Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,487 members, 7,992,671 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 01:25 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nathan2016's Profile / Nathan2016's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 57 pages)
Education / Re: Lagos Approves Yoruba Language For Testing Pupils Seeking Admission Into JSS1 by Nathan2016: 3:48pm On Sep 06 |
Macphenson: You are wasting your energy on these tribalist guys who dont see beyond their nose. I have never seen where learning another language is a disadvantage. A friend who knows 5 language was posted to Italy because he knows italian (hes Croatian) Its funny what we see in Nigeria. People being myopic. |
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 1:05am On Jan 03 |
biggal: Bring 20k and have only the foam |
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 11:01am On Dec 30, 2023 |
Bed and bedframe - 60K LOCATION: AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA, LAGOS NEGOTIABLE: YES Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8. 1 Share
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 7:37am On Dec 25, 2023 |
Bed and bedframe - 60K LOCATION: AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA, LAGOS NEGOTIABLE: YES Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8. Fast selling
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 1:13pm On Dec 17, 2023 |
Bed and bedframe - 60K LOCATION: AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA, LAGOS NEGOTIABLE: YES Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8. Fast selling 1 Like
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 1:11pm On Dec 17, 2023 |
Taeillo SOFA AVAILABLE TO SELL - 150k Comes with - 2 Soft seating -2 Foot mate Location: Ago palace way, Lagos State Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8 VERY NEGOTIABLE
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 7:07pm On Dec 15, 2023 |
ganie: It was never 100k. You can check my posts |
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 4:01pm On Dec 15, 2023 |
ganie: You want to buy? |
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 1:29pm On Dec 15, 2023 |
Taeillo SOFA AVAILABLE TO SELL - 150k Comes with - 2 Soft seating -2 Foot mate Location: Ago palace way, Lagos State Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8 NEGOTIABLE
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 12:41am On Dec 15, 2023 |
1. WOODEN WINDOW BLIND (BLACK) - 20K 2. Bed and bedframe - 60K LOCATION: AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA, LAGOS NEGOTIABLE: YES Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8. Fast selling
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 12:40am On Dec 15, 2023 |
Taeillo SOFA AVAILABLE TO SELL - 160k Comes with - 2 Soft seating -2 Foot mate -Another soft seating with extension, plier, screw driver - A humidifier Location: Ago palace way, Lagos State Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8 fast selling
Business / Re: Shoprite To Cease Operation In Kano From January 14, 2024 by Nathan2016: 9:56pm On Dec 14, 2023 |
The hand righting are on the wall but only few is seeing it. The economy is collapsing and if you can’t see it, then you are blind. The people that should remove their Agbada and get it to work are busy lavishing borrowed money. One minister wants to allocated 1billion for some Switzerland travel. Another billions was allocated to COP aka Dubai flexing. |
Travel / Re: Yuletide: Return Tickets On South-east Routes Hit N533,600 by Nathan2016: 1:27pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
akpumping7720: I don’t agree with his choice of words but you have a mental issue if you think you accommodated someone in his our country. All over Nigeria, different tribes lives and settle everywhere and it’s only one particular people that shout accommodation like they give land freely. You sell your land, rent your shop and houses and turn around to should accommodation. Don’t you guys understand what it means to be in the same country with the same constitution, abi it’s just you guys are dumb. You didn’t accommodate anyone and if it pains you they are there 1. Stop selling your properties 2. Fight for a referendum to leave or they leave the country. 1 Like 1 Share |
Travel / Re: Yuletide: Return Tickets On South-east Routes Hit N533,600 by Nathan2016: 1:17pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
Streetdoctor: Do you guys breathe and sleep in tribal stuff. Take a break biko |
Travel / Re: Yuletide: Return Tickets On South-east Routes Hit N533,600 by Nathan2016: 1:16pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
Aonkuuse: It’s a human culture. People travel to see their families during the holiday season. However people should spend according to their financial capabilities |
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 8:49am On Dec 06, 2023 |
Nathan2016:
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 2:46pm On Dec 05, 2023 |
Nathan2016:
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 12:01am On Dec 05, 2023 |
1. WOODEN WINDOW BLIND (BLACK) - 20K 2. BEEBEEJUMP INVERTER (with solar, fan and two inverter bulb) - 170K 3. Car Jack/C CAUTION/FIRE EXTINGUISHER - 8K 4. Bed and bedframe - 70K LOCATION: AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA, LAGOS NEGOTIABLE: YES Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8. Fast selling
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 11:58pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
Taeillo SOFA AVAILABLE TO SELL - 160k Comes with - 2 Soft seating -2 Foot mate -Another soft seating with extension, plier, screw driver - A humidifier Location: Ago palace way, Lagos State Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8 fast selling 1 Like
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 2:23pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 8:52am On Dec 01, 2023 |
NEW DEAL Taeillo SOFA AVAILABLE TO SELL - 160k Comes with - 2 Soft seating -2 Foot mate -Another soft seating with extension, plier, screw driver - A humidifier Location: Ago palace way, Lagos State Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8 fast selling
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 8:35am On Dec 01, 2023 |
1. WOODEN WINDOW BLIND (BLACK) - 20K 2. BEEBEEJUMP INVERTER (with solar, fan and two inverter bulb) - 170K 3. Car Jack/C CAUTION/FIRE EXTINGUISHER - 8K 4. Bed and bedframe - 70K LOCATION: AGO PALACE WAY OKOTA, LAGOS NEGOTIABLE: YES Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nathan2016: 10:08am On Nov 30, 2023 |
Taeillo SOFA AVAILABLE TO SELL - 160k Comes with - 2 Soft seatings -2 Footmate - A humidifier Location: Ago palace way, Lagos State Whatapp: 0 9 0 6 0 0 8 3 5 4 8 fast selling. Order
Politics / Re: 2024 Budget: Student Loan Commences January — President Tinubu by Nathan2016: 4:42pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
Countries that is doing student loan is still in trillion dollar debt and a country like Nigeria wakes up and says its the best. Why not subsidize education? |
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 4:30pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
codemaniacs: |
Food / Re: See The Onion I Bought #200 by Nathan2016: 4:24pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
i THOUGHT YOU GUYS ARE STILL BUSY ARGUING WHO OWNS LAGOS OR NOT. Keep arguing, na sand most of you will chop. A generation that is dumb 3 Likes
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 4:21pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
codemaniacs: Whats my business with lagos. Lagos is a state in Nigeria and i live and do business here. I have every right to be in lagos and do anything i want to do in lagos. I have properties in lagos and pay tax in lagos. Whats your business in lagos? |
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 4:20pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
MT: A Pakistani descendant is now the PM of UK But its skewed against me. Many foreign black citizen are holding offices in UK, Canada and US But its skewed against us that cant even allow other tribes votes in some states. I dont blame you. Yo are infected with black man disease. Good luck with curing it. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 4:06pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
codemaniacs: |
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 3:46pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
MT: |
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 3:26pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
codemaniacs: 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Who Founded Lagos: Yoruba Or Binis? Oba Of Benin’s Claim Stirs Controversy, Agai by Nathan2016: 2:50pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
MT: So by your explanation, Anambra land does NOT belong to the Ibo ---- YES Benin Land does NOT belong to Edo people.------------------YES And Sokoto Land does NOT belong to the Hausas.-----------------YES It all belongs to the Nigeria and Nigerian. Your own reasoning is the one that is funny. Saying a tribe owns a state in a country is funny and abstract reasoning. If I can live and buy land in lagos just like any Nigeria, then you cannot say a particular tribe owns it. If saying yoruba owns lagos or igbo owns anambra, then a yoruba man from Benin republic have more right than an igbo man from Anambra. Is like saying the white owns America. The white is the largest demographics and that doesnt make them the ownership. A white man from England doesnt have right in America more than a black man in America. You said if Nigeria should split along tribal lines, until it does.... the land you are claiming belong to Nigeria State and all Nigerian. As far as any Nigerian can buy land or even rent, or live without any form of visa or pass... then you cannot claim the land... it sounds stupid and when i see young people arguing on it, its funny and dumb. A man from osun that doent have a single plot in lagos is shouting he owns lagos, while musa that does business and owns real estate land in lagos is being called foreign. It seems most of you guys dont read your constitution or even know what it means to be in a sovereign state. Finally I will like you to show me where in the constitution they say the land belong to a tribe 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 57 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70 |