Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,326 members, 8,002,242 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 07:44 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Omerihe's Profile / Omerihe's Posts
(1) (of 1 pages)
Politics / Re: Pat Utomi To Run As Delta State Gov In 2015 by omerihe: 11:13pm On Jan 03, 2014 |
Pat. Utomi should go and sit down! Power destroys those who don't have it. |
Politics / Re: Open Letter To Jonathan: Asari Dokubo Replies Obasanjo by omerihe: 7:25pm On Jan 03, 2014 |
My open letter to OBJ will be published next week monday Watch out! |
Family / Re: I Need A Wife To Get Married To In 2014 by omerihe: 4:13pm On Dec 19, 2013 |
Bros, You can get married with these criteria but just make sure the girl you want to marry is your class or below your class so that she can cope and grow with you. Remember beauty has nothing to do with class! |
Family / Re: Problems With Sex Is Ruining My Marriage by omerihe: 3:59pm On Dec 19, 2013 |
Your hubby is the one having issues ; if he can sustain an erection he will eventually penetrate you no matter how you try to push him away in fact your resistance will further stimulate a man that can sustain erection and if he eventually penetrate you he will tear away every resistance on the path. Please encourage your man to sustain an erection while you lubricate. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Mike Ozekhome's Abductors Were Graduates by omerihe: 9:34am On Sep 13, 2013 |
AnOlAd: Na wa ooo.... Amnesty for Kidnappers? this one na talk so? They must have threatened to get him back, or he is Delusional, what kind of Amnesty is that... Amnesty for Boko Haram, for every criminal... this is crazy menh... |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Signs You Are Not As Smart As You Think. by omerihe: 9:13am On Jul 11, 2013 |
A nice piece, we need to tell ourselves the truth. |
Education / LASU Part-time Exams by omerihe: 8:38pm On Jun 01, 2013 |
Will I be allowed to write my exams now that I have not been able to pay my school fees. |
Education / Lasu Part- Time Exams by omerihe: 4:25pm On May 31, 2013 |
Please does any one know when Lasu part-time students will start their exams please this information is very urgent |
Family / Re: Infidelity In Marriage, Is There Any Cure? by omerihe: 8:19am On Aug 28, 2007 |
Personally I also believe some men cheat out of frustration for example job stress can make a man cheat.For all the men out there who are cheating on the wives I implore them to be very careful . |
(1) (of 1 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7 |