Stats: 3,171,436 members, 7,881,581 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 12:33 AM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (787) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1630597 Views)

EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (784) (785) (786) (787) (788) (789) (790) ... (4952) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 9:30pm On Nov 18, 2022
raumdeuter:

When afrodoc talk am say people pass people on this same Nairaland. Na that day I begin fear for your Aussie folks
Doc go soon buy one skyscraper for Eko Atlantic city grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 9:31pm On Nov 18, 2022
Yesterdat you went to your 'parents' house. You snapped 'their' sitting room and claimed it was yours.

You then refused ro snap your hand in the sitting room that you claimed was yours because you dey fear exposing your hand

Today, you said you just arrived from Parents at your house, and now you're littering everywhere with pictures of your hand.

Now, you're no longer scared of losing your finger to online bandits. Between yesterday and today, you have found online condom for middle fingers that protects them from viruses and apc voters.

Bros, we never doubted that you have a middle finger. We never doubted that you lived in a basic accommodation.

But we also never doubted that the combinations of your finger and that original parlour would never happen.

Like I said before

nihilistjnr:
You can post 4 pictures from 4 different posts from 4 different years, but can't post a single picture of your hand in 'your' living room...

What a shame.

And...

nihilistjnr:

I can never try to squeeze blood from a stone. Donjazet posted that picture saying only one word. You think that if he could post more pictures he would be writing reams of epistles and talking about faceless forum when asked to post his hand? On a forum where he has already posted his face? grin grin grin grin

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:31pm On Nov 18, 2022
obainojazz:
I don’t agree there’s any broke shaming here… People here don’t want no problem, but when you say you want a problem with them… then they say no problem.

I started my japa hustle mostly because of these guys here. People can choose to be inspired or compete but these guys never put anyone down.

True talk.. True talk...

Buuuuuuuuuttttttt...

When you don't know something is bad, you can admire it from the outside abi.. But when you find out that same thing is poisonous, do you still continue admiring it? cheesy

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 9:32pm On Nov 18, 2022
afrodoc2:

I think it was the late great Chrysler CEO Lee Iacocca who called such people "elephant bumpers". Those who accidentally bump into elephants regularly and start thinking that they too are elephants.
Wise words
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DissTroy(m): 9:32pm On Nov 18, 2022
liveLongNprospa:
Lmaoooo.. Some of us are very broke. Some of us are very rich.

In the end it doesn't change the fact that you are a tribalist and you don't wish your fellow citizen well.

So if the money is what makes you think you are above the criticism then you have another thing coming grin.
But if you are broke and wasting valuable time refreshing the pages of Nairaland then it's your fault you are broke. The last thing such a person needs is debating and basking in the fleeting satisfaction of 'likes" when he or she should be on Freecodecamp and Sololearn learning monetizable coding skills and building a stacked portfolio.

Prioritising would help you overcome being broke.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Android17: 9:34pm On Nov 18, 2022
DeadPresidents:
V.S.O.P and Banana.

I need to try that combo this weekend
Banana and Dodo look the same sometimes.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:34pm On Nov 18, 2022
Roland17:

Our weakest link na Goalkeeping with that "Kurubete" H. LIoris angry I have been advocating for his dismissal from the team but the guy village people no gree. I am also worried about our midfield because it is too young, inexperienced and lacks creativity from deep.

Your midfield without Kante and Pogba no sure
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 9:35pm On Nov 18, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

True talk.. True talk...

Buuuuuuuuuttttttt...

When you don't know something is bad, you can admire it from the outside abi.. But when you find out that same thing is poisonous, do you still continue admiring it? cheesy
I don’t understand bro ??
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:35pm On Nov 18, 2022
DissTroy:

But if you are broke and wasting valuable time refreshing the pages of Nairaland then it's your fault you are broke. The last thing such a person needs is debating and basking in the fleeting satisfaction of 'likes" when he or she should be on Freecodecamp and Sololearn learning monetizable coding skills and building a stacked portfolio.

But the broke person isn't here to blame the rich person for them been broke.
So because he or she is broke, they cannot criticise the terrible nature of the rich person? cheesy

Do broke people not have opinions bro?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:35pm On Nov 18, 2022
obainojazz:
I don’t understand bro ??
Are you sure you don't pastor cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 9:36pm On Nov 18, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

Are you sure you don't pastor cheesy
When I turn pastor grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 9:37pm On Nov 18, 2022
Also this is the colour of Hennesy VSOP that me I know o, not that anaemic coloured drink I saw just now.

E fit be the senior brother Cockassy wey brew am sha. lipsrsealed

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:37pm On Nov 18, 2022
obainojazz:
When I turn pastor grin
I proclaim you 1 because of your wisdom grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 9:37pm On Nov 18, 2022
DissTroy:

WISE WORDS!!!!!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 9:38pm On Nov 18, 2022
Roland17:

Our weakest link na Goalkeeping with that "Kurubete" H. LIoris angry I have been advocating for his dismissal from the team but the guy village people no gree. I am also worried about our midfield because it is too young, inexperienced and lacks creativity from deep.

Don't be scared, Tchouameni is here.
I think a Tchouameni/Rabiot pivot will be a solid base to build on. I trust 2 or 3 of the forward players to be on form at any point in time.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 9:39pm On Nov 18, 2022
liveLongNprospa:
Lmaoooo.. Some of us are very broke. Some of us are very rich.

In the end it doesn't change the fact that you are a tribalist and you don't wish your fellow citizen well.

So if the money is what makes you think you are above the criticism then you have another thing coming grin.

Thanks a million for this. Very succinct point.

So because you may be wealthy, we should forget that you are filled with hate??
That you used your own mouth to say people with ibo blood should be wiped out from a place? Or that they should be sent to slave labor camps?

What the fact that this individual was here 8 years ago, campaigning relentlessly for buhari because osinbajo was "their son". Even after the 8 years of failure from the Buhari you campaigned for turned out to be an absolute failure, you seek for us to continue with him?

Do you know the worst part?
Go to the american thread, you will see this individual campaigning for a change of power in the US.

According to dayo, the party in power has failed economically and deserved to be changed. Even when folks like ibime try to explain how the problem might ne q global problem, dayo no go gree, but in Nigeria where buharis administration has caused and led to suffering amongst the people, this person is still campaigning for power to be retained, how do you explain this?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:39pm On Nov 18, 2022
obainojazz:
I don’t agree there’s any broke shaming here… People here don’t want no problem, but when you say you want a problem with them… then they say no problem.

I started my japa hustle mostly because of these guys here. People can choose to be inspired or compete but these guys never put anyone down.

Okija man... May your days be extremely long on earth and prosperous! Amin!!!!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Tataffo: 9:39pm On Nov 18, 2022
Onigbese throwing shades too undecided,you're the least honourable person here bro

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 9:41pm On Nov 18, 2022
diggz:

Okija man... May your days be extremely long on earth and prosperous! Amin!!!!
Iseeee
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 9:42pm On Nov 18, 2022
You complain that Abroadians are wicked and live the country for you, then you follow them to US Politics thread and stll be harassing them there too?

Is it really APC that is your problem?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DissTroy(m): 9:43pm On Nov 18, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

But the broke person isn't here to blame the rich person for them been broke.
So because he or she is broke, they cannot criticise the terrible nature of the rich person? cheesy
Like they say, if you seek to change the world, change yourself first. Anyone can be an armchair analyst.

Do broke people not have opinions bro?
A broke person should be too engrossed in changing his situation that a lot of things should pass him by unnoticed unless it affects him directly.

You should be more concerned about ensuring there's a regular and timely meal on your table than the girl on the other street who wears leg chains and sleep around.

Your criticism might change them or not, bit your self-appraisal and criticism of yourself to do better would change your and your stock.

And wealth is relative. As long as you are comfortable, another person's wealth (as long as it's legal) wouldn't bother you.

Kizz Daniel and Jay Z can both live comfortable lives anywhere as it stands but one is a millionaire and the other a billion. Wealth is relative.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:43pm On Nov 18, 2022
nihilistjnr:
Also this is the colour of Hennesy VSOP that me I know o, not that anaemic coloured drink I saw just now.

E fit be the senior brother Cockassy wey brew am sha. lipsrsealed
Zobo SOP

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:46pm On Nov 18, 2022
nihilistjnr:
You complain that Abroadians are wicked and live the country for you, then you follow them to US Politics thread and stll be harassing them there too?

They are harrasing him in America too

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:47pm On Nov 18, 2022
DissTroy:

Like they say, if you seek to change the world, change yourself first. Anyone can be an armchair analyst.

A broke person should be too engrossed in changing his situation that a lot of things should pass him by unnoticed unless it affects him directly.

You should be more concerned about ensuring there's a regular and timely meal on your table than the girl on the other street who wears leg chains and sleep around.

Your criticism might change them or not, bit your self-appraisal and criticism of yourself to do better would change your and your stock.

And wealth is relative. As long as you are comfortable, another person's wealth (as long as it's legal) wouldn't bother you.

Kizz Daniel and Jay Z can both live comfortable lives anywhere as it stands but one is a millionaire and the other a billion. Wealth is relative.

Oga first rule in life.. Nor be everybody go get money.. Infact you'll have more broke people than rich people.

And a broke person is entitled to their own opinion on issues like this.

So because say you are poor, you can't call raumdeuter a tribalist? grin
You have to be rich first like Donjazet to do that?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 9:48pm On Nov 18, 2022
raumdeuter:

Zobo SOP

Bruh.

I looked at that picture and felt sad. The lengths this young man would go to, the lies that he would tell.

I feel terrible because I caused this shït.

This man literally went from refusing take pictures to prove anything on a faceless forum, to posting pictures of his bedroom, his kitchen, and a meal of Banana and Alcohol - Bruh are you a chimpanzee?

How can you eat Banana and Spirit when you're not Donkey Kong?

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:48pm On Nov 18, 2022
nihilistjnr:

You follow them to Fatoyinbo matter

You follow to abortion matter

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:48pm On Nov 18, 2022
Tataffo:
Onigbese throwing shades too undecided,you're the least honourable person here bro

Wawu cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:49pm On Nov 18, 2022
raumdeuter:
In the last 24hrs this is what I have been up to. Closing on this deal with this amount

Feel free to convert to Naira and Value your entire village

Deleted

Egbon... I dey come visit you o
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:50pm On Nov 18, 2022
afrodoc2:

Don't be scared, Tchouameni is here.
I think a Tchouameni/Rabiot pivot will be a solid base to build on. I trust 2 or 3 of the forward players to be on form at any point in time.

Tchouameni? yes, Rabiot? Nope... The guy no dey too give me confidence during competition, I have seen enough of him during international games/ competitions to not depend on him.

Eduardo Camavinga (20)
Youssouf Fofana (23)
Matteo Guendouzi (23)
Aurelien Tchouameni (22)
Adrien Rabiot, Juventus (27)
Jordan Veretout, Marseille (29) I am not sure how he made the squad angry

We need to be able to transition the ball to our forward/ attacking players very fast.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:53pm On Nov 18, 2022
diggz:

Egbon... I dey come visit you o

Egbon diggz e no reach buy your penthouse
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by CAPdan21(m): 9:54pm On Nov 18, 2022
Tataffo:
Imagine shameless Elruditor broke shaming someone... grin cheesy
Ps: Donjazet2 abeg rest na, you don't need to prove anything to anyone...This dick measuring contest is getting out of hand..

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 9:55pm On Nov 18, 2022
Well at least now, it's no more broke shaming, it's food shaming. grin grin

Obainojazz, can you still boldly tell me that broke shaming is not a thing? grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (784) (785) (786) (787) (788) (789) (790) ... (4952) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: Roland17(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49