Stats: 3,201,618 members, 7,979,097 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 08:15 PM

Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd (25109 Views)

Eden Hazard To Madrid Fans: I Am Sorry For Flopping At Real Madrid / PSG Want Ronaldo Transfer As Mbappe Heads To Madrid Next Summer / Willian Borges pens Goodbye message to Chelsea fans, closes-in on Arsenal deal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Luckysbab: 1:49pm On Aug 20, 2022
fergie001:

Utd or Juve were in but with Casemiro gone... I doubt they will let him go.

Asensio is one of the dispensables.

Like Odegaard and the rest, in the mould.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Rahkman: 1:49pm On Aug 20, 2022
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Dorakay93(m): 1:49pm On Aug 20, 2022
Man u is not ready to go down alone, he wants to trap in people with outstanding glories with her. grin grin

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Super1212: 1:51pm On Aug 20, 2022
Casemiro to man utd... I hope man utd will excel with this.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by dfrost: 1:52pm On Aug 20, 2022
fergie001:

Utd or Juve were in but with Casemiro gone... I doubt they will let him go.

He's not in Don Carlo's good books.
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by fergie001: 1:53pm On Aug 20, 2022
Secondly:
What a dumb move.

Anyway sha, maybe na time for am to enjoy just the money only?
It's money.... Madrid intend to prioritise Tchouameni who is 21, same age as when they got Casemiro.

At 30, with £60m and Utd doubling his wages..... He needs the money.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by dfrost: 1:53pm On Aug 20, 2022
Luckysbab:

Asensio is one of the dispensables.

Like Odegaard and the rest, in the mould.

You gerit cheesy
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by ransomed: 1:53pm On Aug 20, 2022
The Red Devils in Man. United will frustrate him.
He is not a Brutish player .
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by flexispy: 1:54pm On Aug 20, 2022
I hope he performs well at United but to me it just feels like there will be zero motivation to impress in England.
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Secondly: 1:55pm On Aug 20, 2022
fergie001:
It's money.... Madrid intend to prioritise Tchouameni who is 21, same age as when they got Casemiro.

At 30, with £60m and Utd doubling his wages..... He needs the money.

Exactly.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Angelfrost(m): 1:55pm On Aug 20, 2022
Good luck to him as he embarks on this 'Perilous' journey into The Theater of Nightmares!

Let's see how well he does in his new role with those useless players Erik inherited!

Whatever Demon possessed Bruno to suddenly begin to play nonsense since Ronaldo came in... A midfield with Casemiro, Bruno, Eriksen, should deliver massive chances for even the most inept strikers.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by SouthSouth1914: 1:56pm On Aug 20, 2022
This guy just got a retirement bonus on MANU
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Realguyman1(m): 1:57pm On Aug 20, 2022
fergie001:

E pain am grin
U done leave Tottenham come to back, abi wetin?
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Michaelbjune(m): 1:59pm On Aug 20, 2022
wallarwallar:
Until dat ONLYME depart from Man United it won't change anything thou l love him but I think he will always be a liability to any top club. Time has changed

I have screenshot your comments and I will use this to remind you of what you wrote there

anyway there's no time to check time 1:58
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Votejagaban: 1:59pm On Aug 20, 2022
With these problems @ Man u?
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Eleyigidgan: 2:01pm On Aug 20, 2022
Fuckingmallam45:
What is the problem of Man Utd with oldies? Anybody that feels it's time for retirement, will just thought of Man Utd as a pensioners arena
Ibrahimovic
Cavani
Ronaldo
Schwensteiger
Falcao

You can Help me with the rest.
Tho Casemiro is just 30
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Khaysee: 2:01pm On Aug 20, 2022
This is a nice move he will retire in Manchester'

All Europe jersey available 6k Europe standard all size

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Angelfrost(m): 2:01pm On Aug 20, 2022
fergie001:

E pain am grin

He is right... United is now a retirement home for Superstars! tongue
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by jaxxy(m): 2:02pm On Aug 20, 2022
Good signing for ManU bt still a stupid club with stupid management and silly strongheaded coach.

Ronaldo told them sign better players they were still depending on their dead legs and clueless players to perform magic.

They think premiership is like farmers league.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by kingyakos: 2:02pm On Aug 20, 2022
He has achieved everything in football with the best club in the world so i don't see him going to MAN USE to win Trophies, they're two things involved in his new MAN USE career, it's either he help MAN USE excape relegation or MAN USE help him to become another Maguire grin grin grin grin

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Starz825(m): 2:02pm On Aug 20, 2022
I don't know why people don't want to have sense and understand the reason why casemeiro is going to man UTD

People here are claiming he just ruined his career...which career again if I may ask..

Is it his already stellar career and one that's trophy ridden....

He is a real Madrid legend at his age....

So pls buy sense...

He went there for a new challenge and as well as a better pay....
He is not playing the UCL but don't forget he just scooped one of recent so....no big deal...the only thing he is lacking is a WC medal....
Club wise ..he is already a legend and a winner.just like varane....

Madrid is the best club guy...they let you go when it's time...and it's even good it's mutual this time....

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Eleyigidgan: 2:02pm On Aug 20, 2022
sevo:

Damn....that's deep and weirdly true..lol
literally, what you and ghettokid1 means is that he doesn't want to win any single trophy anymore that's why he chose man United?
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Addme: 2:03pm On Aug 20, 2022
Most good players turn average in Man.U and I guess Casemiro won't be different. The only consolation is that you have won it all with the best club in the world.

Hala Madrid....

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Eleyigidgan: 2:04pm On Aug 20, 2022
Dorakay93:
Man u is not ready to go down alone, he wants to trap in people with outstanding glories with her. grin grin
shut it
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Angelfrost(m): 2:06pm On Aug 20, 2022
ransomed:
The Red Devils in Man. United will frustrate him.
He is not a Brutish player .

Please, don't insult the term 'Red Devils'!

There hasn't been a Red Devil in that team since Ferguson retired!
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Angelfrost(m): 2:06pm On Aug 20, 2022
Super1212:
Casemiro to man utd... I hope man utd will excel with this.

With Maguire, Fred, Rashford, and McTominay still starting... Forget it!!!
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by doneback04: 2:09pm On Aug 20, 2022
Welcome to trophies less team, u have won everything u wanted, u are here now to retire trophies less
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by dododawa1: 2:10pm On Aug 20, 2022
Pension club MAN UNITED
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by haabidah666: 2:11pm On Aug 20, 2022
H.Maguire to chelsea is a done deal cool
Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Nobody: 2:12pm On Aug 20, 2022
judedwriter:
His decision to join man utd surprised me....

I guess he joined because he's on retirement mode grin

I even hope he's isn't frustrated in the club like pogba and co.

The nigga is wise......

Madrid has given him all he wished for.

He just wanna flex in Man U.

He is not coming to offer anything special to the team.

Re: Casemiro Pens Goodbye Message To Madrid Fans, Heads To Man Utd by Edoziesmart(m): 2:12pm On Aug 20, 2022
Navalsadiq:
He just ruined his career

The red devil has nothing to offer
Ruin which career? Person that join man utd just for money and not for trophy. He just want to retire in man utd.

That's same thing I want ororo to do but he still want to win more trophies that's why he is looking for means to leave man utd. But he should know that age is not on his side. Let him calm down like casemiro and chop better pounds till he retire cheesy cheesy

American Football Is Better Than Soccer! / Folarin Balogun: The English Youngster At Reims Outscoring Messi, Mbappe, Neymar / TB Joshua To Buy Wassaman United In Ghana

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1