Stats: 3,169,869 members, 7,876,307 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:26 PM

Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta (54492 Views)

Dorcas Adeyinka Declared Wanted Over Cyber-Stalking, Murder / Mkpoikana Hope Effiong: Young Boy Declared Missing In Akwa Ibom (Photo) / 14-Year-Old Boy Declared Missing (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by LoudLord(m): 8:21pm On May 19, 2021
orikoku:
The bastard will be apprehend before weekend.

Amen
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by princewarri1985: 8:21pm On May 19, 2021
How could you do this to an innocent child? Remember you have a sister and a mother and you will also have a daughter too someday and karma is bitch! These kids are innocent! And we need to take care of them instead of harming them. I remember when my neighbour 5 year old daughter threw my android phone inside a bowl of water and it got damaged. I find cry and i non see cry. And i was the one who pleaded with her mom not to flog her. THE NEXT DAY I WAS GOING OUT AND SHE RAN TO ME HUG ME LIKE SHE USUALLY DOES AND SHE GAVE ME THE 10 NAIRA IN HER HAND AND SHE SAID "BROTHER USE THIS MONEY BUY ANOTHER PHONE" AND I HAD TEARS ROLLING DOWN MY EYES
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by CHoccolaTE: 8:22pm On May 19, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

Men are dangerous. Sex is their weapon of choice and violence is their only desire. The hearts of men are desperately wicked, who can know it?

This is very true. Males are dangerous and criminally inclined. I dont know how they succeeded in fooling women into thinking they are the better gender.

Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by JeffreyJunior: 8:23pm On May 19, 2021
I hope the wicked soul is castrated for this. cry
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by SmartPolician: 8:24pm On May 19, 2021
saphiere:
Worst times for female children in Nigeria.

These men have agenda. This is no longer looking ordinary any more.
May God protect every girl child from this gender IJN

What's their agenda? grin
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Nobody: 8:24pm On May 19, 2021
CHoccolaTE:

This is very true. Males are dangerous and criminally inclined. I dont know how they succeeded in fooling women into thinking they are the better gender.

False rape epidemic Culture that gynocentric women want to use to destroy Patriachy in Nigeria

As long as I am alive just like my father and father fathers I will ensure tradition and religion enforce Patriachy
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by 99thEnemy(m): 8:25pm On May 19, 2021
post=101861367:
KILL HIM NOW!!!
Some of his animalistic peers that attack sane and responsible members here on a daily basis will be mad by our comment above.
Birds of a feather.

Na dis kind fraudsters on Nairaland no like dem MANNA and every sane, reasonable, responsible members here.
Crimes and fraud has eaten into their empty brains and they hide behind politics to express their frustrations and bitterness to their parents.
For all the tears and suicide y'all brought upon your victims, all the money you scammed innocent victims of will bring sadness to your lives, unless you stop your fraudulent lifestyles.
Ones.
Barawos

You know nothing everyone likes the truth but we will always say it.
Truth is not bitter, People are just bitter to the truth
And talking about political affinity,
We respect everyone's choice.
Those who are with us and those who love our darling country are more than the haters.
The masses made their choice twice and integrity won over thieves and looters both times.
And for the records, below is the reason they don't like us,

Btw,
We are not a person,
But persons.
Do take note.

And Thanks for the kind words.

So the owner of the moniker is not dem [/b] again, it is now [b] wannabe?
You wailers and enemies of this nation are just so confused sha.

You have tagged over 127 people on Nairaland to be the same people as us.
Anybody that types GOD BLESS NIGERIA is now dem [/b].
Anybody that pray for our darling nation must be one of them at [b]
Anybody that types any positive thing about Nigeria must be from [/b].
Anybody that says no to [b]FRAUD AND FRAUDSTERS
is a member of dem MANNA crew.
Anybody that says NO TO DRUGS must be from [/b].
Anybody that preaches about [b]JESUS CHRIST
, is a Pastor from MANNA.
We can't count how many times, some dumb people said in derogatory ways,
that [/b] is the same person as [b]Righteousness89, only because he talks about JESUS CHRIST the same way we have been doing for many years here, ( the person has replied them many times, we guess he is tired of doing that now!)

Well in all these, people can now understand the kind of people that don't like dem MANNA, it shows those kinda people are criminals, fraudsters, losers, psychiatric patients, miserable souls, enemies of Nigeria and never do well in life.

Dear SilverNorGold,
the Bible says we should imitators of good things,
Keep up the good work brotherly.
God bless you and all sane and honest Nigerians/Nairalanders.

We Rise!

Thanks Chief Topmaike.

Amen and Amen.
A better Nigeria is all we want. kiss

Our darling daddy and his people are natural paedophiles

Mustard on the beat ho!

Manna on the beat ho! grin grin grin
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Nobody: 8:28pm On May 19, 2021
CHoccolaTE:

Infact I will look for rationalizations, philosophies, ideologies, to ensure that Patriachy has a legit frame and intellectual structures, my forefathers were illiterates and dogmatic to Culture

I will give Patriachy a philosophical framework since I'm literate unlike my ancestors
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by friday2011(m): 8:29pm On May 19, 2021
Nigerians should stop addressing this guys as internet fraudsters...they are not, call them ritualists...if most of you knows half of what this guys do behind the scenes...you will marvel, you will not even want to go close to them, that is how bad our society has degenerated.

Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by PussyKing(m): 8:30pm On May 19, 2021
So Yahoo is now and occupation in South west??
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by dalass(f): 8:34pm On May 19, 2021
PussyKing:
So Yahoo is now and occupation in South west??

So, you don't have sense to see that the dastardly act happened in Asaba... Go school, you no go go.... Radarada undecided
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Rejoicing(f): 8:38pm On May 19, 2021
Lord have mercy
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Benega9(m): 8:42pm On May 19, 2021
Just To Get Money..jesus Christ
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by UKBobo(m): 8:52pm On May 19, 2021
Naija full of beasts with penis - u never see full grown kpekus - just like Friday who was chasing young kpekus in south London - he thought he was in ondo - haba!
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by HRMK: 9:02pm On May 19, 2021
6year old?obviously,fetish!
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Komu1048(m): 9:06pm On May 19, 2021
EyezofGod120:
cheesy stop calling ritualist Yahoo boi abeg

What's the difference? The two will now know peace in their later years all they have stolen will vanish before their eyes, they shall watch as their hope and all their aspiration and all the good things of life they have acquire will be lost within a week. They shall go back to zero and they shall die of hypertension
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Nobody: 9:16pm On May 19, 2021
saphiere:
Suspected Yahoo boy declared wanted for allegedly defiling 6-year-old girl in Delta

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2021/5/suspected-yahoo-boy-declared-wanted-for-allegedly-defiling-6-year-old-girl-in-delta-2.html

Hmmmm Men have been hunting their fellow Men since the time 000BC. What I know Is, The Accused, The Accusee, The News Carrier, All of you are seriously MAD. Only the "Innocent Little Gurl" Is spared because she knows nothing yet about this EVIL WORLD.....

Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by kingmsookwagh(m): 9:16pm On May 19, 2021
It could be for his rituals.

Cos I see no reason why he should sleeo with a gyal that has no developed sexual features when he could afford a matured MILF..

Na him own Yahoo + format be that....
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by ugolinze123(m): 9:17pm On May 19, 2021
saphiere:

Are you a lesbian...just asking for a friend
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Nobody: 9:19pm On May 19, 2021
friday2011:
Nigerians should stop addressing this guys as internet fraudsters...they are not, call them ritualists...If most of you knows half of what guys NIGERIANS do behind the scenes...you will marvel, you will not even want to go close to them, that is how bad our society has degenerated.

[b]Absolutely True. Nigerians are hypocrite, Me Inclusive and Nigeria Is "EVIL OFFICIAL HEADQUARTERS of the world.....

Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by mmadu5(m): 9:39pm On May 19, 2021
small kids these days sha . you will be surprised to later find out the girl seduced him to the act . there is no small girl in nigeria
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by LMS1(m): 9:46pm On May 19, 2021
BKayy:

you still have issues with everything that have penis?
Please focus on the news. The culprit just happens to be a man.
Condemn the culprit and don't vent your anger on an innocent animal going about his business because he happens to have a penis.
Infact I wish to never meet you. You are a danger to anything that have penis
aswear this one go pain am die grin
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Onekind04(m): 9:52pm On May 19, 2021
Na the kind soap wey baba give am be that.
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by perryy(m): 9:55pm On May 19, 2021
The bastard should be castrated
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by EyezofGod120: 10:05pm On May 19, 2021
Komu1048:

What's the difference? The two will now know peace in their later years all they have stolen will vanish before their eyes, they shall watch as their hope and all their aspiration and all the good things of life they have acquire will be lost within a week. They shall go back to zero and they shall die of hypertension
. He be like say dem don scam you before,,, mumu boi
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Nobody: 10:32pm On May 19, 2021
Billions why na?
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by karkinase(m): 10:33pm On May 19, 2021
Pure ritual move ..crystal clear. GOD save our girl child.
Re: Friday Billions: Yahoo Boy Declared Wanted For Defiling 6-Year-Old Girl In Delta by Nobody: 10:34pm On May 19, 2021
saphiere:

Ha ha

Fallacy of hasty generalization.

Tola Azeez: Police Officers Who Flogged A Woman Yesterday In Osun Arrested / Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) / Guy Hangs Himself At Aboru, Lagos Due To No Money To Pay House Rent Feed Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38