Stats: 3,181,805 members, 7,915,281 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 08:14 PM

Mekeno's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mekeno's Profile / Mekeno's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Fab Photos: Meet Mikel Obi's Prospective Wealthy In-laws by mekeno: 6:38am On Dec 03, 2014
Can anyone tel me, why he chose white?
Politics / Re: Fresh Bomb Blast In Bauchi by mekeno: 8:01pm On Nov 16, 2014
What's did dey say is there reason 4 all dis bombing
Romance / Re: After 3 Abortions, He Will Marry Another Lady This Month by mekeno: 5:19am On Dec 27, 2013
1st ola: since abortion is involved, I can't really say anything.
murdered case

When did she became a KILLER, 1st Abortion; Mistake (fear/love), 2nd Abortion, Normal thing (now to do) and 3rd abortion; Lifestyle. My dear d guy has to run oh. If you can KILL all that his children, you can kill him too. Too bad the way your Heart change 4rm been a gud girl to a Killer. Human beings
Romance / Re: After 3 Abortions, He Will Marry Another Lady This Month by mekeno: 5:04am On Dec 27, 2013
Hmmm! How sad! I am still on the ground that true love "sex" can wait until after marriage. No matter the amount of love you guys are feeling, "sex" should wait until after marriage. My dear sad enough you are a virgin den, and you gave him sex out of Lust not Love. If you had love him, you could have told him no sex until after marriage, no matter what. Any relationship that has involved Sex & Abortion, is 5% of still succeeding "What a slim chance" of still leading to marriage. If you have d heart to ABORT his baby (1st abortion; a mistake, 2nd abortion; normal thing, and 3rd now a lifestyle. SAD! VERY SAD), you can kill him too some day too.

Allow him go dear, the mum is not in support of you because of your Abortion acts "Lifestyle you chosen ABORTIONG/KILLER). What you need is to ask God to forgive and have mercy on you. Forget about his killing him or destroying his marriage. Before you become a...

Ask God for help.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) ON 26th December 2013 by mekeno: 12:17pm On Dec 26, 2013
Liverpool fc will win d day I knw. You Will Never Work ALONE!
Celebrities / Re: Paris Jackson Attempts Suicide by mekeno: 10:49pm On Jun 05, 2013
Really, there is more 2 life than money jor.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10