Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,766 members, 8,007,083 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 03:27 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11900291 Views)
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6625) (6626) (6627) (6628) (6629) (6630) (6631) ... (8458) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ades1: 3:35pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
samguru: Not bad, we go manage am like that |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GANDALF1(m): 3:37pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Ades1: Your profile reeks of great inexperience in investing and you come across as a loud mouthed fellow with no single investment in the stock market. Are you related to Peterichy? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bizibi(m): 3:41pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Mcy56:exactly!!! The president and his economic team need to explain..... 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bizibi(m): 3:46pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Biafran4life:and excess crude account is still below $100m. E be like say na illegal oil bunkering em dey do. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 3:49pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
@GANDALF1 and @Ades1, please let's bury the hatchet. It hurts me when we dish out hurtful words against each other. We should try and watch each others back and not the contrary, neither do we gain anything through derogatory statements except pains. As members of this forum, we are all binded together in unison; to profit from the markets. Thanks to both of you and wishing you good luck in your endeavours. 7 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GANDALF1(m): 4:30pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kolaish: Thanks Kolaish. Ordinarily, I wont respond to the kid but he has been stalking me for too long and I just have to put him in his place today. Someone that started investing in 2019, that has not experienced a pre-election year in NSE will just open his mouth waaa because he has one. A market that defied the logics of KOD, Iherioramma, Derruggedprof, Nosa, etc., thats what a kid wants to come put mouth because he knew Nsempa in 2019. Someone that will never know the days of SMN Ades1, please go look at my profile registration date. I was part of the founding visitors of this forum sir. One thing I know for sure is that NSE will soon make you change name like the rest. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:46pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
GANDALF1:Oga no vex watin dey happen because I am not seeing it oh 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BabsO2(m): 4:59pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Biafran4life: I am worried of this issue of the current government saying high oil prices is not good, can signal panic to investors (due to a total loss in confidence on the current govt) and precipitate the market going sideways while trending down gently. The SEPLAT Mobil purchase facing a prospect of being tampered with can reinforce this loss of confidence. Coupled with the current mess in petrol supply the market is loosing much steam. Since the market is ahead of the economy it means companies may find it difficult to continue making good profits. These issues need to be watched closely. More care is needed with stock selection. No need to over pay for any stock. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ades1: 5:47pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Biafran4life: Bro abeg free that bros. Na same question I ask wey make am dey write epistles. I thought I could learn a thing or two from him with all the audio experience but all I got was insults. Never again 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 5:50pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35231_DAAR_COMMUNICATIONS_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT.pdf Daar coms is out. Returns to profit. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:53pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
GANDALF1: Oga this market no know veterans oooo. Those old brokers we use to know in those days like BGL & co are no where to be found today. Look at chaka,Morgan etc.Na them get market now. Knowledge is different from experience. Just share your knowledge and another shares his experience.Both of them will help us here. Thank you 9 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by arduino: 5:58pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Ades1:You guys can not kill me ooohhh..... Which one be audio experiences again...? 6 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 6:00pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35231_DAAR_COMMUNICATIONS_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT.pdf Daar coms is out. Returns to profit. Election year is here. Too much adverts to come Na this type food loco dey like 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:03pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Mpeace: Hope this 12B units will allow the price to move. Many who are trapped for over 10 years now will be ready to sell at 18kobo self if liquidity is drive by this result. Thank God they are now back to profit.Let it continue.Investors confidence will be gradually restored. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:06pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Mpeace: Rtb is different from Daar com joor.Look well before you enter.This result will only bring liquidity in the stock as per trading.Maybe some people want to increase their stakes in the company. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 6:23pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Mpeace: With equity of N6000 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 6:27pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Mpeace: Okay oooo. Good luck Jonathan and PDP spent billions on advert about 6 years ago, did the fund reflect in the account of Daar Communication? 6 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by gbengafaro1986: 6:41pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
exactly i wonder where they think the local content in the market came from....Meristem,chaka,United Capital, Alpha Morgan...na dem get market now locodemy: 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Slimdove: 7:21pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
samguru:GTCO to pay final dividend of 2.70.total dividend 3.00 having paid 30k last year.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ades1: 7:22pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
UBA matched my expectations.... Na Stanbic I dey wait for now 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 7:35pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
GTCO https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35229_GUARANTY_TRUST_HOLDING_COMPANY_PLC%20_AUDITED_FINANCIAL_.pdf UBA https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35232_UNITED_BANK_FOR_AFRICA_PLC%20_AUDITED_FINANCIAL_STATEMEN.pdf A good one from GTCO, surpassed some investors' expectation I think...... The moneybags that dragged the share price down in order to have their fill will eventually benefit both dividend and price appreciation........those guys can do and undo..........creating issues where there's none. Lol don't mind me. 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 8:00pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Uba dividend yield is quite awesome. Elumelu must be in a very good mood this year. First Ucap then this. May he extend it to transcorp. 4 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:07pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
yMcy56:hope the BIG ELEPHANT won't disappoint ooo |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 8:24pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Princkez:The Elephant should be able to pay above last year's own.........not expected to disappoint. We wait and see anyway. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 8:32pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
yMcy56:We pray. But their q3 wasn't as good as the preceeding year. Maybe the Airtel shares sale and the honeywell stuff will help |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 8:48pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Mpeace:Likely........if factored in..... Don't know if the huge transactions that exchanged hands could be of advantage too.......like the Securities arm also generating revenue from that angle. Make we wait for the result sha. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by talk2me2: 9:19pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
emmanuelewumi:What a shame, billions of naira investors money that was entrusted into the hands of Mr. Dokpesi is now remaining N6,000. 419 Dokpesi. I will not be surprised to hear that he wants to raise another fund. "Return to profit" indeed. 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BabsO2(m): 9:29pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
yMcy56: This UBA result was released in less than 3 weeks with CBN. That was fast. While Access that submitted earlier has not been released by the CBN. The 80kobo UBA dividend is good. Bringing total dividend to N1.00 Good. 5 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 9:32pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 9:53pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
BabsO2:I said it ,I was expecting it not to below #1. UBA loading to #10 , Access will pay #1.20 then and big for nothing will pay btw #.50 - #.70 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Capitas7: 10:15pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Biafran4life: I remember reading your post, and I was interested in seeing the outcome. On point boss! But I don't pray it moves up yet . Current price seems very attractive for buying more. Which one is big for nothing? Elephant? 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:16pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Tony go hammer from dividend then controlling interest . Just imagine,#1.50,#.70 ,#1.00 and more to come. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6625) (6626) (6627) (6628) (6629) (6630) (6631) ... (8458) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: KarlTom, emmanuelewumi(m), timibk, olig(m), NL1960, robobo, Locotrader(m), kdaddy, Ades1, designking, akpumpy, FreeStuffsNG, Nomorei(m), cocolacec(m) and 15 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56 |