Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,656 members, 8,006,755 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 10:42 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 (49681 Views)
My Wife Slaps & Beats Me Whenever We Quarrel, Denies Me Sex. I'm Fed Up! / A Brief Recall of How My Wife Fed Me This Year, 2021. / I’m Fed Up With My Childless Marriage - Wife Tells Court (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by descarado: 6:39pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
oluwaseyi0:He deactivated cos of mmotimo's post. If not, he will still be here. But, deactivation or not, he has a cord around his neck already. 5 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by doggedfighter(f): 8:10pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
BRATISLAVA: Do you have the link to the said thread ? |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by ahnie: 8:13pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
descarado:He countered some comments with his alternate acct...apop.tosis. He really messed the psych of young boys here,he had lots of stray disciples. 5 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by descarado: 8:38pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
ahnie: He has alternates too. Are you sure he has a job? He may be living off the woman. Might be the one doing the cooking. 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Farfalla(f): 8:47pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
pocohantas: Men do not benefit from marriage? Then stay away from marriage. Don’t marry, nobody is forcing you. You can’t be neck deep into marriage, collecting gifts and eating abacha in America while claiming men do not benefit from marriage. Which of his bachelor followers did any girl make abacha for in 2022? If his wife didn’t stay in Nigeria till she was mature, would she know how to do abacha? How many of those girls on TikTok know what is ngu? I can’t make abacha, but I make ugba. I like to think the process would be the same - I’ll find out. I am actually inspired by OP’s Nigerian wife to learn it. He knows all the marriages in Houston that has packed up, leaving only him, his wife and a plate of abacha. ROTFLMAO....!! Poco, if you won't dream about abacha these coming days, eh? 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by ahnie: 8:55pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
descarado:Anything is possible. |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by BRATISLAVA: 10:46pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
doggedfighter: Coco_Candy posted excerpts from the thread. Just search strungup79. He was the guy who opened the thread. 2 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by BRATISLAVA: 10:47pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Dimples2022: |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Romangalactic(m): 11:09pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
pocohantas:see english comin frm self proclaim intanational acredicted writer on dollar income local champ feelin funki wee alwayz expose herself |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by bekpo(m): 11:35pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
pocohantas: Will b glad 2 meet u, how abt that? |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Ishilove: 12:20am On Jan 05, 2023 |
descarado:Lmao 2 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Ishilove: 12:24am On Jan 05, 2023 |
ahnie:They are looong divorced. |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Ishilove: 12:27am On Jan 05, 2023 |
BRATISLAVA:I noticed Martinez39 deactivated last year. What was the reason? |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by BRATISLAVA: 12:30am On Jan 05, 2023 |
Ishilove: He was using another handle after he embarrassed himself. Claimed he was not preaching hate. 2 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Ishilove: 12:32am On Jan 05, 2023 |
MMotimo:. 4 Likes
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Ishilove: 12:33am On Jan 05, 2023 |
BRATISLAVA:He must be high on his own gaseous fart. Miserable cretin. Shior 2 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by pocohantas(f): 12:48am On Jan 05, 2023 |
Farfalla: No lies detected. I checked online for the process of making abacha. bekpo: Not possible. Thanks for the offer. 4 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Chee59(f): 12:49am On Jan 05, 2023 |
APOPTOSIS:Come and post this with your old moniker. Stop running. 1 Like |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by simplepee(f): 2:38am On Jan 05, 2023 |
APOPTOSIS:Oloriburuku you just dey cast yourself anyhow. How do you know he smiles? You better deactivate this one too because you my friend is now a laughing stock from now on. Unless of course you respect yourself and repent. 11 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by bekpo(m): 5:47am On Jan 05, 2023 |
pocohantas: Maybe, we'll b talking on d phone, exchange contact? |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by sukkot: 7:34am On Jan 05, 2023 |
sharpwriter:hehe na vawulence pro max dem unleash on the baba 2 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by FiremanX: 8:00am On Jan 05, 2023 |
The OP is a fool, see as evening newspapers destroy am finish? you are talking down on Nigerian women but you have a Nigerian woman that you love and is cooking for you, u even come get mind dey post pictures of foods wey she cook for you, u fell into your own trap. LMAO....even the wicked mods were not on your side, you done fvck up no be small. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by sukkot: 8:16am On Jan 05, 2023 |
sharpwriter:happy new year to you too my Chief. may this year bless us all immensely AMEN 1 Like |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by sukkot: 8:17am On Jan 05, 2023 |
FiremanX: |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Hathor5(f): 10:02am On Jan 05, 2023 |
LMAO What a thread! Happy new year y'all. 5 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Magnoliaa(f): 10:43am On Jan 05, 2023 |
Hathor5: Hathorrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ❤ Happy new year, babes! Where have you been? I've missed you. |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Hathor5(f): 2:23pm On Jan 05, 2023 |
Magnoliaa: Hello Sweetie, happy new year. I have been here almost every day, just silent for a while. But I'm always checking on you guys. |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by Magnoliaa(f): 5:27pm On Jan 05, 2023 |
Hathor5: Awwwnn. It's good to know you've always been around. Do take care. 2 Likes |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by seankafor(m): 5:57pm On Jan 06, 2023 |
Who will summarize for me what happened here |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by doggedfighter(f): 6:16pm On Jan 06, 2023 |
Ishilove: Lol @ gaseous fart |
Re: Brief Dietary Recall Of How My Wife Fed Me In 2022 by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 5:05am On Jan 07, 2023 |
(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (Reply)
Meet The Nigerian Woman Who Married At 43, Gave Birth At 60 ( Photo ) / How Can Someone Cheat On You BUT Still Say They Love You? / Share your experience about this torch light (Pix)
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |