Stats: 3,206,394 members, 7,995,613 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 01:34 PM

Noblecx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Noblecx's Profile / Noblecx's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Politics / Re: Why Buhari Didn’t Attend South-East Summit In Enugu - The Sun Reveals by Noblecx: 10:21am On Dec 23, 2016
Government of excuses and blame....
Cc quotasystem

Politics / Re: Ipob Threat To Buhari: Conversation With Igbos by Noblecx: 10:09am On Dec 23, 2016
Milonis:

Well I won't say more, enjoy the rest of your day. #Peace

When coming for equity, come with clean hands wink
Enjoy your day

Politics / Re: 2017 Budget Shows Recession Won’t End Soon – Peter Obi by Noblecx: 10:07am On Dec 23, 2016
tuniski:

And who defines how to criticize? Fayose is doing what is expected there Is nothing like negative criticism in democracy. No one should try school the other on how to criticize cos yours ain't no standard!

LOL.. Why scoring own goal?

If criticism is not defined, which standard are you now talking about?

Tell me the last time fayoTout had made sense criticizing the Fg
Politics / Re: 2017 Budget Shows Recession Won’t End Soon – Peter Obi by Noblecx: 10:02am On Dec 23, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:

FayoTout is on his own.
Politics / Re: Ipob Threat To Buhari: Conversation With Igbos by Noblecx: 9:59am On Dec 23, 2016
Milonis:

You've got no idea, brother. If Buhari dies today either killed or natural I will throw up a party, to be honest. He's about the most saddistic, ruthless, bigoted and out-rightly insincere person I know.

But my point is: why making the threats public? Publicizing it is my problem cos it does sound childish

If it is childish buhari would have made it so.
But he actually made it an heroic event simply because he knows he is guilty as charged.
Meanwhile why gossip your disaffection about someone in secrecy are you that a Coward? In fact are you an afonja? Bc that's really when it looks so childish to me.

Besides buhari is no more hiding his disaffection for us why should we hide ours? It doesn't make sense.

Politics / Re: 2017 Budget Shows Recession Won’t End Soon – Peter Obi by Noblecx: 9:54am On Dec 23, 2016
Best way to criticise the govt...

Don't criticise like fayose.
He is a tout making empty noise.

Anyway I Don reserve room for kirikiri for him.

Apc won't save him also PDP won't save him..

Meanwhile. Budget padding season 2 loading
Politics / Re: Victor Umeh Gets New Chieftaincy Title — Okwulora I Of Uke by Noblecx: 9:50am On Dec 23, 2016
This man been bagging titles like sachet water. Good deeds really pays... Make him enjoy...
Next is South Africa cheesy
Politics / Re: Ipob Threat To Buhari: Conversation With Igbos by Noblecx: 9:48am On Dec 23, 2016
Milonis:
Threatening to kill murder the President was foolish to say the least.

Oh!! But the president can threaten and murder the citizens right??

You really are good at this, hope when your people are killed and threatened by your supposed president, you will welcome him with open arms for him to kill your family too?

Else, you are the most wicked Hypocrite I've ever come across.

Food / Re: "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS by Noblecx: 9:26am On Dec 23, 2016
veeceesynergy:
IT'S A LIE OOOOOOOO
I PERSONALLY WAS A VICTIM
D RICE WAS BOUGHT FRM GARKINGSLEY MKT IN ABUJA.

IT'S VERY VERY DANGEROUS TO EAT.
Pinshure of you seeing it ...
Or you shut the hell up. Liar
Politics / Re: Ipob Threat To Buhari: Conversation With Igbos by Noblecx: 9:16am On Dec 23, 2016
HopeAtHand:

I am an IKWERRE and i am not your brother.

YES that's why your brother's confisticated our wealth and properties and we know that....

But hey, ikweere or whatever you term yourself ain't the only Igboid groups in rivers or southsouth.

There are Igbos in Delta, Edo, benue, akwacross, and rivers (no ikweere)

Deal with it. cheesy

Politics / Re: Ipob Threat To Buhari: Conversation With Igbos by Noblecx: 9:12am On Dec 23, 2016
HopeAtHand:

The biggest deception in life is self-deception.

IGBOS NEED NIGERIA MORE THAN NIGERIA NEEDS HER. PURSUE A BIAFRA WITH 5 SE STATES AND SEE IT REALISED IN A JIFFY.

When you educate yourself in geography about Igboland.
Come and let's talk about it...
Yeye dey smell.

Igbos can survive everywhere... Separate country won't make a negative difference rather will yield more positivity.

But hey, I heard your ethnic group can't get more than 3lga in rivers... How then do you think Igbos are your mate?
And have your LGA been developed with that yuck you wrote in your first post?

Every time igbo this igbo that, can't you all rest? Why overwork yourself unnecessarily?

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Ipob Threat To Buhari: Conversation With Igbos by Noblecx: 8:58am On Dec 23, 2016
QuotaSystem:
What amazes me is that some have still not realized that the SE only succeeded in cutting its nose to spite its face, and further alienating itself from the centre, which is what the likes of Orji Kalu have been trying to fix.

The President can no longer be blamed if refuses to visit or pay any concrete attention to the SE and it's issues from this point onwards, and it will be naive to think that this development will not have an adverse effect on the Presidents future disposition to the region.

If anything was achieved, it was a confirmation of the security concerns in the region and an impetus to step up the operation python dance, so that the entire region is not taken over by the treasonable secessionists.

You know what the Igbos have and the persecutors or will I say haters do not have??

It is not being afraid!!! Even in the face of death.
buhari is no god and I wonder why people chose to make him one and worship him and pray to him for those he should punish...

But hey, Igbos saw the rise and fall of buhari In 1980s, why think there will be any difference now?

Maybe is time to launch gorilla touch too. cheesy

Politics / Re: A Reaction To The Sultan's Excuse For The Killing Of Ndigbo In North. by Noblecx: 8:52am On Dec 23, 2016
Simply put it. They are jealous
Music/Radio / Re: Fans Lament Over Empty Seats At Headies As Top Nigerian Artistes Boycott Award by Noblecx: 11:58pm On Dec 22, 2016
That's how Tribalism has been killing afonjas.

After that donjazzy and olamide fuss.

Now d afonja goons wanna punish the best artist of the year for us. By name Tekno

What dah heck is next rated??

Yoobish

34 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: FG Approves Work On Second Niger Bridge Onitsha. by Noblecx: 11:54pm On Dec 22, 2016
1wolex85:

Typical! Nothing else to say when they've been found out ranting starts.
No atom of sense in your writing.
You've got a lot of work to do for yourself.
Do me a favor this last time.

Kindly get lost.
Politics / Re: FG Approves Work On Second Niger Bridge Onitsha. by Noblecx: 11:30pm On Dec 22, 2016
1wolex85:

Be speaking English that doesn't have meaning. You goofed and you are just too proud to admit. It's leave not live and I leave you to your delusion.

Go and do your assignment. And leave semantic errors that won't add a kobo to your life.
Politics / Re: FG Approves Work On Second Niger Bridge Onitsha. by Noblecx: 9:15pm On Dec 22, 2016
1wolex85:

You called me ignorant. I asked you to educate me, you say I am lazing around. I don't need to school myself concerning this issue because there are 2 prime examples right here in Lagos which are the most recent ppp projects. Just admit you don't know what you are talking about.
I live educational emancipation up to you to figure it out.
Politics / Re: Buhari And Ministers Shun South-East Summit After IPOB Threat by Noblecx: 1:21pm On Dec 22, 2016
DaBullIT:
i knew at least one ediot will say its fear of ipob

assasinate a sitting president and see the Abokis flatten your region or recolonize you grin grin grin

Abeg see who dey talk...
We here are still finding it difficult to ascertain whether if is the bokoharam that is recolonizing you or otherwise.

283 Likes 29 Shares

Politics / Re: FG Approves Work On Second Niger Bridge Onitsha. by Noblecx: 1:09pm On Dec 22, 2016
1wolex85:

Educate me please, what is ppp? also give examples of successful ppp's where government started first in nigeria?

I can't remember telling you that I am an educator.
Now instead of lazing around school yourself a lil. To use Google is not a rocket science. Or is it??
Politics / Re: FG Approves Work On Second Niger Bridge Onitsha. by Noblecx: 11:05am On Dec 22, 2016
1wolex85:

They should start before an investor will come in for the PPP? The Lekki-Ikoyi bridge was started from scratch with PPP.

Then you dunno what's ppp then cheesy
You should have stayed put rather than insulting your ignorance by flaunting it recklessly
Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka 2017 by Noblecx: 7:30am On Dec 22, 2016
kherington:

Tu madre es una putra fea chinga tu madre

Same to you.
Tu Madre too grin
Politics / Re: Gov. Aregbesola Offers Free Train For Osun Indigenes In Lagos by Noblecx: 11:45pm On Dec 21, 2016
omofunaab:

Lagos, ekiti, ondo, osun, oyo and ogun belongs to the yorubas likewise the way ebonyi, imo, abia, anambra and enugu belongs to the igbos.

But why do you always concern yourself with lagos?

There are Ijaws in ogun though inconsequential shocked
Anyway, ask the eguns in lagos, they are in better position to answer you grin
Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka 2017 by Noblecx: 11:43pm On Dec 21, 2016
kherington:

You are making fun of yourself not me

Why register in your wife's village.
Do you base in enugwukwu?

Celebrities / Re: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Noblecx: 11:28pm On Dec 21, 2016
verygudbadguy:

Bloody f.ool!

I wonder why you guys can't stick to Linda's blog or Lailai's. If you so hate the Yoruba race, stick to your own side.

You can't stay in your own state.. You all run to Lagos, we accommodate you. Next minute, you start blabbing around that you guys own everywhere.

Why are some of you guys just difficult like this. Is life not treating you fairly? I can't seem to understand the reason for your hateful post all the time.

Truth really hurts
I use nairaland bc is not a Yorubas product. grin
Catch me on LIS follow @NobleClass cheesy
LIS is even more classy than this old shit am on grin

Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka 2017 by Noblecx: 10:04pm On Dec 21, 2016
nonsobaba:
Ok. Enjoy

The guys foolishness are all in capital letters.

Politics / Re: Gov. Aregbesola Offers Free Train For Osun Indigenes In Lagos by Noblecx: 9:57pm On Dec 21, 2016
omofunaab:

So it's no more igbos own and control lagos state again.

It's now egun owns Lagos, I know brother ugonna is around for Christmas and he must have told you that again grin grin grin grin

LOL.. Trying to sound smart but can't

Your former claim still stands while the later is on you grin

Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka 2017 by Noblecx: 9:50pm On Dec 21, 2016
nonsobaba:
The guy u were talking with and who was narrating funny stories to u is actually a disgruntled blogger on the fringes of insanity whom Obiano refused to renew the blackmail contract on political opponents that he had with peter obi. If u are a regular user of facebook with bias for anambra political stories, u may have come across him once or twice.

LOL... I was only having fun grin

Politics / Re: FG Approves Work On Second Niger Bridge Onitsha. by Noblecx: 9:48pm On Dec 21, 2016
With the way FG is handling the project which responsible investor will come?

Common sense will tell you to first Start the work with a steady pace then you will see how investors will fall over each other.

Anambra is a home of indigenous and foreign investors.

We don't look for them here

Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka 2017 by Noblecx: 9:40pm On Dec 21, 2016
nonsobaba:
If u believe that upper iweka tales, then I am no longer sure between u and him who is more pathetic.
Upper iweka tales?? You mean??
Politics / Re: Gov. Aregbesola Offers Free Train For Osun Indigenes In Lagos by Noblecx: 9:39pm On Dec 21, 2016
FlyoruB:

Yeah what an achievement deporting your sorry asses from lagos back to the abandoned ileife via free train shipping cheesy

Mehn! I'm really hating grin
Please aregbesola should do it more often not just for yuletide season.
Afonjas must identify with their origin no more I'm from lagos cheesy

Politics / Re: Gov. Aregbesola Offers Free Train For Osun Indigenes In Lagos by Noblecx: 9:34pm On Dec 21, 2016
omofunaab:

Lol, so in your deluded mind you think there are no indigenes of lagos state? Azin omo eko gan gan

You are way deluded.
Egun people when they hear yorubas are leaving lagos by free train to osun ileife precisely cheesy

Religion / Re: Demystifying Evolution! Exposing It And Its Fraud! by Noblecx: 9:10pm On Dec 21, 2016
blueAgent:

Only you and animals have the same DNA.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45