Stats: 3,201,102 members, 7,977,197 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2024 at 09:44 PM

Pleasure269's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pleasure269's Profile / Pleasure269's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / MI And Naeto C Talks About Davido’s Prominence And Father’s Wealth (video) by Pleasure269: 7:21am On May 25, 2020
Celebrities / Davido Just Told Cynthia Morgan To Call Him Celebrity by Pleasure269: 3:39pm On May 24, 2020
Celebrities / It’s Over 4 Years And You’re Still Talking Trash” – Cynthia Morgan’s Former Mana by Pleasure269: 2:34pm On May 24, 2020
Romance / Cynthia Morgan Reveals How Jude Okoye Ended Her Career – Peter Okoye Reacts by Pleasure269: 8:40am On May 24, 2020
Celebrities / “I Don’t Block Trolls, I Block Those That Liked The Comment” – Bobrisky by Pleasure269: 8:28am On May 24, 2020
Celebrities / “I Don’t Block Trolls, I Block Those That Liked The Comment” – Bobrisky by Pleasure269: 7:19am On May 24, 2020
Romance / Davido's 'fall' Certified Gold In Canada by Pleasure269: 2:28pm On May 21, 2020
Celebrities / )kcee Shares Adorable Photos Of Newly- Born Baby Boy by Pleasure269: 2:15pm On May 21, 2020
Celebrities / Ooni Of Ife's Queen,naomi Debunks Rumour Of Marital Crisis With Ooni Of Ife by Pleasure269: 4:14pm On May 19, 2020
Romance / BB Naija Mercy Eke Unveils 'lambo Homes' As She Becomes A Proud Real Estate Own by Pleasure269: 12:12pm On May 19, 2020
Celebrities / BB Naija Mercy Eke Unveils 'lambo Homes' As She Becomes A Proud Real Estate Own by Pleasure269: 10:45am On May 19, 2020
Big brother Naija 2019 winner, Mercy Eke has revealed another astonishing milestone she’s been able to accomplish. The 26-year-old has unveiled her much craved real estate company, Lambo Homes. The curvaceous socialite in a lengthy post via Instagram made the announcement, stating how she’s dreamed of owing a real estate company since her childhood. It seems her dreams have been realised as the social media influencer is now a proud owner of a real estate enterprise.

sharing the good news, she wrote;

“Hello Guys! I am Mercy Eke, The winner of Big Brother Nigeria, season 4. Thank you all for your support and love.
One of my biggest aspirations and life goals has been to own a real estate investment in Nigeria and that is why I ended the last decade with the purchase of my own home. Investing in real estate is the best decision I have made so far and it remains one of the surest ways to secure your future, because property investment keeps appreciating in value over time.
I am very pleased to announce the launch of my new Company “LamboHomes” @lambo_homes which I founded in partnership with a seasoned real estate Consultant/ luxury property developer and an experienced, astute and dynamic lawyer.
With so much hassle involved in the process of acquisition of a comfortable and secured home for you and yours and the popular uncertainty around investments in real estate, “Lambo Homes” comes not only to provide luxurious yet affordable homes but also to proffer lucrative and professional investment solutions in real estate.
With a professional structure to take care of your housing and investments needs, your uncertainties and doubts are as good as resolved. We look forward to making you new home owners and real estate investors @lambo_homes.”

Watch video below
https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/19/bbnaija-mercy-eke-unveils-lambo-homes-as-she-becomes-a-proud-real-estate-owner-video/
Romance / Kendall Jenner Joins #howareyoureallychallenge As She Shares Her Anxiety Story by Pleasure269: 7:27am On May 19, 2020
Kendall Jenner has made some revelations about her journey through the lockdown as she joins the #howareyoureallychallenge teaming up with Kenneth Cole and the mental health coalition.

The American model opened up her anxiety challenges in view to creating mental health awareness.
Read the story below
https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/19/kendall-jenner-joins-howareyoureallychallenge-as-she-shares-her-anxiety-story/
Celebrities / Kendall Jenner Joins #howareyoureallychallenge As She Shares Her Anxiety Story by Pleasure269: 7:17am On May 19, 2020
Kendall Jenner has made some revelations about her journey through the lockdown as she joins the #howareyoureallychallenge teaming up with Kenneth Cole and the mental health coalition.

The American model opened up her anxiety challenges in view to creating mental health awareness.

Read the full story below
https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/19/kendall-jenner-joins-howareyoureallychallenge-as-she-shares-her-anxiety-story/
Sports / Tiwa Savage Going Nude In Her Music Video by Pleasure269: 4:03pm On May 17, 2020
The talented Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has disclosed what to expect from her forthcoming album, tittled ‘Cilia’. In an interview with BBC, she said; “i might go butt naked in my next music video, because i don’t know what else i’m going to have to top that one!”.

“And to put it out there,this was done in Nigeria. All the cast is Nigerian, the director, the AP, everybody is Nigerian”.

The 40 year old singer also included that she might end up shooting her next video at home using her Iphone because of the Covid19 pandemic.

https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/17/tiwa-savage-to-going-nude-in-her-music-video/
Politics / Tiwa Savage Going Nude In Her Music Video by Pleasure269: 3:08pm On May 17, 2020
The talented Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has disclosed what to expect from her forthcoming album, tittled ‘Cilia’. In an interview with BBC, she said; “i might go butt naked in my next music video, because i don’t know what else i’m going to have to top that one!”.

“And to put it out there,this was done in Nigeria. All the cast is Nigerian, the director, the AP, everybody is Nigerian”.

The 40 year old singer also included that she might end up shooting her next video at home using her Iphone because of the Covid19 pandemic.

Romance / Tiwa Savage Going Nude In Her Music Video by Pleasure269: 2:35pm On May 17, 2020

Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Going Nude In Her Music Video by Pleasure269: 2:28pm On May 17, 2020

Culture / Thank You So Much For Everything You Did For Me,destiny Etiko Shows Gratitude by Pleasure269: 2:45pm On May 16, 2020
Legendary actor Pete Edochie, pays condolence visit to nollywood actress destiny etiko for the loss of her father.

The curvy actress who penned down a tribute message to the the father yesterday in appreciation, shows gratitude to pete edochie for coming through for her.she couldn’t control the pain as she embraced the actor.

Watch video below.
https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/16/thank-you-so-much-for-everything-you-did-for-me-destiny-etiko-shows-gratitude-to-pete-edochie/
Romance / Thank You So Much For Everything You Did For Me,destiny Etiko Shows Gratitude by Pleasure269: 2:39pm On May 16, 2020
Legendary actor Pete Edochie, pays condolence visit to nollywood actress destiny etiko for the loss of her father.

The curvy actress who penned down a tribute message to the the father yesterday in appreciation, shows gratitude to pete edochie for coming through for her.she couldn’t control the pain as she embraced the actor.

Watch video below

https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/16/thank-you-so-much-for-everything-you-did-for-me-destiny-etiko-shows-gratitude-to-pete-edochie/
Celebrities / Thank You So Much For Everything You Did For Me,destiny Etiko Shows Gratitude by Pleasure269: 2:31pm On May 16, 2020

Watch video below

NYSC / They Never Believed In Me' May D Reveals Why He Ending Ties With P-square by Pleasure269: 1:21pm On May 12, 2020
Akinmayokun Awodumila popularly known as May D has revealed why he parted was with defunct pop duo, P-Square. according to the “Ile Ijo” crooner, he never actually had a contract with Square records as he was always parried away whenever he requested.

Speaking via an interview in his Instagram live, May D stated that the defunct twin duo, P-Square never believed in him but telling him to succeed so he could use their platform for greater heights. according to him, he had a deal with American singer and record executive, Akon in American but was unsuccessful as the twin duo undermined it all.

Watch video below:

https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/12/they-never-believed-in-me-may-d-reveals-why-he-ending-ties-with-p-square/
Celebrities / Tonto Dike Celebrates Doctor In-charge Of Her Son's Birth by Pleasure269: 11:39am On May 12, 2020
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has showered encomium on the doctor who handled her labor room experience. The controversial figure took to her Instagram handle to celebrate the doctor whom according to her is one of the heroes that birth her child.

She wrote;

Wokeup from a vivid/RAW dream about MY SON BIRTH DAY….beautiful relive
After countlessly celebrating Mother’s Day
I realized I never celebrated one of the hero’s that birth my child OR EVEN ANY OF THEM AFTER WE Left..

Maeowa God used you and all the doctors and nurses to give me THE BEST LABOUR ROOM EXPERIENCE ANY WOMAN COULD EVER DREAM OF HAVING..
I have never told my child birth story but if I ever did YOU WILL BE CELEBRATED..
Thanks for all the lives including my sons live you all saved(I’m not gonno go into it for privacy reasons but you know you know)
I JUST WANT TO SAY I AM GRATEFUL AND THANK YOU, my Love and Best regards to Doctor Khorn. And the whole Crew..
#I CELEBRATE YOU ALLLLLLLL❤️�

https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/12/tonto-dikeh-celebrates-doctor-in-charge-of-her-sons-birth/
Forum Games / Nairaland Shows Gratitudes For Birthday Wishes,declares May 30th For Celebration by Pleasure269: 10:40am On May 12, 2020
Nigerian rapper, Naira Marley took time out to appreciate his fans and friends for their birthday wishes. The controversial rapper clocked 26 on 10th of may but has instead declared 30th of May for celebration of his birthday.

Social media was agog yesterday as birthday wishes kept pouring out for the Marlian president. A host of celebrities such as Davido, Toke Makinwa, Funke Akindele and the rest all took to their social media handles to wish the indigenous rapper a happy birthday.

Speaking via his Instagram, the “Mafo” crooner expressed appreciation to fans and friends, while also declaring 30th may as the day for celebration.

Watch video below:

https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/12/naira-marley-shows-gratitude-for-birthday-wishes-declares-may-30th-for-celebration/
Romance / Nairaland Shows Gratitudes For Birthday Wishes,declares May 30th For Celebration by Pleasure269: 10:32am On May 12, 2020
Nigerian rapper, Naira Marley took time out to appreciate his fans and friends for their birthday wishes. The controversial rapper clocked 26 on 10th of may but has instead declared 30th of May for celebration of his birthday.

Social media was agog yesterday as birthday wishes kept pouring out for the Marlian president. A host of celebrities such as Davido, Toke Makinwa, Funke Akindele and the rest all took to their social media handles to wish the indigenous rapper a happy birthday.

Speaking via his Instagram, the “Mafo” crooner expressed appreciation to fans and friends, while also declaring 30th may as the day for celebration.

Watch video below
https://reelblaze.com/2020/05/12/naira-marley-shows-gratitude-for-birthday-wishes-declares-may-30th-for-celebration/
Celebrities / Nairaland Shows Gratitudes For Birthday Wishes,declares May 30th For Celebration by Pleasure269: 10:03am On May 12, 2020

Watch video below:

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33