Stats: 3,211,104 members, 8,010,927 topics. Date: Saturday, 23 November 2024 at 11:49 AM

Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him (58410 Views)

Ben Okigbo: Nigerian Doctor Shoots His Wife Dead & Commits Suicide In America / Food Vendor 'Mama Aroma' Burnt To Death In Delta For Cooking With Mortuary Water / Man Shoots His Wife Dead In Nkporo, Abia. Youths Set Him Ablaze (graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by mechanics(m): 11:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
He should know it's not by force.
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by andyanders: 11:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
inoki247:
no start wetin u no fit finish....

People u shuld stay away from chopping dere money nd now rejecting dere proposal Na Military Men Nd Police u fit don dey du am for normal people buh Millitary men nd Police no near dem cos dey dont calm down..
Can't some of you have common sense? They were into relationship for 5yrs but never told her that he was married and with a kid.

These officers live alone as they post them out from time to time to different location.

Where did the idiotic officer get 1.5 million if not 2ru robbery and how much is his salary. He should be arrested.

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by vickydevoka(m): 11:11pm On Oct 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
After eating the man's money she want to clean mouth abi. If reverse was the case these vagina people would have bayed for the man's blood. Why don't you tell him in the beginning that you aren't interested instead of wasting his time and money.
You can eat vagina people's money n go scout free. It's not possible. No one has done it. Unless u japa for ever. My guy way him babe dash 30k, wen de break up she call police for am make him pay de 30k way she dash am.
N de always support demselves when it comes to money mata

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by MartinsD12(m): 11:12pm On Oct 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
Police officer allegedly shoots his girlfriend in Delta for refusing to marry him after she found out he is married with child

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2021/10/police-officer-allegedly-shoots-his-girlfriend-in-delta-for-refusing-to-marry-him-after-she-found-out-he-is-married-with-child.html
Serves her right, stupid lady, how can she chop 1.5M for shop alone, since she find out the man has a child why not marry the man and she is stupid for dating a man up to 5 years without knowing he is married, how will she know, all these oloshos once they see a man with money their senses will become senseless
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Drella(m): 11:14pm On Oct 29, 2021
debbydams:
tat u are lady oo..lol nothing really una whala just too much..

Categorically speaking,both genders have wahala.We both give it to ourselves.
Therefore, you will have to keep with ours and we will keep up with yours.

Since you're tired of us,shey you'll do lesbian nigbayen? grin

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by justicechichex: 11:14pm On Oct 29, 2021
Delta State just dey on steady bad news since today. Wetin dey sup for there na?
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Gee64: 11:16pm On Oct 29, 2021
Drugs and our youths..5&6.
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Drella(m): 11:18pm On Oct 29, 2021
MartinsD12:

Serves her right, stupid lady, how can she chop 1.5M for shop alone, since she find out the man has a child why not marry the man and she is stupid for dating a man up to 5 years without knowing he is married, how will she know, all these oloshos once they see a man with money their senses will become senseless

Does him giving her 1.5M mean she is obligated to marry him?
If you like date a man for 10 years,he can have children and a wife outside that he takes care of and you won't know...all is secrecy.
Mind you, which money does the police have?If not because of bribe and extortion,where popo wan see 1.5m?

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Epitectus(m): 11:20pm On Oct 29, 2021
When I thought I have seen it all this one come drop, what really made him shoot the girl
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by samsard(m): 11:20pm On Oct 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
If Christianity and the government permit homosexuality, I know a lot of women that would become lesbians because the heart of a man is dangerously wicked.
Stop typing nonsense. The man lied to her from onset. Why lie if he meant well for the union? If I were the woman I'd sue him for time wastage.
Ever heard of sperm donors?
Man as used in the Bible refers to humanity. Women have poisoned men or poured acid on men or even their fellow women. Men are more violent because they have the physical strength to act on that nature most of the times.
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by litaninja(m): 11:21pm On Oct 29, 2021
Animals.

FutureIsFemale:
Police officer allegedly shoots his girlfriend in Delta for refusing to marry him after she found out he is married with child

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2021/10/police-officer-allegedly-shoots-his-girlfriend-in-delta-for-refusing-to-marry-him-after-she-found-out-he-is-married-with-child.html
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Dearlord(m): 11:25pm On Oct 29, 2021
Honestly, she deserved to be dead.
If you are my girl you must also be my gel if not you will varnish in an undetectable circumstances. angry
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Aganju849: 11:27pm On Oct 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Damn!

Holly gram
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by ThickSharon123(f): 11:29pm On Oct 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

That's why we thick girl's thread carefully with men nowadays, because when we give them ourselves or they taste it, they tend to turn to animals if we refuse.

So, no man I will want to stay committed for now, but one man seems to be sweeping me off my feet now. smiley
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by lewjeo: 11:29pm On Oct 29, 2021
This is amazing
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Kingtomato641(m): 11:30pm On Oct 29, 2021
my dear in as much as i come here to read daily news here on nairaland .......

i have never seen anyone so stupid and foolish like baba olowo d long prick....

i can bet my left whole full balls he is currently chilling with his old friend half kilo the half baked fool....

the both of them are clowns in the making....

waisting away time instead of using their god forsaken useless talents to make so much money like our beloved LINDA IKEJI...

the ill proposed fools are busy twerking to mismanagement of funds and keeps starving the public of their most useless but funny pidgin comedy series.....

just as our false prophet always says....

i see baba olowo d long prick getting married to LINDA IKEJI this year....

i see half kilo getting brutal mass beatings this year....

i see seun seriously awaiting the second coming and arrival of baba olowo d long prick comedy series this year....

this i have seen.....

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...........
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by drealnamdy(m): 11:36pm On Oct 29, 2021
[quote author=FutureIsFemale post=107174340]If Christianity and the government permit homosexuality, I know a lot of women that would become lesbians because the heart of a man is dangerously wicked.

Just say you dey look for excuse to practice your hidden lesbian acts..no use this situation take relate your situation..we get the jerk alrdy..I don't how this situation correlate with your lesbian lifestyle... continue o..the law will soon catch up with you..anu
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by MartinsD12(m): 11:38pm On Oct 29, 2021
Drella:

If you like date a man for 10 years,he can have children and a wife outside that he takes care of and you won't know...all is secrecy.
Mind you, which money does the police have?If not because of bribe and extortion,where popo wan see 1.5m?
Nothing goes for nothing, any man that can spend 1.5M on a lady is definitely driving at marriage, it's simple as that.
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Drella(m): 11:44pm On Oct 29, 2021
MartinsD12:

Nothing goes for nothing, any man that can spend 1.5M on a lady is definitely driving at marriage, it's simple as that.

Lol that is because you see the money as big money.
I know men(2) that a bought car (roughly 4m) for their female friends and there was nothing between them.

How much be 1.5 lol

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Simdyofficial(f): 11:47pm On Oct 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
If Christianity and the government permit homosexuality, I know a lot of women that would become lesbians because the heart of a man is dangerously wicked.
Stop typing nonsense. The man lied to her from onset. Why lie if he meant well for the union? If I were the woman I'd sue him for time wastage.
u no wise. Why will a lesbian use a male sperm when she doesn't want a man.. Wat should Gay's now use
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Mkingz(m): 11:50pm On Oct 29, 2021
Nawa...that officer should be jailed for attempted murder and the lady should vacate the said shop when she’s recovered..case closed.
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by MartinsD12(m): 11:55pm On Oct 29, 2021
Drella:

Lol that is because you see the money as big money.
I know men(2) that a bought car (roughly 4m) for their female friends and there was nothing between them.

How much be 1.5 lol
Am saying the truth, I didnt the money is big, and listen any man that spent 4m for a car for a female friend or whatever you call it, is getting definitely getting something bigger than that car gift, nothing goes for nothing. You ladies should stop thinking everything is a free gift from a man, there is more to it, some are spiritually damaging some of you girls don't know this until it's time to pay back in the most dangerous way.

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by YourFavorite21(m): 11:57pm On Oct 29, 2021
He gave her ₦1.5million naira, out of the ₦50 naira that he has been collecting from bus drivers on the high way. Only God knows how many years it took him to get that money, no wonder baba is really pained. grin
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Nobody: 12:01am On Oct 30, 2021
Fahdiga:
After eating the man's money she want to clean mouth abi. If reverse was the case these vagina people would have bayed for the man's blood. Why don't you tell him in the beginning that you aren't interested instead of wasting his time and money.

Just like some females you too are being sentimental. Same thing bola146 did on that other thread. You failed to talk about the fact that the man lied. How do you people reason like this?

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by BigBashiru: 12:43am On Oct 30, 2021
Fahdiga:

not just eating his money but also wasting his time..... the female gender to a large extent deserve what they get excluding death....
there was even a female friend that told me a guy proposed to her and she said yes but in her mind she didnt really mean it and that the guy was rejoicing she said yes sad wicked gender....
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by Khaleedon(m): 12:44am On Oct 30, 2021
lordempire:
Wonders shall never end
u NVR see anything
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by BigBashiru: 1:06am On Oct 30, 2021
Drella:

Yes she is obligated and if she doesnt want she should return the money....
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by purples25(f): 1:14am On Oct 30, 2021
BigBashiru:

Yes she is obligated and if she doesnt want she should return the money....

Seems like most people didn't read where her family agreed to pay back the money on Wednesday of the next week but he just decided to shoot her before then.

Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by stayclearofme: 1:17am On Oct 30, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
You can type nonsense, I know you despite your new moniker.. always spewing rubbish. What the guy did is bad but stop posting nonsense.
Which law allow you to sue someone for time wastage? Yes there are sperm donors but the sperm is still coming from men that you hate. Why do you need our sperm at all since you hate us? Nonsense! Hypocrite!
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by dreamcometrue: 1:18am On Oct 30, 2021
Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by stayclearofme: 1:18am On Oct 30, 2021
Simdyofficial:
u no wise. Why will a lesbian use a male sperm when she doesn't want a man.. Wat should Gay's now use
She sabi comment stupidly Very senseless lady.

Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) / 1,000 Chinese Scammers Arrested Inside A House In Malaysia (Photos) / I Consented To Sex Because I Like Doing It - 12 Year Old Tells Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48