Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,095 members, 7,997,821 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 06:02 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State (39851 Views)
Hiking Idere Hills - The New Tourist Attraction In Oyo State / Tourist Attraction Sites In Anambra.. Places You Should Visit / Retired Aircraft Hauled Across Roads To Become New Attraction In Hotel (2) (3) (4)
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:20pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Sheriman: Oke Maria is in Oka Akoko; and not Ondo town!!! Both towns are under Ondo state but different senatorial district 4 Likes |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Bestdesign05: 6:20pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Okay |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Refinedbeing(m): 6:23pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Sonnobax15:Human skull in Ondo state? Nonsense joke. |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by nkemoma(m): 6:24pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
womenareapes1: You said nothing but the TRUTH |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by sambrow(m): 6:27pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Cumtroller:infact, it's two humans heart. just for 10k |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by womenareapes1: 6:27pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
nkemoma:and we pray them took the truth into thee Heart |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by divineappo(m): 6:28pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
womenareapes1:exactly 1 Like |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by tuna85: 6:29pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
womenareapes1: The bolded is IDOLATRY as well. |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by womenareapes1: 6:33pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
tuna85: |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Duplexxx: 6:33pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Nothing man no go see for jungle |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:33pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Sonnobax15: Well, history has it that it used to be an evil forest and when the catholic missionaries came in. That’s the only site they gave them to live in that ancient town. Some years back when they were expanding the site, they had to exhume some grave sight dating over a hundred years, some corpse were still fresh! Make your findings wella |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by ibabz(m): 6:34pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
womenareapes1: If you want to test the efficacy of BVM's intercessory power, just visit any Marian Shrine with your intentions/requests. Most of you hypocrite, especially the penterascals worship your daddy G.Os and pastors... Don't you have your church's logo, your G.O's pictures etc? what do you call that? Where did you see Olorun Babalola, the God of Adeboye, Oyedepo etc in the Bible? Please grow up and stop insulting my Blessed Virgin Mary. Ave Maria 7 Likes |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:35pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
sapphiere: I can! Though I’m not in the town currently |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:37pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
ibabz: See, don’t talk too much! How I overcame some challenges in my undergraduate days still amaze me!!! I don’t go to Oke Maria in Oka Akoko without my prayer being answered... it’s not possible! Even though I’m dead in sin, my prayer Dey answer for that mountain like Sure odds for bet9ja... e no Dey shake� 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Badadvisor: 6:39pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Jamesrock:And you never go there go pray for two sure odds wey go change your life forever? Tueehh |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by palsenator(m): 6:40pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Cumtroller: Without apology, you are very mad. Oke Maria is in Osun not Ondo... YOU little brat brought up with bigotry from the South East are damn poor that you can't even hide your stupidity. The Fulani hegemony have planted so much hatred in the South and tools like you and your grandfathers are the easy access for them. I guess you are from the Osu caste... I repeat again,you are a bastard to have misled people. 2 Likes |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Seerade029: 6:40pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by palsenator(m): 6:41pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
AmazingELixir:Like your great grandfather house is not brown roofed.. . |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Seerade029: 6:41pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
palsenator: Oke maria is in Ondo not Osun sir |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:41pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Badadvisor: Well, sorry to break your heart, I don’t gamble! God has blessed me to be addicted to shit like you 2 Likes |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Seerade029: 6:42pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Jamesrock: No mind the guy. Oversabi |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by palsenator(m): 6:43pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Seerade029: See another stupid person.... Don't come here and display your father's deliquescy. |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Badadvisor: 6:43pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Jamesrock:And you dey find business to start with 400k Tueehh |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:43pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
palsenator: Relax, before your blood dry finish... Oke Maria is in Ondo (Oka Akoko); Osun (Can’t remember the site); Ogun state (Iwopin town); Lagos (Maryland)! Yes! Maryland got its name from the catholic settlement there |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:44pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Badadvisor: You’re blind! Go back and read that trend very well to know who has 400k Ode! Oponu oshi |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Seerade029: 6:44pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
palsenator: Justwise Mynd44 Lalasticlala Dominique Can't someone express himself here without getting abused? |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by palsenator(m): 6:45pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Jamesrock: Please use google, maybe that will be helpful |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Seerade029: 6:46pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
palsenator: You are saying rubbish guy This particular Oke maria is in Ondo state. In Oka akoko. I will even lead you to the place |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
Go to taraba state ND see nature. Is this nature? |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Seerade029: 6:48pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
palsenator:Google
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Jamesrock(m): 6:48pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
palsenator: Relax! With your google map! Most catholic diocese in Nigeria have their Marian pilgrimage site which in the southwest, it’s called “Oke Maria”! Don’t argue, calm down and learn. I’m a catholic 1 Like |
Re: Oke Maria Hilltop, Oka Akoko: The Most Popular Tourist Attraction In Ondo State by Trustedpronet: 6:49pm On Apr 09, 2021 |
[quote author=Cumtroller post=100644660]Is it the same Ondo State where a human heart was sold for N10,000 and a pack of Eva Bottled Water? I will advise anyone to be wary of visiting.[/quote You are voiceless |
Nigerians In Cambodia Spraying Wads Of Cash On Their Friend / Ibeno Beach: Longest Sand Beach In West Africa (Photos) / Learner Driver Crashes Into A Building In Calabar
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |