Stats: 3,186,680 members, 7,930,337 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 03:49 PM

Mattgoners's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mattgoners's Profile / Mattgoners's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 6:49pm On Oct 01, 2023
fitzmayowa:
The hour of dragging is near if IIebaye no win this thing the dragging for this thread no go be here, if CeeC no win am some moniker will get it from others here, while if Mercy fails to win people will lose sleep here....

As for the 3 guys left their people already gave up and just hoping for the best, however should any of them win, the supposed 3 strongest fan bases for this thread will get dragged like generator....

I hereby declare the dragging open while we watch and enjoy the tears, maybe the best "dragger" wins.....
Abi na...anyhow wey e be.... Dragging must appen
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 6:45pm On Oct 01, 2023
This women with make up wahala sha since

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 6:43pm On Oct 01, 2023
Congratulations to the winner...
I don prepare my mind 4 d worst ooo
But if na Ilebaye win.... everywhere go choke

Bayetribe....are you ready?

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 6:23pm On Oct 01, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Mercy, CeeC and IIebaye might end up getting really close after the season though, while their people outside are busy killing themselves....
Na normal thing....
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 5:23pm On Oct 01, 2023
Finally Snipers in large quantities av arrived d country 4 affordable consumption

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 5:20pm On Oct 01, 2023
Olodo24:
na so them finish Kogi money on top BBNaija. Nonsense and Ilebaye
You shld understand dat they are just chasing clout no b every mata una fuel una hate on top
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 5:05pm On Oct 01, 2023
Dino don post Baye again ooo

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 3:53pm On Oct 01, 2023
Seunomobo:

It’s my birthday today, and by all means I shall party until I can party no more when Ilebaye wins that money. You’re free to join in if you want to.

On this day, I wish myself a life filled to the brim with happiness and positivity.

Wishing me more to life and life abundantly....♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Happy Birthday teamie.....LLNP🎂🎂🎂🎂🌹🌹🌹🌹👏👏👏👏👏

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 2:54pm On Oct 01, 2023
Omo!!!!!.......Make dem monitor Baye well ooo....she fit faint ooo....
She no even rate herself

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 12:03pm On Oct 01, 2023
Let me drop dis

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 12:01pm On Oct 01, 2023
Ladyhippolyta88:

That is how prepared they were because they knew they will enter finals.

That is why some people even want Ilebaye to win so that nobody will think they own BBNaija but their fans are crying about bandwagon when they themselves are the real bandwagon that want to give people money for Emi lokan reason and two time winner. Radarada.

Their fans don't even know that they are the ones being played yet they have the audacity to talk about Arisers. Otondos.
Baye winning will actually stop moneybags from hijacking d show...at least dey will know dropping money for votes wont make you win.....it must b about popularity

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 10:24am On Oct 01, 2023
PegasusSolid:

She should be careful. Many of those housemates are itching to beat her senseless. And Baye knows, Doyin and i think Soma spilled.
It was a sign but i dont think they got d sign

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 10:07am On Oct 01, 2023
PegasusSolid:
It's safe to say the housemates already know who's winning. The issue is whether they have made peace with it.

Baye too knows, seeing that her sudden flare-ups last night weren't just her usual alcohol-induced tantrums. Mercy should see if she can spin the Percy ship into a Reality TV show like "Mercy and Ike" and besides, she's still the biggest beneficiary with 4 million followers now, she should leverage that and cash out some more.

Cross fell off badly this season, he should NEVER have tangled with Baye who was never a respectful person who now has the money to enable even more audacious behaviour. But on the flipside, he's no more a child, Kimoprah would make a good wife, she seems to have outgrown her sugar daddy phase.

CeeC will also cash out heavily,but she's embarking on a serious personal battle - a potentially very serious ship with Neo who openly stated he aims to settle down next year. CeeC must have heard this and decided to boldly shoot her shot, his looks aside. She definitely didn't seem scared of Uriel, Tolani or Princes last night.

Bad Boy Deks might be a popular name in Lagos politics few years from now, i can't just shake off the feeling that he'll be plugged in to very big things.

Pere, go and marry or stop fooling around, you're not a kid. Conji aside, he does like Mercy as a person, i'll give him that.

Baye...... your matter long. I really hope you grow and do better. Nigerian fans are hopelessly fickle, as Mercy ,Phyna and WM found out.

The rest of us, it's back to the trenches and balablu. Stock up o, this looming strike might finally happen. It's been a pleasure ✌🏿(in Lucy's voice).
They dont know ....Baye doesn't know...
Baye flare up was wat she had been keeping in mind since because of strike ...she knows now nothing can appen again

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 8:47am On Oct 01, 2023
Mercenaries and Spartans are threatening multichoice oooo.....This evening go sweet....
The most interesting finale ever

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 8:46am On Oct 01, 2023
Ladyhippolyta88:

Story
That is when you will hear agenda of ship is not winning this season. That is when they will remind you that Ike helped her in pepperdem etc.
Ilebaye will still take it.
They will even get bored and loose aura along d line self

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 8:24am On Oct 01, 2023
Sweetpink:

My dear!!!
Goodmorning and happy new month!
She cancelled Pere and Mercy’s dry content and gave us a show!
Lmao!
😂😂😂😂
Baby girl really knows how to steal the spotlight!
Did you see how she subconsciously danced like phyna last night?
Just like phyna danced at the last Saturday night party!😂😂😂😂
Omo dat girl for xplode dis season if not 4 dat 2 strikes....she is one of the achitect of sanking Percy ship yday....
The insult wey she give Cross yday...i just dey laugh
Make dem collect 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️ b4 show end

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 8:21am On Oct 01, 2023
Sweetpink:
Kwa kwa kwa
Why won’t they protect her when she’s the SHOW?grin
Una go cry blaad!😂😂😂😂
For haters mind they are looking 4ward to Ilebaye to get disqualified on d last day...Wen she already d winner...so they will now announce d first runner up as winner ...does dat even make sense....
Fear of disqualification ended on friday night.....anything happening afterwards na cruise......
The reason Baye decided to get on with Ade is because of d issues brewing in her since d start of d week...wen he has been making offensive comment on her....Am happy she give it to him yday...
So make he Khosidanu

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 7:54am On Oct 01, 2023
Baye wrap it up with little gbas gbos.....The show herself
🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 3:09am On Oct 01, 2023
Rahkman:
Ceec would have finished off ilebaye this night and won herself the money missed opportunity
demm no fit disqualify anybody......Biiggie will just d fight did not appen

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 3:07am On Oct 01, 2023
No b Baye dey sleep so

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 3:04am On Oct 01, 2023
God bless you Bigggie
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 2:36am On Oct 01, 2023
Baye abeg 🙏🙏
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 2:24am On Oct 01, 2023
Baye get bad mouth......na 2strikes calm her

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 2:19am On Oct 01, 2023
Baye carry d whole food

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 1:35am On Oct 01, 2023
Percy moment i guess
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 1:33am On Oct 01, 2023
Borefest party
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 1:18am On Oct 01, 2023
Spartans wailing....now i believe Baye won
https://twitter.com/kinbalinlamidey/status/1708255968868319646
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 1:10am On Oct 01, 2023
Spartans don start their own wailing on anoda spaceoooo😁😁😁😁😁😁
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 1:03am On Oct 01, 2023
And biggie go pay dis band like dis
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 12:55am On Oct 01, 2023
Venita dey give information oo

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 12:53am On Oct 01, 2023
Make dis band do...make dem dey go

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mattgoners(m): 12:51am On Oct 01, 2023
Spambot.....wetin DGOODLYF do na

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28