Stats: 3,172,756 members, 7,886,001 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 07:21 PM

The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. - Jobs/Vacancies (46) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. (523255 Views)

Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC) Recruitment 2022/2023 / The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Aptitude Test / NERC Recruitment: Please Who Is Setting These Unrealistic Minimum Requirements? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) ... (143) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by jayflex: 11:37am On Sep 22, 2022
pwetiechi:

Those diagrams were something else I tell you. Was just randomly picking the answers

I had to leave at number 15 and move on to the ones I was better at. God dey.

I dey go find Trophy drink abeg. Can't kee myself

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Edonnaa: 11:38am On Sep 22, 2022
pwetiechi:

Those diagrams were something else I tell you. Was just randomly picking the answers

I did 13 quite well, but it's time consuming so I just picked randomly for the remaining 7
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Kamzyl: 11:38am On Sep 22, 2022
Elnino4ladies:

Where did you see current affairs?
help me ask him
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by 5Loaves2Fishes: 11:38am On Sep 22, 2022
Elnino4ladies:

I did not see current affairs. Did anyone else see current affairs?
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Andychinedu: 11:38am On Sep 22, 2022
This is what you’ll get at the end of the Exam!

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by nikola(m): 11:38am On Sep 22, 2022
Elnino4ladies:

LMAO
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Edonnaa: 11:38am On Sep 22, 2022
jayflex:

My brother even the arithmetic it was just 10 I did well, not sure of the remaining as I was fr behind schedule
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Elnino4ladies: 11:39am On Sep 22, 2022
5Loaves2Fishes:

I did not see current affairs. Did anyone else see current affairs?

There was no current affairs grin cheesy
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Bonjovi13: 11:40am On Sep 22, 2022
Elnino4ladies:

I wanted to ask the same question. I thought maybe I somehow missed some cos I didn't see any current affairs questions
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Edonnaa: 11:40am On Sep 22, 2022
Maxdiamond:
Done. Just Maths, Verbal like long easy

wait you finished before time with 15mins?
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by iLoveYouToo(m): 11:40am On Sep 22, 2022
Andychinedu:
Done and Dusted
60mins for 100 questions!

Make una go learn Diagrams oo in case!
Testmi did really tested me today omo!
Shaa I know I did well in the Passages and Current affairs!

I used my phone as my PC developed fault just as I wanted to start the exam! (Village people tried and failed grin )

Goodluck to you guys
Me I’m off to the next stage!

You've been granted access to the next stage? As in you've been shortlisted?
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Andychinedu: 11:40am On Sep 22, 2022
Elnino4ladies:

There was no current affairs grin cheesy

Okay that means you wrote well grin grin
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Babawo101(m): 11:41am On Sep 22, 2022
Sorry please do you mean you answered all the questions and u had 15min remaining?
I doubtif anyone can answer those questions in an hour.
Maxdiamond:

No. they only said shortlisted candidate will be contacted. I was even left with little time like 15 minutes. After all he difficulty in logging in and others
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Elnino4ladies: 11:42am On Sep 22, 2022
Andychinedu:

grin cheesy grin
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Notimeisano: 11:42am On Sep 22, 2022
The test was kinda interesting sha but them no born you well mke you finish am grin
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Maxdiamond(m): 11:42am On Sep 22, 2022
No current affairs', No General questions about NERC.

Just Math (diagram) and verbal ( read comprehensive to answer a question)

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Bonjovi13: 11:42am On Sep 22, 2022
jayflex:

Wait you actually understood those diagrams? What was the key

I was randomly selecting answers

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by onyiokoye: 11:42am On Sep 22, 2022
I didn't even finish and someone is saying he finished in 20mins
Layohrt:

This person is def not been truthful. its a 60mins test 100 question

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Abdul4trust1(m): 11:43am On Sep 22, 2022
teekay77:
The "start button" is not working for me.
no results?
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by MStar09: 11:43am On Sep 22, 2022
Finally done with the test.

Omo, I had to skip a lot of questions because of time. It is well.

All in God's Hands now.
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by iLoveYouToo(m): 11:43am On Sep 22, 2022
jayflex:

I wish I could go for a beer too but I dey office. The test was intense, those diagrms were something else

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Bonjovi13: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2022
Andychinedu:

See this ode
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by iLoveYouToo(m): 11:44am On Sep 22, 2022
onyiokoye:
I didn't even finish and someone is saying he finished in 20mins

Pure lies.

OR

Maybe she/he is politically exposed

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by moabdul: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2022
Omo at a point i thought shey na only verbal reasoning and arithmetic niii. It was much ehn. Diagrams upon diagrams. The time was fastooooo
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Czsamanie: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2022
1 hour. Uncountable questions grin

omo mehn... I don do am for there.

Man no fit finish that diagram wahala. I just leave half for them cheesy

Enjoyed the math, critical reasoning and comprehension.

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by CrateofBeer: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2022
jayflex:

U no get problem grin
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Edonnaa: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2022
Notimeisano:
The test was kinda interesting sha but them no born you well mke you finish am grin

I actually finished sha
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by nikola(m): 11:45am On Sep 22, 2022
Babawo101:
Sorry please do you mean you answered all the questions and u had 15min remaining?
I doubtif anyone can answer those questions in an hour.
I had like 20+ minutes left.

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Notimeisano: 11:45am On Sep 22, 2022
masterfactor:

Verbal reasoning
critical reasoning
Diagrammatic reasoning

This are the once i can remember
I'm not sure they sked any other one apart from this three but if them ask... Omo I no do am biko. The question too much and time no dey
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by nikola(m): 11:45am On Sep 22, 2022
Notimeisano:
I finished it. tongue

Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Czsamanie: 11:45am On Sep 22, 2022
jayflex:

I no finish ooo shocked the diagrams slowed me down

Omo..that diagram really slow person down. the thing just submit by itself after like 8 questions from that section
Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Edonnaa: 11:45am On Sep 22, 2022
Bonjovi13:

Wait you actually understood those diagrams? What was the key

I was randomly selecting answers

It was actually easy but it needs serious concentration and it takes time

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) ... (143) (Reply)

Nimc 2012/2013 Interview / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! / Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23