Stats: 3,171,831 members, 7,882,911 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 06:19 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4815) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1635878 Views)

EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4812) (4813) (4814) (4815) (4816) (4817) (4818) ... (4957) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:34pm On Jun 11
Have you met a God fearing thief before? grin

This is him! grin

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/6eqgVeDt6QGooHLJ/?mibextid=oFDknk
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 10:35pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

33 still bam and competing but I never site harp even from afar
I think harp id what they rebrand to life and more

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 10:36pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

Baba.,.

At times after nuff battle and red eyes ..las las u come see person dey try make things worse for u maybe tru trolls

E fit make u reason things way no follow....

E no sweet bsay e no sweet but make person come shit untop sour soup..e fit make u hold metal
Abeg no reason the guy! And please dont threaten him....... Na small pikin dhe worry the guy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ouzo1(m): 10:36pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

Baba.,.

At times after nuff battle and red eyes ..las las u come see person dey try make things worse for u maybe tru trolls

E fit make u reason things way no follow....

E no sweet bsay e no sweet but make person come shit untop sour soup..e fit make u hold metal

Wetin get beginning dey always get end,so no reason that Manchi matter just continue to the push ur hustle jejely...learn to ignore am.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ouzo1(m): 10:37pm On Jun 11
Ihebu4chelsea:
Most times. It's annoying!! He should totally be ignored....... Nigeria's present situation should not be funny. I have no single respect for that guy!!!!

One day monkey go enter market e no go return... continue to ignore am.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:39pm On Jun 11
iamoyindamola:

Nope

They are produced by two different companies.

I loved Harp. E come be like say the 5.5% alcohol complete. grin

Missed that brand
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 10:45pm On Jun 11
Ihebu4chelsea:
Abeg no reason the guy! And please dont threaten him....... Na small pikin dhe worry the guy
Boss..

E no sweet ..swears e no sweet..

Oasis na Boss..but las las e suppose know say e bitter...

Swears

.e no sweet like that....

Threat..no n never...na advice cos area know d truth ..

Vex full body even if no be my own...e just gats reduce many talks
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 10:46pm On Jun 11
iamoyindamola:

Life is like hero..

Approx same taste n irritation
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 10:49pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

I understand ur trolls but bros u gats be very careful with ur offline..

Swears...Things could go way awry and bad for u wen u consistently stay on this lane and ur location accessible by some people wey dey vex.

Swears....ur mata fit enter map ....if say person fit reason ur way..

Abeg try josh out and please dont let ur online trolls really interfere wt ur offlines

.....bruh! Online and Offline nothing, I repeat - absolutely nothing fit happen to me. If I hit Naija anytime, I can drop my location and let anyone tries out his luck. LOL!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 10:54pm On Jun 11

.....una even free to go spiritual, we go jam for there. Na crime to believe Naija will be great under this Administration?! LOL!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 10:56pm On Jun 11
OasisX:

.....bruh! Online and Offline nothing, I repeat - absolutely nothing fit happen to me. If I hit Naija anytime, I can drop my location and let anyone tries out his luck. LOL!
U be boss..baba.

But boss dey looseguard ooo.

I greet u

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 10:57pm On Jun 11
.....I support PBAT from beginning cos I believe he is right man for the job, and by God's willing I will keep on supporting him till his last day, of at least this first term.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 10:59pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

U be boss..baba.

But boss dey looseguard ooo.

I greet u

.....brotherly I respect you a lot, and thanks for the Advice. Outside SW, well I no fit shout but for SW?! Kí Ọlọhun má mú wá fún ayé, I don pass to feel threatened. LOL!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 11:05pm On Jun 11
OasisX:

.....brotherly I respect you a lot, and thanks for the Advice. Outside SW, well I no fit shout but for SW?! Kí Ọlọhun má mú wá fún ayé, I don pass to feel threatened. LOL!
I hate threat boss.

Like I said baba ...u be boss.........

Na advice i dey sir..

E no fit set bw lion and goat na.......but still try reduce ur many trolls but if e sharp...no wahala

About respect...me loyal

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 11:08pm On Jun 11
airmark:

Has Guinness left Nigeria? Don't be like Obi, always telling lies up and down.

I didn't comment on Guinness leaving Nigeria or not, I only told you to protect yourself, and in this context I meant don't rely on Oasis, a known fake news merchant.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 11:10pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

I hate threat boss.

Like I said baba ...u be boss.........

Na advice i dey sir..

E no fit set bw lion and goat na.......but still try reduce ur many trolls but if e sharp...no wahala

.....I ain't trolling. I have said it many times I ain't. Jez a style I adopt for this Moniker. At times, I do prefer to read and pass cos I understand it ain't easy at the moment, except my moniker is mentioned.

I repeat, I ain't trolling, consider it Oasis' Style of expressing himself.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 11:12pm On Jun 11

......see the rubbísh the Nigga uses to qualify my moniker. LMFAO! If I ask him to provide receipts, wahala go dey.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 11:15pm On Jun 11
Theflint1:
I didn't comment on Guinness leaving Nigeria or not, I only told you to protect yourself, and in this context I meant don't rely on Oasis, a known fake news merchant.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 11:16pm On Jun 11
OasisX:

Boss ..i gats revisit d bold.

Abeg...I want assume sayvna mistake..no reign dis rain again irrespective of how strong ur muscle be...

Na who confirm ur location naim win cos las las na u "F"...

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 11:17pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

Boss ..i gats revisit d bold.

Abeg...I want assume sayvna mistake..no reign dis rain again irrespective of how strong ur muscle be...

Na who confirm ur location naim win cos las las na u "F"...

.....Gracias.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 11:20pm On Jun 11
OasisX:

BATified and Fortified. grin

But ijimere sogigun o.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ouzo1(m): 11:20pm On Jun 11
Nenge Tse tswa ne fa.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 11:23pm On Jun 11
OasisX:

.....I ain't trolling. I have said it many times I ain't. Jez a style I adopt for this Moniker. At times, I do prefer to read and pass cos I understand it ain't easy at the moment, except my moniker is mentioned.

I repeat, I ain't trolling, consider it Oasis' Style of expressing himself.

Head burn wella..

Oasis my brother ..

Wish u were close to me and many when u made that statement and assuming it was offline...

E for really no sweet hence my comments.....
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 11:23pm On Jun 11
airmark:

BATified and Fortified. grin

But ijimere sogigun o.

...O ye mi ò jàre. Jez hate being threatened.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 11:25pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

Head burn wella..

Oasis my brother ..

Wish u were close to me and many when u made that statement and assuming it was offline...

You for hit am with 'chop grass' ring or amulet? grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 11:27pm On Jun 11
airmark:

You for hit am with 'chop grass' ring or amulet? grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 11:30pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

Head burn wella..

Oasis my brother ..

......sincerely I have never for once made any post here for sake of trolling. I can swear it with anything. Though it may sound so coz some are expecting every supporter of PBAT to back down and start cussing him - that's not gonna happen to me.

I knew what I was going into when I decide to support PBAT. I knew it ain't gonna be easy but though not to this extent. I am keeping the belief that; we are simply going through hard time now for a better time to come.

I don't wanna give up the hope that Naija can be fixed. I do not have another Pali aside Naija Pali my brother.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 11:31pm On Jun 11
Segedinho:

Wetin be this again na my oga
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 11:33pm On Jun 11
BlueRayDick:

So are u saying the Discos don’t have any way of stopping industrial consumers from getting power when they have not paid for power ?

Army is an industrial customer
Enugu state house is industrial customer
Aso rock is industrial customer

And these are legacy customers. If it was a brand new customer you can design your network in a way that can support remote disconnection or isolation. But they have their installatiom within these people's premises.

And the army as an example are terrible customers.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 11:51pm On Jun 11
airmark:

Don't be deceived. grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 12:03am On Jun 12
Oke soro ngwere gwuo mmiri, mmiri kọọ ngwere, ọ ga-akọ oke?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by airmark(m): 1:28am On Jun 12
liveLongNprospa:

Wetin be this again na my oga

Segedinho, the powerful Dibia. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4812) (4813) (4814) (4815) (4816) (4817) (4818) ... (4957) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: Sitmr, GloriousGbola, hopefulLandlord, Ballzproblemm, PendragonVII, LordAdam16 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37