Stats: 3,207,569 members, 7,999,488 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 08:35 AM

Nbote's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nbote's Profile / Nbote's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (of 495 pages)

Politics / Re: DSS Officer Slumps During Buhari’s Visit, APC Presidential Campaign In Adamawa by Nbote(m): 9:09am On Jan 10, 2023
Hri
Politics / Re: CCTV Captures ESN Killing People On The Road VIDEO by Nbote(m): 12:45am On Jan 10, 2023
In any sane country, the security agencies would have been quizzing you on how you get these videos and photos first hand..

Politics / Re: My Recent Experience At The Nigerian Immigration Service (NIS) by Nbote(m): 11:43am On Jan 09, 2023
Even their office in gwagwalada has jus 2 capturing machines

Politics / Re: Peter Obi's BREKETE Family Interview Hit 3 Million Views Within 2 Hours by Nbote(m): 11:40am On Jan 09, 2023
Felabrity:
How e take know?

Na lie be this

No worry, U go soon die of BP

Politics / Re: ADC Candidate, Ikhayere Uses Obi’s Pictures To Solicit Votes In Abuja by Nbote(m): 11:39am On Jan 09, 2023
Peter Obi has brought a new breath of fresh air to politics this year

176 Likes 18 Shares

Politics / Re: 22 Year Old IPOB Beheading Squad Confesses To Police VIDEO by Nbote(m): 11:37am On Jan 09, 2023
The same you who shared fake photos and reports of the arrest of kidnappers of the female soldier abi

Politics / Re: Tinubu Believe Anambra People Are In Lagos Because Peter Obi Failed by Nbote(m): 11:35am On Jan 09, 2023
Moh247:

Tinubu's great grandmother was one of the builders of Lagos under slave trade

Are you people not ashamed sometimes... You can't build anything but would want to steal and lay claims

God separated west and east with river Niger but you guys won't stop crossing

Oh really? Tinubu's great grandmother is now the one who built Lagos? So Tinubu's great grandmother made Lagos the Federal Capital of Nigeria afta independence.. Wow.. Jus wow
Politics / Re: Tinubu Believe Anambra People Are In Lagos Because Peter Obi Failed by Nbote(m): 11:04am On Jan 09, 2023
Moh247:
You are even proud of your migrating leaders?

Ojuckwu grew up in Lagos all your leaders grew up in Yoruba land and even after many decades non of 5 southeastern state can accommodate you

Was Tinubu the one that built the lagos back then?? Was lagos the commercial hub of the nation back then or not? I hope you do realise an Igbo man was also military administrator in the same Lagos.. Some of you are jus unbelievably myopic

Politics / Re: President Buhari To Attend Investment Summit In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Monday by Nbote(m): 9:41am On Jan 09, 2023
What has these man's junketeering benefited this country??
Politics / Re: Aisha Bichi Orders Arrest Of Abba Yusuf, Orders His Aide Garba Kilo To Be Killed by Nbote(m): 9:39am On Jan 09, 2023
The kind of impunity we are witnessing under this govt is mind boggling

349 Likes 14 Shares

Politics / Re: IPOB Kidnaps A Woman Threatens Her To Say Its Fulani - Leaked VIDEO by Nbote(m): 8:48am On Jan 09, 2023
I stopped believing and trusting anything you post ever since you shared fake photos as those of kidnappers of a female soldier in Enugu. Photos you shared and broadcasted were of some boys picked up in mbaise in a military raid and you claimed it happened in Enugu..

Politics / Re: Gale Of Defections Hit Delta PDP, Relatives Of Okowa’s Strongman, Askia Leave by Nbote(m): 8:45am On Jan 09, 2023
Hahahahaha... I remember when all the Obi haters claimed all his kinsmen were against him and he was just wasting time.. Isn't God wonderful

19 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Did The Narrative Change Regarding Obi? by Nbote(m): 8:43am On Jan 09, 2023
Reality has simply set in

Politics / Re: A Picture Of Marina, Lagos State In The 80's. Was It Tinubu That Developed It? by Nbote(m): 8:41am On Jan 09, 2023
How one man claims to have developed a state that has been the commercial hub ever since independence and the federal capital of a nation for years is laughable..

Investment / Re: WARNING: Zoom Lifestyle, A Scam Operation By Peter Okoye ( Mr P). Be Car by Nbote(m): 8:38am On Jan 09, 2023
Scammers used his photos and videos to scam you. But how do U ppl fall for these things

Crime / Re: Nigerian New Naira Notes Used To Smoke Jndian Hemp And Igbo Weed by Nbote(m): 2:56am On Jan 09, 2023
yarimo:
IPOB terrorists and stupidity are like 5 and 6

I'm sure U didn't bother to open it to realise it's clickbait

Education / Re: What APC Didn't Show You About The APC Rally In Edo by Nbote(m): 10:30pm On Jan 08, 2023
donphilopus:
Only an idiot wouldn't know the video was edited.

Mynd44, Seun, NLfpmod, please do the needful.

Only an irredeemable idiot believes the video is edited

Politics / Re: Fuel Subsidy Is An Organised Crime And I Will Remove It Immediately – Peter Obi by Nbote(m): 10:27pm On Jan 08, 2023
LeoDeKing:
Tinubu said fuel subsidy must go and no amount of protest will stop that: ipob pigs insulted him.

Pandora Obituary now copied Tinubu and said exactly the same thing. Ipob pigs now said he is very intelligent.

Any further proof that ipob pigs are not just stark illiterates but also demented touts?

So the protests and all the occupy lagos in Ojota were for a religious crusade abi??

Politics / Re: Fuel Subsidy Is An Organised Crime And I Will Remove It Immediately – Peter Obi by Nbote(m): 10:26pm On Jan 08, 2023
Tinubuadvocate:
Peter pandora is a senseless person you work with former president I believe that the office of NPA wasn't just constructed by this present administration hypocrite you can continue fooling around.

They always see bad things when they don't have chances anymore.

However the Nigeria port authority is another agency that government need to focus on the level of corruption and other atrocities been committed by individuals in this ministry Is too much.

Thank to Buhari government for pay little attention but you need to do more... Atiku can tell more on this organization he didn't just get that name mikano stupid man he actually enrich himself through this NPA.

See as spit dey comot for your mouth.. Tueh

Celebrities / Re: Leaked Audio: Alexx Ekubo Tells Fancy They Aren’t Back Together by Nbote(m): 10:25pm On Jan 08, 2023
That's why she's been raving mad and running her mouth with all sorts of stories because she felt entitled to his apology

Politics / Re: 'stingy' Obi Damns Tinubu Asks Him To Talk About Corruption by Nbote(m): 10:23pm On Jan 08, 2023
I used to think Obi/Datti was the obvious choice for the Presidency but after watching him tonite on Channels TV and seeing Tinubu's campaigns, I am very right and correct..
Jokes Etc / Re: Why Should Lawmakers Plan ₦30.17bn As Severance Package? -Tinubu by Nbote(m): 10:21pm On Jan 08, 2023
Lolzzzz... Built lagos from scratch One would think Lagos was wan empty wasteland before he came to power with all this I built Lagos mantra

Politics / Re: Bandits Kidnap Lt. Col. N.B. Ahmed, Commanding Officer by Nbote(m): 10:19pm On Jan 08, 2023
Lord have mercy!!! Who is safe in this country?

Sports / Re: Messi, Neymar And Mbappe In Fresh Crisis by Nbote(m): 8:27am On Jan 08, 2023
Some of you are jus unbelievable... You claim their is a crisis and base that on things Messi "could" demand for in his new contract? So based on your assumptions there is crisis in PSG?
TV/Movies / Re: How To Duplicate Yourself In A Video Using Your Phone - Video Editing Using Mask by Nbote(m): 8:10am On Jan 08, 2023
Some of you talk too much and end up wasting both your time and everyone's time. Imagine repeating yourself over and over again only to have spent 90% of the video saying nothing
Crime / Re: Uproar As Suspect In Murder Of Ex-cbn Staff Escapes From Police Custody by Nbote(m): 8:00am On Jan 08, 2023
Lol.. Escaped indeed

Politics / Re: Atiku To Tinubu: I Was A Customs Officer When You Were Working With Druglords by Nbote(m): 9:38pm On Jan 06, 2023
WTF is gazing gaganganga?

112 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Scandal: Auditor-general Alleges NNPC Exported $1bn Of Crude Oil Without Records by Nbote(m): 4:30pm On Jan 05, 2023
Why do so many ppl away from asking the most pertinent question, Who is the Minister of Petroleum? He is the one responsible for all the thievery in the oil sector
Romance / Re: Vu by Nbote(m): 4:28pm On Jan 05, 2023
illicit:
That's a Biafran vulture and a Biafran child

That photo was taken in sudan

Politics / Re: My Preferred Candidate Will Win By A Landslide..Wike by Nbote(m): 11:04am On Jan 05, 2023
Guyman.. Anyone that wins will automatically become his candidate

Politics / Re: Why Buhari’s Made U-turn On Fuel Subsidy Removal – Adesina by Nbote(m): 11:02am On Jan 05, 2023
Lolzzz

64 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: 3 More Aisha Buhari Critics Arrested By Police by Nbote(m): 10:23am On Jan 04, 2023
Why are they targeting poor and helpless critics? What haven't they picked up the likes of Deji Adeyanju who has dared them to come for him

42 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (of 495 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39