Stats: 3,193,658 members, 7,951,778 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024 at 11:37 PM

Mrpiggybankk's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mrpiggybankk's Profile / Mrpiggybankk's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by mrpiggybankk(m): 7:41pm On Mar 14, 2015
********NOTICE*********
1.for those who are yet to write...GRAB these...
70% of the english questions I did were repeated from english past question just like copy and paste(so just hurry and study 2010-2014 english)
2.If the system suddenly logged you out..just relax..re-enter your reg number again.if saying "already logged in or can't logged in or other stuffs...just chill..kindly changed the system cap lock to small letter.(Re-enter your reg-number in small letter...you will be logged in back to continue your test
3.Write your REG-number somewhere safe immediately you sit down(b4 commencing the exercise)
4.Don't be too nervous to start the exercise,chill,give some seconds prayer(it will curb every of demoralizing.

Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by mrpiggybankk(m): 7:34pm On Mar 10, 2015
1.Are you allowed to make use of your own calculator? Or jamb supplies
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by mrpiggybankk(m): 3:33pm On Mar 09, 2015
mezualvex:
please I reprinted my slip last week and I was given 13th as my date,dunno if d shifted date will affect my own date,please I need a comprehensive information on what is going on, someone help.
Re-check your online slip..from time to time...pls
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by mrpiggybankk(m): 3:32pm On Mar 09, 2015
DeBret:
Jamb gat problem this year like seriously.... Do you know no candidates sit for exam today.... (Hiss) how I wan do am now... Me get exam on Thursday
Are you sure no body write exam today
Politics / Re: Ekiti Rigging Scandal; Fayose, Obanikoro, Omisore Others On Their Own -PDP by mrpiggybankk(m): 8:01pm On Mar 01, 2015
I make the front page

#typing fast

#book space

#cheers
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Capital one cup final-( 2 - 0) On 1st march 2015 by mrpiggybankk(m): 7:55pm On Mar 01, 2015
#i could felt the aura of the stadium

#song by cold play

#the sky is full of starts

#LFC my team

#2-1 over city

#cant just define coutinho....#blushing
Politics / Re: Boko Haram's Flag (Photo) by mrpiggybankk(m): 7:51pm On Mar 01, 2015
#flushing BH out..6weeks fit do am?
#GEJ_IS_TRYING_THO
#TO_HELL_WITH_HATERS
Religion / Re: Man Arrested For Duping Winners Chapel Of N77million (picture) by mrpiggybankk(m): 7:48pm On Mar 01, 2015
100Cents:

You are a learner.

You think say N1bn fit buy one private jet abi build one university.. ? Smh

Go learn figures.. That money nah chicken change..
Am also trying to beat the figure down..#just as an estimation..#the man is stinkly rich
Politics / Re: Nigerians March In Support Of Troops Fighting Against Boko Haram by mrpiggybankk(m): 6:34pm On Feb 28, 2015
#Civic responsibility..nice 1

#book space

#coming back

#boko out

#GEJ IN

#NA SO E GO BE

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Sunderland (2 - 0) On 28th February 2014 by mrpiggybankk(m): 4:09pm On Feb 28, 2015
GOAL-GOAL

YES

#BETTING
Dats all I need
Religion / Re: Man Arrested For Duping Winners Chapel Of N77million (picture) by mrpiggybankk(m): 4:05pm On Feb 28, 2015
#THE church sef no dey make fortune out of misfortune??...I beg free the man joor
#BUSINESS PASTOR,BOOKING TREASURES IN HEAVEN....not to meet welfare needs....mtchwwwww
#77M is just 5.6% OF PASTOR OYEDEPO'S WEALTH
#THIEF CAUGHT THIEF

Crime / Re: Okada Rider Rapes Pregnant Corps Member In Ondo, Blames It On "Spirit" by mrpiggybankk(m): 3:57pm On Feb 28, 2015
Eeeyah!!!...the okada man na hot trot....after he molested,trying to be a good samarittan..
#JUDGE I beg...jail the spirit and set the man #free
Politics / Re: President Jonathan’s Attire At Asagba Of Asaba's Palace (Photo) by mrpiggybankk(m): 6:28pm On Feb 27, 2015
Politics / Re: President Jonathan’s Attire At Asagba Of Asaba's Palace (Photo) by mrpiggybankk(m): 6:24pm On Feb 27, 2015
Emmanueledu:
For those who don't know and are calling what GEJ is putting on rags!That cloth is called “akwa ocha" predominantly worn by the anioma people of Delta state.
The cloth is given to him by the Obi as a sign of welcome!!!
#stopthehate# GEJ2019.....
thanks for the elaboration....dem knw nothing...shameless
Politics / Re: President Jonathan’s Attire At Asagba Of Asaba's Palace (Photo) by mrpiggybankk(m): 6:22pm On Feb 27, 2015
#POWER OF THE INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT
#UNA NEVA SEE ANYFIN
#APCs vow to do anything to jega if e postpone d election,after d postponement I beg..wetin dem do....LOLLLLLLLLL
#POWERLESS PARTY
#CHANGE KO....CHANGE NI....Nonsense
Politics / Re: Osinbanjo And Ibikunle Amosun Visit Ogun State Today (Photos) by mrpiggybankk(m): 6:16pm On Feb 27, 2015
#wetin d guy kon do...#smh...
#AMOSUN_OUT#SCHOOL_FEES_HIKE
#ISIAKA IN
#NO_TAUTOLOGY_OF_POWER

Politics / Re: President Jonathan’s Attire At Asagba Of Asaba's Palace (Photo) by mrpiggybankk(m): 6:12pm On Feb 27, 2015
grin #GEJ_FOR_PRESIDENT
#KODE KAN AYE
Romance / Re: Hilarious Depiction Of Nigerian Girls. Where Do You/your GF Belong??? by mrpiggybankk(m): 11:48pm On Feb 26, 2015
Still dey observe ooooo undecided
Romance / Re: Hilarious Depiction Of Nigerian Girls. Where Do You/your GF Belong??? by mrpiggybankk(m): 11:38pm On Feb 26, 2015
lipsrsealed I just dey observe

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14