Stats: 3,168,833 members, 7,872,801 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 10:19 PM

Onajo2000's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Onajo2000's Profile / Onajo2000's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 32 pages)

Health / Re: Japanese Students Pay N43,000 An Hour For Smiling Lessons by onajo2000(m): 2:09pm On Jun 07, 2023
Anything na hammering
Family / Re: My 4-Year-Old Daughter Keeps Telling Mysterious Stories About Her Past Life by onajo2000(m): 5:03pm On May 30, 2023
There was a similar case like that in USA, the child was a lady in her first life and was born as a boy in his presence life

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Deploys Tactical Nuclear Weapons To Belarus - US, EU React by onajo2000(m): 4:45pm On May 27, 2023
lhordspy:
Russia is throwing a subtle message at US and NATO. The message is straight and plain.
"You want war, we give you war' ...

Since NATO is trying to encircle Russia, I think it is also wise for Russia to start arming it's allies with Nuclear weapons also. The repercussion of this move is that Russia is starting to position its weapon at strategic places too, so that when the nukes start going off, countries like Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania which borders Russia; NATO countries who are neighbours of Russia, which the US is using as frontal to wade war against Russia, will be the first to collect.

It is refreshing to see Biden referencing the Cuban missile crisis as a period, unworthy of repetition. The same crisis started by US after it threatened to nuke Cuba just because of Russia's military base in the country. Yet US want Russia to accept same thing in Ukraine.

War strategy is a like chess game. Give it to Putin. He is a master of the game.
If only one nuclear bomb drop any where... Even you, you are not save, just dey play

Politics / Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by onajo2000(m): 5:42pm On May 23, 2023
Them dey fear their head? why virtually
Romance / Re: I Have 22 Babymamas And 23 Kids - Says Man (Pics/Video) by onajo2000(m): 4:25pm On May 23, 2023
Is this a news
Sports / Re: I am not your friend: Tebas, Vinicius Jnr Clash over racism claims by onajo2000(m): 12:26pm On May 22, 2023
MorataFC:
When we get to Heaven and we realise that our creator is black, na there I will start my own racism against all white skin. cheesy grin🀣
According to them this is a racist statement
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Broke Up With Me by onajo2000(m): 6:01pm On May 21, 2023
From clap to dance
Politics / Re: Lamidi Apapa Denies Receiving β‚¦β€Ž500 Million To Instigate Crisis In Labour Party by onajo2000(m): 10:44am On May 18, 2023
Enemyofpeace:
I do not trust that old man. I'm happy that he was beated.
Go school you say no, now see Wetin you dey type
NYSC / Re: NYSC Is 50! Please Tell The World Where You Served. by onajo2000(m): 9:00am On May 11, 2023
Black Gold

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Wins Laureus World Sportsman Of The Year Award by onajo2000(m): 10:39pm On May 08, 2023
FlawlessKarl:

Who said that Ronaldo hasn't won this award before? grin grin🀣🀣🀣🀣
Ewu.. This is photoshop
Properties / Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by onajo2000(m): 9:09am On Apr 25, 2023
Skiborobo:
If you're a man and you can't buy this please don't come near me

And if the money finished he go take you do more money

Politics / Re: Two Aspirants For Senate President, Speaker Offered $1million Per Vote- APC Gov by onajo2000(m): 10:04pm On Apr 16, 2023
How much do you expect them to steal after getting it...
Religion / Re: Apostle Tomi Arayomi: How DSS Arrested Me, My Wife & Aide Emmanuel Ezerika by onajo2000(m): 9:43pm On Apr 09, 2023
jahsharon:
You are still within DSS radar.

Oloshi Oloriburuku somebody.

Whitemen men are producing engineers, doctors, scientists, Nigeria is producing prophets and pastors. They will then come back and say the country is not developed. These useless idiots that are supposed to be doing research into science and technology, it is Yahoo Yahoo they are doing calling themselves prophets and prophetesses. God punish una Mama.

Pastor Dr. Adeboye of RCCG lectured for many years at Unilag, same with Dr Olukoya of MFM, these useless boy is calling himself pastor or whatever. E no go better for the people wey dey call you pastor.

What a wasted sperm.... I pity your parents

Food / Re: See How We Slaughtered And Barbecue Rams And Cows In Birnin Kebbi (photos) by onajo2000(m): 12:16pm On Apr 01, 2023
This is previous Salah meat not barbecue
Religion / Re: My Encounter With The Marine World. by onajo2000(m): 11:53am On Mar 24, 2023
So long a thread

Politics / Re: Atiku: Wike A Snake, Despite His Help, Tinubu Can’t Invite Him For Dinner by onajo2000(m): 5:40pm On Mar 17, 2023
Both the rigger and the riggee are thief
Crime / Re: Young Boy Caught After Doing Fake Transfer To Buy 2 Iphones (pix/video) by onajo2000(m): 11:11pm On Mar 14, 2023
davodyguy:
What the hell does this fake Alert mean?

Banks SMS comes in threaded form, meaning the alerts comes to your phone via same number and new alerts will be below.

So if you transferred money to me and the sms doesn't drop to the normal bank number and via email, then you have not done anything. Next option is to check via app.

So what do people mean by fake alert?
Everything alert will come normal but your bank account will be the same

Business / Re: Bags Of Shredded Old Naira Notes Allegedly Dumped By CBN (Video) by onajo2000(m): 12:43pm On Mar 14, 2023
Supremos:
Now that same Emefiele has ordered Banks to start using the old naira notes, what happens to this destroyed notes that runs into billions?

Who benefited most in all this back and forth policy of Buhari?

The Bankers
Politics / Re: Wike: Why Peter Obi left PDP for Labour Party by onajo2000(m): 4:38am On Mar 11, 2023
You would have known your fate in less than a day if INEC didn't moved the governorship election... Weyrey

12 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: South African Lady Displays Her Certificate Of Virginity by onajo2000(m): 7:25am On Mar 10, 2023
HanisahZuwy:
Who told you women urinate with the vagina?

How do I regain my virginity and also feel like one? I'm in regrets.

Please, how can I regain my virginity? Or how do I at least feel like one. I really regret losing my virginity. That's one of my regrets in life. I wish it never happened. And I really wish I can get it back. Please, I want to know. Is there anything I can do or take to have the semblance of a virgin? Or at least get it back to some reasonable extent.

You can't be unfuck again
Politics / Re: Orji Uzor Kalu's Phone Stolen While Collecting Certificate Of Return by onajo2000(m): 4:22pm On Mar 09, 2023
Na dem dem
Politics / Re: Gunmen Set Imo House Of Assembly Candidate's Country Home Ablaze by onajo2000(m): 12:24pm On Mar 09, 2023
yarimo:
UNKNOWN GUN MEN = OBI supporters undecided undecided undecided

Your eye go clear after he finish dealing with you people
Education / Re: Lab-grown Brains Could Replace Silicon-based Computer Chips by onajo2000(m): 9:39am On Mar 08, 2023
It coming soon
Politics / Re: Anybody With The Last Name Vivor Has A Very Strong Lagos Pedigree - Reno Omokri by onajo2000(m): 11:40pm On Mar 07, 2023
KGD10:
It was the Awori who rehabilitated the Rhode slave ancestor, alongside other slave ancestors. Other regions such as the hateful South East didn't even rehabilitate them. But guess what? Chinedu Rhodes has got the nerves to insult Yoruba while living on Yoruba soil just because of the useless Ungrateful toxic Igbo cocumbine his dad had. The useless Ungrateful woman didn't train his child well. Since she trained him to be hateful towards the Yoruba, he and his mother should go to the southeast to go seek for political position there. You can't insult Yoruba while living on Yoruba soil! The nerves!

The Yoruba always say that a home that's got peace and harmony, the bastard has yet to develop. We know the bastard. Chinedu Rhodes who eventually disgraced his father!

Meanwhile, away from the untrained useless toxic Ipob terrorist chinedu child, Sanwo olu's track records both before and after he became a governor are unbeatable by anyone. He's currently the best governor in the country, thus there's no need for a change. All what the incompetent useless Chinedu knows is to insult Yoruba daily. Useless untrained child.

Also, those toxic useless Igbos should go elect the useless incompetent Chinedu in their SE region like they've always elected useless leaders in their region. Don't dare dabble in our indigenous politics if you love your life because others don't dabble into your indigenous politics, even as you always elect useless leaders!

Are you afraid?
Politics / Re: Revolution Is Coming.... Mark This Post 27/02/2023 by onajo2000(m): 1:05am On Feb 27, 2023
Just watch out how it play out
Politics / Revolution Is Coming.... Mark This Post 27/02/2023 by onajo2000(m): 12:59am On Feb 27, 2023
Please marked this post from me:
INEC will declare the winner but not the real winner!!!, parties will go to court but before the conclusion in court the information will come out of how the election was compromised and it will lead to revolution because people no longer want the old order and it will lead to destruction of properties.
The first declared winner will be arrested and ministry will take over, may 29 will not be the day the real president will be swear in. after intervention from united nation he will be swear in.

Let's pray for peace

Politics / Re: Festus Keyamo Loses Polling Unit To Peter Obi (Video/Pictures) by onajo2000(m): 5:06am On Feb 26, 2023
The masses are angry but they the apc don't know that they will be paid back with disgrace

28 Likes

Politics / Since 2011-2015-2019 I Didn't Cast My Vote But 2023.. by onajo2000(m): 6:59pm On Feb 25, 2023
Since 2011-2015-2019,i didn't even vote because I'm less concerned about Nigeria politics but this election 2023 my vote has been counted because I want change, I want something new in my dear country, I want change and it is POssible.

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election: Which Of These Candidates Would You Vote For? by onajo2000(m): 7:45am On Feb 24, 2023
blabulu2000:
BOOM πŸ’₯

When i see some Yorubas that hate Tinubu i just Laugh they forgot that he brought YORUBA back into the game of politics when we have already lost our space in in this democratic era after Obasanjo sold us out without looking back!!!

The PDP (2011-2015) didn't have a single yoruba person in the top 8 political positions of Nigeria

1. GEJ- President
2. Sambo- VP
3. David Mark- SP
4. Ekweremadu- DSP
5. Tambuwal- Speaker
6. Ihedioha- Dep. Speaker
7. Katsina-Ala - CJN
8.Anyim Pius -SGF

Tinubu brought us back into the game and now we are back in the top 8 , and we currently have OSINBAJO & GBAJABIAMILA in top 4, 2023 is also our chance to rule this great country but some of us are lost

What is this mofo saying?

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election: Which Of These Candidates Would You Vote For? by onajo2000(m): 7:42am On Feb 24, 2023
Why like? If the poster is not looking for like then use share instead
Politics / Re: Uzodimma: US Denied Supreme Court Justices Visa – Donald Duke by onajo2000(m): 8:39am On Feb 20, 2023
Revolution need to happen in this country to put this right, it's even better in the ministry regime than this rubbish civilian regime with so many thieves in the civilian government.
Politics / Re: Uzodimma: US Denied Supreme Court Justices Visa – Donald Duke by onajo2000(m): 11:38pm On Feb 19, 2023
Apc are using their in-fighting to punish the masses instead of baba shege to go after the main culprit 🀫

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38