriend or husband will forget it. You’re aware of this possibility; in fact, if he’s forgotten on previous occasions, you may even already be getting aggravated in anticipation of it. Before you focus your rage on him, however, remember that the man who forgets Valentine’s Day is a cliché for a reason: A lot of men forget Valentine’s Day.I’ve helped a lot of them survive the aftermath of doing so, and in the process we’ve learned a lot about why they do. Today we impart those lessons to Cosmo readers in the hopes of sparing some of our fellow men some future pain. Here are the three reasons men forget Valentine’s Day.

1. Because our friends forget it too[/color]
Women talk about Valentine’s Day in the days leading up to it. You’ll discuss your plans with your girlfriends and, if none have been made, you’ll speculate as to what surprises may be in store. Among men, however, we’re lucky if even one of our friends raises the topic — because the rest of us need someone to remind us. Men forget Valentine’s Day for the same reason men fumble many relationship matters: We lack a support network to remind us of its importance. The event simply never comes up in conversation until it is raised by our girlfriends,  the day after.

2. Because we’re tired out from the pursuit[color=#006600]

The pursuit being the pursuit of you. In the early weeks of a relationship, we guys will go all-out planning elaborate dates and romantic surprises. In doing so, we contradict our nature (see reason #3), but competition drives us to persist. We know that there are plenty of other men waiting to swoop in if our courting efforts fail, so we push ourselves into playing the suave Casanovas that we most certainly are not. The pursuit usually proves successful just as exhaustion sets in, and we stop doing all those wonderful things that made you fall for us, leaving you to wonder, “Why doesn’t he ever remember Valentine’s anymore?"

3. Because we’re reactionary with emotions[color=#550000][/color]
That’s to say, we don’t show emotions until strongly provoked into doing so. Blame this on generations of fathers who told their sons to “man up" until restraint became part of our genetic code — and acknowledge that, most of the time, you like this quality in us. No woman wants a whimpering wet towel of a partner who’s always ready to offer up his feelings, and our awareness of this makes us all the more restrained. So when it comes to Valentine’s, that most sentimental of holidays, we are subject to two opposing forces: genetic instincts that tell us to “man up" and resist participating, and social instincts that tell us to get on the phone and ring in some roses. Neurons begin misfiring, the brain shuts down, and, next thing you know,  we’ve forgotten Valentine’s Day.

During the ensuing argument, however, we will show emotion. We’ll plead and tell you how much we love you, and those of us from poor man-stock may even shed some tears. And though you may dismiss the spectacle as being less sincere for having required activation, it’s just the way we men operate. The feelings are there, but they have to be triggered. So once you see them, you can rest assured in the knowledge that we do care about you. We just don’t care about Valentine’s Day.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39