Stats: 3,169,871 members, 7,876,316 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:38 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5662) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4690681 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5659) (5660) (5661) (5662) (5663) (5664) (5665) ... (6238) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 6:34pm On Oct 16, 2022
We play Villarreal next on Thursday.

None stop action for us
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 6:36pm On Oct 16, 2022
abduleez1:

Anybody right now is better than Xavi.
Someone who is flexible and tactical as well as a winning mentality is needed.

Using that metric, we don't need Pochettino.
Lol... Pochettino is almost same thing with Xavi
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bacteria8: 6:40pm On Oct 16, 2022
ThierryJay:
Oh well, we are where we are. The reality is grim and blunt - Barca's players still have a fragile mentality like an upcoming team which is very surprising given the new additions.

Dembele is a big letdown. His decision making and end product are poor. This is simply why he is not a world class player despite his world class talent. I do not recall any big game "owned" by Dembele since he joined Barca 5 years ago.

Raphina is simply not any top team material. He's tailor made for dem mid-table teams like Leeds, Brentford & co. Malcolm and even our previous Raphina (Alcantara's brother) that we didnt rate much had better end product during their stint.

Lewy is turning somewhat into a big game flop as well with the easy chances he's been missing. But he's also suffering from inadequate connection with our midfield.

Pedri seems to have regressed under Xavi's tactics. Taking the creative initiative away from him and giving it to erratic Dembele &co has stalled his progression.

Xavi? Make the guy just disappear abeg. How can you flop consecutively in the two biggest matches of the half season when it's not like our opponents had better players one on one.

No need for long posts ejooor

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by abduleez1(m): 6:48pm On Oct 16, 2022
OhBritannia:
The goal that ferran scored, any player would have scored it including Dembele.

I am telling you that when Dembele was moved to the right side in the second half, he was our best player on the pitch until his removal.

If you put your ear to the ground, even the two commentators said it clearly they were surprised xavi removed Dembele.
You need to see the way i screamed in anger when he removed Dembele.

Guy forget that thing. Dembele ain't doing shït in this match. How many chances both clear and half chances did Dembele create?

Ferran created two of the clearest chances in the game asides his goal. Dembele just dey dance across field. He did nothing. No make dribbles fool you.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bacteria8: 6:48pm On Oct 16, 2022
jpmoriarti:
We play Villarreal next on Thursday.

None stop action for us

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bacteria8: 6:49pm On Oct 16, 2022
abduleez1:

Guy forget that thing. Dembele ain't doing shït in this match. How many chances both clear and half chances did Dembele create?

Ferran created two of the clearest chances in the game asides his goal. Dembele just dey dance across field. He did nothing. No make dribbles fool you.

All these shalaye ko necessary tongue

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Havertz10: 6:54pm On Oct 16, 2022
Sold your future for what?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Branzy(m): 7:20pm On Oct 16, 2022
Havertz10:

To high jack Chelsea deals grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by monerozi5590: 7:41pm On Oct 16, 2022
To me, Ansu Fati is your best attacker after Lewandoski. He is direct and doesn't always go side-ways.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 8:01pm On Oct 16, 2022
abduleez1:

Anybody right now is better than Xavi.
Someone who is flexible and tactical as well as a winning mentality is needed.

Using that metric, we don't need Pochettino.
Apart from pochettino tuchel and gallardo are the highest high profile managers currently unemployed
But it's not still certain xavi will be moved on now
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 8:04pm On Oct 16, 2022
monerozi5590:
To me, Ansu Fati is your best attacker after Lewandoski. He is direct and doesn't always go side-ways.
Injuries have been the one holding him back, he almost fully led a second half fightback before Rodrygo settled it with his penalty
Una defence try sha especially militao and Mendy, they gave very little space to allow us trouble lunin though some of our attackers are to blame themselves

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:08pm On Oct 16, 2022

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 8:19pm On Oct 16, 2022
coded01:

Lol Muller to nail the final nail on Barka’s coffin (in a lil over a week from now) cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 8:21pm On Oct 16, 2022
Havertz10:

To chill with the big boys grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:28pm On Oct 16, 2022
Even if barca miraculously defeats bayern team "C" with 50 goals to zero but Inter Milan wins Viktoria with an own goal...

Barca is going to play back-to-back Europa league...

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by bisqit: 8:42pm On Oct 16, 2022
BlaqFaze:
Lol... Pochettino is almost same thing with Xavi
tuchel
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 8:43pm On Oct 16, 2022
coded01:
Hope you know that's a fake quote chief
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 8:47pm On Oct 16, 2022
jpmoriarti:
Quite annoying that old guard in Real Madrid team are clearly at the top of their game, influencing the team positively, always looking to lead the team with splendid displays but ours are the weakest link in the team. The get the largest money but offer nothing in the pitch.
Mental desire and fight
Sole difference
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by bisqit: 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2022
OhBritannia:
well please Xavi don't need to try anything o.

What we need now is that xavi needs to Go.

Another coach can try fati and Ferran but right now, our souls, spirit and body are all tired of Xavi.

Xavi needs to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He must go!!!!
you fans are ungrateful
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by bisqit: 8:55pm On Oct 16, 2022
abduleez1:

Gbamsolutely!! Xavi out.
ingrate, after all he did for you
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:56pm On Oct 16, 2022

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:57pm On Oct 16, 2022
Kilishihunter:

Hope you know that's a fake quote chief

See the humor in it... grin

Is the message about europa league true or not?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by bisqit: 8:58pm On Oct 16, 2022
Kilishihunter:

Chief anybody wey dey bring make dem bring biko, Xavi's clearly inexperienced and lacks the balls to sit those old men down for players willing to fight for the badge
after shouting xaviball xaviball. you are now calling for his sack
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by bisqit: 9:07pm On Oct 16, 2022
pu7pl3:

it's posed FFS
Posed not post
No appropriate punctuation, starting with small i instead of capital i, using ambiguous abbreviation, shows your paucity of vocabulary and no fullstop. What did you score in English language in waec?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 9:12pm On Oct 16, 2022
Pavi, Gavi, Lavi, Cavi

C’mon shift waist commot for my front lol grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 9:15pm On Oct 16, 2022
coded01:

See the humor in it... grin

Is the message about europa league true or not?
Still doesn't change the fact the quote is fake boss
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 9:15pm On Oct 16, 2022
Look at this fake Brazilian grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 9:19pm On Oct 16, 2022
FergieRaww:
Pavi, Gavi, Lavi, Cavi

C’mon shift waist commot for my front lol grin grin
Na my new kopa winner you dey drag like dis cheesy
Besides gavi was good when he came on though
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 9:23pm On Oct 16, 2022
Gavi is the new kopa winner, The award stays in barça cool None of that benchwarming 12 mins to shine against man city shit
Make I use that one hol' body for the meantime
Congrats gavira

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 9:28pm On Oct 16, 2022
Kilishihunter:

Na my new kopa winner you dey drag like dis cheesy
Besides gavi was good when he came on though

When dey award am?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 9:31pm On Oct 16, 2022
FergieRaww:

When dey award am?
He'll be awarded tomorrow
Na even una club aza post on my TL I first see am before others start to dey carry am

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 9:36pm On Oct 16, 2022
Kilishihunter:

He'll be awarded tomorrow
Na even una club aza post on my TL I first see am before others start to dey carry am

So Spanish bias Newspaper give am the audio award on what grounds if i may ask

(1) (2) (3) ... (5659) (5660) (5661) (5662) (5663) (5664) (5665) ... (6238) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: losprince(m), Caicedobets(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41