Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,510 members, 8,006,289 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 08:52 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) (5403 Views)
Bursted: Video Showing Women Being Paid At Tinubu Bourdillion Before The March / Soludo Slashes Education Budget From ₦3.23 Billion To ₦1.1bn. Lawmakers Lament / Buhari Leaves The Prophet Mosque After Breaking Fast In Madinah (video) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Pennywise2: 5:51am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Na person wey no get sense they swallow every news for nairaland. Everything that comes after the election na propaganda. I don leave them for God 4 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Goodconcept78: 6:06am On Apr 04, 2023 |
press9jatv:Worry About your father serious health problem |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by IVORY2009(m): 6:16am On Apr 04, 2023 |
This is fake news making around, the Op simply edited shot 3 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Owoino: 6:17am On Apr 04, 2023 |
True,Ramadan was 3 months ago. It's very true that IPOB have only water in their brain. You talk as if our president owes IPOB goats any explanation as to his whereabouts. 2 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by MichaelSokoto(m): 6:38am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Tflex01:If I join 4 dis propaganda war, all of una go run oo! In 2015, na we put Buhari 4 power after countering d intellectual Buffon & his goons then oo! That been said, Obi is d rightful winner & no rubbish propaganda can derail to his path to victory. |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Tflex01: 6:39am On Apr 04, 2023 |
MichaelSokoto: Lmaaoooo.... Who be dis one? Oga put mouth oh |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by sainttwist1(m): 6:41am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Penguin2:you are the definition of hate....your mumu too much 5 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by MichaelSokoto(m): 6:46am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Tflex01:dey play! |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by shopifyhero1: 7:10am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Fastest and the most surest way to make money by rendering your digital skill in exchange for money https://www.fiverr.com/shopifyhero_/boost-shopify-store-sales-with-complete-shopify-klaviyo-marketing-sales-funnel |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by HardMirror(m): 7:26am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Penguin2: You are a bloody liar. I saw videos from 9 years ago. BitterTruth0001: 6 Likes 1 Share
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by lordofreal(m): 7:29am On Apr 04, 2023 |
So you have started with this rubbish once again? Penguin2: 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by HardMirror(m): 7:35am On Apr 04, 2023 |
MichaelSokoto:can you give me the pecentage obi won in Sokoto Kebbi Kastina Kano Borno Niger Kwara Zamfara Bauchi Yobe Osun Ogun Ondo Ekiti Jigawa Kogi. Oyo That is 16 states Put all his votes together from these 16 states and i dont think it is up to 1 million. Yet he won the election. You are pathetic. But the truth is most you guys here are being paid by obi. It is unfortunate many people have not realized it. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by SisterAnn(f): 7:38am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Tflex01:Stale! Your druggie daddy should come clean and stop lying. 1 Like |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by HardMirror(m): 7:40am On Apr 04, 2023 |
press9jatv:i am from osun and pro adeleke. I follow your posts and thought you had sense. So you are this stupid to swallow this lies. The guy claimed TVC has deleted all their posts and oldest videos on TVC yotube channel is from 13 days ago. I went to yourube and found over 78 thousand vidoes on TVC as far back as 9 years ago. Be like adeleke and stop the politics of bitterness and stupidity. Most of these guys are ipob and they have an agenda. Stop being stupid except you are ipob too. Obi is sponsoring a lot of propaganda and they are posting a lot of crap thinking that would stop tinubu. I campained for pdp, but i have moved on since. Again stop being stupid 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by SisterAnn(f): 7:43am On Apr 04, 2023 |
onatisi:IT doesn't work that way. Once inec selected him,, he is now the property of Nigeria and must be accounted for on a daily basis. |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by MICHEALADEX(m): 7:48am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Rebuker: Stop spinning nonsense. 1 Like |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by SisterAnn(f): 7:50am On Apr 04, 2023 |
HardMirror:You are the one who should stop being stupid I swear. There's too much stupidity stupidity inherent in this post of yours. How many fake videos have been posted from Tinubu propaganda machines in the last two weeks? Balanblu Bulaba balublu! From fake ancestry to fake bishops to his age, academics, wealth and everything around Tinubu is fake! Ranting Ipob everywhere you go is a defeatist slogan! |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Front0lane: 7:52am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Which mean you have no prove of what you claim. Remember say you claim Buhari is Eljibrin I will rather wait for Tinubu to come around like Buhari did before trusting any ipob media mouth piece. Penguin2: 2 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by press9jatv: 7:54am On Apr 04, 2023 |
HardMirror:stop been clueless here, what the clueless APC propagandist post last week was old video. Stop been clueless here. Your propaganda have been bursted. |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by press9jatv: 7:55am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Goodconcept78:Tinubu is a clueless sickler and his health is highly deteriorating. Stop supporting a clueless drug baron and a sickler here |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Front0lane: 7:56am On Apr 04, 2023 |
You are shameless despicable and a foolish Igbo. Senseless lies no de tire your Igbo papa ni. BitterTruth0001: 1 Like |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by MichaelSokoto(m): 8:06am On Apr 04, 2023 |
HardMirror:Did u vote Buhari in 2015? if u campaigned 4 him on dis platform, then u are worthy of a reply 4rm me |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Goodconcept78: 8:22am On Apr 04, 2023 |
press9jatv:atleast he is more healthy than your father 1 Like |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by ShaqFu: 8:54am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Penguin2:if you want to know his whereabouts, you can contact his media aide via his social media account, it's not that hard, rather than to start making silly insinuations that makes your intentions look morbid. If you're asked how you came about the emboldened, I'm sure you'll start dribbling around without direction like Newcastle United Saint Maximum without proving anything. 2 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Penguin2: 9:03am On Apr 04, 2023 |
BitterTruth0001: Some people are claiming they saw videos from 9 years ago. Is TVC channel responding differently to different IP addresses or what? You and I saw 13 days, others were able to see 6 months and 9 years old videos. I don’t understand. |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Penguin2: 9:06am On Apr 04, 2023 |
ShaqFu: I want to catch a thief and you are asking me to ask the friend of the thief for the thief’s way about? Clap for yourself. It’s obvious you lack the intellectual capacity to question facts. Facts are interrogated until they are indisputable. |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Penguin2: 9:08am On Apr 04, 2023 |
BitterTruth0001: That screenshot is not from Twitter. It’s looking more like something that was gotten from Facebook. |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by Nobody: 9:31am On Apr 04, 2023 |
God! They are so gullible 4 Likes |
Re: Bursted: Video Of Tinubu Breaking Fast With Family Is From 3 Months Ago (pics) by DaInferno(m): 9:41am On Apr 04, 2023 |
KanwuliaExtra:open, nothing open o. I the vehemently pray seh; the people that voted for him should suffer the consequences |
See The Road Obasanjo Will Commission On Tuesday In Akwa Ibom / Buhahahahaha! Sloppy Fashola Deported A Lagos Indigene To Onitsha / Three Yorubas I Admire Most Because They See Beyond Their Noses
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |