Stats: 3,170,740 members, 7,879,216 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 02:16 PM

Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook (73920 Views)

Dismembered Body Of A Young Woman Found Dumped In Kubwa, Abuja (Graphic Photos) / 3 School Girls Found Dead With Private Parts Removed In Ikom, Cross River / Three Girls Found Dead In A Hotel Room In Abuja (graphic Pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by boringdraw: 9:46pm On Jun 04
Heard the man is dead, any autopsy to prove it?
I am always suspicious of police telling Nigerians a suspect is dead.
May God help us

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Kelklein(m): 9:48pm On Jun 04
Kobojunkie:
What you are still saying is that if a woman or man visits a stranger for any reason, it is the visitor's fault if he/she is killed. That does not make sense no matter how you try to twist it. undecided

🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Educee: 9:52pm On Jun 04
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
A lesson to every banny out there, that not all that glitters is gold.......

Stay and build with your broke BF,but Dem no go hear word....

Even as I'm typing right now,I know there are bannies who are packing their Ghana-must-Go bags to go and visit a random nigha whom they just met on Social media undecided

May her soul rip angry

Even as we type right now. Some of them are getting set to go and visit and sleep with a random nigha they just met on social media.
Terrible beings.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Nefort: 9:55pm On Jun 04
mmadu4:

good one . since they wont stop doing hookup whatever they see let them take it like that
What exactly is wrong with Hookup that made you celebrate their death rather than condemn the real criminal who killed the innocent ladies? Please tell me what exactly is wrong with Hookup.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Bimpe29: 9:56pm On Jun 04
Inna lillahi wa inna ilehi rajiun! Heart of man is naturally wicked.
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by WoroSeeWoro(m): 10:02pm On Jun 04
i dont pity any of them.....not that i sujpport what Mr Andrew did but these type of girls deserve this ....let dem rot in hell

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by pafun(m): 10:05pm On Jun 04
caye:
Black Sheep?

That's a red flag. Meaning that this man has a questionable lifestyle before.

Questions:-
- what proof is it that Andrews had been killed?

- how do we know that he wasn't setup ; anyone can have same type of curtains?

- who is this Andrew? Is the police going to do a thorough expose on his family, background, origin, colleagues etc, so as to prevent a future re-occurence?

- are there forensic investigations showing human remains or parts eg blood, hair, flesh etc that suggests that Andrew is either a ritual killer, kidnapper, serial murderer or worse ...cannibal etc.

Note:- I'm not criticising the Nigeria Police force but asking questions based on logic
I will assist you to ask more silly questions:
1. Is Andrew real or was he created by AI?
2. Is he the owner of Andrew Liver salt?

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by TalkingBird: 10:08pm On Jun 04
Proserpina:
May the good Lord give you the courage to say or type this when same fate or worse happens to any female you hold dear or even you.

Can I read an Amen from you?

The normal language during 2015 and today it is more suffering for all.
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by mmadu4: 10:12pm On Jun 04
Nefort:

What exactly is wrong with Hookup that made you celebrate their death rather than condemn the real criminal who killed the innocent ladies? Please tell me what exactly is wrong with Hookup.

Hook up ruined our society . worldwide. no more morals anymore.. infact getting a woman that doesn't do hook up one way or another is slim. it should be a taboo to do hook up.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Mckraz01: 10:13pm On Jun 04
Righteousness2:
The days and times we are in are EXTREMELY evil and Perilous.

When I Counsel people these days, I tell them Sin is too Costly and Risky right now.
It is not about a Preacher preaching ! It is about the Costliness and Riskness to you who is engaging in Evil.

Listen! The blood being wasted everyday due to quest for money and lure for money is out of this world.

The number of Diseases available right now is Mad. Its like a new Virus or disease springs out Every day.

Even getting Married just anyhow or with Just anyone is a huge risk.
A whole lot of ladies and guys today are Empty containers and a Full baggage of problems due to their promiscuous lifestyles. Many out there today have been used for ritual purposes by the satanic guys and ladies out there and are just Empty containers. It will take the Mercies of God to deliver them.

If you Value your life , before you say " I DO" , You must be certain that you heard GOD Clearly. If you dont hear, do not Enter. The times are too Evil.

Listen!
Holiness! Righteousness! Living for JESUS Christ is to your Own Benefit.

Flee sin!!! Embrace JESUS CHRIST! Walk with JESUS!
You will save yourself from many rubbishes in these Perilous times.

The Worst of it all is to Die in Sin and iniquity!
The Worst of it All is to Depart this World Without JESUS CHRIST.
That is a Technical KNOCK OUT to Hell Fire! A place of Cries, tortures, Wailings, Lamentations and Pains Forever and Ever.

Wake up Folks ! Wake up

I dey experience my own perilous times
Comon garri person never see chop

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by alphaNomega: 10:18pm On Jun 04
boringdraw:
Heard the man is dead, any autopsy to prove it?
I am always suspicious of police telling Nigerians a suspect is dead.
May God help us

May the man and these two girls rest in peace.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by alphaNomega: 10:19pm On Jun 04
mmadu4:

Hook up ruined our society . worldwide. no more morals anymore.. infact getting a woman that doesn't do hook up one way or another is slim. it should be a taboo to do hook up.
hook up has been happening even before your great grandparents were born. they did not have internet that's why you think na them holy pass

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Chizy12345: 10:21pm On Jun 04
what about one of them? or is it a setup against the Ghanaian girl ?
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by SVC6000: 10:26pm On Jun 04
I want to see Andrew's body.
Shey he was killed trying to evade arrest.
Show me evidence?

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Afamed: 10:28pm On Jun 04
Ndi ego Obala
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Deepspirituals: 10:41pm On Jun 04
caye:
Black Sheep?

- who is this Andrew? Is the police going to do a thorough expose on his family, background, origin, colleagues etc, so as to prevent a future re-occurence?

- are there forensic investigations showing human remains or parts eg blood, hair, flesh etc that suggests that Andrew is either a ritual killer, kidnapper, serial murderer or worse ...cannibal etc.

Note:- I'm not criticising the Nigeria Police force but asking questions based on logic
. Why did he Try to Escape when the Police Came ?

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Tetraozonaitera: 10:42pm On Jun 04
If this Happened in Lagos or Ogun. Aah shout of skull miners.

They are found in every crime. Just name it.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by IamAtAnger: 10:53pm On Jun 04
Are u encouraging hook up?... cos I tot u read what he wrote well?
Proserpina:
May the good Lord give you the courage to say or type this when same fate or worse happens to any female you hold dear or even you.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Tommydare(m): 10:57pm On Jun 04
Dey play. Any girl that is into olosho work is liable to face this. She Sheybi if dem tell dem, dem no go listen.
Proserpina:

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by IamAtAnger: 10:58pm On Jun 04
So are u encouraging hook ups?
dayleke:

Not nice....

Not nice at all...
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Tzar(m): 10:59pm On Jun 04
This is what happens when the culture of prostitution has taken over Nigerian women.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Tommydare(m): 11:02pm On Jun 04
No rip to waste. If they refuse to listen to advice, let adversity teach them. Men must pay them because they are beautiful. Awon wereh.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Konquest: 11:03pm On Jun 04
Gistmedia10:
A gruesome discovery has been made in Abia State, Nigeria, as a decomposing body was found near the residence of Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo, the man who had been hosting two friends, Celine and Afiba, who have been missing since April 27, 2024.

According to Nigerian activist Harrison Gwamnishu, the body was found with its head, hands, and legs not visible, wrapped in a curtain similar to those found in Andrew's home. Andrew had been killed while trying to escape from arrest.

Gwamnishu confirmed the discovery and appealed for assistance in ascertaining whether the body belongs to either of the missing women. He assured that any information received would be kept confidential and urged the public to come forward with any useful information.

The search for Celine and Afiba continues, and the authorities are working to determine the identity of the discovered body.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9y_QDIjmMk
That's horrendous tbh.

All that is left is to do a positive DNA identification of the body wrapped in the window curtain.

The criminal's so-called company name, Black Sheep Group is enough to raise warning bells for any discerning person.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by greypencils: 11:06pm On Jun 04
Jagabanbattle:
Dear hookup girls, yahoo is not paying like before. If you like, don’t stop prostitution. Keep billing innocent boys 20million in talking stage. If you like, continue threes0me with sugar daddies. This will be the consequence of your action someday.

It just happens this man takes his victims life. Some just use your destiny without killing you. This man will pay for his crime for killing this girls, but who will arrest those that make you a living dead? Things have changed, there’s no free money anymore. Stop doing hookup
Them no dey hear word. 20 milli in talking stage na the standard now. 6ft under dey wait for some this very moment.
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Kobojunkie: 11:12pm On Jun 04
IamAtAnger:
Are u encouraging hook up?... cos I tot u read what he wrote well?
Hookup has been around since ancient days. What makes you suddenly think encouragement or discouragement necessary? undecided
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Kobojunkie: 11:13pm On Jun 04
Tommydare:
Dey play. Any girl that is into olosho work is liable to face this. She Sheybi if dem tell dem, dem no go listen.
This is to say that if your brother or sister even once steps out to get hookup, you feel he or she deserves even murder? undecided
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by drerocker: 11:17pm On Jun 04
[quu hiote author=Gistmedia10 post=130303694]A gruesome discovery has been made in Abia State, Nigeria, as a decomposing body was found near the residence of Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo, the man who had been hosting two friends, Celine and Afiba, who have been missing since April 27, 2024.

According to Nigerian activist Harrison Gwamnishu, the body was found with its head, hands, and legs not visible, wrapped in a curtain similar to those found in Andrew's home. Andrew had been killed while trying to escape from arrest.

Gwamnishu confirmed the discovery and appealed for assistance in ascertaining whether the body belongs to either of the missing women. He assured that any information received would be kept confidential and urged the public to come forward with any useful information.

The search for Celine and Afiba continues, and the authorities are working to determine the identity of the discovered body.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9y_QDIjmMk[/quote]
Them no go still.hear word ooooooo.
Stupid set of people
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Johel(m): 11:27pm On Jun 04
Gistmedia10:
A gruesome discovery has been made in Abia State, Nigeria, as a decomposing body was found near the residence of Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo, the man who had been hosting two friends, Celine and Afiba, who have been missing since April 27, 2024.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9y_QDIjmMk

Good news, two oloshos dead and the demon that lured them...this is good news.
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by prohet: 11:46pm On Jun 04
I think this story isn't right in a way.
I smell rat!

There's more to this story from my observations.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by HIPROFILE(m): 11:50pm On Jun 04
Proserpina:

He sure know the kind of man he is and the kind of females around him possibly he would have cautioned or stay away from any female around his life who is into hookup or possibly zero his mind love and affections towards such a female so a day she meets her end in this manner he would not feel a thing cos she was admonished before hand by him.

You get it?

An adult can not be dancing on fire and expect not to get burnt someday. So if you have adviced that adult to stop dancing in fire and he refused any day he eventually gets burnt you are not expected to feel bad for him .
Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Jaycenvirtualse: 12:04am On Jun 05
caye:
Black Sheep?

This one no be logic matter. other ladies have come out with evidence of how he raped them and treated them badly. He is evil.

Re: Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook by Bardo: 12:14am On Jun 05
Jagabanbattle:
Dear hookup girls, yahoo is not paying like before. If you like, don’t stop prostitution. Keep billing innocent boys 20million in talking stage. If you like, continue threes0me with sugar daddies. This will be the consequence of your action someday.

It just happens this man takes his victims life. Some just use your destiny without killing you. This man will pay for his crime for killing this girls, but who will arrest those that make you a living dead? Things have changed, there’s no free money anymore. Stop doing hookup
how does one turn into a living dead grin

Gbenga Kikiowo Started Robbing At Age 7, Hoped To Be Popular Like Oyenusi, Anini / SARS Officers Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Nasarawa (Graphic Photos) / "I Slept With 18 Men In One Day" - 19-Year-Old Libyan Returnee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57