Stats: 3,168,909 members, 7,872,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 05:03 AM

Pedestal82's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pedestal82's Profile / Pedestal82's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 17 pages)

Family / Re: Twin Sisters Share The Same Husband by pedestal82(m): 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2012
I smell a party sombody! He can't get that from 2 seperate wives.
The guy dey groov joor
Computers / Re: Need Help On How To Hack My Bf's Social Networks! by pedestal82(m): 6:04pm On Jul 17, 2012
Wonders shall never end! One day sombody will come asking for an Assassin, and he will be
Given a fone no on Nairaland. Smh. @OP, u are pathetic u knw.

Nairaland / General / Re: Happy Birthday To Me! by pedestal82(m): 5:43pm On Jul 17, 2012
Happy Bday man! Wishing u all the best thinz life has to offer. And want to thank u for
This forum, may God continue to enlarge ur coast. This forum has brought me laughter, joy,
Knowledge and happiness ever since I joined! Cheers.
Health / Re: US Approves Pill For HIV Prevention by pedestal82(m): 2:16pm On Jul 17, 2012
Truvada has been in Nigeria, it is sold in Pharmacies in Nigeria, for HIV tretment.
Hv sold it, it is not a new drug, only approved for a diff use.
Politics / Re: Elumelu - "My Mother Was Kidnapped After I Signed Fertiliser Plant Deal" by pedestal82(m): 5:58am On Jul 16, 2012
Signing the ok register, OK
Music/Radio / Re: D’banj – Oyato by pedestal82(m): 4:59am On Jul 15, 2012
All I can say is that, he has dissapointed all his haters! Sounds nice to me, Osheee.
What does OYATO mean by the way ?

Politics / Re: Perm Sec: Patience Jonathan’ll Serve In Absentia, Earns No Pay – Spokesman by pedestal82(m): 10:28am On Jul 13, 2012

………………./´¯/)
………………..,/¯../
………………./…./
…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸
………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\
……..(‘(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)
………\……………..’…../
……….”…\………. _.·´
…………\…………..(
…………..\………….\…

All of em, smh naija at an all time low

Politics / Re: Jagaba Threatens To Sue Lawan For Blackmail by pedestal82(m): 10:22am On Jul 13, 2012
With all this facts on ground, what is the police waiting for ? Why not charge this case
To court and get this thing over with. A useless country I come from Smh

Fashion / Re: Are T.M.Lewin Shirts Really Made In Aba?? by pedestal82(m): 11:41pm On Jul 12, 2012
Ournaija: Most of our local tailors are doing great. There is this guy in Kaduna that do excellently well in sewing shirts and suits, he has his own brand and I patronize him. Infact he has more 12 employees and he is really doing great. I have come across some nicely sewn Aba shirts too, they show promises.

Most of this fake shirts are from China. They are cloned there. Naija guys order for them. We should patronize our locally made shirts.
Pls can u give me the name and add of this guy in KD, will like to try him out, thanx
NYSC / Re: Bomb Goes Off In a NYSC Camp? by pedestal82(m): 3:09pm On Jul 11, 2012
Just Rumour
Family / Re: Pls Save A Marriage by pedestal82(m): 11:42am On Jul 07, 2012
@OP, its simple, those drugs, he is using them for u. He has noticed his poor performance
And trying to correct them. And doing so secretly. He is trying to satisfy u without
Bruising his Ego. And I think its best u don't confront him with it. U doing so will only
Increase the problem. So just lay low and give him more time, to work up his libido, with the
Drugs.
Politics / Re: Otedola Is Silly & Misguided For Not Talking To House Committee – Committee by pedestal82(m): 7:43pm On Jul 04, 2012
By the way, when is Obj supposed to appear b4 them for calling them what dey truely
Are (thieves) ?
Health / Re: Nigeria To Produce Sickle Cell Anaemia Drug by pedestal82(m): 10:20pm On Jul 02, 2012
As a pharmacist, I hv recomended this drug (Nicosan) to patients and it works. Only for
The supply to dry up.its annoying, why shld NAIPRID, develope a drug and sell its
Right to an American company, for it to be sold 2wice its original price. Anyway its the Naija
Ru.bish. Sombody there probably had a deal with the company, to make extra cash.
Phones / Re: Should I make the pix of This Blackberry Thief public? by pedestal82(m): 4:34am On Jul 02, 2012
@OP, Good work, me like u, hahaha
Romance / Re: Is my reaction justified? by pedestal82(m): 4:18am On Jul 02, 2012
@OP, me think u deeply in Love with the Babe. 4get that poo,abt u hving a babe in skool u dig.
Romance / Re: Why Are There So Many Single Grown Ladies by pedestal82(m): 9:46pm On Jun 27, 2012
born2fuck: I do not need to read others post but idowuogbo,rokiatu,odunnu,slimyerm,dyt,omolola,hbabe,goldieluex should all wake up now and hoti-tima is not left out

Ye very true bro, @ ladies mentioned above, u all will come out blazing n denying the fact
But deep down, or somwhere in ur hearts u will agree that B2F, has adviced u.
Romance / Re: Guys Can You Marry A Woman That Is HIV Positive Especially If You Love Her? by pedestal82(m): 11:48am On Jun 25, 2012
@OP, in ur other thread, in sexuality section, u talked abt ur dad molesting u,
And u guys keeping it a family secret,does it hv anything to do with ur HIV status. Or u just
An attention seeker ? Just saying
Fashion / Re: Wedding Gowns: To Buy Or To Lease? by pedestal82(m): 11:41am On Jun 25, 2012
@Op, yep they exist, Planning my wedding too, and we also agreed to lease
A wedding gown. I think its a smart move especialy when u knw ur financial strenght, and
Sweet when u hv a lady that understands.
Politics / Re: GEJ Presidential Media Chat - Live Channels TV by pedestal82(m): 12:17am On Jun 25, 2012
Mekusnwa: Take home point no 4. Truly, the president declared his assets as demanded by law and it's optional for him to make it public. And any kobojunkie still in doubt should avail himself of the powers of FOI Act(which was still signed by the president) to access it.

My thought exactly, KOBOJUNKIE, go make use of ur FOI law! And pls don't say he didn't declare
His asset abeg!
Politics / Re: GEJ Presidential Media Chat - Live Channels TV by pedestal82(m): 8:04pm On Jun 24, 2012
On asset decleration, for those of u talking, there is diff btween asset decleration
Public decleration. The constitution stipulate asset decleration to the relevant
Agency. Not public decleration. What GEJ is saying is that public decleration
Is a matter of principle. And not a constitutional issue.
Politics / Re: I DON'T Envy Yakowa, Gov Of Kaduna State by pedestal82(m): 10:10pm On Jun 21, 2012
Well the curfew has been lifted, as envisaged. But smart, I must agree, friday 12pm to 4pm
And Sunday 9am to 1pm. Meaning 24 hrs on saturday, and no enough time for a preplaned assault
Hopfuly. God be with us all.
Politics / Re: I DON'T Envy Yakowa, Gov Of Kaduna State by pedestal82(m): 5:05pm On Jun 21, 2012
@freegaza, u support the killings of infidels as u call them ? Well not surprised with
Ur handle, ddnt expect anything less!
Politics / I DON'T Envy Yakowa, Gov Of Kaduna State by pedestal82(m): 2:24pm On Jun 21, 2012
I reside in KD, with the on going crises and curfew. Tried puting myself in the Gov
Shoes, and realise I don't envy him at all. You might ask why?
1. 2day is thursday, and things hv not completly quieted down, the curfew is still
24 hrs. And 2morow is Friday.
2. He will be under presure to downgrade the curfew, so that the muslim umar can go to
Mosque for their Friday prayers. He is a christian, if doesn't they read it another way.
3. The christians in the Kaduna South, are still angry and may attack the mosques in the
Southern part 2morow, to give them a taste of their own medicine!
4. If he doesn't downgrade the curfew, and he does B4 Sunday, he will be accused of been biased.
5. He leaves it till Monday nxt week, ppl can't survive it, no food, and the few stores in Kd south that opened are selling at a cut throat prize.
Like I said, I don't envy Yakowa at all!
Romance / Re: Guys, How Long Have U Woo A "Hard To Get" Babe? Lets Talk It Out Pls. by pedestal82(m): 8:08pm On Jun 19, 2012
Follow, follow eh!
Politics / Re: Kaduna On Fire Again. by pedestal82(m): 1:35pm On Jun 19, 2012
Some of this thinz are over exergerated u knw, in Tudun wada for example, all they
Did was burn refuse dump, nobody to kill,no Xtian living there anyways, hv got pictures from
Sombody living in U/ Dosa, just also burning of tires. In all am not trying to say ppl shldnt
Play it safe, but most are exergerated. Am a Xtian by the way, living in KD.

Romance / Re: I'm Sleeping With My Boss In The Office by pedestal82(m): 4:07pm On Jun 15, 2012
Folowing
Romance / Re: Dumped After Blood Covenant And Abortions by pedestal82(m): 8:47pm On Jun 12, 2012
@OP, The less pll u tell abt the covenant the better for u. That shit on its own is rubbish,
Without evil ppl blessing it for u. As for the the guy karma is ahead waiting to F***
Him up. So just move on and be prayerful.

Politics / Re: Subsidy Probe: Otedola Confirms Bribe To Lawmakers by pedestal82(m): 12:33pm On Jun 11, 2012
If this turns out to be true, men Farouk, don fall my hand Big time. With all his plenty
Integrity talk? Kai na wao. Puting all that I hv read abt this issue into perspective
Under no condition shld Farouk hv gone to collect money from Otedola, if it was not to bribe
Him. And if he actualy needed it as evidence, then he shld hv informed a a law enfocment
Agency b4 going to collect it. And if the story is true as reported so far, Otedola is a wise
Man, for thos saying the bribed and the one bribing are all guilty, shld knw that it does
Not hold in this case, because the bribery was done in conjuction with the law enforcment agency

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 17 pages)