Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,708 members, 7,993,499 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 01:17 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson (48186 Views)
Between LP Spokesperson Ndi Kato And Tinubu Supporters On TVC / Edo: PDP Risks Losing Out As It Misses INEC Deadline For Shifting Of Primaries / Herdsmen May Form Own Security Outfit Soon – Bodejo, Miyetti Allah Boss (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by God1stson(m): 9:38pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
rolams:And why would obi leave PDP where he would have become VP easily only to be a vice to Kwankwaso. Peter obi is rare breed politician, he is satisfied with his success as an industrialist, a devout catholic and is not desperate to be President except off course to liberate the youths especially from the shackles of poverty. So anyone coming to meet him must him by his terms. 4 Likes |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by God1stson(m): 9:39pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
rolams:And why would obi leave PDP where he would have become VP easily only to be a vice to Kwankwaso. Peter obi is rare breed politician, he is satisfied with his success as an industrialist, a devout catholic and is not desperate to be President except off course to liberate the youths especially from the shackles of poverty. So anyone coming to meet him must meet him by his terms. 2 Likes |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by MajohBankz: 9:40pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
lereinter: Nigeria has over 200 million citizens, the lovers of the country have joined labour party 1 Like |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by abbey621(m): 9:40pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
ChristineC: Is that how places like America, England, France got their development? Did they wait to have a sane president or did they start occupying the legislative branch, the mayoral/councillor and state assemblies/governorship positions? A sane legislative branch would have impeached Buhari in his second year, a sane governor would not blame Buhari for his own failures to secure his state and pay salaries. P.S, There are great African countries already, Nigeria ain't leading shit! The likes of Morocco, Ghana and even South Africa are doing relatively well despite their limited human and natural resources, less than 20% of their population is below poverty. All those places don't have a young president, the youngest is almost 60 so again I ask what's your point? 2 Likes |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Didi2d(m): 9:44pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Johnrake69: I didn't say Obi is poor. But personally I don't really know the name of any of his company or business. I will probably use Google on this I don taya for all these scammers claiming to be the Nigerian Messiah. Obj come do him own, Jonathan same, bubu come scatter everything. Now I no no who to trust |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by jchioma: 9:45pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
tonididdy: The question is who will step down for who? Interesting days ahead. At least by June 18 latest, we will have a direction of where the parties are headed. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by ChristineC: 9:48pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
abbey621:you clearly don't know how your country work with the comparisons you are making, so this is a waste of precious time. Good afternoon |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by ezeifeanyikings: 9:48pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Pakute: Oga u come lateoo...merger wey don happen finish...relax it ll b announced soon...then and only then can u start crying...but broda man,suffer no de taya u? |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by ozegidon(m): 9:50pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Validated:Keep dreaming... |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by ozegidon(m): 9:51pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
XerXers:Hahahaha add more volume.. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by princewarri1985: 9:52pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
ULTIMATEMediaNg:the last time i voted was more than 16 years ago, i guess am going to vote again next year for peter obi because there is something special about that man, and if he wins, he will go down in history as the most intelligent president Nigeria ever had 1 Like |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by princewarri1985: 9:53pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
ULTIMATEMediaNg:the last time i voted was more than 16 years ago, i guess am going to vote again next year for peter obi because there is something special about that man, and if he wins, he will go down in history as the most intelligent president Nigeria ever had. Not all those dullard aboki from the north 3 Likes |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by rolams(m): 9:55pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
God1stson: That's my point but Kwakwaso won't accept his condition. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Everest9(m): 10:00pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Cyberterror:It seems you are not listening to news recently |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by ozonelayer79: 10:00pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Cyberterror:This one na serious panic. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Backpedal: 10:03pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
verybadmouth: At least he has less stain and more vigour than any other candidate |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Rapht933: 10:03pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Kwankwaso and shakarwo will join APC, believe it or forget. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Backpedal: 10:05pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
CoolAmbience:Wait So you are from Anambra now ? Ah ah Easy with the lies na |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by babadee1(m): 10:05pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Cyberterror: Labour party has already settled this issue out of court. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Mina79(f): 10:06pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
If Obi ever accept to be a second fiddler, he should count me out. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by EfonAlaaye2023(m): 10:09pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
PaChukwudi44: Kwankwwanso and obi candidacy will only further reduce Atiku chances, if PO and Kwankwanso merge with PDP then it can be a debate these two can't win Presidential election in 2023, Atiku is even at crossroad and Tinubu is watching like a lion that want to cage a giraff President Peter obi sound like a joke taken too far, even Nnamdi KANU you people prophet won't say that |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Freebills12: 10:09pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
[color=#000099][/color] Pakute: Why won't he? Was Obi not chairman of Governors Forum in 2014,when Kwankwaso was Kano State governor? The only problem you have is that you don't know Peter Obi |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by aspirebig: 10:11pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Is Obi or nothing, you cannot stop the movement. We have our PVCs and are still registering. Enough of this suffer in midst of surplus. 1 Like |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by walozanga(m): 10:15pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Cyberterror: Analyst. Help urself |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by abbey621(m): 10:17pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
ChristineC: You want a president that would change power at the federal level but you are reistant to change at the local and state levels because......tHAts NOt hOw THe cOUntRY WOrKs It's been fun.....PEACE! |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Fadafada231(m): 10:20pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
ChrisP92: And that 5k is even in naira not $ |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by CoolAmbience(m): 10:23pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Fadafada231: Backpedal: And if it is the truth may goodness never come anywhere near you.. Would you be confident enough to type amen? |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Backpedal: 10:26pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
CoolAmbience:See mumu |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Karlosorji(m): 10:30pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Cyberterror:as a nairalander I expect you to be up to date. Everyone have surrendered to Obi |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by nedekid: 10:30pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Cyberterror:What do you personally want? Rather who do you prefer? |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:32pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
abbey621:Ghana Morocco and South Africa are shiteholes. Tunisia and Seychelles are nice countries. |
Re: Obi And Kwankwaso May Form A Merger Ahead Of The INEC Deadline - LP Spokesperson by Nobleman80: 10:37pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Honor10:Lol, have you seeing anybody dancing and singing the name of kwankwaso outside kano state? Wait a minute, so you want Rabiu to remain the president of kwankwasia for the rest of his life? The easiest way for him to smell aso villa is to be Obi's vice. Peter obi is a moving bullet train |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Abubakar Audu To Be Buried Monday As Wada Declares 7-day Mourning / Millionaires Flee As IPOB Takes Over Nnewi South / Austin Umahi Rejects Buhari's Appointment
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55 |