Stats: 3,178,848 members, 7,906,119 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 05:25 AM

General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 - Travel (547) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 (1294426 Views)

General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 14 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (544) (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) ... (690) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by DreamlandAgency: 11:02pm On Jun 14, 2022
Are you working already and how many years experience do you have?

M.Sc in finance won’t give you PR.

Send a mail to hello@dreamlandintl.com let’s discuss your options.

Excellent111:
Goodday all,

I hold a BSc in Economics, looking to do my MSc in Finance.

What affordable schools can i apply to bearing in mind both study and post study worklife?, What are my chances of obtaining PR after studies with my aspiring course?, What also are my chances of gaining employment in my preferred field/career path after the conclusion of my studies.

Will be expecting your candid replies. smiley
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Solitin40: 1:37am On Jun 15, 2022
mexsquare:
Hello guys, I secured admission to UNSW through an agent last month.
The problem however is that the school fees is very expensive but my agent says that I can ALWAYS switch to another school for the same course when I get to Australia.
He also says that the entire Visa process will be easier since it is an L1 school.
I am just concerned about the possibility of switching to a cheaper school in a regional area whilst maintaining the same course.
Do you guys think I should focus more on getting to Australia for now?
Ask your agent to just tell you just 1 cheap school in the regional areas
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by victorbyke(m): 6:33am On Jun 15, 2022
DreamlandAgency:
Convert to USD then pay using form A. CBN handles this effortlessly.

Thank you
What’s your take on James cook university?
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by victorbyke(m): 6:33am On Jun 15, 2022
DreamlandAgency:
Convert to USD then pay using form A. CBN handles this effortlessly.

Thank you
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Gokoyer1401: 7:10am On Jun 15, 2022
Hello sir,
Do you have idea how to identify AL1 schools?
Solitin40:

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Froshloaded: 7:24am On Jun 15, 2022
Gokoyer1401:
Hello sir,

Gm

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Solitin40: 8:24am On Jun 15, 2022
Gokoyer1401:
Hello sir,
Charles Sturt University
Australian National University
University of Melbourne
University of Queensland (UQ)
University of Sydney
Monash University
University of New South Wales (UNSW)
University of Western Australia (UWA)
University of Adelaide
University of Newcastle
Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
Charles Darwin University
Deakin University
Griffith University
James Cook University
Macquarie University
University of South Australia
University of Technology, Sydney (UTS)
University of Wollongong
University of Tasmania
Flinders University
La Trobe University
Swinburne University of Technology
Victoria University
University of Canberra
Central Queensland University
Curtin University
Murdoch University
RMIT University
Western Sydney University
Bond University
Edith Cowan University
Southern Cross University
University of the Sunshine Coast
Australian Catholic University
University of Southern Queensland

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Gokoyer1401: 9:31am On Jun 15, 2022
Thank you sir!
Solitin40:

Charles Sturt University
University of Melbourne
University of Sydney
Monash University
University of Adelaide
University of Newcastle
Deakin University
Griffith University
James Cook University
Macquarie University
University of Wollongong
University of Tasmania
Flinders University
La Trobe University
Victoria University
University of Canberra
Curtin University
Murdoch University
RMIT University
Bond University
Edith Cowan University

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Gokoyer1401: 9:31am On Jun 15, 2022
Gm sir. Thank you!
Froshloaded:

Gm
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by DreamlandAgency: 10:18am On Jun 15, 2022
https://immi.homeaffairs.gov.au/visas/web-evidentiary-tool

Use the link above to check this.

If you see option of a financial document, it is most likely a level 2 school.

All the best.

If you want to us to help you with counseling advice, follow us on IG @dreamlandintlagency and send a message or send an email to Hello@dreamlandintl.com

Gokoyer1401:
Hello sir,

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by DreamlandAgency: 10:20am On Jun 15, 2022
Great place to study ✅

victorbyke:

Thank you

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by mexsquare: 11:35am On Jun 15, 2022
Solitin40:

Thank you. I have gotten a list already.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Gokoyer1401: 11:54am On Jun 15, 2022
Thank you sir.
DreamlandAgency:

All the best.

If you want to us to help you with counseling advice, follow us on IG @dreamlandintlagency and send a message or send an email to Hello@dreamlandintl.com

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by DeeFlask(m): 3:56pm On Jun 15, 2022
DreamlandAgency:

All the best.

If you want to us to help you with counseling advice, follow us on IG @dreamlandintlagency and send a message or send an email to Hello@dreamlandintl.com hello please do you know how long funds need to be in my sponsors account before applying for visa

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by jbl007(m): 7:35pm On Jun 15, 2022
Good evening admin...thank you for the great work here. I'm currently working on my fiance's WSU admission offer, I humbly ask that you add me to the Aussie group on Telegram.

Thanks in anticipation.

Cc: Pecky14
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by victorbyke(m): 8:44pm On Jun 15, 2022
Leonard1995:
Good day everyone, I just paid my fees to James Cook University, please what is my next step and I would like to know if there is any group for people or a community in Brisbane.
Hello, Good day, what’s your take on James cook university?
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by karryprincess: 9:39pm On Jun 15, 2022
Solitin40:

Charles Sturt University
University of Melbourne
University of Sydney
Monash University
University of Adelaide
University of Newcastle
Deakin University
Griffith University
James Cook University
Macquarie University
University of Wollongong
University of Tasmania
Flinders University
La Trobe University
Victoria University
University of Canberra
Curtin University
Murdoch University
RMIT University
Bond University
Edith Cowan University

!!!!
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by StrongVik: 10:18pm On Jun 15, 2022
Good day everyone, My younger brother wants to study in Australia for his undergraduate degree but he has a D in his Math waec result.
Will he be able to secure admission and visa with it?
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by EllenDgoodGirl(f): 11:02pm On Jun 15, 2022
@dreamlandagency

Please is there a phone number to reach you?

You’re not replying your mails.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by DreamlandAgency: 11:08pm On Jun 15, 2022
For some reasons, We don’t receive emails when sent directly via Nairaland.

I suggest you sent via your email app like Gmail or yahoo to hello@dreamlandintl.com or on Instagram @dreamlandintlagency

We will definitely reply. Apologies @EllenDgoodGirl. Looking forward to your message �

EllenDgoodGirl:
@dreamlandagency

Please is there a phone number to reach you?

You’re not replying your mails.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Presh2021: 9:47am On Jun 16, 2022
Tireal:
Please which agent or site you use to book your flight and which route and airline you use? pls also total price?

Used Wakanow Agents, Lagos-Doha-Melborne (POE)- Adelaide.

Around N1.244m when I booked
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by jbl007(m): 11:17pm On Jun 16, 2022
Done
Pecky14:

Change your settings on telegram
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Solitin40: 3:27am On Jun 17, 2022
StrongVik:
Good day everyone, My younger brother wants to study in Australia for his undergraduate degree but he has a D in his Math waec result.
Will he be able to secure admission and visa with it?
Yes, he will get admitted, but before he can begin university, he will have to complete something like a one-year open foundation. This is equivalent to pre-degree.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Hilderbrand: 9:44am On Jun 18, 2022
Hello House.. pls add me to the Aussie group on whatsapp and telegram. PLS pM so i can send my number. Regards.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Hilderbrand: 9:52am On Jun 18, 2022
Solitin40:

First of all, what's your age?
Why the question?? Any limitation with regards to age?
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by iamkingrobert: 3:05pm On Jun 18, 2022
Good day guys, please I need your help to some questions. Does The Australian embassy in Nigeria issue visa to Nigerians or do Nigerians need to travel to Kenya to apply for the visa? Can I process an Australian Parent Visa in Nigeria?
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Paulpaul4real: 3:32pm On Jun 18, 2022
Good evening family, pls can someone tell me acceptable container or do de accept zip lock or can u tell me the acceptable way to package my grinded egusi abeg, n other things to avoid being seize in the airport oOoOO.
Thanks in anticipation
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Paulpaul4real: 3:41pm On Jun 18, 2022
Pls family, I need some one in Australia to tell me the important things I need to come with to help my life ooo while in Australia, I will be landing in Melbourne on 19th July, 22 by 7:50 before I proceed to Sydney same day by 19:50
By God grace, can someone receive me in the airport in Melbourne. Thanks very plenty.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Saharafact92: 3:41pm On Jun 18, 2022
Explore Morocco Tours and Excursions, Sahara Desert Tours, Morocco Desert Tours from Marrakech and Fes. The magic of the Blue City, Imperial Cities sightseeing , seaside resorts, the rolling dunes of the Sahara Desert, or the peaks of High Atlas Mountains and Berber villages.

Source : https://saharadesertkingdom.com/

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Skyrocket1: 5:23pm On Jun 18, 2022
Paulpaul4real:
Good evening family, pls can someone tell me acceptable container or do de accept zip lock or can u tell me the acceptable way to package my grinded egusi abeg, n other things to avoid being seize in the airport oOoOO.
Thanks in anticipation

They don't allow egusi and grinded pepper since covid, unless they're factory packed and labelled like the ones in supermarkets.
Use a transparent zip lock bag for stock fish, and other edible items, and also label them in English.

(1) (2) (3) ... (544) (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) ... (690) (Reply)

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33