Stats: 3,193,110 members, 7,949,817 topics. Date: Sunday, 15 September 2024 at 07:45 PM

Motunny's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Motunny's Profile / Motunny's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDO by motunny: 1:13am On Oct 04, 2013
@Jummaima and @tegaz please what is the link....am not in nigeria,was watching MHBL b4 I travelled,will so much like 2follow up either by reading online or watching it online..thnk u
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDO by motunny: 1:12am On Oct 01, 2013
Please am not in nigeria presently,I was following 'my heart beat for lola' before I travelled.Please how can I follow up either by reading the summary episodes online or watching it online...any link for that pls? Thanks
Education / Re: Biochemistry OR Microbiology. by motunny: 3:46pm On Sep 03, 2013
Hello spacechuks, sorry have not bn able to reply, I can help you out with your questions (Yes caribbean Med school offers MD and their Great schools. It is a 4years program for som1 like you(with a 1st degree in pure and applied science known as Pre-med over here)you do 2yrs basic science on the island (caribbean island) and the remaining 2yrs which clinical rotations is done in USA,Canada or UK depending on ur choice and ur USMLE result. I'll send you an email to xplain well.
spacechuks: .....gud one bro..I m a biochemist too...doin my masters now...I want to do MBBS in the caribbean..can u help me with gud sch ova there lik d one u r currently doin yours...and are caribean univer offering MBBS or MD..(Wats d diff cos in naija,employment is strictly MBBS).I will appreciate bro...spacechuks@yahoo.com
Education / Re: Biochemistry OR Microbiology. by motunny: 1:37am On Aug 22, 2013
Am an expamle of your question.
Did biochem as my 1st degree nd am in medschool now in caribbean island..microbiology from the name literally deals with microbes while biochem is a broad field of science that study but Living and non-living thing.Just gave a very simple explanation of the two.in USA and Canada and anywhere in the world,recognise both as a premedical degree but prefer biochem,cos u can't do without biochem even in medschool,it is like one of d major in ur bascic science module while microbiology is less than a minor.
Please pardon my errors,#was in a hurry while I was typing.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7