Stats: 3,185,030 members, 7,925,201 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2024 at 12:00 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5787) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4073885 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5784) (5785) (5786) (5787) (5788) (5789) (5790) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
Biggie you are the Boss
Let’s drop all beef and enjoy tonight
Abeg
No? Okay lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by enque(f): 8:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
Biggie is messing wt these HMs shaaa

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
Jadentica:

Fact!...

Better ashewo kobo kobo.
I guess that is what your family specializes in
Blv me, I am not your mum, sister or you Ayomide
Go and carry out your anger on them... Na them thief your customers? grin cheesy
Is that why you tried GoFundMe and failed?
Go back to your jack in trade cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 8:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
ethicallyright:
He relegated himself to the kitchen to mask his terrible ignorance and deficiency in written English.

After today's Travel Beta task, I have concluded that he was scared of becoming Head of House because he was uncertain if he could read Biggie's instructions to the house.

This explains why he failed more than 3 consecutive Big Brother Naija Auditions.
Do not give yourself high BP on top whitemoney matter..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 8:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
Hms are to search the whole of the house for Nini including the Executive lounge, if they can't find her they should pack her belongings and put in the store room. They have 20mins.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by AdesewaAde(f): 8:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
Biggie again tonight ���

This is the violence I subscribed for

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 8:09pm On Sep 22, 2021
Biggie wicked die

I don laugh scatter

How person go dey miss, and these people are unbothered?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 8:09pm On Sep 22, 2021
Eeghe:
EmmaRosers
Emma is just making Angel’s hair (beautifully too) and Cross is there so nothing really cheesy tongue

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 8:09pm On Sep 22, 2021

Ara ga Agba ndi ara...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:09pm On Sep 22, 2021
KAHBOOM:

Mtcheewww

I think say u get yarnz sef

We don taya to hear ur tears is sweet bla bla bla

Smelly cunt tongue
U see.... The truth pained you
WM will continue to be the man u only hope to be
This your tears only just started

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by enque(f): 8:10pm On Sep 22, 2021
Cross de press wall de find Nini
Emma raise bed de find Nini
Queen raising the sheets

Lmao! Wtf!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 8:10pm On Sep 22, 2021
Rossycee:
Hms are to serve the whole of the house for Nini including the Executive lounge , if they can't find her they should pack her belongings and put in the store room.

Biggie said they should search the nooks and crannies of the house for Nini, or pack THEIR belongings in 20 minutes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:10pm On Sep 22, 2021
enque:
Biggie is messing wt these HMs shaaa

You probably missed the horror week of Stargame
It was spooky as lipsrsealed
One of the best weeks ever on BB
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Biggie don run the house street o, make dem begin search if dem no see Nini make dem pack her things put inside store room.....
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Jadentica: 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Girlliving:

I guess that is what your family specializes in
Blvd me, I am not your mum, sister or you Ayomide
Go and carry out your anger on them... Na them thief your customers? grin cheesy
Is that why you tried GoFundMe and failed?
Go back to your jack in trade cheesy grin

Dis one you are Wailing like this, so true true you be Akwuna Akwuna?

The tin pain you gan. cheesy grin

My sister ashewo no be work o... cheesy

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Cross dey check Ceiling

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Cross sha..... Dey check inside ceiling

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Biggie is bored.. Simple.. It is impossible to ask everyone to pack and go , so smart ones in their mind will know biggie is on cruise. Winner must dey

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
SefunmiHookups:

My estranged friend, I didn't say it doesn't looking good. I said he looked hella drained and tired and sleepy to the hundredth degree.
Look at his eyes. I'm not a lady to say a guy doesn't look good. But I can day when they do. The ladies are better judges of that as it's their opinion that counts more in determining if a guy is a good-looking one or not.
@ bolded, you're welcome , ma'am. tongue
Back atchu.
cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2021
Cross dey open ceiling to find Nini

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by claseek(f): 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2021
Na big brother suppose win this 90million cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2021
And Liquorose went to search the kitchen cupboard grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2021
Saga will cry blood this night o, thankfully WhiteMoney already gave him food to eat.....cheesy grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2021
Jadentica:

Dis one you are Wailing like this, so true true you be Akwuna Akwuna..

The tin pain you gan. cheesy grin

My sister ashewo no be work o... cheesy

Hehehehehhehe
Ohhhh... Is that y u r still broke and stealing funds online grin cheesy
Ewoooooo
Kai... I can imagine the pain grin cheesy
Oya, try something else na
Oh.... Scratch that. U have tried but still ended up a failure grin grin
Life true true don show you shege

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:13pm On Sep 22, 2021
Geezeem:

Are you serious?
I was joking oooo

My only ship didn't sail cry
I am done with shipping for this season undecided

I am serious oh…

I like them together… grin grin grin

As friends

But it will be interesting to see Queen play for him seriously…

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:13pm On Sep 22, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
Biggie is bored.. Simple.. It is impossible to ask everyone to pack and go , so smart ones in their mind will know biggie is on cruise. Winner must dey

Biggie said they should pack her things.....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:13pm On Sep 22, 2021
The only time I have ever seen Nini sober in this game
For all of two months shocked
Jeez

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 8:14pm On Sep 22, 2021
fitzmayowa:

Biggie said they should pack her things.....
Okay thanks
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 8:14pm On Sep 22, 2021
Girlliving:

I am not your sibling o
Stop casting your family here
Let the uselessness remain within
grin cheesy
Sorry u hear
ashawo, u are a family of ur own. The dog that impregnated your LovePeddler mama in one osogbo face me I face u guest house and gave birth to u bustard ashawo, is long dead

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 8:15pm On Sep 22, 2021
Girlliving:

I am not your sibling o
Stop casting your family here
Let the uselessness remain within
grin cheesy
Sorry u hear
ashawo, u are a family of ur own. The dog that impregnated your shashahsha shawo mama in one osogbo face me I face u guest house and gave birth to u bustard ashawo is long dead

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 8:15pm On Sep 22, 2021
Eeghe:

Parrot and lipsrsealed took me out
We will regret this gloating in about... 4 hours
(wailing)
I missed a day of BBpeace, chai!

Dahdee, Dadee, Daddie, fuckkk fxxcckk fukcingg Saga baby Likor Likor about to rain on my soul
Chim’ lipsrsealed

chai lipsrsealed

(1) (2) (3) ... (5784) (5785) (5786) (5787) (5788) (5789) (5790) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)