Stats: 3,171,216 members, 7,880,793 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 06:56 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (16663) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10826940 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16660) (16661) (16662) (16663) (16664) (16665) (16666) ... (19541) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlaqFaze: 6:04pm On Dec 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Hijack their transfer target ,still collected 15 million and alonslow from them for free ,all our cb get injury alonslow begin help us for league as cb cheesy

I will never ever troll arsenal as a club ,if pep don’t win the epl I hope arsenal does
chelsea mumu die... that Lukaku matter still dey funny me.

I go shop go buy Laptop 250k

I carry Laptop reach house, laptop nor gree turn on.

I return the Laptop back to the shop go collect refund.

The shop owner collect back the laptop, come give me 5k for transport say make i comot him shop
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Bimffo(m): 6:05pm On Dec 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Of course you can never be Barcelona who produced a player like Gerard pique who have won more trophies than Chelsea

Your club can’t even produce a ballon d or winner and you Dey talk

Clown

We are talking how your team is broke, you are talking of Ballon d or. grin

YOU DON WAN SHIFT GOAL POST. grin

Oya, why did you allow your last balon dor winner to leave. He wanted to stay. What happened?

YOU WERE BROKE TO PAY HIM.

It is just the reality grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlaqFaze: 6:05pm On Dec 22, 2022
oliverano:

Oya argue ball and world cup.
Macalister>>>>>>>>Kimmich, Goretzka, Ballack, Khan
Boateng>>>>>>>>>Terry, Silva, VVD, Carvalho
Because....
1 world cup>>>>>>>>Infinity Stones!
Mac Allister>>>>>>>>>Lampard

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlaqFaze: 6:08pm On Dec 22, 2022
Bimffo:

We are talking how your team is broke, you are talking of Ballon d or. grin

YOU DON WAN SHIFT GOAL POST. grin

Oya, why did you allow your last balon dor winner to leave. He wanted to stay. What happened?

YOU WERE BROKE TO PAY HIM.

It is just the reality grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Bimffo(m): 6:09pm On Dec 22, 2022
airmark:

Epl really exposed Valdes and Bravo. It pains me that Busquets didn't make similar mistake to join Epl. Carryalong mofos. cheesy

EPL exposed those idi.o.t.s mehn.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 6:09pm On Dec 22, 2022
BlaqFaze:
chelsea mumu die... that Lukaku matter still dey funny me.

I go shop go buy Laptop 250k

I carry Laptop reach house, laptop nor gree turn on.

I return the Laptop back to the shop go collect refund.

The shop owner collect back the laptop, come give me 5k for transport say make i comot him shop

E come be like say lukaku follow plan with inter Milan fraud chelsea grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by oliverano: 6:10pm On Dec 22, 2022
BlaqFaze:
Mac Allister>>>>>>>>>Lampard

Good....fair enough

Lauturo>>>>>Hazard, Zola, Drogba

Gotze>>>>>>>>>Messi

Boateng>>>>>>>>>>Terry, VVD, Silva, Ferdinand, Vidic, Maldini

Papu>>>>>>>Beckham, Kimmich, Ballack.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 6:11pm On Dec 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

You Dey ask

If victor Valdez no be world class Abeg who be world class ?

Na saves Abi na Wetin the guy no sabi ,so because he Dey sleep for post at times while Barca dominate up front makes him not world class ?

I will take victor Valdez over every available gk alive now ,during his time it’s just casillas and few others that where better than him
if you play in a star-studded team, you too become a star, and your flaw will be mostly covered by your teammate.
Valdes is a good keeper but can't be grouped along with great keepers though he won many laurels and conceded the least goals, he enjoyed dominance of barka, in his days barka can play for 90 minutes without a single shot on target from the opposition team. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 6:11pm On Dec 22, 2022
airmark:

Epl really exposed Valdes and Bravo. It pains me that Busquets didn't make similar mistake to join Epl. Carryalong mofos. cheesy

But epl didn’t expose Valdez in Europe

Valdez joined epl after a long term injury ,and you expected him to bench de gea who was good at Man U ,so by that epl exposed him

Epl that couldn’t dominate Europe exposed them indeed

Well maybe Laliga exposed chelsea Messi called hazard

Do you know fabregas did better at Chelsea than he did at Barca ,but he was supposed to be a system player grin

Smh
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 6:15pm On Dec 22, 2022
MorataFC:
if you play in a star-studded team, you too become a star, and your flaw will be mostly covered by your teammate.
Valdes is a good keeper but can't be grouped along with great keepers though he won many laurels and conceded the least goals, he enjoyed dominance of barka, in his days barka can play for 90 minutes without a single shot on target from the opposition team. grin

At least you are where I no put am for casillas level

Neymar is a world class player ,mane is a world class player ,salah is a world class player ,it doesn’t mean they will be grouped on same level with Messi and co

Only God know who cover Valdez flaws ,when Messi was carrying the whole Barca from defense to opponent 18

Even yaya toure ,Adriano played as CB at some point and Valdez wasn’t still exposed ,won’t even talk about oleguer during rijkaard days
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Bimffo(m): 6:17pm On Dec 22, 2022
The stupid cules (as$) wey them suppose dey their thread dey try look for way comot their team inside debt, na to dey chelsea thread dey shout Up Barca upandan.

Id.i.ot.s. I don't blame them, UEFA and MESSI spoilt those i.d.i.ots.

Now wey VAR don dey and Messi dump their broke as$, they have found their level in Europe. 2 seasons on a bounce. Urolkpa.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 6:18pm On Dec 22, 2022
King James

Hair's back to black

Spirit is high

Fear our return

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by postdigger(m): 6:24pm On Dec 22, 2022
OhBritannia:
Messi has been prophesied to live forever.

Lionel Messi won't die, he will go to heaven on a chariot like prophet Elijah.

Stop this man undecided
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Bimffo(m): 6:24pm On Dec 22, 2022
BlueMann:
King James

Hair's back to black

Spirit is high

Fear our return

God bless the day he joined our team at 6 years old. cool

Our only chance of creating clear cut chances in a match.

Best football of Chelsea, when him and Chilwell are on the pitch.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 6:25pm On Dec 22, 2022
A Ronaldo fan spotted trying to swerve things away grin

No wonder the tears

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 6:28pm On Dec 22, 2022
lol Twitter is wide , top account wondering where the hate from mount is coming from grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 6:32pm On Dec 22, 2022
A40:
How can you say someone single handedly won a World Cup in a sport of 11 players grin grin

Even basketball wey only 5 people dey court it's still a very ridiculous statement to make never mind football
But na your mentor Dayo aka raumdeuter teach us that line
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 6:47pm On Dec 22, 2022
I remember people who posted this here when Morocco eliminated Spain and we all laugh as it’s all trolling

But hypocrite go remain hypocrite sha ,Martinez really dealt with some fan base grin

They will never recover from Messi World Cup win sha

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Bluelines69: 6:59pm On Dec 22, 2022
Can we get Martinez from villa, I can never trust Kepa …..Martinez would really help the mentality of our team also
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by oliverano: 7:04pm On Dec 22, 2022
kokaneprodigy:

But na your mentor Dayo aka raumdeuter teach us that line

Those lines are immortalised and will never die, NEVER!!!

Highlight includes;

1) Beasting finals on the pitch

2) 1UCL>>>>>>1million League Titles

3) 1worlcup>>>>>>>>>Infinity Stones.

#3 is extremely important because all you need is a gold medal. It doesn't matter whether you played a single minute during the mundial. Once you're in the squad, you're good to go!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 7:08pm On Dec 22, 2022
oliverano:

Good....fair enough

Lauturo>>>>>Hazard, Zola, Drogba

Gotze>>>>>>>>>Messi

Boateng>>>>>>>>>>Terry, VVD, Silva, Ferdinand, Vidic, Maldini

Papu>>>>>>>Beckham, Kimmich, Ballack.

How is Gotze greater than Messi given both of them have world cups.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by oliverano: 7:13pm On Dec 22, 2022
popizaino:

How is Gotze greater than Messi given both of them have world cups.

I bolded it to show that it was a constant thing then...na why I bold am, e get why.

The agendist got the message wink
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 7:20pm On Dec 22, 2022
Heaven is far from the person that came up with this grin grin grin grin

Ronaldo don suffer.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:46pm On Dec 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

But epl didn’t expose Valdez in Europe

Valdez joined epl after a long term injury ,and you expected him to bench de gea who was good at Man U ,so by that epl exposed him

Epl that couldn’t dominate Europe exposed them indeed

Well maybe Laliga exposed chelsea Messi called hazard

Do you know fabregas did better at Chelsea than he did at Barca ,but he was supposed to be a system player grin

Smh

Valdes was so useless he was banished to Man utd's U21. You should ask Man UTD fans about the flop that retired immediately no club wanted him after he relegated Middlesbrough to the championship.

Stop embarrassing yourself trying to defend Valdes, It's like using a basket to gather rain.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:54pm On Dec 22, 2022
oliverano:

Those lines are immortalised and will never die, NEVER!!!

Highlight includes;

1) Beasting finals on the pitch

2) 1UCL>>>>>>1million League Titles

3) 1worlcup>>>>>>>>>Infinity Stones.

#3 is extremely important because all you need is a gold medal. It doesn't matter whether you played a single minute during the mundial. Once you're in the squad, you're good to go!
Meaning Lautero Martinez is greater than RVP and Fernando Torres combined

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by oliverano: 8:03pm On Dec 22, 2022
kokaneprodigy:

Meaning Lautero Martinez is greater than RVP and Fernando Torres combined

Tores get world cup and UCL nah grin grin grin

It's Lauturo>>>>>>Mario Gomez, RVP

Just one(1) world cup is the code....

cool cool cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibunkun1(m): 8:11pm On Dec 22, 2022
popizaino:
Heaven is far from the person that came up with this grin grin grin grin

Ronaldo don suffer.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 8:14pm On Dec 22, 2022
airmark:

Valdes was so useless he was banished to Man utd's U21. You should ask Man UTD fans about the flop that retired immediately no club wanted him after he relegated Middlesbrough to the championship.

Stop embarrassing yourself trying to defend Valdes, It's like using a basket to gather rain.

Valdez joined Man U after a long term injury and he had problem with van gaal

He joined Man U late in his career after a long term injury where barca let go him go ,don’t make it look like he was supposed to bench de gea

He had a wonderful career ,so what’s there to defend like you do defend useless players like krychowiak , foolishic or floplotti ?

There is nothing to defend for a gk who won 3 ucl as an important player

So rest with your negativity and continue standing foolish players due to your low IQ

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Havertz10: 8:31pm On Dec 22, 2022
BlaqFaze:
the sale of those flops you mentioned is not up to Havertz price grin
Havertz > Barcelona

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nilon: 8:31pm On Dec 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

At least you are where I no put am for casillas level

Neymar is a world class player ,mane is a world class player ,salah is a world class player ,it doesn’t mean they will be grouped on same level with Messi and co

Only God know who cover Valdez flaws ,when Messi was carrying the whole Barca from defense to opponent 18

Even yaya toure ,Adriano played as CB at some point and Valdez wasn’t still exposed ,won’t even talk about oleguer during rijkaard days
is Mikel obi world class?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 8:32pm On Dec 22, 2022
Nilon:
is Mikel obi world class?

Ask Chelsea fans
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Joezinho: 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2022
An army of trolls has invaded this thread. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (16660) (16661) (16662) (16663) (16664) (16665) (16666) ... (19541) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40