Stats: 3,169,735 members, 7,875,844 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 11:08 PM

What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? (7750 Views)

Your Attitude To Sin Determines Your Salvation/Perfection, Not Activities / Why Once Saved Always Saved Is Not A License To Sin / What Does It Mean To "Sin Wilfully" In Hebrews 10:26? - Prince Gabriel Okocha (2) (3) (4)

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by tete7000(m): 11:13am On Jul 17, 2022
Devil taking advantage of fleshly cravings
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by orisa37: 11:16am On Jul 17, 2022
Lately even married people and Pastors are toping chart in infidelity.

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by tete7000(m): 11:17am On Jul 17, 2022
ThinkSmarter:
Most of what religion labelled sin are normal biological desire.
They are fleshly cravings and are recognized as such by the scripture. It is not everything that your flesh desire that you should do. If you feel like killing, will you go ahead and kill because it is a biological desire? The flesh wrestle against spiritual desires, only those who have put their biological desires in check are truly free

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Mide1data: 11:17am On Jul 17, 2022
phemmyfour:
May be you should learn how to spell "Brest" correctly and your deliverance shall be made whole

so what's the correct spelling?
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by orisa37: 11:21am On Jul 17, 2022
Slynation:
It's always the sight of breasts and ass...too tempting to ignore embarassed

Go to GANDUJE's STATE and have a FEEL OF HAUSAS, FULANIS AND IGBOS' FRONTAL TOUCHES.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by phemmyfour: 11:21am On Jul 17, 2022
Mide1data:

so what's the correct spelling?
go n learn
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Konjiboii: 11:23am On Jul 17, 2022
Aje konjithings
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by orisa37: 11:29am On Jul 17, 2022
Oga Preacher, go and grab NKIRU, GINA AND DESTINY LATEST AND REPORT YOUR FINDINGS IN JAIL.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Mide1data: 11:36am On Jul 17, 2022
phemmyfour:
go n learn
Sorry, i mistakenly 4got the a. Breast.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by twosquare(m): 11:40am On Jul 17, 2022
It can be solved...but you need to take over the airspace of your mind and guard your gates....with time, it will fall off.
TommyEnd:
Masturbation. It makes me very sad and it's like I'm irredeemable at this point cry sad
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by orisa37: 11:41am On Jul 17, 2022
FULANI YANSH? NA HELELE RIFA FROM FUTA DJALON.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Veeryeasy(m): 11:43am On Jul 17, 2022
Loud and these hoes
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by orisa37: 11:45am On Jul 17, 2022
Lighthouse50:
The one thing that takes people to sin is MR FLESH

YES O.

ELRUFAI'S B R E A S T S NA FULANI HERDSWOMEN.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by nickyajiboye: 11:55am On Jul 17, 2022
CTee1:
Virtual & xxxx
... Life... Son of man n this gem tin... Repent
Omo na two evil you dey fight at the same time

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by EbizNazy(m): 11:59am On Jul 17, 2022
Masturbation and lying. I stopped masturbating but recently started again and it's now worse than before

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jul 17, 2022
CosmoCrat:
smiley

Just know this, nothing (village people, enemies, your family, sickness, demons) can stop you from achieving your dreams. They can only try...
You yourself is a god created by God most high! So you're a spirit
You're 100% in charge of your future.
Know this and know peace.

I design CV and CoverLetters, Since I started using this CV format, I get calls for interviews
Hit me up to get yours designed.

WhatsApp: 0.8.1.6.2.1.5.3.2.0.6

God bless you bro..

Know thy self

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jul 17, 2022
TommyEnd:
Masturbation. It makes me very sad and it's like I'm irredeemable at this point cry sad

Try visit blessed sacrament all time even if u are not Catholic..

Oh join any group that clean church..

When doing those two always ask God to give u Grace..

Then when the urge comes try reflect on those two places u visit..

U will thank me later

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by phemmyfour: 12:26pm On Jul 17, 2022
Mide1data:

Sorry, i mistakenly 4got the a. Breast.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by nickfrane(m): 12:28pm On Jul 17, 2022
Masturbation. I’m always going back after promising myself not to go back to it. I can’t do without masturbating in a day. It’s killing me

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jul 17, 2022
ThinkSmarter:
MR EDUCATED

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Yorimichi: 1:53pm On Jul 17, 2022
There's no such thing as sin.
It's made up concept
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by decrownprince(m): 2:33pm On Jul 17, 2022
Nice looking Bum-bum
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by magnum247: 2:42pm On Jul 17, 2022
ThinkSmarter:
My brother, they re not o. That's what the devil wants you to think, just like he deceived Adam and eve to eat of the apple.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by SaturnNick(m): 2:47pm On Jul 17, 2022
MITCHELL96:
In chase to make money, sometimes, I lie to get it

I think this is the most common sin undecided

That's the only sin I committ though and I'm trying to live a life without lying, but today's world, you have to sin and do some crazy stuffs to make some money I swear

No wonder Jay Z said, " I hope you Forgive me oh lord, I wouldn't have made it to the top without sining "

These niggas sell cracks and drugs on the streets to fund their dreams, almost all the musicians once sold crack
That's not true shocked shocked shocked
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by funl1te: 2:47pm On Jul 17, 2022
[color=#000099][/color] over excessiveness always want to eat my cake and still have it via gambling. I have started gambling therapy though, and i pray GOD Almighty help me through. Its a fact to those who dont have to make the mistake, gambling eats and kill future. It makes u nt equal to ur mate, they will be better than u. U dont av any form of savings, u dont buy anything for urself eg(clothes, shoes, anything dat makes u look equal to ur peers). U do away with ur belongings no matter how difficult it was for u to acquire it. It makes u live ur life on debt upon debt, ur life is never stable, never balance. Pls if u are into it, make dat decision now to stop it and invite GOD Into ur life.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by SaturnNick(m): 2:53pm On Jul 17, 2022
Iyasaburi:

Be brave!
God is not angry with you. Learn to control yourself, by distracting yourself from it to other things to take your time. Be more productive minded. Refrain from porn.
Don't condemn yourself for the things that you allow. God is not condemning you. It is not you, it is your flesh and you will out grow it as you treat yourself with grace.
The Bible says, 'where sin abound, grace abound much more'

Know who you are (a Christian) and be glad that you are. Don't allow any messages you hear to condemn you, even the preacher has his own struggles and Jesus is helping us all. Because by strength shall no man prevail.
This my encouraging words are not a licence to commit sin, no, but to be good to yourself, so that you can develop in your faith at your own pace, by your prayer and devotion. It is a journey and we have gotten to the destination through Christ because we have come to know him.
God bless you.
Great � advise
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by tammyf: 3:03pm On Jul 17, 2022
MITCHELL96:
In chase to make money, sometimes, I lie to get it

I think this is the most common sin undecided

That's the only sin I committ though and I'm trying to live a life without lying, but today's world, you have to sin and do some crazy stuffs to make some money I swear

No wonder Jay Z said, " I hope you Forgive me oh lord, I wouldn't have made it to the top without sining "

These niggas sell cracks and drugs on the streets to fund their dreams, almost all the musicians once sold crack

Not just you bro.applicable to all pastors .that's y we pray for forgiveness each morning we pray .without little white lies and make belief u die of hunger n neglect.from the clergy man,to d business man .from d ordinary applicant in d City to d farmer in d village .
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by CALCULUS16: 3:13pm On Jul 17, 2022
Lighthouse50:
The one thing that takes people to sin is MR FLESH
Why would u used that title
Mr
It's Mrs flesh.
Flesh/Lust is feminine cheesy

Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by MITCHELL96: 3:29pm On Jul 17, 2022
SaturnNick:
That's not true shocked shocked shocked

Remember I said "Almost All"

Especially blacks, the white system doesn't favour them for the White collar jobs, not like they want the white collar job though.

So they need to make it out the trenches by selling cracks, if you listen to their songs, you think they say all those stuffs for fun ? Or they're just beign fictional, no, They're saying what they really did. be it robbery, drugs etc, they did it.
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by MITCHELL96: 3:30pm On Jul 17, 2022
tammyf:

Not just you bro.applicable to all pastors .that's y we pray for forgiveness each morning we pray .without little white lies and make belief u die of hunger n neglect.from the clergy man,to d business man .from d ordinary applicant in d City to d farmer in d village .

Yeah, that's just it
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 3:42pm On Jul 17, 2022
Unanswered prayers
Re: What's Always Taking You Back To Sin? by okoroemeka(m): 3:55pm On Jul 17, 2022
Mide1data:
?

As 4 me, na brest ooooo and I don't want to commit fornication.

But I'ave been alright lately.

God help us.

What yours'?
why will God create a special thing like Faith's puffy breasts and not expect me a mere mortal not to suck it,I will suck it and let me go to hell when the times comes

Top 10 Pentecostal Churches In Nigeria. / Man Gives £480 Million To Church In 'Pact With God' / RCCG 2019 Fasting And Prayer Points