Stats: 3,181,626 members, 7,914,686 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 10:20 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6284) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8364669 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6281) (6282) (6283) (6284) (6285) (6286) (6287) ... (6968) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MorningStar233: 3:40pm On Oct 25, 2021
Expectantmom:
NwaAmaikpe:
I pray all those pregnant women who act like the weight of the world is on them because of a load they happily accepted read this and learn.
Pregnancy is not a disability.
We were not there when you were fvcked.
We are damn sure you enjoyed most of the shagging.
How can you spread your legs wide for a preek, gulp it up in your mouth and when the aftermath of your enjoyment is here, you'd expect me to give up my space on a queue for you or treat you preferentially.
No way.
I tell them and I'd say it again, it doesn't make me a gentleman so don't expect pity from me just because you are carrying a bulge that you got through pleasure.
If I find you attractive, I'd woo you despite your bump, if you fall for me, I'd shag you even harder despite your bump.
To all the pregnant women out there,
Carry your pregnancy with all sense of responsibility and expect no empathy from anyone. In due time, our good Lord will make you birth safely.
Till then, a minute of silence to the dead pharmacist who died because of being sluggish. No, she died because she expected people to pity her because she was pregnant.

How can someone even write this all in the name of catching cruise or getting likes? I know you he guy is controversial but do some people really reason like this?

Don't mind him, and funny enough that's how some men think, I don't blame him at all, God will not allow a pregnant woman encounter such a person, after now him too will get someone's daughter pregnant oo..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ElsaKemp: 4:04pm On Oct 25, 2021
Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the issues. It was informative. Your website is useful. Counseling Services
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kokaiye: 4:07pm On Oct 25, 2021
Expectantmom:
NwaAmaikpe:
I pray all those pregnant women who act like the weight of the world is on them because of a load they happily accepted read this and learn.
How can you spread your legs wide for a preek, gulp it up in your mouth and when the aftermath of your enjoyment is here, you'd expect me to give up my space on a queue for you or treat you preferentially.
No way.
I tell them and I'd say it again, it doesn't make me a gentleman so don't expect pity from me just because you are carrying a bulge that you got through pleasure.
If I find you attractive, I'd woo you despite your bump, if you fall for me, I'd shag you even harder despite your bump.
Carry your pregnancy with all sense of responsibility and expect no empathy from anyone. In due time, our good Lord will make you birth safely.
Till then, a minute of silence to the dead pharmacist who died because of being sluggish. No, she died because she expected people to pity her because she was pregnant.

How can someone even write this all in the name of catching cruise or getting likes? I know you he guy is controversial but do some people really reason like this?
wo!!! Na him wahala b dt ooo... It shows dt e hv no home training n probably ve sm kind of mental disorder (no b all mad pipu dey act am... But frm hw dey speak u go knw say dem mad)... I just pity d woman wry go marry am ni so.. Nobody shld b bothered abt him.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kokaiye: 4:14pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:
Hello house, please I need Ur advice.
My wife went to do ultrasound scan this morning. She was 37 weeks but d scan says 32 weeks.
Please, is there anything to worry about?
I don't know why it reduces with 5 weeks

D last time we did ultrasound scan, she was 23 weeks and d scan measure 24 weeks. It shows d baby was developing well.
So, what's now d issue with this result again
We use different scan centre because of change of location. We are in Ibadan b4 but relocate to Ado Ekiti
Could it be an issue with there scan system or what?
frm wat u said... It means d baby stopped growing... It may b where u did d scan d machine isnt workin properly or smtin... First go to anoda laboratory center n rescan to knw dt all is well... Den ur wife shld go c a doctor... U shld definitely go to anoda lab jst to giv u rest of mind... Dnt sit on it... Nxtwk is too far 4 u to wait n c a doctor... Baby measurin small aint gud news, i pray all is well... Gudluck

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Funky123(f): 4:40pm On Oct 25, 2021
kokaiye:
Pregnancy nightmares are real embarassed... I keep having dem everynight since i got pregnant.... N they are so scary ha ... Thou, i had dem wit my first pregnancy but not as much as dis one... Dis one is like it is waitin 4 me to close my eyes... Pls tell me i aint d only one experiencing this embarassed

Today hubby raised his head to see me kneeling beside bed praying, rebuking bad dreams

Na wa ooo, even afternoon Is not exempted

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Funky123(f): 4:44pm On Oct 25, 2021
Halcyon123:
Team February, where una dey? @ whyworryPH oya oh,come and share this doughnuts for our team mates,if e remain,just kuku dash team March grin

I will carry the remaining for team march angry

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Honeysweetest(f): 5:44pm On Oct 25, 2021
Expectantmom:
NwaAmaikpe:
No way.

I know this name,I usually see his comments,always insensitive,I just ignore,since he won't relate or understand anyway,I don't feel anything when I see such.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by wentroublecomes: 6:05pm On Oct 25, 2021
kokaiye:
frm wat u said... It means d baby stopped growing... It may b where u did d scan d machine isnt workin properly or smtin... First go to anoda laboratory center n rescan to knw dt all is well... Den ur wife shld go c a doctor... U shld definitely go to anoda lab jst to giv u rest of mind... Dnt sit on it... Nxtwk is too far 4 u to wait n c a doctor... Baby measurin small aint gud news, i pray all is well... Gudluck

Thanks. I've called my mom and wife to go to another better lab tomorrow for another scan.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by winningbt: 6:32pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:

Thanks. I've called my mom and wife to go to another better lab tomorrow for another scan.
I think she should also see her doctor ASAP
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ranameer: 6:34pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:

This is the result of the scan

Lie:longitudinal
Fetal viability:viable
Presntatn:cephalic
Placemnt site:anterior
Fetal anatomy(morphology):normal

We don't have any doctor yet. She just relocated and today, she went to register. They asked her to come back next week Monday for doctors appointment.
every other thing is ok based on this result. Placenta in a normal position, baby already head down getting ready to enter the pelvis for labour to start. Though nothing about heartbeat in this result. Is she always feeling kicks & movements?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by wentroublecomes: 7:02pm On Oct 25, 2021
Ranameer:
every other thing is ok based on this result. Placenta in a normal position, baby already head down getting ready to enter the pelvis for labour to start. Though nothing about heartbeat in this result. Is she always feeling kicks & movements?

Yes . She always feel kicks and movements
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumIbeji(f): 7:20pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:

I think it's because baby has dropped (closer to the pelvic) same thing happened to me with my first pregnancy.
But since it's a new place, I'll suggest you see another sonographer to be certain.
Wishing her safe delivery

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by misskenny(f): 7:27pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:

It's good to go to another lab for scan.

I did my scan recently and it showed 31wks instead of 35wks, I told the doctor that it's not correct . He asked for my LMP and my previous scan, o told him and he said ok and did a recheck, and the recheck was have us 35wks.

I wasn't satisfied with his result, the next week I went for another test at my first lab which cost me more. But the result came out as 36wks which is the same as the first one I did with them. The EED was just 2days apart.

Let her use another lab and counter the result if necessary.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ranameer: 7:54pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:

Good�.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ranameer: 7:55pm On Oct 25, 2021
wentroublecomes:

Good.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by wentroublecomes: 8:16pm On Oct 25, 2021
misskenny:

It's good to go to another lab for scan.

I did my scan recently and it showed 31wks instead of 35wks, I told the doctor that it's not correct . He asked for my LMP and my previous scan, o told him and he said ok and did a recheck, and the recheck was have us 35wks.

I wasn't satisfied with his result, the next week I went for another test at my first lab which cost me more. But the result came out as 36wks which is the same as the first one I did with them. The EED was just 2days apart.

Let her use another lab and counter the result if necessary.

I'll tell her to go for another scan tomorrow.
Thanks for your reply

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by wentroublecomes: 8:17pm On Oct 25, 2021
MumIbeji:

I think it's because baby has dropped (closer to the pelvic) same thing happened to me with my first pregnancy.
But since it's a new place, I'll suggest you see another sonographer to be certain.
Wishing her safe delivery

Ok.
I just hope everything will be fine by God's grace
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by notmywill: 8:32pm On Oct 25, 2021
Fruit4me:
October mamas how una Dey? I have been schedule for elective cs because of my baby’s weight 4.2kg,
I’m so scared. I don’t even know how to tell my mother Inlaw, she isn’t in support of it. I’m so confused oh. Pls I need encouragement or word of advice

Your life, your baby, your choice.
Just pray about it and go for it dear.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ummhalimah: 2:09am On Oct 26, 2021
Esetim:

Thanks mama
Is it comfort fabric softener?

Yes that one! Sorry for late response
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Peachbloom(f): 7:54am On Oct 26, 2021
wentroublecomes:
Hello house, please I need Ur advice.
My wife went to do ultrasound scan this morning. She was 37 weeks but d scan says 32 weeks.
Please, is there anything to worry about?
I don't know why it reduces with 5 weeks

D last time we did ultrasound scan, she was 23 weeks and d scan measure 24 weeks. It shows d baby was developing well.
So, what's now d issue with this result again
We use different scan centre because of change of location. We are in Ibadan b4 but relocate to Ado Ekiti
Could it be an issue with there scan system or what?

Firstly, quickly go and register at a hospital ASAP! Or are you waiting for her to fall into labor before you do?
Secondly at this stage, it could be an indication of IUGR, although one cannot conclude as there are other factors to rule out possible fetal distress, before ruling IUGR.

What is the baby's kick count?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Gracefulness: 8:03am On Oct 26, 2021
Please my wife complain of folc acid that it cause stomach upset to her what else can she take in pregnancy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by miccoy(m): 8:03am On Oct 26, 2021
Mummies,

Is it safe to administer these drugs to a 2 weeks old baby?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Peachbloom(f): 8:07am On Oct 26, 2021
miccoy:
Mummies,

Is it safe to administer these drugs to a 2 weeks old baby?

What is your reason for the drugs?
This looks like you made a diagnosis yourself.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Peachbloom(f): 8:08am On Oct 26, 2021
Gracefulness:
Please my wife complain of folc acid that it cause stomach upset to her what else can she take in pregnancy
Is she taking iron tablets alongside the folic acid?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by miccoy(m): 8:12am On Oct 26, 2021
Peachbloom:

What is your reason for the drugs?
This looks like you made a diagnosis yourself.

I found my wife using it on the baby. Her reason being, it helps to relieve navel pains/discomfort
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by wentroublecomes: 8:17am On Oct 26, 2021
Peachbloom:

Firstly, quickly go and register at a hospital ASAP! Or are you waiting for her to fall into labor before you do?
Secondly at this stage, it could be an indication of IUGR, although one cannot conclude as there are other factors to rule out possible fetal distress, before ruling IUGR.

What is the baby's kick count?

Firstly, she went to register yesterday though the doctor incharge isn't around so she register and den did scan.
Secondly, I can't ascertain d kick count but I was with her last weekend and the baby kicks as many times as possible and he's very active.
I've order her to go for another scan this morning and tell me d result

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nzlove: 10:09am On Oct 26, 2021
Senorita222:

Please mama...I finally got this leaf called blood leaf...I want to know can I boil and leave in the pot to be warming everyday as I take a cup a day...or how well do I take it...?
Please its urgent ma
Hi ma, you can boil in the morning and also warm in the evening and drink. The remaining one you can boil the next day. That is how I used mine. If it is much, put it inside those #100 sack bag, it will last up to 4days.
Always drink with milk too.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lizzieo(f): 11:21am On Oct 26, 2021
Ranameer:
Please,how do u know the placenta is in normal position from the result?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by joliefille(f): 11:25am On Oct 26, 2021
[quote author=ThatPetiteChic post=106745868]OCTOBER ❤

Just finished reading 10pages of this thread, ko easy...

Roll call for our Overcomers ship 15/10/2021.
#TEAM OCTOBER! #TEAM OVERCOMERS!!

S/N MONICKER - -GENDER - - - EDD - - - DD - - B/S
1. joliefille - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 26th
2. lady25 - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 19th
3. Fruit4me - - - - - -XY(Blue) - - - 25th
4. Ibk555 - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 9th
5. thatpetitechic- - -XX(Pink) - - - 8th - - 29/9
6. jumy16 - - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - 31st/20th
7. Ebysuccess20 - - - - - - - - - - - - 7th
8. MumDiamond - - XY(Blue) - - - 27th
9. Xtagrace - - - - - - -XY(Blue) - - - 19th
10. DocAdray - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 7th - - - 1/10
11. estagirl - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - 24th - - 22/9
12. eminent91- -XY & XY(blue) - - 29th
13. Mzwealthy - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -19th
14. glimpse - - - - - - XY(Blue) - - - -29th- - 7/10 ❣
15. Misblah - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - - - 20th- - 13/10
16. winningbt - Surprise(Green) - 27th
17. dubaby - - - -XY & XY(blue)- - - - - -

BA
Baby girl was born on the 14th of October.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lizzieo(f): 11:29am On Oct 26, 2021
[quote author=joliefille post=107074860][/quote]
Congratulations
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by wentroublecomes: 12:22pm On Oct 26, 2021
Team November

18 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (6281) (6282) (6283) (6284) (6285) (6286) (6287) ... (6968) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57