Stats: 3,197,822 members, 7,966,034 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 07:34 AM

Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post (39513 Views)

Louis Van Gaal: 'There Was A Deliberate Intention To Make Messi World Champion' / Deep Life Lesson From Messi's World Cup Win / Cristiano Ronaldo Hits 500m Followers With Most Liked Photo On Instagram (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Neimar: 8:36am On Dec 20, 2022
Tonight we feast
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by ALABACONNECT(m): 8:37am On Dec 20, 2022
Nice.

For your UK used and brand new smart tv sets and soundbars, check my signature.
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by tosyne2much(m): 8:37am On Dec 20, 2022
I'm a stunch Ronaldo fan but with the performance of Messi on Sunday, I have come to conclude that Ronaldo is nowhere near Messi

That's just a bitter truth

27 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Mandate2023: 8:37am On Dec 20, 2022
longetivity:
Ronaldo is still the GOAT

GOAT of Portugal and ur shallow mind.....u r inconsequential so keep dreaming.....we all know who d real GOAT is, 7 ballon Dior coupled with every trophy

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Devil1Messenger: 8:37am On Dec 20, 2022
Windscribe:

1billion likes?

Instagram doesn't have 1billion users.

Pendulum fans sef.
Na the 50 people that likes this and the useless 6 that shared it i shame for, not even u.
Instagram have over 2billion users madman

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by ogmask: 8:38am On Dec 20, 2022
FoolishBoy419:
The funny thing is that Messi didn't even need any international trophy to be better than Ronaldo. Any objective observer with more than basic knowledge of football wouldn't even compare the two. Ronaldo is a great finisher and that's where it ends. It's criminal that he's being compared to someone that creates magical chances, dribbles like an eel, consistently beat everyone in the assists department and still manages to score more goals than most strikers. And this has been going on for over a decade.

He's always been the best.

Very correct submission ma broda... How people manage to bring Messi and Ronaldo together in the same boat beats my imagination. I was ones in that shoe though, till I sat down and looked at the whole thing objectively without sentiment.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Agbegbaorogboye: 8:39am On Dec 20, 2022
Juanmike:
Even Messi Don forget say him win world cup enough with all these masturbating...
It's a lie
He has not forgotten
If it's Pendu will you say he has forgotten he just won the most important trophy of his career? cheesy

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Mandate2023: 8:39am On Dec 20, 2022
Mentorkaryhm:
Ronaldo in this shoe will definitely have 1billion likes. But nevertheless, kudos to Messi for that wonderful performances. Indeed, he is great footballer.
I will always be for C. Baba

Confused gullible Ronaldo fans......Instagram don't have a billion user ode grin

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Fedrick100: 8:40am On Dec 20, 2022
DesChyko:

You only fool those who don't watch football my gee.

On the biggest club competition in the world. Where are all the top creators in the world of football?

Haters never disguise.

Aren’t you ashame to post this?

Who has played more Ucl between Cr7 and LM10

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Agbegbaorogboye: 8:40am On Dec 20, 2022
ogmask:

Very correct submission ma broda... How people manage to bring Messi and Ronaldo together in the same boat beats my imagination. I was ones in that shoe though, till I sat down and looked at the whole thing objectively without sentiment.
Na Man U fans
After Messi showed them shege in that 2009 final, they developed hate

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by FlawlessKarl: 8:44am On Dec 20, 2022

It's going to be a very long bad years for Pendu fans to live
with all these torment. It's too much for them to carry hence
majority of them will resort to commiting suicide.

In space of two years Messi won it all with his national team
and sealed the lips of pendu fans and make them become
so fóolish and confused.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by oliverano: 8:45am On Dec 20, 2022
DesChyko:

On the biggest club competition in the world. Where are all the top creators in the world of football?

Haters never disguise.

What of the BIGGEST TROPHY in the world

Anyways, you're welcome cool!

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Toks2008(m): 8:45am On Dec 20, 2022
FoolishBoy419:
The funny thing is that Messi didn't even need any international trophy to be better than Ronaldo. Any objective observer with more than basic knowledge of football wouldn't even compare the two. Ronaldo is a great finisher and that's where it ends. It's criminal that he's being compared to someone that creates magical chances, dribbles like an eel, consistently beats everyone in the assists department and still manages to score more goals than most strikers. And this has been going on for over a decade.

He's always been the best.

God bless you for this.
Messi has an amazing stamina and will. Hardly fall when tackled.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by FlawlessKarl: 8:46am On Dec 20, 2022

Everything to fóolish Pendu fans is rig to favour Messi, you'll see them now coming to blame Instagram for rigging likes for Messi. I haven't seen people as fóolish as those calling themselves benchnaldo fans.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by ogmask: 8:46am On Dec 20, 2022
Almiron:
in your small mind, cry more

Your opinion but I think it's time we start looking at this argument from an objective point of view.
The only departments Messi doesn't have an impact in the round leather game is the goal keeper area and defence. On the other hand, Ronaldo is known for scoring goals and nothing else. Messi creates chances, give assists, score goals, dribbles, split defence with killer passes and so on. His goal tally may topple Ronaldo's by the time he retires. For me I think Messi is a better player considering his consistency in all departments he represents.

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by candygist: 8:47am On Dec 20, 2022
mikaael:

You are not making any sense....why will fifa support Messi?
Fifa should be neutral but their biased way made them do everything for Messi to win
Netherland should have won Argentina

Okay
Was it FIFA biased way that also knocked out Portugal and CR7 away by Morocco ?
Was it also FIFA biased way that allowed CR7 to be benched ?

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Popeonah(m): 8:49am On Dec 20, 2022
longetivity:
Goat meat

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Chummynoni(m): 8:50am On Dec 20, 2022
Tasipos:
No, at least not yet
did you read the writeup at all?
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by DARLINGTON869(m): 8:51am On Dec 20, 2022
As e dey pain Dem .....

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Agbegbaorogboye: 8:53am On Dec 20, 2022
imbless:

How many games have Ronaldo played more than Messi in UCL? Please answer that without being biased
Over 2500 mins more

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by FlawlessKarl: 8:53am On Dec 20, 2022
mikaael:

Fifa should be neutral but their biased way made them do everything for Messi to win

Bro what I will advise you as a lover and as a friend is to commit suicide at once and end your life immediately or you'll wail endlessly and live with eternal torment.

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Judolisco(m): 8:54am On Dec 20, 2022
Iswr na only Ronaldo no like dat post

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by hslbroker2(m): 8:55am On Dec 20, 2022
candygist:

If i go with what you just said. It means Ronaldo has more fans which means more money. So, why then is FIFA supporting Messi who has less fans to Ronaldo who have more fans according to you Ronaldo fans.

FIFA should be supporting the player with more fans and followers in other to make more money na.

I don't know if I'm making sense to you.

I will like to get your response.
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Puwakwe001: 8:56am On Dec 20, 2022
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by FireUpNow(m): 8:57am On Dec 20, 2022
longetivity:
Goat wey dey cry for portugal over his failure to lift the world cup. Ah!!! I just dey laugh

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Keegan: 8:57am On Dec 20, 2022
DesChyko:

Haters never disguise.

And when it's convenient for you, you picked only that. What about others and overall performances? CR0 is nowhere near Messi.

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Bobxin(m): 8:58am On Dec 20, 2022
Mandate2023:

Confused gullible Ronaldo fans......Instagram don't have a billion user ode grin

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Carthaporo: 8:59am On Dec 20, 2022
and how will this reduce the price of rice in this country mtwwe
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by alobright17(m): 9:00am On Dec 20, 2022
longetivity:
Goat that never played in world cup final, or score a goal in the knock out stages. Goat that was sacked by his club. Clubless Goat that all European top clubs has rejected.

What an impotent Ewu

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by Cajal(m): 9:01am On Dec 20, 2022
longetivity:
Insinuations
Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by alobright17(m): 9:07am On Dec 20, 2022
mikaael:

You typed this trash with pure pain and frustration, your hate is not on Argentina but on GOAT Messi. You lots know that Messi winning the world cup will end the silly GOAT debate. Cry more Tata

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Leo Messi’s World Cup Victory Post Is Now The Most-liked Instagram post by OhBritannia(m): 9:07am On Dec 20, 2022
Tasipos:
No, at least not yet
Before 12 Messi is going to break it.

Rafael Henzel Is Dead! / Anthony Joshua Has Tattoo Of Map Of Africa, Nigeria On His Body / Racism, Missed Penalty: Saka's Statement; Blasts Instagram, Facebook, Twitter