Stats: 3,197,863 members, 7,966,219 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 10:56 AM

Mrsheidu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mrsheidu's Profile / Mrsheidu's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Gunmen Storm Police Station In Ebonyi, 3 Killed (Photos) by mrsheidu(m): 4:56pm On Jan 10, 2021
eya
Politics / Re: Toyin Aimakhu Abraham Dumps PDP, Joins Osinbajo APC Tradermoni Train by mrsheidu(m): 11:36am On Nov 16, 2018
[quote author=lereinter post=73018332]In 2015 when running around with jona what was the end result

God will run your lifes the way buhari/osibanjo is running Nigeria

And GOD will run your life the way Atiku and Obj ran Nigeria 1999-2007.

Politics / Re: 7 Questions For WAEC And President Buhari by mrsheidu(m): 8:25pm On Nov 02, 2018
doctokwus:
Something is definitely fishy in this Buhari certificate issue.
I have an inkling that there is a skeleton,big one,in that cupboard the purported certificate was retrieved from.
It could be that its release would show that buhari had either lacked d necessary qualifications or had compromised somewhere along the line and his claimed integrity would finally be exposed for the scam it had been all these years.It could as well be something else,but my gut feeling is that the certificate issue,even with this WAEC release,is still a messy,fishy affair.
I am eagerly waiting for PremiumTimes or Punch to do a forensic analysis of this whole affair.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/175384-breaking-katsina-college-releases-buharis-%E2%80%8Bwasc-results.html
Politics / Re: 7 Questions For WAEC And President Buhari by mrsheidu(m): 8:20pm On Nov 02, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
7 Questions For WAEC and President Buhari

1. Does WAEC or any educational institution or examination body in Nigeria have the power to issue certificate the SECOND time after the first is issued and without first retrieval of the first certificate (just as they have done in the case of President Muhammadu Buhari)?

2. Does WAEC or any educational institution or examination body in Nigeria (and globally) have the right to issue a fresh certificate to an individual after a previous issuance even when the individual never reported that the previous certificate contains error nor returned same to allow for a fresh certificate to be issued (just as they have done in the case of President Muhammadu Buhari)?

3. Is it not expected of WAEC or any educational institution or examination body in Nigeria to issue a certified true copy of certificate to individuals whose certificates got lost, stolen or damaged, as with the global norm and policy?

4. If President Buhari swore on oath on five occasions (2003, 2007, 2011, 2015 and 2019) that his original WAEC certificate was with the Military board, does it not amount to fraudulent practice for him to be issued a fresh certificate by WAEC?

5. If President Muhammadu Buhari applied to WAEC for misplaced/stolen/damaged original certificate, is WAEC permitted under the law to issue a fresh certificate or a certified true copy of the previous certificate?

6. If question 5 is the case, does it not amount to deception under oath by President Muhammadu Buhari to have alleged in his affidavit that his certificate was with the military board instead, and thereby committing perjury?

7. Has Nigeria become a Banana Republic where those in power are permitted to do as they please without regards for procedures, policies and laws?

8. If WAEC claim that the new certificate issued to President Muhammadu Buhari is "Attestation Certificate", is it ideal for such to be issued when the President swore to oath that the original still exist and is with the military? Or Was it a false attestation made by President Buhari?

I am TonyeBarcanista

Reproduction is allowed but due credit must be given!

©All right reserved
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/175384-breaking-katsina-college-releases-buharis-%E2%80%8Bwasc-results.html
Politics / Re: Southern, Middle-Belt Leaders Reject Yusuf Magaji Bichi Appointment by mrsheidu(m): 10:02am On Sep 14, 2018
BeeBeeOoh:
Edwin Clark is the leader of PANDEF(Pan Niger Delta Forum). South-South
Nwodo is the chairman Ohaneze Ndigbo. South East
Pogu is for middle belt. North Central
Adebanjo is for Afenifere. South West

Hope you are okay now?
what is their political weight?

Politics / Re: Buhari: Why I Trekked 800 Meters In Daura - President Reveals by mrsheidu(m): 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2018
PMB why wasting your energy explaining my you trekked. you can not satisfy this iPob pigs on nairaland even if you give them mountain of diamond.

Politics / Re: Bode George: 'Oshiomhole's Utterances Capable Of Setting Nigeria On Fire' by mrsheidu(m): 10:00am On Aug 23, 2018
badmrkt:
you sound very dull.since when did asking a president to resign amount to setting any nation fire? you Buhari supporters are very dulll and stupid.
But asking saraki to resign will set the nation on fire. you sound like a goat.
Politics / Re: Bode George: 'Oshiomhole's Utterances Capable Of Setting Nigeria On Fire' by mrsheidu(m): 9:59am On Aug 23, 2018
badmrkt:
you sound very dull.since when did asking a president to resign amount to setting any nation fire? you Buhari supporters are very dulll and stupid.
But asking safari to resign will set the nation on fire. you sound like a goat.
Politics / Re: "Two South-East Governors To Join APC" – Okorocha by mrsheidu(m): 8:37am On Aug 10, 2018
Deltayankeeboi:
As usual. bmc Zombies are already on ground.

Brace yourselves up. More of them are coming to do what they know best. . . "Spreading malicious lies". . Just like the one directly above me.

Very soon, i repeat very soon, it will all be over for all paid bmc zombies.

2019 "THE YEAR OF ATONEMENT" I can never ever commit the suicide of voting the failure buhari again. Never!

Once bitten twice shy.

The biggest mistake i have made was voting buhari. Dear God please forgive me for commiting crime against humanity by voting buhari. Help us kick him back to daura. Amen

#A vote for pdp is a vote for atonement.

#2019 let us all come together to remove this clueless and wayward government in power.

#back2daura#saybyebye

you are liar, you never voted PMB. iPob spotted

Politics / Re: At War With Monguno, Aligned With Daura, Lawal Was The Cabal’s Face by mrsheidu(m): 9:03am On Aug 08, 2018
FarahAideed:

Oga passing Shot no Nigerian leader has ever received the kind of blank cheque support Buhari received in 2015 ... We all dropped our tribes, religion , status ,age all just to make sure he had all he needed to succeed , even Niger Delta gave him their full support , Buhari had just one job to do and that was fix Nigeria but yet for some inexplicable reason he chose the part of Nepotism, lies, bigotry , terrorism , tyranny and gross incompetence and that Sir is why he is so hated today... Like I always ask why is Ambode not being hated ? Why is is hard to see people criticise Ambode online?why do I take time always defend Ambode online even though I am not paid to do so ? It just because we can see the little effort Ambode is putting and that's something we dont see in Buhari .

you are a liar, how many vote did Niger delta give PMB. liar ipod

Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Blames PDP And Fayose Over The Loss Of Ekiti Election by mrsheidu(m): 9:03am On Jul 15, 2018
Sharpshooota:

There was nothing like free election
They used Abacha loot to entice the people
And Fayose used leaves to entice people. Online voters how far una never see anything till Feb 2019 una go know say God injected the liking of Baba in masses heart.

Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Iran: Reno Omokri "Buhari Infected Morocco With Failure" by mrsheidu(m): 7:13am On Jun 16, 2018
dadavivo:
Buhari is a bastarrd, quote me anywhere and watch thunderstorms fire your family
same as your father.
Politics / Re: National Assembly Lists Resolutions After Marathon Meeting by mrsheidu(m): 7:41pm On Jun 05, 2018
edwardACTIVIST:

Wow, brother it's unfortunate you are not in touch with reality. This is the right time to prove our politicians wrong Buhari inclusive. The people in power are not fighting for us.
They believe if you are given a bag of rice and peanut you'll sing their praises and avoid questioning their recklessness.
I pity youths like you.
Yarimo please wake up, stop promoting evil. I worked with Buhari in CPC and i'm still an officer in this government, i can't shut my mouth calling evil by what it is.
Buhari's ideas and system of governance can't take Nigeria far in this digital age therefore Buhari shouldn't be mentioned for 2019.
liar in which capacity are you working for PMB. this ipob lying is your identity.
Politics / Re: 2019: I Declared Because Nigerians Were Talking Too Much - Buhari Speaks From UK by mrsheidu(m): 9:19am On Apr 12, 2018
crestedaguiyi:
hehehehehehe

this doppelganger is taking the youths of this country for granted simple because they have lost focus
Mr boy which youth speak for yourself please.

Politics / Re: IGBO Man Supports Buhari For 2019 , States His Reasons - Read by mrsheidu(m): 3:49pm On Apr 10, 2018
billante:
This sort of propaganda is very much expected in coming weeks and months

A lot of money is going to be pumped into it just to sway people that have rejected buhari to have a rethink.

But a Bad product is a bad product

If you get easily swayed be ready to bear the brunt in the next four years cause the admin no go send anybody if they win and will be a monumental disaster

They were too arrogant in the first tenure imagine how the second tenure will be
blind man go and at least touch all the achievements the writer mentioned.

Politics / Re: "Buhari's Chances In 2019 As Tall As El-Rufai" - Reno Omokri Reacts by mrsheidu(m): 6:42pm On Apr 09, 2018
dodelight:
Again and again, I am so excited about Buhari's declaration. Now I am certain he can't escape being shamed out of office. His defeat shall be a sweet pleasure.
guy stop running your mouth PMB will win the election free and fair whether you ipob miscreant like it or not by GOD Grace.

Politics / Re: Nigerians React To President Buhari's 2nd Term Declaration by mrsheidu(m): 2:44pm On Apr 09, 2018
Sleekfun:
Bubu... Don't worry eehhh.... We Nigerians know what to do now.... Not again will u enslave us... Thank you... My PVC is always in my pocket to show u the way back to Daura
mine is save at home to make him retain aso rock.

Politics / Re: Nigerians React To President Buhari's 2nd Term Declaration by mrsheidu(m): 2:41pm On Apr 09, 2018
ajebuter:
Good.
Disgrace awaits you sir...
#back2daura
stop bluffing you have only one vote and it is insignificant.
Politics / Re: Nigerians React To President Buhari's 2nd Term Declaration by mrsheidu(m): 2:37pm On Apr 09, 2018
xxxtedyxxx:
It shall never be well with APC politians, and if you are down with APC, it shall never be well with you too.
likewise your family too.
Politics / Re: Police Declare Dino Melaye Wanted!! by mrsheidu(m): 3:24pm On Mar 28, 2018
kimjongJezebel:

May God bless Senator Dino Melaye, the most vibrant and outspoken senator since 1999. The youths of this country are solidly behind you the workaholic senator

Dapchi movie has ended another movie is about to be released by APC crew in Abuja to keep the gullibles busy
Mr man speak for yourself not all youths. how is small boy kanu in his hiding hole?

Politics / Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Photos Of Crowd Welcoming Buhari In Different States by mrsheidu(m): 6:33pm On Mar 09, 2018
hedonistic:
This mediocre 'lawyer' buffoon called Festus Keyamo is having a blast under Buhari. Making loads of money at EFCC/NDIC and buying properties here and there. What else do you expect from him?

Anyone with a functional brain would be very worried by these jobless, uneducated, and dirt poor abokki crowds who waste productive hours under the scorching sun - climbing trees like monkeys and chanting like pre-civilisation brutes to welcome a character whose government is impoverishing them. If Buhari was any good, shouldn't these jobless crowds be gainfully employed in different factories, farms, business outlets and offices? If they were employed, would they have the spare time to hang on trees to asslick a useless politician like Buhari during working hours?

The kind of people who are able to access the social media to express their genuine political views (not paid agents like the so-called BMC crew) are educated, enlightened and empowered. They are champions of political participation. They know what is going on and they know what is and what ought to be. That is the hallmark of a liberated, civilised society. Shouldn't this be what any sensible person should encourage?

What kind of idiot (Keyamo) would be happy that millions of almajiri hopeless urchins are jobless enough to follow a president's convoy all over the place and potentially vote for him to their own detriment? Do these kinds of poverty-stricken and uneducated urchins even know their left from their right, or are they merely mindless puppets and zombies who unquestioningly take instructions from their local Imams and Emirs?
sadist spotted we the almajiris will still vote our Baba. why don't you get your pvc let's meet at polling booth your problem is that you people cast your vote on social media and we cast ours in polling booth. biafra is already dead. black belle go kill you.

Politics / Re: 2019: What I Would Have Told Buhari - Afegbua, Babangida’s Spokesman by mrsheidu(m): 6:15pm On Feb 25, 2018
dheilaw1:
many people will go to coma by the time buhari is announced the winner in 2019
They should die who care sai Baba till 2023 by God grace.
Politics / Re: "PDP Squandered Our Resources In The Worst Form Of Impunity" - Utomi by mrsheidu(m): 6:32pm On Feb 21, 2018
FarahAideed:
I always knew this man was nothing but a shallow opportunist with nothing to offer than nonsense ..Anybody that doesn't know that Buhari is responsible of 80 percent of the rot Nigeria has become is big fool .
you must be the biggest fool to think PMB is responsible for our problems. please tell me how?

Politics / Re: Uchechi Okwu Kanu's Interview With BBC: "2019, No Nnamdi Kanu, No Voting" by mrsheidu(m): 6:09pm On Feb 20, 2018
gidgiddy:

The Fulani that are massacaring people across Nigeria, which calamity did they recieve? Did Buhari do anything to them? They are still killing people as we speak, but Kanu never killed anyone or took up arms. But what is paining you is Kanu's speeches while for others , it is their AK47 that is doing the speeches.

Kanu went through what he went through because he is an Igbo man. Had he been Fulani, nothing would have happend.
please is Dasuki igbo too? reason before you type trash.

Politics / Re: Fresh N10bn NHIS Scam: Buhari Presidency Stinks, Has No Honour Left- PDP by mrsheidu(m): 9:50pm On Feb 19, 2018
Sunnyja:
At the rate this government is sinking deeper and deeper in corruption ,I doubt if GEJ alleged corrupt acts will not be a child's play.
No corruption in Nigeria can be equal to your hero GEJ.
Politics / Re: Fresh N10bn NHIS Scam: Buhari Presidency Stinks, Has No Honour Left- PDP by mrsheidu(m): 9:44pm On Feb 19, 2018
chairman00100:
WHERE IS NNAMDI KANU?
He is hibernating
Politics / Re: Fresh N10bn NHIS Scam: Buhari Presidency Stinks, Has No Honour Left- PDP by mrsheidu(m): 9:40pm On Feb 19, 2018
PDP you people have no shame at all. you pen robbers still have mouth to talk?

Politics / Re: Buhari: All Recovered Assets Will Be Sold Off by mrsheidu(m): 9:36pm On Feb 19, 2018
Temptee101:
This country is truly cursed to have had this devil as president in two different occasions
you are a disgrace to your parent.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49