Stats: 3,171,733 members, 7,882,510 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 07:27 AM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (3030) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5463453 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3027) (3028) (3029) (3030) (3031) (3032) (3033) ... (3054) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pgirl08: 7:47pm On Mar 16, 2023
Pls help what do I do...All test I have done were oky except HSG that shows I have bilateral hydrosalphix...pls what do I take to clear the liquid...or who have had the experience should tell me what they did..
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by SoCalm: 8:49pm On Mar 17, 2023
tiwor:
Please help me,what do I do? I wanna conceive,I went for test today
Have you been trying to conceive with no result? Or you’re about to start? Lets start from there
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by eben97: 8:28pm On Mar 18, 2023
GOOD EYE DADS, AND MUMS. BEEN FOLLOWING this forum for over 12 years now and i must confess,its the best when it comes to Information and Education.this FATHERS and MOTHERS of nation forum(as i have been led of the Spirit to name it) is even more Heart Comforting,kudos to school of amazing souls here who go all out to ensure a fellow person gets knowledge n comfort. I Thank God for you all.I am one of you though a man ,married for over 13 years and on the search after the First Child ! Let me bring you all on our journey so as to encourage our amazing Mums and Dads here ,joining OUR Faith with Yours and believing Heaven for Timely Divine Intervention just as GOD CAME THROUGH FOR US AFTER 13 YEARS! .Pls stay TUNED.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tiwor(f): 2:39pm On Mar 19, 2023
SoCalm:

Have you been trying to conceive with no result? Or you’re about to start? Lets start from there
I have the scan result already

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by SoCalm: 8:00am On Mar 20, 2023
tiwor:

I have the scan result already
What I mean is, have you been trying to get pregnant?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tiwor(f): 8:38pm On Mar 21, 2023
SoCalm:

What I mean is, have you been trying to get pregnant?
Yes
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Preciousify(f): 9:27pm On Mar 21, 2023
Pls when is the best time to start taking M2TONE herbal capsule

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joanfelix: 6:56am On Mar 22, 2023
Goodmorning house,
I’m currently 5 weeks n few days pregnant, please what the dosage of Duphaston tab can i take?

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MummyNeto(f): 9:18am On Mar 22, 2023
Joanfelix:
Goodmorning house,
I’m currently 5 weeks n few days pregnant, please what the dosage of Duphaston tab can i take?
one in the morning and one at night, hope you are seeing a doctor?

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by SoCalm: 3:59pm On Mar 22, 2023
Please helpout!
Can a five week pregnant lady travel a long distance journey e.g 18 hours bus drive without miscarring
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mirob(f): 7:01pm On Mar 22, 2023
Joanfelix:
Goodmorning house,

Please see a doctor because Duphaston failed me.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mirob(f): 7:08pm On Mar 22, 2023
Pgirl08:
Pls help what do I do...All test I have done were oky except HSG that shows I have bilateral hydrosalphix...pls what do I take to clear the liquid...or who have had the experience should tell me what they did..

You can take serrapeptase, yimucao and xixiancao these two are Chinese tea, then add wobenzym, take on an empty stomach and wait for 45 minutes before food, preferably in the morning, then you can add castor oil massage. You can google fertility massage, these are what helped me when I had bilateral hydrosalpinx
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shalyboye(m): 9:35pm On Mar 22, 2023
OLESCO:
Good morning g sabi mamas pls who's DH has done serum prolactin and scrotal scan..... Any ideal the cost of each.

DH boosted the sperm. The count really increased significantly but the parameters are just same ...... Any help from this side will be much appericiated
which drug is DH.. What's the full name pls
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shalyboye(m): 10:02pm On Mar 22, 2023
Anyone here who has treated Azoospermia and the wife conceived?pls help
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MummyNeto(f): 10:12pm On Mar 22, 2023
shalyboye:
which drug is DH.. What's the full name pls
lol, DH is short form of “dear Husband”
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shalyboye(m): 10:19pm On Mar 22, 2023
OK. Noted
MummyNeto:
lol, DH is short form of “dear Husband”
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by LifeanaxFert: 3:26pm On Mar 23, 2023
More and more people are delaying having children until their late 30s or 40s. But as you age, so do your ovaries and the eggs inside them. You cannot see or feel these changes, and they happen faster than you may think.
A woman is born with all the eggs she is going to have in her lifetime. Her eggs age with her, decreasing in quality and quantity. Age is the single most important factor affecting a woman 's fertility. While good health improves the chance of getting pregnant and having a healthy baby, it does not override the effects of age on a woman 's fertility.
While the effects of female age on fertility have been known for a long time, more recent studies have found that the age of the male partner also affects the chance of pregnancy and pregnancy health.
Male fertility generally starts to reduce around age 40 to 45 years when sperm quality decreases. Increasing male age reduces the overall chances of pregnancy and increases time to pregnancy (the number of menstrual cycles it takes to become pregnant) and the risk of miscarriage and fetal death.

Want to know more? Why not attend this event at Lifeanax Fertility Clinic

Call the numbers on the flyer to reserve a space and be better informed on Assisted Reproductive Techniques like In-vitro Fertilization (IVF), Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI) and different kinds of Preimplantation Genetic Testing (PGT)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by ikemeze: 6:44pm On Mar 23, 2023
mirob:

You can take serrapeptase, yimucao and xixiancao these two are Chinese tea, then add wobenzym, take on an empty stomach and wait for 45 minutes before food, preferably in the morning, then you can add castor oil massage. You can google fertility massage, these are what helped me when I had bilateral hydrosalpinx
which drug your Hubby took?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mirob(f): 8:12pm On Mar 23, 2023
ikemeze:
which drug your Hubby took?

My hubby has no issue because after taking it I took in so the fault was bilateral hydrosalpinx

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tiwor(f): 8:31pm On Mar 23, 2023
Please interpret for me biko

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Saiak: 2:37pm On Mar 25, 2023
Please house,
Please who has an idea of what this is and what can be used to cure it, it’s in the private

Will appreciate your response please

Thank you

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FertilityH: 8:57am On Mar 29, 2023
HEALTH BENEFITS OF AJU MBAISE

*Detoxification
*Burns fat and flatten the tummy.
*Increase Fertility
*Cures infection
*Cures hormonal imbalance
*Cures irregular Ovulation
*Cures irregular periods and painful menstruation.
* Cures joint pains and makes you sleep better.
* Increase libido, etc
*Washes away blockage in fallopian tubes
*Cleanses and set the womb after childbirth
*Relieves Rheumatism and waist pain

waybill is available to your location from Osun state

0810 503 1755
Book for Yours now. Somack Aju mbaise

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Igbaf: 7:28am On Mar 30, 2023
Good morning mamas. Please could someone help me interpret this result. Thanks

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pojomojo: 7:00pm On Mar 31, 2023
Joanfelix:
Goodmorning house,
Speak to your doctor
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pojomojo: 7:01pm On Mar 31, 2023
Saiak:
Please house,
Please who has an idea of what this is and what can be used to cure it, it’s in the private

Will appreciate your response please

Thank you
Kindly visit a hospital
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shalyboye(m): 5:49am On Apr 01, 2023
Pls I need ur contact in regards to this because I have a similar issue
Zor0:

I can relate actually.

I was diagnosed of that too. So I scheduled and did the surgery recently. It took me around 70k @ Trauma Center, Ondo Town.

It's no child play, Sis. But it's worth it. Feel free to ask me anything about the procedure.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shalyboye(m): 5:56am On Apr 01, 2023
I'm having simailr issues... Could u pls share more light, I'd like to request for ur whatsapp number.. Thanks

MariaBouli:

Congratulations @fruitfulhome,

I have just joined this forum and I am so happy so immediately come across a happy story. I wish you all happiness and joy and many more brothers and sisters to come smiley
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by shalyboye(m): 6:01am On Apr 01, 2023
I'm having simailr issues... Could u pls share more light, I'd like to request for ur whatsapp number.. Thanks

fruitfulhome:
on my story & WIDD

I & DH have been married for close to two years now. When after few months no show, I told DH let's start something. He was reluctant so I hussled for money did HVS, urine analysis, pelvic scan, HSG and hormone profile. Everything came out well except a slight increase in fsh at 11. but that month I did self medication on Clomid thinking I wasn't ovulating, I was told to repeat the fsh as the clomid would have increased the level but i didnt do cos of money constraint. after much persuasion that ran into months, dh did SFA and Scrotal scan. He had heavy growth of infection, all cells immotile, count 102 MIL and Varicocele. After we treated the infection with injectibles, All the subsequent counts started going down till 5 mil, 5 per motility 0 morphology. It was not a small battle. I was going through other stress coupled with persuading him to start treatment. We were asked to do varicocele surgery. Another doctor said we should try fertilaid/Addyzoa combo for three months. DH didn't bother about all but was taking the route of village prayers with fam.

Fast forward this year after much stress, crying, talking and I went to meet the doc privately that told him to try addyzoa/fertilaid option or surgery. I told him to convince him for me, to show him need we should try something.He did the combo this year I tink March, April, June 20k 500 each month. no show still. He gave up. For two months I was begging him to go repeat test lets see if there was improvement. Just this August, I told him if he continues, I wont go to the village for Xmas with him. Mamakendra suggested a clinic for us. We had just gone last two weeks with the SFA repeat result and we were asked to treat infection which ended this Sunday. DH was also asked to repeat another SFA which he collected today before my news. It read 50mil count, 35 per motility. Great improvement!!! We didn't do any surgery. I bless God so much

On another note since my desired job wasnt coming through and the conception was looking delayed, I called an in law who said i should consider going for my Masters that he would assist with the finance, I had just finished my application. Also I reluctantly followed some applicants to apply for a teaching job in a secondary school, out of about 25 of us, only 5 was taken including me. For the first time, I bought pad in advance last month for this month period. I was tired of believing that if i have faith, I shouldnt have them stored/stocked. Finally when I told hubby I want to do blood test, he wasnt imagining a positive result. He was like relax, no money. I got to find my way ooo.

WIDD

1. 3 months Addyzoa/fertilaid for hubby
2. 1did bromergon I tink in July cos of little liquid from boobs (though no medical record of high prolactin and I ovulate) I couldn't continue
3. I tink in July or June, I did Ovaboost which I managed both i.e bromergon to exceed one month even though they were for a month supply.
4. I joined a prayer group especially for women
5. To mark my birthday in August, I visited the orphanage with little I could afford. I also gave out all the baby wears I bought in Faith for myself
Also, my niece of almost two years was here with my for the vacation. She slept by my side at night
6. Some young pastors of my husband on that my ovulation period invited us to the altar where they prayed for us and asked my husband to speak to my womb
7. More especially, we prayed. Even if i couldnt pray like a prayer warrior, I frequently spoke positive things concerning our conception. It is really God who has decided to bless me now

Thank you all for your support in time past and presently and in the future. God please as you have done for me, do for them all. Sorry for my long post

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by TinaJoe(f): 1:36pm On Apr 03, 2023
Pls who sell guifie bao here?

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by steveng23(m): 3:18pm On Apr 03, 2023
Good day Sabi Mama. I have been off this wonderful platform close to 2 years now. Let me quickly confess my ingratitude to everyone. This is the platform that contributed so immensely to my wife TTC journey, before we made headway after ttcing for good 3 years without result. Even though what could have been the greatest gift n joy to my wedlock ended in stillbirth due to care-free attitude of the doctor n nurses that tended my wife. The trauma and shock from the incidence as well as struggle to make ends meet contributed to my inability to come back to thank everyone n share our TTC journey to pregnancy. To cut the long story short, I'm using this medium to thank everyone who always spare out time to listen, encourage, share experience and give godly advise and counsel on this platform. I pray God to reward us all accordingly and meet each one of at our very point of needs. Amen. Also, I want to seek clarification on another issue we are experiencing now from your pool of experience. My wife had another miscarriage last year November and her period resume immediately in December after D&C. She had her period in January too, but February own was late in coming. So we decided to take PT which came out negative, but he was having this kind pregnancy symptoms, so we decided to visit our doctor. He requested blood PT, to our surprise the result was positive. A week after she started seeing spotting of blood n we went back to the doctor who asked us to do scan,but the scan show no sign of pregnancy. The doctor requested for blood PT again which was also positive. Then he decided to place her on progesterone and other drugs. After we got home the spotting and bleeding continue but very light. So we decided to go for scan again on our own, but alas, it's negative. We did urine PT it's positive. For like two weeks now the spotting and bleeding has stopped, but the last Urine PT we did was negative. We're just confused now, even the doctor is confused too n advise that we take our mind away from pregnancy n we should start another round of treatment for TTC. This is our case. Has anybody experience this before. Kindly, advise. Meanwhile, the scan show no sign of infection, but prior to this time whenever we babydance after about 3 to 4 days I will start to notice signs of yeast infection. Please, I'm just so confused now. Thanks for reading through.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by steveng23(m): 3:22pm On Apr 03, 2023
Note: She's never missed her period before except during pregnancy and she turns 40 years last month(March).

(1) (2) (3) ... (3027) (3028) (3029) (3030) (3031) (3032) (3033) ... (3054) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54