Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,006 members, 8,001,084 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 10:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3807542 Views)
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2352) (2353) (2354) (2355) (2356) (2357) (2358) ... (2963) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 12:49am On Aug 06, 2022 |
itspreshh: You don't know Harley Quinn? Cos if you're trying to pull my legs I have incredibly elastic legs |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by itspreshh: 12:52am On Aug 06, 2022 |
pu7pl3:I didn't forget the character... But it took me a while to recollect that there was actually an animated show about it... It's comedy right? *Modified Just googled, seems like there's gore |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 12:54am On Aug 06, 2022 |
itspreshh: it's comedy, satire, dark humour, action and adventure. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by itspreshh: 12:54am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Just downloaded some episodes of Sandman |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 2:19am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Prime TV is being dished out this month. 1 Like
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 2:21am On Aug 06, 2022 |
The dialogue in this show already giving me God tier vibes in just 5 mins. Masterpiece loading!!!
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by cao(f): 3:28am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Severance. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 3:48am On Aug 06, 2022 |
l69l:what's your reviews on both series? |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 6:37am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Miracood2: Omo their lingo na serious street lingo, straight na skraight, boss na bawse, amongst others. Find subtitle download. Though. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 7:09am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Achilles100: I've downloaded the subtitle.. That light skin stripper makes sense.. Mercedes looks like a IndecentStar. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 7:10am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Iamyemmie: The language been wan give me headache.. I've downloaded the subtitle. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by l69l: 8:49am On Aug 06, 2022 |
OhBritannia:Disappointing |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Obasempire(m): 10:05am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Funny enought this actor jagaban has trended on youtube for months now,, if yiu haven't watched dis series, here's your chance to watch it.. Jagabans betrayal episode 2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmajx5-FPNM |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by frenchest(f): 10:10am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Thank you sir Chibudollar: |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Simonokeh7(m): 12:07pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Iamyemmie: Yeah I think it's called Gay For Pay.. Even the Gay Lawyer dude from How to get away from murder. I can't get his real names now. He isn't gay in real life. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Simonokeh7(m): 12:11pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Any updates on Tyler Perry's The Oval Season 4. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by TheStrongest: 12:12pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Simonokeh7:Even Cameron for Modern Family no be guy... That guy's own shocked me. Great actors 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by blingxx(m): 12:18pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
itspreshh: The animation style is lit asf |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by grudges: 12:24pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Rewatching 24 hours, cant get tied of this series. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Friedyokes: 1:21pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
THE SANDMAN Just binged this beautiful creation, absolutely enjoyed it , the story , can't give any details, but if you haven't watched it , do. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Meel: 4:16pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
abduleez1: Pls what's the second TV series |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by oyaskii(m): 4:45pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
On Episode 1 and this look really good ngl...
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 5:38pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
oyaskii:I'm on episode 4 already... Good series DC on steady wins... But some people were saying they should have released Batgirl to flop lmao |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by milanseedorf(m): 5:52pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Is this sandman cartoon. Abeg who get link |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by AutoChick4U(f): 7:46pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Flowers in the Attic. Read the novel in secondary school |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 7:50pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Meel: House of The Dragon.... A spin off prequel to Game of Thrones. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 8:53pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Bleach new visuals
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Jarchi(m): 10:20pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Achilles100: Jarchi: |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 11:20pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Looks like Netflix did justice to The Sandman. Abduleez's hype was not in vain. Time to get on it and probably avoid this thread until I'm done. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 11:27pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Kaycee7:everyone has been watching silently...no one is posting spoilers so nothing to worry about... I'm about 70% done sef |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 11:28pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Baddestguyp:This same Nairaland wey I sabi? E sure me die somebody is cooking spoiler to drop. Not taking any chances. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 1:05am On Aug 07, 2022 |
Please o. No body should drop spoilers for sand man. I just started downloading. Abeg let it reach like Monday or Tuesday before you start dropping spoilers. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2352) (2353) (2354) (2355) (2356) (2357) (2358) ... (2963) (Reply)
Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: Baddestguyp(m), phr0nesis(m)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |