Stats: 3,169,977 members, 7,876,686 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 01:19 AM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2016) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1612974 Views)

EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2013) (2014) (2015) (2016) (2017) (2018) (2019) ... (4931) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:01pm On Mar 18, 2023
Spy360:

You are more focused on Lagos than any other person here. You are also more focused on Lagos than your state.

You have mentioned Lagos more than OYO and more than any other person on this thread.

Oga apply your own advice.

You are not more Lagosian than Gbadebo

I am correcting all you lovers of Lagos to focus on your home states too

Before I woke up today all posting on this thread even from you was all about Lagos this Lagos that

We all have states we live and originate from

There are malpractice in Osun Ogun Enugu Anambra Abia Bauchi Gombe Rivers Delta

Not just Lagos alone.

You were the one who challenged to post any reported violence anywhere else other than Lagos. I responded to you and you're now moving goalpost

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:04pm On Mar 18, 2023
raumdeuter:

I am critical of people who leave their state matter alone and focus on Lagos all the time

All the misdeeds in Lagos are all over 35 states in Nigeria but we all ignore because of the agenda
What is this agenda we have since you are as well guilty of ignoring Oyo to focus on Lagos, or is it only South Westerners that can ignore their original states to focus on Lagos?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:05pm On Mar 18, 2023
Theflint1:
What is this agenda we have since you are as well guilty of ignoring Oyo to focus on Lagos, or is it only South Westerners that can ignore their original states to focus on Lagos?

I did not focus on Lagos, you don't see me screaming about election malpractice in Lagos when I see the same going on in Oyo

I only provided enough instance of the act going on everywhere not just in Lagos

Something about leaving the log in your eyes to focus on the spec in your neighbors

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:10pm On Mar 18, 2023
raumdeuter:

I am correcting all you lovers of Lagos to focus on your home states too

Before I woke up today all posting on this thread even from you was all about Lagos this Lagos that

We all have states we live and originate from

There are malpractice in Osun Ogun Enugu Anambra Abia Bauchi Gombe Rivers Delta

Not just Lagos alone.

You were the one who challenged to post any reported violence anywhere else other than Lagos. I responded to you and you're now moving goalpost
What's the agenda driving your focus on Lagos politics, and when will you take your advice and focus on Oyo state politics? cheesy

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:13pm On Mar 18, 2023
raumdeuter:

I did not focus on Lagos, you don't see me screaming about election malpractice in Lagos when I see the same going on in Oyo

I only provided enough instance of the act going on everywhere not just in Lagos

Something about leaving the log in your eyes to focus on the spec in your neighbors
We're not talking about today only, you've historically spoken more about Lagos' politics than Oyo's politics. What's agenda is driving your laser-focused attention on Lagos?

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:14pm On Mar 18, 2023
Theflint1:

What's the agenda driving your focus on Lagos politics, and when will you take your advice and focus on Oyo state politics? cheesy

I have posted violence and malpractice from at least 7 states. We have not seen the outrage from the LOL on here

There's election in Edo today tell us what is going on there

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DontBullshitMe: 6:15pm On Mar 18, 2023
Looking like PDP cleared 25/26 House of Assembly seats in Osun.

Appeal and Supreme Court should dismiss APC and Oyetola's case no matter how credible it is.

The Presidential, Senate, House of Representatives and House of Assembly election results have legitimised Adeleke's government. No need fighting a lost battle.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DeadPresidents: 6:20pm On Mar 18, 2023
Omo, now get the viewpoint of the wicked abroadians.

To beat APC, you must become even more dastardly and callous than they are (same gameplan they used to take over power from PDP), at which point you don the garb of the beast and morph into Sauron.

I'd be hopeful for change but hope is not a strategy. Then again, miracles happen sometimes.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:23pm On Mar 18, 2023
DontBullshitMe:
Looking like PDP cleared 25/26 House of Assembly seats in Osun.

Appeal and Supreme Court should dismiss APC and Oyetola's case no matter how credible it is.

The Presidential, Senate, House of Representatives and House of Assembly election results have legitimised Adeleke's government. No need fighting a lost battle.

Whatever party controls the governor will pack the assembly in most cases

In Oyo too it's looking like a sweep for PDP. The same people who voted apc 3 weeks ago

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:24pm On Mar 18, 2023
raumdeuter:

I have posted violence and malpractice from at least 7 states. We have not seen the outrage from the LOL on here

There's election in Edo today tell us what is going on there
You only bring incidences from other states when people are talking about Lagos. People will bring violent incidences from Edo, PH, Oyo, Kogi, Kwara, Abia, Ebonyi and other states, you won't post incidences of violence from other states to show it's not an isolated thing, but once it's Lagos you're quick to bring that angle up...why Lagos, what's your agenda concerning Lagos?

I already asked about what's happening in other states outside Abia, Lagos and Oyo, and even posted about results from Enugu. I live in Lagos and vote here, so I'm more likely to know what's happening here. Segedinho is a Yoruba man grin that lives in Edo, if we want to know what's happening in Edo politics, we're most likely going to consult Segedinho and not me that lives somewhere else.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by seankafor(m): 6:32pm On Mar 18, 2023
Kaycee54321:

Placard placard for mi area
To ba gbe owo mi japa de crush ya
Awon temi dare mi dem cannibal
Oma ka lo ju e bi carnival
Mad maddo maddest
Awon temi bad baddo baddest
Higher

DJ Spenser Mr loader
To ba ri EFFC japa

Sho ni CC
Load am
Cash app
Cashout
O ni maga, bill am
Small money, ball out
Mad maddo maddest
Awon temi Bad Baddo Baddest

,๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŒš
lol.. crime doesn't pay oo

Make effcc no use you score cheap media pr grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 6:32pm On Mar 18, 2023
This is the most expensive election and the worst ever in this country

Mahmood should be thrown behind bars and the key should be melted

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 6:35pm On Mar 18, 2023
iamoyindamola:
This is the most expensive election and the worst ever in this country

Mahmood should be thrown behind bars and the key should be melted

I agree.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 6:36pm On Mar 18, 2023
Theflint1:
You only bring incidences from other states when people are talking about Lagos. People will bring violent incidences from Edo, PH, Oyo, Kogi, Kwara, Abia, Ebonyi and other states, you won't post incidences of violence from other states to show it's not an isolated thing, but once it's Lagos you're quick to bring that angle up...why Lagos, what's your agenda concerning Lagos?

I already asked about what's happening in other states outside Abia, Lagos and Oyo, and even posted about results from Enugu. I live in Lagos and vote here, so I'm more likely to know what's happening here. Segedinho is a Yoruba man grin that lives in Edo, if we want to know what's happening in Edo politics, we're most likely going to consult Segedinho and not me that lives somewhere else.

Highlight posts from earlier today about violence in all these states before I responded

Someone challenged me to post violence from other states I did now where is the chorus of condemnation?

Oh those lives are less valuable
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DontBullshitMe: 6:36pm On Mar 18, 2023
LP performing scandalously nationwide.

Being the only Christian frontrunner really helped Peter Obi especially after an 8 year Presidency by a Muslim.

As it stands, LP isn't winning any Governorship seat outside SE.

Out of the 3 in SE, They can't get more than 2.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 6:44pm On Mar 18, 2023
DontBullshitMe:

Being the only Christian frontrunner really helped Peter Obi especially after an 8 year Presidency by a Muslim.

Very much expected

They have done extremely well for an 8 month movement.

If Obi no decamp, he has a high chance of ruling this country.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 6:45pm On Mar 18, 2023
I can't crawl through to get the posts, but people posted about violence from Kano during the presidential elections (at least 3 persons killed), violence from Ebonyi today (your retort was "own goal" ), violence from Edo during the presidential elections (where a girl was killed), violence from Kogi during the presidential elections (where the governor was harvesting roads and someone was killed)...in none of these instances did you make counter posts to show they weren't isolated incidences, but once it became Lagos, you were quick to bring incidences from all over the country to show it was happening everywhere else.

You speak of an agenda, you didn't come to this conclusion based of happenings today, where was your defence for these people in previous days...why only today when it's Lagos being spot-lighted that you chose to bring these defences up. It's looking like you have an agenda for Lagos.

raumdeuter:

Highlight posts from earlier today about violence in all these states before I responded

Someone challenged me to post violence from other states I did now where is the chorus of condemnation?

Oh those lives are less valuable

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Expert17: 6:47pm On Mar 18, 2023
DontBullshitMe:

I blame Lagos/APC/Tinubu thugs

Lmao

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Expert17: 6:52pm On Mar 18, 2023
Ibukzy:
Make Peter obi wait before hin go court because Gbadebo go soon join am there๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 7:01pm On Mar 18, 2023
izzou:

Somebody vote NNPP for Lagos?

WTF is that? angry

Iamoyindamola grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 7:02pm On Mar 18, 2023
Rivers state own dey funny๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cp7u-XjrijC/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Them know themselves ๐Ÿคฃ
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DontBullshitMe: 7:03pm On Mar 18, 2023
izzou:

Very much expected

They have done extremely well for an 8 month movement.

If Obi no decamp, he has a high chance of ruling this country.
I don't think LP can win a National election in 2027 without a considerable number of Governors. He should form a "coalition" with PDP. Notice I didn't say "decamp"?

Because after 2027, the door gets shut at him till 2039.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 7:04pm On Mar 18, 2023
Ibime:

Iamoyindamola grin grin
I didn't vote today๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Make person no test bottle for my head
Btw my issue with APC is federal level sanwo-olu no do me anything
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 7:06pm On Mar 18, 2023
These ones Don kukuma decide to carry bottle face the thugs

https://twitter.com/Emeneks/status/1637149699340681216?t=4XaoMIWx0aKRREDursbBKA&s=19
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 7:08pm On Mar 18, 2023
DontBullshitMe:

I don't think LP can win a National election in 2027 without a considerable number of Governors. He should form a "coalition" with PDP. Notice I didn't say "decamp"?

Because after 2027, the door gets shut at him till 2039.

The door doesn't get shut to anybody.

Since 1999, the country gets worse and worse. Its no brainer that Buhari will be a hero before 2027

Nigerians will always wail for a saviour, and any critic stands a chance.

He did well without no Governor or Senator; winning 12 states, and falling short of 2 million votes, all in 8 months.

Lets watch and see sha
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ToyinDipo(m): 7:10pm On Mar 18, 2023
Wailing resumes later today, stay tuned.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 7:10pm On Mar 18, 2023
Itsrm

I told you they would win Abia
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nezzjnr: 7:17pm On Mar 18, 2023
This is my Personal Stand.

If you support Apc... Me and you no get anything to relate here.

If you are in support of the Violence today...All the bants and cruise no go fit sup again.

If you are based in a working Country and you still wish Apc for Nigerians... You're more wicked than the Devil.

Yes You're Evil!!!!!!

Like I said... My Personal Opinion.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by 47c3ee: 7:18pm On Mar 18, 2023
BlaqFaze:
When you go about boasting that Lagos is no man's land, it makes the original inhabitants feel threatened and this is the result.

This foolish bigot is back with another insensitive opinion, As if the weapon thrown by the thugs asked for people's birth certificates b4 hitting them.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by 47c3ee: 7:22pm On Mar 18, 2023
Nezzjnr:
This is my Personal Stand.

If you support Apc... Me and you no get anything to relate here.

If you are in support of the Violence today...All the bants and cruise no go fit sup again.

If you are based in a working Country and you still wish Apc for Nigerians... You're more wicked than the Devil.

Yes You're Evil!!!!!!

Like I said... My Personal Opinion.

E.g raumdeuter, expert17, afrodoc

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlaqFaze: 7:23pm On Mar 18, 2023
47c3ee:

This foolish bigot is back with another insensitive opinion, As if the weapon thrown by the thugs asked for people's birth certificates b4 hitting them.
Lol grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 7:25pm On Mar 18, 2023
Before the presidential election, most LP supporters were bullying everybody that don't agree with them. When some of us told them they're doing the wrong thing, they descended on us. Now APC supporters are bullying and intimidating everybody that don't agree with them.

Be careful what you support. You don't know tomorrow.

7 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (2013) (2014) (2015) (2016) (2017) (2018) (2019) ... (4931) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "mรฉs Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: Roland17(m) and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58