Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,253 members, 8,005,425 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 12:26 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Polish Student Visa (1015664 Views)
General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 10 / U.S. Student Visa (F1, M1, & J1) Forum - We're Listening / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (390) (391) (392) (393) (394) (395) (396) ... (583) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Polish Student Visa by Khormzy1(f): 9:12am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Khormzy1(f): 9:13am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Ewwweeee no wonder he hasn't been replying orlahtohbadt: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChangetheChange: 9:21am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Unable to see any application form oon the Polish Embassy legalization page, please someone assist
Re: Polish Student Visa by orlahtohbadt(m): 9:47am On Aug 13, 2021 |
ChangetheChange:Continue refreshing. It will not stay up to a second. |
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChangetheChange: 10:01am On Aug 13, 2021 |
orlahtohbadt:Thx bro |
Re: Polish Student Visa by RIchiediamond27(m): 10:04am On Aug 13, 2021 |
I am still refreshing oooo orlahtohbadt: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChangetheChange: 10:21am On Aug 13, 2021 |
After refreshing , I selected study visa, but currently struck here, anytime I selected book it |
Re: Polish Student Visa by orlahtohbadt(m): 10:25am On Aug 13, 2021 |
ChangetheChange:You are doing the wrong thing. Click on legal matters |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Michaeloj: 10:43am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Please who got legalization date, I will pay to tag along. Thank you |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Okunlola03: 10:46am On Aug 13, 2021 |
How do you apply for admission without Authentication and Legalzation of Certificates? I think these are the requirements for application RIchiediamond27: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Mccollins042(m): 10:49am On Aug 13, 2021 |
hi I am here, lets talk 081six4ooo93o am i the only one going to czestochowa?, pls signify. next month is my flight |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Oge03: 10:49am On Aug 13, 2021 |
wow...thats cool. you got a date yesterday calling? apharm: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by RIchiediamond27(m): 10:50am On Aug 13, 2021 |
I applied without authentication oo and besides it depend on the school you are opting in for.. my own school(University of wraclow) ddnt ask for that... buh i would submit it to get my Student ID Okunlola03: 1 Like |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Oge03: 10:52am On Aug 13, 2021 |
i refreshed from 7.30am still couldnt book until it got moved a week further.....really tasking RIchiediamond27: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Oge03: 10:56am On Aug 13, 2021 |
anybody able to book legalization date today? |
Re: Polish Student Visa by RIchiediamond27(m): 11:03am On Aug 13, 2021 |
The date has changed... to next month and I have not been able to book... Oge03: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by queenfolake: 11:04am On Aug 13, 2021 |
I was able to get it but it was around 10:40 2 Likes |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Oge03: 11:05am On Aug 13, 2021 |
you must be really lucky, i just went through your posts....all the best with your application. a bit of hope there apharm: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Michaeloj: 11:07am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Please can i join you when submitting? |
Re: Polish Student Visa by queenfolake: 11:09am On Aug 13, 2021 |
apharm:yes there is, when you submit the documents you have they will give you additional 14days to submit additional documents. |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Khormzy1(f): 11:11am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Please who has date for 20th abeg Please who has oh Khormzy1: |
Re: Polish Student Visa by queenfolake: 11:17am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Michaeloj:we are two already, in fact we were both trying it but only able to book my own before the portal closed |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Nobody: 11:27am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Elgringo: At the ministries, what you do is actually termed Authentication. You can authenticate and pickup within 48hours max at the ministries. However, Legalization occurs at the Embassy of Poland. And there you can only pick up submitted docs after a week. Legalization by proxy is allowed. The day I did mine, 6th August, the rule was one document per person. I’m not certain if the rule has changed today |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Nobody: 11:30am On Aug 13, 2021 |
drLammy: This is not an impediment |
Re: Polish Student Visa by TobyTreasure: 11:33am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Good morning my people, Please is there any agent or someone that can act as an agent for me. I want to apply for an undergraduate program. I want the person to guide me on what to do and how I should go about it from beginning to end. Surely I will pay for your time and help. Thanks |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Nobody: 11:33am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Okunlola03: Not necessary to authenticate (or legalize) before applying for admission. |
Re: Polish Student Visa by PrinzC: 11:35am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Please who has a legalisation date? Kindly help me to tag along. I've been trying and trying, yet it did not pull through, now the date on the site has changed. Please help me o. I'm available to discuss the modalities to pair for the documents legalisation. |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Nobody: 11:36am On Aug 13, 2021 |
TobyTreasure: Send or reply the PM. 1 Like |
Re: Polish Student Visa by engineerafolabi: 11:43am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Hello Guys, please I got a date today for legalization and I want to know the maximum number of documents I can legalize at once. I want to help some people but I don't know If I can be allowed to take another 2 other person documents with myself. Please advise me. Thank you. |
Re: Polish Student Visa by Nobody: 11:46am On Aug 13, 2021 |
engineerafolabi: Take yours. Take one other person’s doc (with an authorization letter in your name) In an hour I’ll let you know if taking 2 documents in was allowed today MODIFIED: Pairing was allowed initially today and then stopped midway. Same as last Friday |
Re: Polish Student Visa by TobyTreasure: 12:00pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
iamadonis22: Done |
Re: Polish Student Visa by PrinzC: 12:00pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
engineerafolabi: Please, I have sent a mail to you. Kindly help me so that we can legalise together. Thank you. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (390) (391) (392) (393) (394) (395) (396) ... (583) (Reply)
Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 / General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 / Travelling To Canada Part 10
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |