Stats: 3,172,174 members, 7,884,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 12:20 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1415) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3533094 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1412) (1413) (1414) (1415) (1416) (1417) (1418) ... (3777) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Edibles20: 5:25am On Oct 04, 2021
solreb:
I need help here. I trade Futures on Binance using Android phone. Since yesterday I noticed that when I am on the Positions tab trying to scroll down through the list of coins I have longed or shorted, the app will just shut down. I will have relaunch it only for the same issue to reoccur. I don't experience this issue when I am on Open Orders tab. Has anyone experienced same thing and how did you resolve it. I practically find it hard to set target prices in order to close my open positions.

Go to play store and update the App.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Luckydonalds(m): 6:52am On Oct 04, 2021
clems88:
Please o I'm getting frustrated with this binance verification angry I got the NIN premium ID and did the verification again yet it's unsuccessful.
It says ID unclear and unreadable angry abeg wetin I do this people sad

Please how do I pass this verification. Help a brother biko, ejoor , don Allah embarassed
Use another means of verification if u have, voter's card and co
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nonut: 7:02am On Oct 04, 2021
solreb:
I need help here. I trade Futures on Binance using Android phone. Since yesterday I noticed that when I am on the Positions tab trying to scroll down through the list of coins I have longed or shorted, the app will just shut down. I will have relaunch it only for the same issue to reoccur. I don't experience this issue when I am on Open Orders tab. Has anyone experienced same thing and how did you resolve it. I practically find it hard to set target prices in order to close my open positions.
Update android system webview and Binance on playstore, it should be okay then.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nonut: 7:07am On Oct 04, 2021
cappyolu:
Thats an hangman after a rally. Guys take profits
The hangman came afterwards with a nukegrin
It's down to 0.58 now.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 7:14am On Oct 04, 2021
Hamzashaf99:

What's your take on this coin? Guy at Coin bureau was talking about it today
location of the guy TG, Twitter, Reddit or Discord
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sats: 7:42am On Oct 04, 2021
FOMO gang
How far?
Una no enter again?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Cryptoada: 7:53am On Oct 04, 2021
clems88:
Please o I'm getting frustrated with this binance verification angry I got the NIN premium ID and did the verification again yet it's unsuccessful.
It says ID unclear and unreadable angry abeg wetin I do this people sad

Please how do I pass this verification. Help a brother biko, ejoor , don Allah embarassed

Use ur phone browser for the nin verification, mostly it's the size of the picture and that's why they are rejecting it, reduce the size of the picture and it will go through, reduce d size to around 10kb and use phone browser.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sunndaywillie: 8:06am On Oct 04, 2021
Timekeeper:

Sol. Isn't axs mate bro....

Some coins like avax and Luna will still meet up with axs.... AXS charm Don dey fade small small
guy grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seankafor(m): 8:26am On Oct 04, 2021
Omg, I need dip to enter this market

Tired on staying on standby angry

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by yerima21: 8:29am On Oct 04, 2021
AXS wink

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Smithwilliams826: 8:29am On Oct 04, 2021
FASTCHOW:

Please don't trade with this guy ooo... He is scam.. He posted about giving people business loan and he asked for my nairaland details... I gave him only for him to come up with this.... Abeg ooo
I don't get... U gave him you NL details as in ur paswod, and email?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by yerima21: 8:30am On Oct 04, 2021
Anyone here participating in the ongoing SKYWARD sale that will end in 3 days?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by felzylix(m): 8:36am On Oct 04, 2021
yerima21:
Anyone here participating in the ongoing SKYWARD sale that will end in 3 days?

Yes, there’ll likely be no liquidity on that token until next year. They’ve been doing monthly presale for months now and it’d continue until December.
I don’t know how they planning to make this work but I don’t see a good potential with this project given they’ll be selling over 60% of the token on presale before launch compared to just 5% presale on paras.

DYOR though

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dayo229: 8:37am On Oct 04, 2021
sats:
FOMO gang
How far?
Una no enter again?

E never dip enough grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by yerima21: 8:42am On Oct 04, 2021
felzylix:

Yes, there’ll likely be no liquidity on that token until next year. They’ve been doing monthly presale for months now and it’d continue until December.
I don’t know how they planning to make this work but I don’t see a good potential with this project given they’ll be selling over 60% of the token on presale before launch compared to just 5% presale on paras.

DYOR though

thanks a lot
i 'll try rejig after this sale
I have reconverted my PARAS back to Near after some losses before switching to Skywards

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kealmin(m): 8:45am On Oct 04, 2021
Were is AXS going to na

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Maicraze20: 8:54am On Oct 04, 2021
dayo229:

E never dip enough grin
e no fit dip anyhow,if the market pick race tomorrow evening eh,na everybody go gain...am loving this month already

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 9:07am On Oct 04, 2021
All coins Dy go up but dis useless ICP Dy dip angry buying ICP last month is my biggest mistakes ever cry
Useless SLP is doing me well

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Teambulldozer(m): 9:11am On Oct 04, 2021
Please patronise me, let us build a business relationship

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Maicraze20: 10:12am On Oct 04, 2021
Qrdo join the train ....DYOR

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by solreb: 10:37am On Oct 04, 2021
Edibles20:

Go to play store and update the App.
. Thanks. Trued to do that but no current update available as I updated last on Sept 6. I have sent message to Binance support. Will still appreciate help from anyone on the platform

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 10:42am On Oct 04, 2021
MTN just fvck me up
I buy airtime from my bank 2hrs I nor see anything, I come buy data from another place still thunder go fire the site cry
I wan remove my TP.........I com borrow data angry now Dem don push me out

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Smileychoco: 11:07am On Oct 04, 2021
Some coin heh!. Na when you sell that they will start pumping overboard.
Nawa oo. So painful.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Brexxit(m): 11:12am On Oct 04, 2021
Algorand has hit $2.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Oyindamolah: 11:13am On Oct 04, 2021
Ogazyduby:

Please kindly share the telegram groups with me.

Thanks.
I have responded to your mail.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Oyindamolah: 11:14am On Oct 04, 2021
Teambulldozer:
Please patronise me, let us build a business relationship
Let's talk via DM
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 11:21am On Oct 04, 2021
E go be like Netflix movie when AXS go first SOL enter $200 undecided
Nor be who first run Dy always win the race tongue

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 11:26am On Oct 04, 2021
BTC to 45k grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by owunabastard: 11:44am On Oct 04, 2021
With its total supply of 1 Quzillion you are saying 0.000009 is still cheap, i do not think so, the supply is too much and don't be surprise they will introduce consolidation or swap of 1000:1. You know what that means, your investment will reduce in value over time.
sheanzy:
like I said In my other Post and I got bashed by several ignorant folks who know nothing about shiba that I have been following up for months

I repeat Shiba selling below 0.000009$ is a giveaway promo price, now its the best time to accumulate, and if you are not a long term Holder don't even bother buying this coin!

I already have about 600million token in the bag, still accumulating more!
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PayOnDelivery: 11:51am On Oct 04, 2021
I have USDT for sale at 565 NGN

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by miztarLucky(m): 11:54am On Oct 04, 2021
HNT low marketcap?
Ibime:

Na why I buy am, and it has returned me 10% already

Anything that guy calls, I will just throw small capital and chill. I picked up AVAX, Algo, Luna from his calls. This one is more risky though because marketcap is low so a whale can sink the market. Similarly the upside is massive given the low marketcap

(1) (2) (3) ... (1412) (1413) (1414) (1415) (1416) (1417) (1418) ... (3777) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: ibizgirl(f) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33