Stats: 3,208,479 members, 8,002,733 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 04:25 PM

Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos (38422 Views)

Edo: Pictures From APC Final Campaign Rally / Orji Kalu Reacts After Seeing This At APC Campaign Rally In Ekiti State(photos) / Tinubu Wins As Oyegun Formally Withdraws From APC Chairmanship Race (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Benwallt(m): 12:36pm On Nov 26, 2022
kingmaster2009:

Yes. Obi will be declared the president of IPOb

And president Trader association in Anambra
warehouse economy president

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by DesChyko: 12:36pm On Nov 26, 2022
Image123:

Sincerely, we can't afford an Herodlike fellow to lead us at this time.

No we can't. What are Herod's offences?

Herod sought to kill Jesus because he is a greater leader. Think of Funsho Williams.

Herod ended his sons' destiny when it looked like they are charting another path to glory without him. Think of Ambode.

And when Herod's end was near, he forced sorrow on the people one final time before his death. Think of Tinubu's current presidential ambition.

Indeed, we can't afford a Herod-like leader.

Vote wisely.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by kosssy: 12:37pm On Nov 26, 2022
Steady cash out for the printing press this season. Meanwhile, everybody needs to legitimately double his/her hustle because shit is going to get real henceforth.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by MeaslesMumpsRub: 12:37pm On Nov 26, 2022
3,000,000 Urchins.

LP Una never see anything.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by riverbird: 12:37pm On Nov 26, 2022
alizma:
Tinubu will win the election.

In iragbiji community grin

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Nobody: 12:37pm On Nov 26, 2022
yetunsbay:
I don dey expect this kind statement.

Rubbish

But hes telling the truth so kindly use my boxers and wipe your tears you hear?
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Masterclass32: 12:37pm On Nov 26, 2022
After threatening them with heavy taxation and loss of their shops should they fail to attend. undecided
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Awoleesu(m): 12:38pm On Nov 26, 2022
May God spare him...
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Shevchenkko: 12:38pm On Nov 26, 2022
alizma:
Olorun maje

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Emmanuel602(m): 12:38pm On Nov 26, 2022
Golan007:

What of Kebbi?

I have never been there, I'm speaking of where I base and work.
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Mccullum: 12:38pm On Nov 26, 2022
Yeah, here we're, confirming our support for a visionary leader, a man that is capable to lead for a brighter and rewarding future of Nigeria.

He's the next president elect of Nigeria in 2023 by the will of God and will be signed by voters on earth.

Renewed Hope is the deal for economy development and sustainability of FRN.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Nobody: 12:39pm On Nov 26, 2022
MeaslesMumpsRub:
3,000,000 Urchins.

LP Una never see anything.

Because na you count am?...look in the mirror and see the rubbish your parents both produced
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by clinician2x: 12:40pm On Nov 26, 2022
95% of the people here are voting Peter obi. The remaining 5% are the ones holding positions for APC and Tinubu who are earning money directly and are not poor.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Franking: 12:40pm On Nov 26, 2022
Attend the rallies, collect their money which is yours sef and on election day, remember what we are all passing through and the people responsible for it and then vote wisely.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by BABANGBALI: 12:40pm On Nov 26, 2022
Waiting to hear him speak in tongues again today
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by MeaslesMumpsRub: 12:40pm On Nov 26, 2022
Rayban25:

Because na you count am?...look in the mirror and see the rubbish your parents both produced

Lol.
E pain this One.
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by ElSudani: 12:40pm On Nov 26, 2022
High blood pressure for zombidients.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Mandate2023: 12:42pm On Nov 26, 2022
Obidient4life2:

grin grin ... TINUBU is not even going to win Lagos!

TINUBU will win only 7 states. Out of that 7, 4 will be with a low Margin.

He will win

Ogun
Ondo
Oshun
Ekiti
Oyo
Kwara
Borno

Go and record it somewhere!

Its ur phone so u can type anything u like with it no Matter hw foolish it sounds grin grin

Just another obidense supporters

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by onuman: 12:42pm On Nov 26, 2022
Africum:
The Presidential Campaign Rally of the All Progressives Congress APC continues today in Lagos. Everywhere is locked down for the campaign as the 'city boy's is back home for the campaign. Here are some early Pictures from the events.

Crowd is 98% MURIC people in the SW who don't care that Shettima the Boko Haram sympathizer is the actual presidential candidate of APC.
Who would in sound choice sideline VP Osinbajo and pick Tinubu as possible president of Nigeria?
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by chikason22(m): 12:42pm On Nov 26, 2022
Africum:
The Presidential Campaign Rally of the All Progressives Congress APC continues today in Lagos. Everywhere is locked down for the campaign as the 'city boy's is back home for the campaign. Here are some early Pictures from the events.
Did he release any hit track?? Na that one I wan hear. Not this forced crowd.
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by MNDY(m): 12:44pm On Nov 26, 2022
With their branded coloured shirts and caps as usual. cheesy
Rented induced crowds everytime. grin

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by sultry69(m): 12:45pm On Nov 26, 2022
Urheadmaster:
tongue

Another rented groups of agbado munchers with their Push and Start presidential candidate tongue
You obituary guys need urgent medication.

According to obituary guys,all other candidates rented crowd for campaign, but only pandora aka, the liar campaigns that resembles naming ceremony are not rented crowd.

February is fast approaching, may Almighty God preserved our lives till then and beyond,that is when you guys will know that you are just noisemakers constituting nuisance on net.

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by RtrevEzeugo1: 12:45pm On Nov 26, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
After Sanwo Olu forced market women and men to close shops and join Tinubu campaign , Una still no full the stadium

Shame

My brother,
last last all of us get one vote each
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Chikwado1974: 12:45pm On Nov 26, 2022
Tinubu Will not win Lagos State
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Elostar: 12:47pm On Nov 26, 2022
After closing all the market and warn no one to use phone as they kept free BRT TO the venue
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Alawode01(m): 12:48pm On Nov 26, 2022
The guy will not get shishi vote here
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by CEwog91(m): 12:48pm On Nov 26, 2022
Something tells me tinubu will lose Lagos state
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Urheadmaster(m): 12:49pm On Nov 26, 2022
sultry69:
You obituary guys need urgent medication.

According to obituary guys,all other candidates rented crowd for campaign, but only pandora aka, the liar campaigns that resembles naming ceremony are not rented crowd.

February is fast approaching, may Almighty God preserved our lives till then and beyond,that is when you guys will know that you are just noisemakers constituting nuisance on net.

You talk too much.

Agbado muncher tongue

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by shedy03(m): 12:49pm On Nov 26, 2022
alizma:
Easiest said
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Lamasta(m): 12:49pm On Nov 26, 2022
Affliction shall not rise for the second time
Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 12:49pm On Nov 26, 2022
Obi supporters will not sleep tonight

Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Urchman27(m): 12:49pm On Nov 26, 2022
President of Lagos

Soldiers Attack GOC, Victor Eziegwu Over Food, Water Shortage In Maiduguri / Twitter User Explains What Wike Is Trying To Achieve With His 200k Political SAs / Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)