Stats: 3,176,716 members, 7,898,462 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 01:23 PM

Olamiz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olamiz's Profile / Olamiz's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: 2023: Is Tinubu's Old Age A Testament Of Great Blessing? by Olamiz: 10:09am On Jun 18, 2022
Blessed indeed?
Business / Re: Woman Sells Own Pants, Makes N28 Million A Year (Photo) by Olamiz: 6:38am On Dec 22, 2018
Happy pants seller

Celebrities / Re: Okiki Afolayan And Abimbola Ogunnowo Wedding: Pictures Of Celebrities by Olamiz: 9:19pm On Oct 06, 2018
Congrats
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Reacts To Foluke Adeboye's Marriage Advice: 'Go To Your Pastor 1st' by Olamiz: 8:02am On Oct 05, 2018
WiseStarr:
I will rather die than joining Christianity,Why are these People like this,You call them your spiritual leaders and they are misleading you........I repeat,Will rather die than being Christian

Who beg u not to die... Pls go die, 1 of Naija prob solve
Travel / Re: Think You Know Lagos well Enough? (photos) by Olamiz: 11:17pm On Oct 03, 2018
Nice articles
Politics / Re: Osun Rerun: Thugs Beating Man Out Of Polling Center At Osogbo LG, Ward 5 Unit 17 by Olamiz: 2:39pm On Sep 27, 2018
See beating from APC See beating from APC See beating from APC
Celebrities / Re: Mayorkun Escapes Being Hurt, As Yabatech Students Destroy His Car (Pics) by Olamiz: 6:41pm On Sep 22, 2018
Waitin U do dem?
Politics / Re: Osun Election: APC Is Like An Orphan Struggling In Ife – Babajide Omoworare by Olamiz: 4:01pm On Sep 22, 2018
yns4real:
There is no cause to be worried to a great extent here because Ile-Ife is subset of Osun East senatorial district

"Osun East Senatorial district is the largest of the three senatorial divisions of Osun State in terms of landmass,with a population of over 1.2 million and a voting strength of 480,150. The large vast of tropical forest land is the home of two distinct and popular Yoruba sub ethnic groups."

There are four Local Government Areas in Ifeland with one area office at Modakeke-Ife, while there are six in Ijeshaland. The local governments are Atakunmosa East, Atakunmosa West, Ife Central, Ife East, Ife North, Ife South, Ilesha East, Ilesha West, Obokun and Oriade. The dominant language in this region is Yoruba with three major dialects of Ife, Ijesha and Oyo. All the LGAs are metropolitan in nature with major cities surrounded by many adjourning and accessible villages.

With votes from Ijesha subset, the APC will win the polls in the district cumulatively.

Who ask u Question?

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Photos Of Governor Aregbesola And Wife Pictured Casting Vote by Olamiz: 12:56pm On Sep 22, 2018
What next
Politics / Re: #osundecides: APC Candidate, Gheyega Oyetola Casts His Vote (photos) by Olamiz: 12:19pm On Sep 22, 2018
gGGODDd:
And so the All Progressive Congress has this again. I congratulate Him in advance
. I want the PDP to suffer the oppression they melted out on Nigeria for 16yrs, when they thought Nigeria was all abt them. APC has come to stay. I don't want PDP states to be more than 5 as at the end of next year general election and I am certain my state Delta must be delivered to the APC presidential carpet next year. As for Oyetola the APC candidate I say congratulations to him and I wish him a prosperous regime in governing osun state.

Ṣeé hin mouth... OniYeye
Politics / Re: SDP Governorship Aspirant, Sen. Iyiola Omisore Spotted On Queue To Cast His Vote by Olamiz: 12:04pm On Sep 22, 2018
[b][/b] LET HOPE FOR THE BEST... I SEE OSUN FUTURE IN THIS MAN
Politics / Re: Osun Governorship Election: Ademola Adeleke Leads With 51% In Twitter Poll by Olamiz: 7:01pm On Aug 25, 2018
Na online dey go win ń lose 4 reality..... 22nd is near jáwè

Religion / Re: I Have No Successor Yet ― Enoch Adeboye by Olamiz: 1:31pm On Aug 06, 2018
Am next in line... If u knw u knw
Food / Re: What Would You Prepare With This Smoked Fish? by Olamiz: 1:51pm On Aug 02, 2018
Gbegiri ;DGbegiri
Politics / Re: 2019: President Buhari’ll Call To Congratulate Me As President – Kingsley Moghal by Olamiz: 9:39pm On Jul 29, 2018
grin[b][/b] Sure Bro
Business / Re: 4 Online Business That Are Profitable In Nigeria For Beginners by Olamiz: 8:39pm On Jul 29, 2018
Who ebook epp?
Politics / Re: Men Caught Sharing Money To Voters In Ekiti, Bundled Away By Security Men.Photos by Olamiz: 8:06pm On Jul 14, 2018
Share some to dose officer nw.. Abi no b naija police
Politics / Re: Ekiti Election: INEC Official Wounded By Thugs (Photo) by Olamiz: 8:03pm On Jul 14, 2018
Where about of those 33,000 securities?

Politics / Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by Olamiz: 3:52pm On Jul 14, 2018
Unblockable:
Okemesi Ward C, Unit 010 APC-167 PDP-39
#EkitiDecides2018 Lere Olayinka fails
LOL! What of ward B
Politics / Re: Ekiti Election: Fayose Arrives Polling Booth, Casts His Vote (photos) by Olamiz: 3:14pm On Jul 14, 2018
U hav time 4 al dis sh*t and u neva hav tim to plan ur life. Fool

Newpride:
*THE GOVERNOR CRIES*
Script/Screenplay

*_SCENE 1_*
_Phone conversation between Fayose and Olalere_

_Phone Ringing ….

*Fayose* – Hello hello taniyen
*Lere* – Baba, Lere Olayinka on the line
*Fayose* – How far? Shey the video is still trending?
*Lere* – It’s trending but …… its trending sha
*Fayose* – But what idiot.. you.. I do not have time for eeeeeeee? …….. What?
*Lere* – There are some defects in our movie and people have started noticing and reacting negatively...
*Fayose* – Defects wo niyen? Did I not cry well? Even Wike told me I cried well and Secondus even hugged me for acting so good. So, what the hell are you trying to say?
*Lere* – It’s not the cry, you did the cry part perfectly oga mi but...
*Fayose* – So.. But what? what is it? I already ordered prompt payment to AIT & Channel for live coverage. TVC turned down our request while STV, that oyinbo claiming Omo Niger insisted that he can't do it for free, stating that he has not recovered all the money he spent during 2015 election.
*Lere* – Oga, It’s the neck collar and the hand sling part sir..
*Fayose* – What about it? Was it not convincing enough?
*Lere* – Apparently we made a mistake connecting the arm sling to the neck collar. Instead of your shoulder, some medical doctors noticed it and that’s what’s trending now... And we were not able to produce any evidence that a police man slapped you. Oga, you could have stuck to original plan of the inhaling harmful toxic thrown at you by the police. We don't know how you changed the story thereby making us look stupid in the eyes of Nigeria, oga.
*Fayose* – Nonsense, what’s the point in all this grammar?
*Lere* – It’s like this sir, there’s no way a broken hand would be supporting a broken neck and vice versa.
That’s where we made the mistake sir.
*Fayose* – Do we need to stage another one? Money is not the problem, Wike and Atiku are paying
*Lere* - _……………………_
*Fayose* – Lere are you there? Why the silent?
*Lere* – Baba network ni sir, sorry sir
*Fayose* – Do we stage another one?

*_Watch out for the sequel (PART 2)_*
Politics / Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by Olamiz: 11:49am On Jul 14, 2018
Let d race begin

Politics / Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by Olamiz: 11:27am On Jul 14, 2018
Vote wisely Ekiti
Politics / Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by Olamiz: 10:58am On Jul 14, 2018
APC or PDP, any which way. Jst to let u guys knw dat, voting for APC is lik bringin Buhari bck in 2019. IRE Ooo

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Workforce Outsource Massive Job Recruitment by Olamiz: 6:05pm On May 11, 2018
Hope all this is real... Then there is work in Naija oo LOL!
Politics / Re: PDP To Osinbajo: ''You Are A Beneficiary Of Corruption'' by Olamiz: 8:24am On May 07, 2018
Both APC n PDP are dis same tin. Osinbanjo has said his own view on corruption. Our president has said it all dat we youth are lazy.
YES! he's right. We are lazy.

because we don't have gud leader dat Wil lead us tru, no responsible one from dem dat wil work tins for us. They are too selfish to look back at grassroots. They never think of youth but only their pockets. They turn us to laziness. And I tink is time to tell them we are not lazy with out votes.

Let find a responsible youth and vote him in. Someone who wil think and reason with our future. Let we youth get the seats from those old fools. We youth need a serious work to do, to make our nation be great. Don't allow those old fools to use us as instruments for election again.
We need to fight for our right.
#TimeForYouth #ToTakeOver #2019 #GodBlessNigeria
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: Cee-C Is Better Than Buhari For Apologizing After Insulting Tobi by Olamiz: 3:38pm On Apr 20, 2018
aleeyus:
Nigerian youths are actually lazy

How could senator a Lawyer keep publishing a nonsense post on twitter upandan
*modified*
instead of him to focus on his duty
*modified*
and he is not even ashamed of himself watching that nonsense and lazy whores program so-called BBN

Lazy lawyer!

You are lazy 4 havin time to comment.... Both lazy ��� grin
aleeyus:
Nigerian youths are actually lazy

How could senator a Lawyer keep publishing a nonsense post on twitter upandan
*modified*
instead of him to focus on his duty
*modified*
and he is not even ashamed of himself watching that nonsense and lazy whores program so-called BBN

Lazy lawyer!

You are lazy 4 havin time to comment.... Both lazy ���
Culture / Re: “I Never Said I Am Changing From Oba To Emir” – Oluwo Of Iwoland by Olamiz: 10:07am On Apr 17, 2018
simonlee:
Hausa are mostly muslims... Igbo are mostly Christians... Yoruba are the most confused people on earth!

Means, Na Yoruba b Naija pro? Kontinu!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Obstacles That Could Be Hindering You From Getting A Job by Olamiz: 8:06am On Apr 09, 2018
Noted
Phones / Re: "Where Can I Get Samsung After Sales Service Shop In Onitsha?" by Olamiz: 8:04am On Apr 09, 2018
Go to Police Station nearest to u ;DGo to Police Station nearest to u
Politics / Re: Proposed APC NEC Meeting Sparks Allegation Of Forgery by Olamiz: 10:07am On Apr 06, 2018
Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels At Igbinedion University, Slays In Short Tight Dress by Olamiz: 10:04am On Apr 06, 2018
D oda gal beside her is learning wrk.. How to bcum a successful Olosho in naija

Celebrities / Re: Traditional Wedding Cake Of Gabriel Afolayan And Adebanke by Olamiz: 10:00am On Apr 06, 2018
Nice

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)