Stats: 3,188,010 members, 7,933,417 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 06:36 AM

Olajosy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olajosy's Profile / Olajosy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Romance / Re: Godfrey Baguma “Ugliest Man” in Uganda Marries Third Wife In Grand Style -Photos by olajosy: 6:33pm On Sep 04, 2020
Money is the root of every marriage because if this ugliest guy no get money who go marry am. Women and money na the best thing that have ever happen to man regardless of their super scary horrible looks.
Sports / Re: Messi Confirms Stay At Barcelona by olajosy: 6:24pm On Sep 04, 2020
Messi would be free as Freetown by next year that his contract would be over while Barcelona eyes go clear and they would be singing "had I know". What more do they want from someone that have won them all the trophies they deserved for over 19years and still counting
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by olajosy: 9:53pm On Aug 29, 2020
I'm interested.
dippleee1:
Am new in Abuja, was transferred by my company from Lagos to Abuja few weeks ago, I stay in Utako. Little intro about me, Am an M.sc holder, an Engineer, i work for a well known organization in Nigeria. Am 31yrs, very single, am a Christian, AA blood group and am an easy going person. Pls i need a good, calm presentable lady btw the age of 20-28 for any Serious relationship in Abuja...Pls Saint and rude person, should pls not contact me... Pls send me a WhatsApp message on this number 08032059244
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by olajosy: 9:53pm On Aug 29, 2020
I'm interested.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by olajosy: 9:51pm On Aug 29, 2020
[Imquote author=humility33 post=92897640]I am from Edo...
30 reside in Abuja
need of any God fearing female between 24-27 years of age preferably from south-south Nigeria residing in abuja please

Someone that really loves God and ready for a Godly relationship devoid of sex till marriage.

You can please send me a DM please [I am interested]
Religion / Mistery Between Lockdown And The Bible by olajosy: 2:20am On Apr 22, 2020
*Lockdown began from march 25th at midnight�... And now extended till 3rd may..*

*It's exactly 40 days from 25th March to 3rd may...*

*Something is strangely biblical�...*

QUARANTINE

The Latin root of the word "quarantine" is "forty".

So what does the Bible say about 40?

The flood lasted 40 days.

40 years Moses fled Egypt.

40 days Moses stayed on Mount Sinai to receive the Commandments.

Exodus lasted 40 years.

Jesus fasted for 40 days.

Lent is 40 days.

40 days for a woman to rest after giving birth.

A group of theologians thinks the number 40 represents "change”. It is the time of preparing a person, or people, to make a fundamental change.

Something will happen after these 40 days. Just believe and pray. Remember, whenever the number 40 appears in the Bible, there is a "change".

Please know that during this "quarantine" rivers are cleaning up, vegetation is growing, the air is becoming cleaner because of less pollution, there is less theft and murder, healing is happening, and most importantly, people are turning to Christ. The Earth is at rest for the first time in many years and hearts are truly transforming.

So, during this time, enjoy it with your loved ones and return to the family altar together. Family prayer is a great blessing. Through prayer you will see the changes God can work in you and in your home. Christ promises us that everything works together for the good for those who love God: Romans 8:28!

Remember we are in the year 2020, and 20 + 20 = 40.

Also, 2020 is the year of the United States Census. Jesus Christ, the savior of the world, was born during a census.

Lastly, 2020 is perfect vision. May our sight focus on the Lord and living according to His perfect vision for us knowing He holds us in the palm of His hand.

May these days of "quarantine" bring spiritual liberation to our souls, our nation, and our world.

*The best is yet to come.*
*Trust in the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit!*✨ If you like what you read please share it to your loved ones...

Health / Re: 38 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 665 , Discharged 188 , Deaths 22 by olajosy: 7:06am On Apr 21, 2020
Lagos recorded zero positive of covid - 19 overnight out of 38 in Nigeria and you want me to believe. A bi mo ti believe ni When I no get tribal mark!!!
Politics / Re: Lagos Food Relief Distributes Food In Parts Of Lagos (Pictures) by olajosy: 11:32pm On Apr 20, 2020
Na so Lagos big boys take hungry be dis If hunger fit make ikoyi boys humble to this extent then ikotun boys go worse pass covid - 19...
Health / Re: Men’s Testicles Could Make Them More Vulnerable To Coronavirus - New Research by olajosy: 1:28pm On Apr 20, 2020
So wetin make we do now Should we start wearing mask for our testicles or washing our testicles with sanitizer Abeg park well with your research jor!!!
Religion / Mistery Between Lockdown And The Bible by olajosy: 7:11am On Apr 20, 2020
*Lockdown began from march 25th at midnight�... And now extended till 3rd may..*

*It's exactly 40 days from 25th March to 3rd may...*

*Something is strangely biblical�...*

QUARANTINE

The Latin root of the word "quarantine" is "forty".

So what does the Bible say about 40?

The flood lasted 40 days.

40 years Moses fled Egypt.

40 days Moses stayed on Mount Sinai to receive the Commandments.

Exodus lasted 40 years.

Jesus fasted for 40 days.

Lent is 40 days.

40 days for a woman to rest after giving birth.

A group of theologians thinks the number 40 represents "change”. It is the time of preparing a person, or people, to make a fundamental change.

Something will happen after these 40 days. Just believe and pray. Remember, whenever the number 40 appears in the Bible, there is a "change".

Please know that during this "quarantine" rivers are cleaning up, vegetation is growing, the air is becoming cleaner because of less pollution, there is less theft and murder, healing is happening, and most importantly, people are turning to Christ. The Earth is at rest for the first time in many years and hearts are truly transforming.

So, during this time, enjoy it with your loved ones and return to the family altar together. Family prayer is a great blessing. Through prayer you will see the changes God can work in you and in your home. Christ promises us that everything works together for the good for those who love God: Romans 8:28!

Remember we are in the year 2020, and 20 + 20 = 40.

Also, 2020 is the year of the United States Census. Jesus Christ, the savior of the world, was born during a census.

Lastly, 2020 is perfect vision. May our sight focus on the Lord and living according to His perfect vision for us knowing He holds us in the palm of His hand.

May these days of "quarantine" bring spiritual liberation to our souls, our nation, and our world.

*The best is yet to come.*
*Trust in the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit!*✨ If you like what you read please share it to your loved ones...

Health / Re: COVID-19: NCDC Releases Summary Of Test Numbers, States And Activities by olajosy: 6:19pm On Apr 18, 2020
Why is it that everything that will benefits the masses in this country is always done relunctantly and we call ourself giant of Africa!!! There is God ooo!!! undecided kiss kiss
Politics / Re: Covid19: RRS Shuts Down Bar In Lagos (Photos) by olajosy: 12:20pm On Apr 18, 2020
This is why Lagos state keep having the highest rate of covid - 19 patients in Nigeria. As of today 493 are positive, 159 are discharged and 17 are dead compared to march 17 last month that we recorded just 1 person infected. Do we need it to get to what other foreign country are experiencing before we change our mentality positively towards it Please observe personal hygiene, social distancing and stay save to keep hope alive for yourself, friends and family. May God help us all to know that prior proper preparation prevent poor performance. We shall not become a victim but a Victor in this battle of covid - 19 in Jesus name.
Religion / The Thirty-one (31) Silent Facts About The Rapture by olajosy: 12:02pm On Apr 18, 2020
*THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE NEVER READ BEFORE OR PROBABLY HEARD TOO! PAY ATTENTION TO EACH ONE AND CAREFULLY THINK ABOUT THEM ALL...!!!*

*THE THIRTY-ONE (31) SILENT FACTS ABOUT THE RAPTURE*

1. *It is going to be the next greatest event that will shock all the continents of the world. Matt 24:40-42*.

*2.  *It is going to take place suddenly, abruptly, unexpectedly, without warning and without prior notice. 1 Thess 5:2*

3. *There shall be no second version of the event. 1 Thess 5:4*

4. *A greater percentage of Christians may be taken unawares. Matt 24:38-39*

5. *Careless Christians who miss the event will have no other similar gracious opportunity. Matt 13:49-50*

6. *The event shall have no regard or respect for ecclesiastical titles or church leadership positions. Matt 5:20*

7. *It shall be a day when the sheep shall be separated from the goats. Matt 25:32-33*.

8. *The day shall differentiate between the Broad Way Christians and the Narrow Way Christians. Matt 7:13-14*

9. *The day shall separate sincerity from hypocrisy. Gal 5:21*

10. *The day shall differentiate between those who harbour secret sins from those who abhor secret sins. Gal 5:20-21*

11. *The day shall separate those whose lives are hidden in Christ from those who are hiding in the church. Luke 13:27*

12. *The day shall show a glaring, clear, conspicuous, demarcation between Christians who walk on the path of holiness from those who walk on the path of worldliness. Heb 12:14*

13. *It shall be a day of double emotion: joy for some and unimaginable, indescribable, uncontrollable regrets for others. Luke 13:28*

14. *It shall be a day of surprises- some “Big names” may miss the flight while some “Less known” may be on board. 1 Cor 1:27*

15. *Another surprise may be that a man or woman who had faithfully served the Lord for many years may defile his or her garment a few minutes before the sound of that summoning trumpet and miss the flight while a notorious sinner may surrender his or her life to Jesus within the same time frame and go to heaven. Ezekiel 3:20*

16. *This event may happen now, today, this week, this month, this year or next year! Matt 24:36*

17. *Wise Christians, like the five virgins that took extra oil, are expected to get ready, yes, to get prepared. Matt 25:1-13*

18. *After the event, all those who are bitter against one another, malicious, unforgiving, jealous, arrogant, haters, hypocrites, drunkards, fornicators, adulterers, adulteresses, murderers with weapons and murderers with tongue etc, shall have enough time to continue in their trade. Heb 12:14-15.*

19 *When the event is over there shall be revival among those who have chosen to stay behind not because there will be a second chance, no, but because the reality of the event would have struck them like a thunderbolt. But they will have to pay with their own blood. 2 Tim 4:3*

*20. When the event is over, those who are left behind shall no longer be safe to worship in their gigantic, fanciful and multi-billion Dollars/Naira cathedrals. Instead they shall seek safety in caves, bushes and abandoned and dilapidated but hidden structures. Rev 6:15-17*

*21. When this great event is over, each time those who will miss their flight manage to gather for worship, they will pay attention to only one sermon- whether they gather in Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, North or South America; the sermon will only centre on “How to Meet the Divine Standard and Join the Other Saints”. Rev 14:6-7*

*22. It is also worthy to note that those who will be left behind will never have any business with comedians at their altars anymore. No! There shall no longer be gatherings for entertainments. Whenever, they manage to gather, it shall always be for serious religious business only. Luke 21:34*

*23. The prayer pattern of those who will be left behind will also undergo a radical change. They will not be praying for things anymore. They will only be praying for strength to withstand the tortures of the Anti-Christ and die bravely to join the other saints. None will be praying for jobs, marriages, etc. Rev 8:3-4*

*24. It is equally worthy of note that some of those who will miss their flight will not be able to endure the torture of the Anti Christ. They will receive the mark of the beast and thereby be doomed forever. Rev 14:9-11*

*25. When the ready saints are gone, all our denominational walls of partition will collapse. The man or woman who use to worship in Word Of Fire And Refiners Church, Father's Church, Omega Fire, Jesus Chapel, Exousia Kingdom Gospel Centre, Deeper Life, for instance, will hide in the same place with those who worship in Christ Embassy, Church of God Mission, Assemblies of God, Word Aflame, Action Chapel, Winners Chapel, Redeemed Christian Church, Lighthouse Chapel etc and nobody will remember to claim superiority anymore because  then they will be facing a common enemy. Eph 4:1-6*

*. When this event is over, each time believers who will miss their flight manage to gather anywhere for worship, there will be an atmosphere of sobriety. This rowdiness we witness today shall be no more. 1 Peter 4:7, 1 Peter 5:8*

*27. There shall also be a radical change in the attitude of those who will miss their flight towards Bible study. What we have now is an attitude characterized by a high degree of nonchalance and indifference, but when the ready saints are gone, those who will be left behind will begin to take their bible study seriously. 2 Tim 2:15*

*28. All the teens and youths who come to church to please their parents will repent after this great event; yes, they will begin to seek God for themselves. Rev 19:5, Rev 20:12.*

29. *When the event is over, all those who will do any form of business in the schools, hospitals, banks, etc, will have to bear the mark of beast (666) or be hunted down and killed like common criminals. Rev 13:17*

*30. One of the gains of this reminder is that there may be someone reading this piece today who will take a firm decision to ensure that he/she gets on board that celestial flight travelling to glory. Rev 2:7, 2:11, 2:17, 2:29, 3:6, 3:13, 3:22.*

* 31. However, one of the greatest tragedies of this reminder is that there may be someone too who is reading this piece today but who will see no need to heed this warning. A tragedy indeed! Rev 22:11-12*

*KINDLY DO THE WORK OF AN EVANGELIST BY SHARING THIS NOW AND SAVE A SOUL.JESUS IS WAITING FOR YOU NOW.*

Health / "Covid 19" A Blessing In Disguised!!! by olajosy: 8:04pm On Apr 16, 2020
Whether you believe it or not there is nothing bad that doesn't have it good side. I have a feeling that this covid 19 is a blessing in disguised because i strongly believed that after this pandemic incident majority of our dilapitated hospitals and medical facilities would be reformed and equipped. At least that would reduce the rate of politicians going for medical check up in abroad per sec billing because of malaria and other common related ones. Couple with the fact that it also bring a blessing to me in disguised by allowing me to discover my technical skills in repairing my abandoned electrical/electronics gadgets and generator. You can add the blessing it brings to you or the country from your own perspectives.
Politics / Re: Ogun To Suspend Lockdown Free Days On Friday by olajosy: 10:14pm On Apr 15, 2020
Instead of suspending it on Friday alone why not extend it to everyday if you think they can only be infected only on Friday. My advice to Mr governor with due respect still remains movement must be strictly with facemask and gloves. Shikena!!!

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Strictly For Dedicated Christians Who Are Still Single And Ready For Marriage by olajosy: 6:58pm On Aug 28, 2017
Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship. My WhatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. Pls get back to me asap
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Singles And Searching Forum...lets Meet. by olajosy: 6:41pm On Aug 28, 2017
Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship. My WhatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. Pls get back to me asap
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by olajosy: 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Whatsapp Group: Express Your Sexuality, Desires, Hook Up, Videos Etc. by olajosy: 4:53pm On Aug 28, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Shy Singles Drop Ur Blackberry Pin Or Whatsapp Number Here For Hookup by olajosy: 9:46am On Aug 28, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Date Of Birth, You Might Find A Match by olajosy: 9:18am On Aug 28, 2017
I'm November 5th. Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship. My WhatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. Pls get back to me asap
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Looking For Love by olajosy: 9:13am On Aug 28, 2017
Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship. My WhatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. Pls get back to me asap with ur WhatsApp and contact
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Welcome To My World If You Are Still Single And Searching by olajosy: 8:08pm On Jun 19, 2017
Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship that will leads to marriage. My whatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. For your information I wish to marry this year... Pls get back to me asap if u are ready to bear my surname.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / You Are Welcome To My World If You Are Still Single And Searching Lady by olajosy: 8:00pm On Jun 19, 2017
Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship that will leads to marriage. My whatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. For your information I wish to marry this year... Pls get back to me asap if u are ready to bear my surname.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A God Fearing Lady For Marriage by olajosy: 7:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Shy Singles Drop Ur Blackberry Pin Or Whatsapp Number Here For Hookup by olajosy: 7:56pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Looking For Love In Nigeria...... Meet Serious Minded Individual by olajosy: 7:54pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Meet-up Group For Single Working Class Guys & Matured Ladies by olajosy: 7:52pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Meet That Man/lady Of Ur Dream Here Drop Ur Number And Sex Drop by olajosy: 7:51pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by olajosy: 7:48pm On Jun 19, 2017

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43