Stats: 3,227,507 members, 8,070,561 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 02:00 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4286) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (2137592 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4283) (4284) (4285) (4286) (4287) (4288) (4289) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 3:24pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

Lol!
You wish I was gay. Kikiki! Sorry o.
Well, I see you come here daily and that's why I'm here.
Sharrap when last did u see me here!! I am not a jobless woman wrapper like u!! grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 3:29pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Sharrap when last did u see me here!! I am not a jobless woman wrapper like u!! grin
Are you not here now? Ọ sị when last did you see me here.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 3:40pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

Are you not here now? Ọ sị when last did you see me here.
Mr man shishh You are gay and it's so obvious grin no straight man dey carry another Bbn man matter for head with women like u do!! I go dey pass by to knock useless men like u!!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 3:44pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Mr man shishh You are gay and it's so obvious grin no straight man dey carry another Bbn man matter for head like this grin
So you are gay then?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 3:48pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

So you are gay then?
Do u want to fuvk me why u dey ask! Biko Make I cover my nyash!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 3:56pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Do u want to fuvk me why u dey ask! Biko Make I cover my nyash!
God forbid! Everything I do on this thread, you have done and if that makes me gay then you are one too.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 3:58pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

God forbid! Everything I do on this thread, you have done and if that makes me gay then you are one too.
Batty own ur sexuality with ur full chest coward!! Check how many times u commented compared to mine!!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:00pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Batty own ur sexuality with ur full chest coward!!
Are you gay? Why are you so interested in me? I am not so please move.
How can a man be pursuing another man like this!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 4:01pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

Are you gay? Why are you so interested in me? I am not so please move.
Batty u are gay I put it to u!!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:03pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Batty u are gay I put it to u!!
I am not you.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 4:03pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

I am a bottom batty gay.
I been know
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:06pm On Dec 16, 2022
[quote author=styrese post=119203187] As you type am na yourself you dey talk about.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 4:08pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:
Imagine saying no one is talking about Hermes. Who then is Islanders topic of discussion in their WhatsApp group? Who did Adekunle call his role model?
My dear,don’t mind that rabid dog that’s begging for my attention!
Lmao!
Ignore that thing jare!
Isn’t it obvious that Adekunle’s faded into oblivion despite being a finalist?
Kwa kwa kwa
If not for his demented fans who try to keep him afloat with that roadside poopoo award…I had already forgotten about that unfortunate mannequin!
Hermes will always be relevant in the industry and their useless fave will forever see him as his role model!
Lmao!
They will forever remain pressed!!!
Giddem!!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:08pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
I been know
As you edit my comment. You are talking about you.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 4:09pm On Dec 16, 2022
[quote author=EmmyCC post=119203256][/quote]Ehen it's now u confessed that u have been feeling Adekunle Olopade but sorry he is too handsome for u go to ur level of ugliness hermes iyele!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:10pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Ehen it's now u confessed that u have been feeling Adekunle Olopade but sorry he is too handsome for u go to ur level of ugliness hermes iyele!!
Gay man leave me. I don't want you.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 4:19pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Pussy ass nigga u are still here getting brutalized by ladies grin I don't even need to help my Island lionesses cos they are over capable to deal with u and ur camp grin Meanwhile Congrats to the Man of the year Ade that u keep wanking to cos am sure u are a bottom gay that keeps fantasizing about Ade fuvking u instead of sorting ur home as the man u claim to be cheesy how many men do u see come here daily since the show ended!!
Look at this nwa Ekuke talking rubbish as usual!
Lmao!
It’s you who’s been fantasizing about Ade bleeping your torn anus because I see no reason why a sane person would defend an unfortunate impotent rapist with halitosis and chronic bad luck like Adekuku!
Ain’t you ashamed of yourself?
Emmy has a good record of stanning reasonable housemates unlike you who always settles with the most useless housemates…back to back!
Tueh!
You claim to be a real man but you spend most of your time talking nonsense and arguing with your ancestors here!
Miserable broke ass nigga talking about sorting one’s home as a man….yen yen yen,wetin you dey do for here?
You beta cut that your tiny prick throwaway because you no be man!
Ode!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:23pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

My dear,don’t mind that rabid dog!
Lmao!
Kwa kwa kwa
If not for his demented fans who try to keep him afloat with that roadside poopoo award…I had already forgotten about that unfortunate mannequin!
Hermes will always be relevant in the industry and their useless fave will forever see him as his role model!
Lmao!
Giddem!!!
The award was paid for by his fans. That's why the organizers don't follow him or rate him.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 4:24pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

My dear,don’t mind that rabid dog!
Lmao!
Kwa kwa kwa
Lmao!
Giddem!!!
Hermes always commenting on Adekunle's page first!! Even though I don't support anyone Its crystal clear Adekunle was just teasing the unfortunate thing sarcastically!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 4:26pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

Gay man leave me. I don't want you.
Jesu!!!
This one enter gan!!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

The award was paid for by his fans. That's why the organizers don't follow him or rate him.
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
You may be right o cos they have been looking for a bragging right to measure up to Hermes,Bryan and Sheggz!
Lmao!
I can’t believe They ended up buying or begging for a roadside poopoo award,instead of praying for Adekuku to be free from the curses of his rape victims!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 4:56pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

Kwa kwa kwa kwa
You may be right o cos they have been looking for a bragging right to measure up to Hermes,Bryan and Sheggz!
Lmao!
I can’t believe They ended up buying or begging for a roadside poopoo award,instead of praying for Adekuku to be free from the curses of his rape victims!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Kwa kwa kwa kwa!
The award is not even bragging rights enough. Even Adekunle is disappointed he couldn't imagine that he begged his fans for a car but all they could afford is carved wood in the name of award.

Kwa kwa kwa kwa!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 4:56pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

Look at me nwa Ekuke talking rubbish as usual!
Lmao!
It’s me who’s been fantasizing about Ade bleeping my torn anus because I see no reason why a sane person would defend an unfortunate impotent rapist with halitosis and chronic bad luck like hermes iyele
Emmy doesn't have a good record of stanning reasonable housemates and me who always settles with the most useless housemates…back to back!
Tueh!
I claim to be a real woman but i spend most of my time talking nonsense and arguing with my ancestors here!
I am a Miserable broke ass talking about sorting one’s home as a man….yen yen yen,wetin I dey do for here?
i beta cut that my tiny prick throwaway because I no be man!
Ode!
Filthy Old hermaphrodite u will continue to fill my basin with ur tears because I rejected ur kpekus that stinks like a fermented fish! haha
how can a handsome Zaddy with pedigree like me accept u looking like this when u have miserable tattered ugly men like Hermes and Emmycc that suits ur wretched level ! grin Cmon smell out of my sight u can never have me as u wish!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 4:58pm On Dec 16, 2022
EmmyCC:

I am a bottom Gay man I want you.
Keep dreaming!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 5:03pm On Dec 16, 2022
QueenSindel:
Hermes always commenting on Adekunle's page first!! Even though I don't support anyone Its crystal clear Adekunle was just teasing the unfortunate thing sarcastically!
True dear! grin U finished the dirty pig grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 5:06pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Lmao!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Let me join and Brag to ur soured face grin i can see this Ade's Man of the year Award dealt u a very hot blow grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

Look at this nwa Ekuke talking rubbish as usual!
Lmao!
It’s you who’s been fantasizing about Ade bleeping your torn anus because I see no reason why a sane person would defend an unfortunate impotent rapist with halitosis and chronic bad luck like Adekuku!
Emmy has a good record of stanning reasonable housemates unlike you who always settles with the most useless housemates…back to back!
Tueh!
You claim to be a real man but you spend most of your time talking nonsense and arguing with your ancestors here!
Miserable broke ass nigga talking about sorting one’s home as a man….yen yen yen,wetin you dey do for here?
You beta cut that your tiny prick throwaway because you no be man!
Ode!
My dear. Don't mind the unfortunate fellow coming here to look for who to exchange words with.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 5:20pm On Dec 16, 2022
QueenSindel:
Bryann and Danielle on Ndanitv
Bryann don't know the governor of his state wawu shocked
lemme go and watch

i love bbn stars on ndani programs

btw,not everyone knows their state governor too and i hope they didnt drink too much like dekunle n beauty
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 5:20pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Keep dreaming!
Nwoke bịara ịkọ ọnụ ka nwanyị. Let me speak in another language a choghi m gị. A bụghị m ndị òtù okpopu ike ka gị.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kUNLEMYBARBECUE(f): 5:25pm On Dec 16, 2022
switlily25:

Look at me agadi Ekuke talking rubbish as usual!
Lmao!
It’s me who’s been fantasizing about Ade bleeping my torn anus because I see no reason why a sane person would defend an unfortunate impotent rapist with halitosis and chronic bad luck like iyeles!
Ain’t you ashamed of me?
Emmy has a spineless record of stanning unreasonable housemates you who always settles with the most useful housemates…back to back!

You claim to be a real man but you spend most of your time talking and arguing with my ancestors here!
Miserable broke ass nigga Emmycc talking about sorting one’s home as a man….yen yen yen,wetin you dey do for here?
he beta cut that your tiny prick throwaway because he no be man!
I be Ode!
Ancient shim i a real woman will cut ur clits and feed to the vultures first tongue tongue As u see correct man like Styrese ur wrinkled puna dey speak in tongues vomiting all sorts nansense just for him to consider but he keeps rejecting u as the hot mess u are tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kUNLEMYBARBECUE(f): 5:30pm On Dec 16, 2022
styrese:
Filthy Old hermaphrodite u will continue to fill my basin with ur tears because I rejected ur kpekus that stinks like a fermented fish! haha
how can a handsome Zaddy with pedigree like me accept u looking like this when u have miserable tattered ugly men like Hermes and Emmycc that suits ur wretched level ! grin Cmon smell out of my sight u can never have me as u wish!!
My darling u did well rejecting that ugly oloriburuku cheesy u deserve better jare kiss

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 5:43pm On Dec 16, 2022
Adekunle and his fans have been masturbating with Tatiana's picture. Why?

(1) (2) (3) ... (4283) (4284) (4285) (4286) (4287) (4288) (4289) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53