Stats: 3,177,130 members, 7,900,043 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 04:35 AM

Pape007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pape007's Profile / Pape007's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by pape007: 11:39am On Aug 09, 2012
you could open a mini restaurant like sellin noodles and egg..........
Autos / Re: Free Vin Checks And Reports by pape007: 9:14am On Jul 05, 2012
JTDBT923071062899
Politics / Re: List The Names Of Nigerians Corrupts Leader Since Independent Till Date by pape007: 8:46am On Apr 17, 2012
pls i would like to see the list of nigerian politicians<starting from obasanjo's regime to president goodluck jonathan make we see who thief pass
Politics / Re: World Bank Releases List Of Nigerian Looters : See What They Have Done To Us ! by pape007: 8:46am On Apr 17, 2012
pls i would like to see the list of nigerian politicians<starting from obasanjo's regime to president goodluck jonathan make we see who thief pass
Autos / Re: 2008 Honda Accord - Used -for A Very Good Offer!... SOLD !!! by pape007: 2:56am On Mar 15, 2011
y puttin 2.4m, chai, shocked its like ur not ready to sell the car,its better u start driving it okay,
Autos / Re: I Need A Naija Used Honda Accord 2003-2005 In 24 Hour by pape007: 7:42pm On Dec 08, 2010
i have 2005 honda accord,navy blue for 1.4m.very clean,leather interior.for serious buyers only,hola at me on 08068311134,
Business / Export Scrap Metals To Europe From Any Country Contract Agreement by pape007: 2:04pm On Nov 28, 2010
[size=14pt]IF YOUR INTERESTED IN EXPORTING SCRAP METALS TO EUROPE CONTACT RIZZY_ZZY@YAHOO.COM, [/size]
Business / Charcoal Export Avalaible,new 2010/2011 Contract Avalaible. by pape007: 12:50pm On Nov 28, 2010
[size=14pt]If ur interested in exporting charcoal next year to europe or this year before christmas,i have a contract for charcoal.165/per tonne, destination poland

interested exporters:reply via rizzy_zzy@yahoo.com
[/size]
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Playstation 3 Games For Good Prices by pape007: 2:23pm On Jun 24, 2010
lagos, 8k for both last
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Playstation 3 Games For Good Prices by pape007: 7:48pm On Jun 22, 2010
playstation 3 Games for affordable prices 5K EACH,

QUAKE WARS

SONIC UNLEASH

50 CENT BLOOD ON THE SAND

MERCENARIES

NINJA GAIDEN SIGMA

LORD OF THE RING CONQUEST

LEGENDARY

MORTAL KOMBAT VS DG UNIVERSE

FORMULA 1 CHAMPIONSHIP EDITION

METAL GEAR SOLID 4.GUN OF THE PATRIOT

RESIDENT EVIL 5

GRAND THEFT AUTO 4
Autos / Mecerdes G Class,g500 Bullect Proof,2007 Model,electric Shock Handle,for D Doors by pape007: 11:28pm On Feb 05, 2009
Mecerdes G Class,G500 Bullect Proof,2007 model

Fully Amoured.Fairly used.mileage:23,215

Electric Shock handle,for the four doors including boot

Nigerian used, Asking Price 28million Naira,This show is only for Serious Buyers Only.Still Very Clean, Serious Buyers Shld Email:idriano23@aim.com,

Location of the jeep:ikoyi,Lagos

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13