Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,022 members, 8,001,124 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 01:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US (51288 Views)
Quack Medical Doctor Arrested For Killing A Patient In Nasarawa / Argentine Doctor Arrested For Masturbating While Checking Patient's Private Part / Quadruplets: Ruth Onyekachi Buzugbe Gives Birth To 4 Babies At FMC Asaba. Photos (2) (3) (4)
Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by lalasticlala(m): 7:34am On Feb 21, 2022 |
US-based Nigerian Doctor Arrested For Allegedly Slapping Patient Repeatedly, Mocking, Accusing Her Of Faking Seizure http://saharareporters.com/2022/02/20/us-based-nigerian-doctor-arrested-allegedly-slapping-patient-repeatedly-mocking-accusing 3 Likes
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Nobody: 7:35am On Feb 21, 2022 |
he need rehabilitation in the mental house too 113 Likes 13 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by xpressionx(m): 7:36am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Ok Is the woman wife of a nigerian politican? What could have prompted him to do that? BTW how u wan take tell nigerian police officer that you are a doctor with that kind of hair? 193 Likes 14 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Omihanifa: 7:37am On Feb 21, 2022 |
This one don buy market, nah court case go finish all the money way he don gather since he start the work 72 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by pyyxxaro: 7:39am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Village people again 83 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Ammishaddai: 7:41am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Na wah o. And just when I thought Nigerian doctors were doing us proud I now come and see this sort of nonsense on a Monday morning . 16 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by donbachi(m): 7:42am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Medicine and teaching are two jobs with so much love attached....it shocks me whenever i read news of doctors and teachers treating the sick and pupils with hate and wickedness. 103 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by internationalman(m): 7:43am On Feb 21, 2022 |
He should switch places with the patient. He apparently needs treatment more than the patient.. 17 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by RoyalBlu(f): 7:45am On Feb 21, 2022 |
What a wicked human! . 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by westfield: 7:45am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Ok |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Emeskhalifa(m): 7:45am On Feb 21, 2022 |
This one still think say hin dey Naija where doctors they oppress patients any how 84 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Microsam: 7:46am On Feb 21, 2022 |
He thinks say na naija him dey ni? 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by inoki247: 7:46am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Dem don supply him Mpkuri mmiri.... Normal behavior wey people dey behave daily buh ones white du it d thing turn racism.... Aw black take dey different from white apart from the skin color na d same wickedness dey inside everybody dem both gt acid mouth buh ones u b white e turn racism.... 18 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Mko123(m): 7:46am On Feb 21, 2022 |
I think the lady in question (The slapee) is discovered to be Tinubu urchin, so he needed to slap the rubbish out of her. you can't do rubbish in a saner clime 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by goodconsience77: 7:46am On Feb 21, 2022 |
If you believe village people are doing overtime on this guy cliq like. 55 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Nobody: 7:47am On Feb 21, 2022 |
This na Yahoo doctor 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by drmuchin: 7:47am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Village people pro max Better deportation loading Even me wey dey 9ja with all it's lawlessness never slap person 16 Likes |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Obyangel: 7:47am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by AkinOO0: 7:47am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by JooEeL(m): 7:47am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Lol, so the lady who faked the seizure actually reported all what the guy did? And she wants to propagandise it as "semi-consciousness". Lol ________________________________________________________________________________________ It reminds me of when we were young as kids. One night I pretended to be asleep so I would avoid chores from momc. Didn't know momc had that evening, fried extra meat. My bro asked for more meat and momc was like well, since I'm fast asleep, let him take more but at least remain a few to last till the morning. Lol, I didn't know when I jumped outta the bed. I was like "Eran mi da?" Momc was like "we thought you were fast asleep". And I was like "mom, I was half-asleep" ________________________________________________________________________________________ Anyways black people. Why do we tend to gravitate towards aggression to solving simple issues? Hin don export madness go America now. 20 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Henribest8(m): 7:47am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Nigeria mentality 1 Like |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by drmuchin: 7:48am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Even me wey dey 9ja never slapp 1 Like |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by brainpulse: 7:48am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Na trouble every were they are 2 Likes |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Tokskob2008: 7:48am On Feb 21, 2022 |
The slap doctor.. 1 Like |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Eriokanmi: 7:48am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Too bad |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by decatalyst(m): 7:48am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Now, village people on open his file. 1 Like |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Firstcitizen: 7:49am On Feb 21, 2022 |
This is how they behave in Nigeria and when they go overseas they don't know how to drop all the negative energy and frustration they acquired. Always angry, shouting in public and jumping into conclusions without verification. They also don't know how to mind their business. All Nigerians need mental health intervention 40 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by NaughtyBrainiac: 7:49am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Henribest8:Which one is Nigerian Mentality? This is most likely coming from a Nigerian. It baffles me how some people just bad mouth Nigeria and Africa even when situations have nothing to do with Nigeria or Africa. You people need reorientation. What he did could have been done by anyone irrespective of the colour or race. In fact, your so-called "Non Nigerians" could do worse. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by AchalugoNwa(f): 7:49am On Feb 21, 2022 |
[s] brainpulse:[/s] 8 Likes
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by Airnigma(f): 7:49am On Feb 21, 2022 |
This man is in for a long thing 1 Like |
Re: Dr. Onyekachi Nwabuko Arrested For Slapping Patient Repeatedly In US by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:50am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Maybe weed has been growing on that his head for a long time. But bringing Nigerian frustration to US soil is bad 2 Likes |
How Do You Deal With Your Pimples? / Richard Slayman Who Received Genetically Modified Pig Kidney Transplant Dies / Man Brings His Generator For Child’s Treatment At UCTH - photos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |