Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,333 members, 7,998,638 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 09:17 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace (45910 Views)
Queen Naomi Releases Hot New Pictures For Valentine (picture) / Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi All Perfect In New Pictures / Ooni Of Ife Reportedly Gifts Queen Naomi A Mansion And 2 Luxurious Cars (2) (3) (4)
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Praktikals(m): 3:05pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan:meth is not good for you 3 Likes |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Odidigboigbo(m): 3:09pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Harrynight:How is it a fake news? Check the verified SM handle of the queen. The palace is denying it to save face as they did with the ex queen Wurola 3 Likes |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by StreetFight: 3:16pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: This hatred that your parents planted in you is the reason why you are sad, bitter, depressed and suicidal. 3 Likes |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by StreetFight: 3:18pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: So sorry that he raped your mother. That's really bad of him. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by teacherbim(f): 3:18pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
aspabay:It's on her Instagram.page 1 Like |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Kdon2: 3:22pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
HonNL: This ooni sef get problem o! Just dey change women like cloth. I thought he is a modern man but he seems old fashion. |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by mozes01(m): 3:26pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Iamdbull: SHE SAID NO, in her word, she said "phuck off" |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by NovusHomo(m): 3:38pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
HonNL: NO ONE CARES! |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Fcwilly: 3:40pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
The guy is not matured enough to be a king at all, can't manage home, can't manage Yoruba race, 2wives gone, igboho still in prison, Hmmmmmmm I will advice him to step down and save the throne of any kind of embarrassment, Ooni Throne is bigger than anybody or political parties. 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by ekukeku(m): 3:44pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: With dis ur comment, u gat to hate d tribe, it's shows whr u r coming from.. Plz try to back ur comment with reliable sources.. shalom |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by bitbillionaire: 3:53pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Oh, really?
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Arabaincubus: 3:55pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
I hope this Ooni does not reduce this revered stool to noOoni by the time his tour is over. |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Ballack1(m): 4:01pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
[quote author=SensualMan post=108750908]None of my business. I despise this tribe, their tradition, everything about them is so archaic. Ooni that goes on raping people's wives with his 3 inch d*ck is that one an ooni? Psfff! Stop saying rubbish |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Tobidarker02: 4:21pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
chigator2:You are cursed! That lady is naturally fair and it's obvious Dark knuckles doesn't mean one is bleaching. You had better not use your hand to bring in problem your generations would not be able to solve |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by bigtt76(f): 4:29pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
This man sef HonNL: |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by sotall(m): 4:55pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Tobidarker02: Where did the black knuckles come from? Please enlighten us |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by tiger28: 4:56pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan:Archaic but yours are killing your Kings, cooking and eating your fellow brothers......Awon Cannibals!!! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by danot1030: 5:01pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: Unfortunately for you the platform where you have come to market your hate is own by someone from the same tribe you hate. 1 Like |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by danot1030: 5:03pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: Nairaland moderators pretend not to see a hate post made against a tribe but will ban people for months for comments with lesser offense. 1 Like |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Bluntemperor: 5:32pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: So you have never been told of how not to drive your mouth anyhow on this' tribe' if we may ask or is it that you never bridle your mouth to talk to Elders in your life! Na wa for you o! Please, receive sense now! |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Freelane33(m): 6:23pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
ZAZU , zeh .!!!!!!!zeh kan to zherieeeeeeeee Iamdbull: |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Tobidarker02: 6:24pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
sotall:Google is your friend |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by sotall(m): 6:30pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Tobidarker02: Go use that to cover your tribal identity crisis. you are ashamed the ooni of ife married a skin bleacher? Sorry if that is shameful but it is what it is |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by pellummy(m): 6:47pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: Are you experience real ?? Sorry man Don't tell me a yoruba man took your girlfriend, it easier for a yoruba man to have your girlfriend.. They appreciate women better |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Tobidarker02: 7:32pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
sotall:Lmao You had better get a life and stop this nonsense you are doing Only an insane person would think she bleached |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by alfredilly: 7:36pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: Its bad for your health. Free your your mind of dirty, hateful and negative obsession.. only then will jealousy free you. Only then can you be happy with good thing and good people. As It is now,even if you neighbours cook jollof rice, you will still be bitter. It is that bad. |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by sotall(m): 7:45pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Tobidarker02: And only a delusional person and liar will not admit despite seeing the coke and fanta complexion on her hands. Hide your face! |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Onarabu: 8:21pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
aspabay: https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/ooni-of-ife-first-saw-queen-naomis-divorce-notice-on-social-media-aide/%3famp |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by darkman200: 8:47pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
SensualMan: Ignorant comment, however my tribe people don answer you finish, nothing to add more except to tell you to stop the JEALOUSY ���� 1 Like |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by chukwugoziegi: 9:29pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Leaforever: Exactly! Smart babe. Ooni dey Lagos dey do tour. 1 Like |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Ttjj: 9:43pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Really |
Re: Queen Naomi’s Alleged Separation From Ooni Of Ife Not True — Palace by Tobidarker02: 9:47pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
sotall:Please send a picture to back up your claim Miserable being |
Photo Of Queen Elizabeth II And Oba Of Benin In 1956 / Ooni Ogunwusi Transforms His Ife Palace (photos) / Badirat Olaitan Ajoke Adeyemi Celebrates Her 30th Birthday
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |