Stats: 3,191,107 members, 7,943,002 topics. Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024 at 10:27 PM

Oyedeley2ky's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Oyedeley2ky's Profile / Oyedeley2ky's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply: Post Graduate Internship Programme At Citibank Nigeria Limited by oyedeley2ky: 3:52pm On May 19, 2018
What's the internship all about sir
Events / Re: Bisola Umoren: "I'm A Natural Beauty" - Makeup Free Bride by oyedeley2ky: 12:34pm On Aug 26, 2016
Abi oo some babes go con be like ancestors with make up grin grin grin[/quote].. Lol
Education / Re: What's The Toughest Course You Did/you Are Doing In School? by oyedeley2ky: 7:32am On Aug 22, 2016
Quantum physics
Politics / Re: Army Clears Boko Haram From 3 Villages In Borno State by oyedeley2ky: 1:43pm On Jun 23, 2016
Amin non
akom0908 post=46850362 tongue:
God please give this guy sense
Fashion / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final by oyedeley2ky: 12:10pm On Jun 22, 2016
Mimmy
Nairaland / General / Re: Accident As Multiple Trucks Collide On Lokoja-okene Road by oyedeley2ky: 7:56pm On Jun 02, 2016
The road is too bad from college of education to obajana junction
Sports / Re: Joseph Yobo Meets With Rabiu Kwankwaso At An Event In Lagos. Photos by oyedeley2ky: 11:22am On May 10, 2016
Who u epp?
Education / Re: Student In Oversized Suit For Project Defense Today (hilarious) by oyedeley2ky: 11:18pm On Apr 27, 2016
Sirlanister:
This school looks like Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi. UAM. college of science to be precise.
well, may God bless the guy and makes him a celebrity in the face of his mockers.

Yeah
Education / Re: Student In Oversized Suit For Project Defense Today (hilarious) by oyedeley2ky: 11:14pm On Apr 27, 2016
May God allow him to be successful in the process of struggle... I knew him very well.. May God help him, love you bro
Celebrities / Re: Actress Funke Akindele Wows In Floral Dress (Photos) by oyedeley2ky: 7:37am On Apr 21, 2016
doughziay:
Why are her legs not straight?
Just asking
ask God.... odeee
Politics / Re: Photos Of Bukola Saraki At CCT Today by oyedeley2ky: 4:35pm On Apr 18, 2016
TANTUMERGO007:
cry we(youths of this country) are praying hard for you to overcome these storms, we believe and trust in you. may all the good work you have done vindicate you sir.

Talk for your self ode
Politics / Re: CCT Mistook Saraki’s Pensions For Salaries – Kwara Government by oyedeley2ky: 11:11pm On Apr 06, 2016
Pension is 1.2m God will punish you people and some people worked for 35yr collecting #20000 even some will not see collect a dime till they die

Romance / Re: 10 Qualities Of A Fake Girlfriend !! by oyedeley2ky: 9:08pm On Mar 28, 2016
What about fake man friend
Religion / Re: "You Will Die" - Johnson Suleiman To El-Rufai (Video) by oyedeley2ky: 8:57pm On Mar 28, 2016
But if any body stand against Islam and you fight you will be called terrorist... Mtcheeeew.... Religion will always be problem for the black race

Education / Re: Futa Postgraduate Students: Lets Meet Here by oyedeley2ky: 9:35am On Nov 24, 2015
Hmmmmmmmm
Travel / Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by oyedeley2ky: 6:44am On Nov 21, 2015
Which site can I visit to confirm authentication of UAE visa..thanks
Travel / Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by oyedeley2ky: 8:59am On Nov 20, 2015
justi4jesu:

Do you prefer to pay him before you get the
visa and start working?

Am just asking if its truly possible sir thank u
Travel / Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by oyedeley2ky: 10:32pm On Nov 19, 2015
Pls I need u guys advice a friend of mine wanted to help me to get direct employment visa to Dubai, with my technical certificate(Electrical installation) and he said I will pay him when I get the visa and when I start working hw possible is this? Thanks in anticipation
Education / Re: GOOD NEWS. Best Way To Check Ur JAMB Result Without Getting Errors by oyedeley2ky: 8:48am On May 05, 2013
Chek 4 me 35714776cj

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15