Stats: 3,168,978 members, 7,873,147 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 08:47 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2130) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4001397 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2127) (2128) (2129) (2130) (2131) (2132) (2133) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 12:47pm On Aug 12, 2021
Senseii:
Toh! cheesy
The person took it directly from my mouth!
What we've been saying since. This is an irregular season no be by noise.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 12:48pm On Aug 12, 2021
How Whitemoney made cooking a trend needs to be studied.

How he singlehandedly made it so attractive in BBNaija needs to be studied.

But let me not talk further, I’m LOGICAL

26 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Falomo211(m): 12:49pm On Aug 12, 2021
Pere suppose man up that Monday and replace saga with whitemoney this corner corner wey him dey do we already know he is a coward

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by havocc: 12:50pm On Aug 12, 2021
ethicallyright:

I emphasized your bias last time you picked Cross over Emmanuel.
After Liquorose, White Hippopotamus and Maria in that order, Emmanuel is the next housemate whose social media fellowship is increasing at a geometric rate. Liquorose is now 1.2 million followers on Instagram and she's competing with even BBN Instagram page. She's added 500 thousand fans since she joined BBN while White money has added 450 thousand. She still leads white Money.

She's got 80% support of all countries in the Southern African sub-region. She's got at least 30% in Nigeria. The remaining housemates will share 70%. Based on the percentages of Yerins, Beatrice and Niyi, roughly 70% was left for Yousef and White Hippopotamus to share. If you analyse Beatrice's percentage and the fact that Yousef topped White Hippopotamus at social media polls then it is logical to predict that White Hippopotamus scored around 40% against delawoods.

There are many triangles this season. Tobi, Ceecee and Alex triangle was the content of the season Miracle won. Even Liquorose sleeps she's the favourite of hundreds of thousands of eligible voters. The triangle of White Money, Pere and Maria is the seasons major content.

Look, 50MB free GLO awoof data followers on IG cannot hand your Liquor a win this season dear. Humble yourself and advice your 1.2Million GOTv smallie subscribing followers to upgrade to DSTV premium for premium voting before your grasshopping Rose will be disgraced like Niyi wey think say smoking cigarettes follow for content. ��

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 12:50pm On Aug 12, 2021
fertilewomb:

So apt.

Guys, be weary of people on this thread supporting what Pere is doing.
They are the type of people that will go to native doctor just because you are succeeding more than them.They are everywhere in your offices, in your neighborhood and on this thread.

The can't invent their own strategy to succeed but rather pull you down because you are doing way more than them.

Toh!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ukaface(f): 12:50pm On Aug 12, 2021
What is Arin making? I'm interested in her recipe

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ukaface(f): 12:52pm On Aug 12, 2021
The wizard is inspecting the kitchen, strategy on point....lmao

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 12:53pm On Aug 12, 2021
Whitemoney ooo

See content nh.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Croweegarba: 12:53pm On Aug 12, 2021
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by HajiaNotu: 12:54pm On Aug 12, 2021
jikins:

You people speak as if you don't watch the show. Maybe you don't. During Peace tenure as HOH was it only WM that was cooking? You were probably asleep when Peace was ranting about how people were wasting food and ingredients cooking what should satisfy 3 people only for themselves.

When Boma came in he was the one who made the change and gave the kitchen to WM because of those wastage. Because he believed WM knows how to manage resources. So if you want to blame anyone for WM monopoly of the kitchen in the second week blame Boma. Even at that self WM didn't mind when people like Angel were cooking during that same second week because he knew she can manage resources too. Probably why they collabed alot in cooking in the second week.

All of a sudden now it was WM that made it so no other person could cook. Nor be Boma the actual HOH who made the rule. Make una rest jare
Answer this simple question?

Who called Peace to a corner during her tenure that people are wasting food and that she should talk about it ??
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 12:55pm On Aug 12, 2021
Beorn:

On the first night the male HMs entered, Whitemoney while asking the guys what roles they'd play, he brought up the cooking role and none of them wanted it. He agreed that he'd do the cooking since he likes cooking. It wasn't a strategy then, but all of a sudden, it has become a strategy.

But they all had the opportunity to cook and still do, and they didn't go for it. He's now getting love from everyone and suddenly cooking is now a strategy for the first time in the history of BBN.

It has always been

Right from BBA

In fact..... Ofuneka had what was then called "kitchen votes" on the lockdown during BBA2 and for that singular act of cooking for housemates, they kept her in the game until the finals. Do your findings on this

In fact it was after that season that people started to hustle for kitchen votes. The difference down the seasons is that contestants no LONGER allowed one person do it.... so couple of persons enters the kitchen to share in the votes (plus extra food/meat) grin

I remember Kidd and Lucy fell out cos of kitchen last year

Any smart contestant who has watched this show would know that the cameras around that zone is mad.... and would like to share that spotlight

so yes.... cooking has always been a strategy on the show

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 12:55pm On Aug 12, 2021
Falomo211:
Pere suppose man up that Monday and replace saga with whitemoney this corner corner wey him dey do we already know he is a coward

The housemates have figured out already.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:56pm On Aug 12, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
Nigerians like bandwagon and pity pity too much….let’s be very honest Maria and pere na content abeg…ever since pere stopped the kitchen monopoly…I don’t really see much in white money
See them, their first post is usually how they love Whitemoney but.....
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 12:56pm On Aug 12, 2021
Geezeem:

It has always been

Right from BBA

In fact..... Ofuneka had what was then called "kitchen votes" on the lockdown during BBA2 and for that singular act of cooking for housemates, they kept her in the game until the finals. Do your findings on this

In fact it was after that season that people started to hustle for kitchen votes. The difference down the seasons is that contestants no LONGER allowed one person do it.... so couple of persons enters the kitchen to share in the votes (plus extra food/meat) grin

I remember Kidd and Lucy fell out cos of kitchen last year

Any smart contestant who has watched this show would know that the cameras around that zone is mad.... and would like to share that spotlight

so yes.... cooking has always been a strategy on the show
Custodian of BBA history..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ikwereanlion(m): 12:56pm On Aug 12, 2021
enque:
Lool

HaHaHAHAHA

I no know say una follow catch am dey look white money from up sef

He was like,omo I go kuku go hide all the pot for hoh room make this guy stop to dey cook cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 12:57pm On Aug 12, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Apt!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 12:59pm On Aug 12, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

There's nothing irregular about this season.. who the public loves, wins, just like any other season..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:00pm On Aug 12, 2021
badinfluence:

There's nothing irregular about this season.. who the public loves, wins, just like any other season..

Gbam!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by WarriAproko: 1:01pm On Aug 12, 2021
I BET YOU GUYS BIGBROTHER LOVE TO SEE WHITEMONEY, PERE, MARIA, AND ANGEL TILL FINAL DAYS. THIS GUYS ARE RAKING ALOT OF CASH FOR BIGBROTHER PRESENTLY. THE MOST TRENDING HOUSEMATES IN BBN HISTORY. EVERY BLOGS AND SITES JUST CAN'T STOP MENTIONING THEIR NAMES.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:02pm On Aug 12, 2021
scondy:

Yet u say he is spoiing his game? How so? His page engagements went from around 200k daily to 2k plus within a week. He has stamped himself in the game and u call it spoiling? Would sitting back and eating his chances out do anything for him?

If this is how to spoil a game , then so be it.

Pere is a lucky son of a gun!.... smart niggaaah

If his highlights are only around Maria, he for don finish tey tey

By now he would have been another Saga..... which is what is paining these lots grin

Notice how he went from being called a Simp to being called evil, wicked and a manipulator?

That was fast!

He is no longer simping grin

kikikikikikikikik

Military ati take over!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 1:02pm On Aug 12, 2021
Unitedunited:
He is a coward because he went to apologies to WM on Sunday for nominating him while acting like a little bitch few days later.
He thought White was getting evicted grin
E do ham like film grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ikwereanlion(m): 1:03pm On Aug 12, 2021
handelex:
See them, their first post is usually how they love Whitemoney but.....
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Lols they have no choice than loving white money but ..... cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by enque(f): 1:04pm On Aug 12, 2021

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:04pm On Aug 12, 2021
WhiteMoney don choke Dem with content again this morning.

Did the kitchen cameras spoil?

Oh no! They only focus on Mazi Odogwu Ego Ocha Bili Bili WhiteMoney. grin. grin

Who deyyyyyyyyyyy...

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:06pm On Aug 12, 2021
Geezeem:

Pere is a lucky son of a gun!.... smart niggaaah

If his highlights are only around Maria, he for don finish tey tey

By now he would have been another Saga..... which is what is paining these lots grin

Notice how he went from being called a Simp to being called evil, wicked and a manipulator?

That was fast!

He is no longer simping grin

kikikikikikikikik

Military ati take over!

Walahi....lol....I don't even know why they r pressed.

WM is clearly a fan favourite and has very huge chances of winning....why not enjoy the show...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:06pm On Aug 12, 2021
Haters be like:

"I love WhiteMoney but..........."

Don't worry, the love will keep increasing.

Who deyyyyyyyyyyy...........

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by WarriAproko: 1:06pm On Aug 12, 2021
Croweegarba:
watch this grin grin
https://twitter.com/Lambolite4/status/1425783346693611527?s=19
we need protest. Make dem start to knack. We nor pay for people to give us comedy and sleep morning till night
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by WarriAproko: 1:06pm On Aug 12, 2021
scondy:

Walahi....lol....I don't even know why they r pressed.

WM is clearly a fan favourite and has very huge chances of winning....why not enjoy the show...
say dat for urself.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 1:07pm On Aug 12, 2021
havocc:

My goodness, listen to yourself, spokesperson of the most irritating housemate ever to grace the show. Dump analogies from Glo to Dangote next you’ll go to political parties and then end up with your GCDR.

There is absolutely nothing smart about what he did yesterday not allowing housemates use votes regardless of what he alone thinks about whitemoneys strategies.Who has whitemoney stopped from using this same kitchen as their own strategy? So if one housemate decides to help with laundries for all HMs, its a uncomfortable strategy to Pere..You, Abba K and the BDCs are the problem of this country.

PERE MUST GO

Pere is here to change the narrative of Nigerians surrendering their rights to foreign multinationals.

After more than half a century of Independence from colonial rule a German Julius Berger still constructs our bridges, Shell B.P still drills our oil and a Chinese company still builds our railways. Pere's strategic decision of cutting down White Hippopotamus' time in the kitchen can only be compared to a goal-driven Nigerian leader telling these foreign multinationals "let Nigerian companies also participate in these industries " when he reasons that these companies serving us is their parent countries' neo-colonialism strategy.

Pere is the leader Nigerians who surrendered the real industry to Dangote and Bua on a platter of gold need.

Pere is the example Nigerian sports men who represent us in regional and international competitions should follow so that they understand that second is not good enough. These housemates are like Nigerian footballers playing in foreign leagues who don't want a personal trophy but a name and little money. They don't care if they win the coveted prize. They are satisfied that they are there and believe that gifts from fans after the show are enough. Pere is subtly telling them " second is not good enough, compete well and fail with your head up high".

Even if Pere is disqualified at this hour, fans will remember him for ending White Hippopotamus' kitchen monopoly. Same cannot be said about more than half of the housemates who cheerlead an opponent to win gold like he has two heads.

Pere brings nostalgic feelings from Bolton 2004 when Obama gave a speech that will go down as one of the best speeches of faith.

Pere is that " naval lieutenant bravely patrolling" the big brother Naija house.

Pere is that "skinny kid with a funny name" who believes that Big Brother Naija Season 6 grand finale has a place for him too.

Pere will be a living proof that, indeed, dreams do come true.

That is the audacity of hope! That is the inspiration we need to push for Nigeria's membership in the comity of first world countries.

I stan a strategic and decisive leader!

I stan BBN'S first General.

My stan PERE !

31 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Alamkir: 1:07pm On Aug 12, 2021
Demnan:
Did WhitMoney chase anyone who comes into the kitchen to cook away? You people start with 'I love WM... then go ahead to misrepresent him
Misrepresent ke? Dnt go their. I like WhiteMoney, I dnt stan him but he is a likeable guy. But I think he needs to explore other part of BBNaija house even tho I dnt support pere because I know he did it out of spite. WhiteMoney is not perfect, u can like him and still criticise him

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by BOOZELEE: 1:08pm On Aug 12, 2021
Ikwereanlion:

HaHaHAHAHA

I no know say una follow catch am dey look white money from up sef

He was like,omo I go kuku go hide all the pot for hoh room make this guy stop to dey cook cheesy

I swear if u leave that guy im go carry biggy gas go hide for room make white money no near kitchen sad

(1) (2) (3) ... (2127) (2128) (2129) (2130) (2131) (2132) (2133) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57