Stats: 3,173,107 members, 7,887,230 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 02:37 AM

Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) (49227 Views)

Nigerian Men Rejoice After Crossing The Mediterranean Sea Into Europe (video) / Sahara Desert Is Covered In Snow For The Second Time(Photos) / Dubai's £100m 'Martian City' In The Desert To Simulate Life On The Red Planet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Darlingjay1: 8:26pm On Jun 19
Nigeria is a pity
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by AviatorMoney(m): 8:27pm On Jun 19
Originalsly:
Hmmm...... it must be they just started off ..... would love to see them 4 days later.
Very true....seems u've had d experience urself......Lol

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by BigDawsNet: 8:27pm On Jun 19
Africa Leaders

Your judgement await you in heaven

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by farouk2much(m): 8:27pm On Jun 19
To so many of them it's a journey of no return......... African leaders are very useless

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by SoNature(m): 8:27pm On Jun 19
This obsession with travelling to Europe is just annoying. These people can stay in their countries and farm. In Nigeria, there's a lot of money in agriculture now. Instead, they would rather go and take senseless risks.

18 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by youngsahito(m): 8:27pm On Jun 19
African leaders should be free to crocodiles and lions.

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by nairayouthcom(m): 8:28pm On Jun 19
Vision
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by aestake: 8:29pm On Jun 19
naijapikin2:
Good luck
Hope you don't return in body bags
Or worse still eaten by wild animals
You that Tinubu is eating from inside grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by limitless777(m): 8:30pm On Jun 19
This is not funny 😐 at all.
Such a life threatening move. CHAI!!!

I see strong men with forlorn hopes in their homelans.

Shame on African 🇿🇦 leaders.

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Slytiger: 8:31pm On Jun 19
Safe journey to them.

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by diver06: 8:32pm On Jun 19
grin grin grin grin grin
finallybusy:
One guy I met said the journey is not as hard as people feel. You’re given twenty litres of water for four days. You move during the night and rest during the day. Your only fear comes in the form of raiders who patrol the desert, looking for migrants to imprison. If you can avoid them, your dinghy waits at the end of the ordeal. Do not drown or get thrown overboard by evil white men.

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Joystic: 8:32pm On Jun 19
finallybusy:
One guy I met said the journey is not as hard as people feel. You’re given twenty litres of water for four days. You move during the night and rest during the day. Your only fear comes in the form of raiders who patrol the desert, looking for migrants to imprison. If you can avoid them, your dinghy waits at the end of the ordeal. Do not drown or get thrown overboard by evil white men.

Nothing you've said here sounds easy brah

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by buragidi(m): 8:32pm On Jun 19
RainMoreDFARMS:
today is my birthday

Coomot there. Is that why you ate not wearing bra? Anyway. Happy birthday. LL&P.
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Bluffly: 8:32pm On Jun 19
officialwdhtvv:
Viral video of men crossing the Sahara desert to reach Europe

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzdzkAZQbrQ

Africans that cannot think, act, and carve their own present and future from themselves, by themselves, for themselves

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by hkidola00(m): 8:32pm On Jun 19
they made their currecy valuable than oura...e.g euros
APOPTOSIS:

You ended your story by calling same whites you are invading their place evil.
Now they gave you independence, you can't even govern yourselves.
U turned around to lay siege on same whites calling them printable names.
U are part of Africa's problems and people like you in Nigeria are in the majority, hence the chaos we have today.
Learn to acknowledge your failure for that's the beginning of any solution.
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by ipobarecriminals: 8:33pm On Jun 19
cool see that one dey drag his 🎒 along. May shark not feast on them

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by SoNature(m): 8:33pm On Jun 19
IbnB:

A simple condom properly used by your daddy woulda saved us the mental and emotional trauma of having to engage with your stupidity

Stop spilling trash and address the points he raised.

13 Likes

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by ipobarecriminals: 8:34pm On Jun 19
Darlingjay1:
Nigeria is a pity
undecided how u take knw say dey are 9ja people undecided
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by fox001: 8:35pm On Jun 19
Is this not HARD enough?
finallybusy:

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Ikpunekenwa(m): 8:36pm On Jun 19
naijapikin2:
Good luck

I'd Better be eaten By vultures than exist with the calibre of idiots in this hellhole.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Maxtipulation(m): 8:38pm On Jun 19
Enemyofpeace:
it is very adventurous, especially if girls follow go. The cold weather go make una fok tire

For this kind Israelite waka my Odogwu can't rise at all

BTW: you are a bad boy

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Akwamkpuruamu: 8:39pm On Jun 19
naijapikin2:
Good luck

It's beta Dan dying in the hands of a trigger happy policeman or fulani bandit

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by SeriouslySense(m): 8:39pm On Jun 19
Some of them do not have valuable skills, what are they going to do in europe, do they think its easy.

Later you see them doing drugs in europe, or wasting away in arabs jails across the sahara, and they will be calling their poor parents in Nigeria to contribue money for their captors.

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by phr0nesis(m): 8:39pm On Jun 19
slaawomirr:
Damnnn niggar

Damn
Look at how sweet you are baby girl
Your boyfriend must be a real niggar
.if not that your boy friend is a real niggarr...I would have suggest we hang out.....but you know real niggarrrrs don't hangout with the girlfriend of other real niggarrrrs...if not your boyfriend might pull the trigger....and I have to retaliate or rather reciprocate by pulling my own trigger....with that the hood will no longer be safe for anybody....including you the baby girl we are fighting over
Ma guy, that's a dude posing as a girl.
That pic was taken from one of those Facebook scammers

16 Likes

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Pennilessword1: 8:40pm On Jun 19
So people are still using the desert as a route in 2024 ... Haven't they got the memo?

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by StreetTyga: 8:40pm On Jun 19
RainMoreDFARMS:
today is my birthday
make ur papa wish u happy birthday
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by osazsky(m): 8:40pm On Jun 19
Skit...na osun be this na
Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Akwamkpuruamu: 8:41pm On Jun 19
slaawomirr:
Damnnn niggar

Damn
Look at how sweet you are baby girl
Your boyfriend must be a real niggar
.if not that your boy friend is a real niggarr...I would have suggest we hang out.....but you know real niggarrrrs don't hangout with the girlfriend of other real niggarrrrs...if not your boyfriend might pull the trigger....and I have to retaliate or rather reciprocate by pulling my own trigger....with that the hood will no longer be safe for anybody....including you the baby girl we are fighting over

Na your fellow man u de talk to oo... Sheybi u de claim street man

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by mpires: 8:42pm On Jun 19
finallybusy:

One guy you met? Where? At your family gather? I'm guessing he took the journey and returned to tell you the story? Don't get thrown overboard by evil white men? They are so evil, and you buffoons hate the west so much that you'll rather die trekking in the desert to the evil white men's country?

You have no functioning brain cell.

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:43pm On Jun 19
This is not new or news...!

This is a regular suicide mission for many who have clearly lost direction and hope in life.

After crossing the desert, next is to risk the sharks and the waters of the oceans.

...And the few that finally sneak in (over 50% of them will either perish or worse), will hide forever in a foreign nation.

How bad can life get in one's nation to become this STUPID?!! Omo!!!

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by africanusvu(m): 8:44pm On Jun 19
Timespast:
African leaders should hide their heads in shame!
,is there any African leader there among them

Re: Viral Video Of Men Crossing The Sahara Desert To Reach Europe (video) by ednut1(m): 8:44pm On Jun 19
Only to go become destitute in Italy

Woman Crashes Her Toyota Land Cruiser On Lagos Bridge, Blocks Half Of Road. PICS / Anambra Student On Excursion Drowns In Ebonyi River (Photos) / Inside A Private Boeing 767 Chartered By Saudi Ambassador That Costs N10.8m/hr

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33