Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,503 members, 7,999,248 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 09:59 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust (16267 Views)
Media Ombudsman Rules Against Daily Trust For False Reportage Of Samoa Agreement / Farooq Kperogi: Fani-Kayode Libel Suit Against Daily Trust Needless Self-Injury / Atiku Vs Buhari: Daily Trust Newspaper Opinion Poll (2) (3) (4)
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Greenfusion: 5:14pm On Jul 06 |
DeepSight:If Only Nigerians had the BALLS to face their true ENEMIES....not GEJ 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by DeepSight(m): 5:16pm On Jul 06 |
Greenfusion: Agreed! 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by pharmagba: 5:16pm On Jul 06 |
Tereonur:Let the Punch newspaper be included in the prosecution they are partners in "brown envelope induced narratives" |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Faposky95: 5:19pm On Jul 06 |
naptu2: Who pays the courts.... Why not try one of higher jurisdiction minus the Naija ingredients and see whether the newspaper was really wrong. .... by the way, anything wrong to increase foreign investment...? |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by kayusely70(m): 5:19pm On Jul 06 |
We must all say a big and loudest NO to fake news! 2 Likes |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 5:25pm On Jul 06 |
TINUBU SHOULD NOT DARE NIGERIA. PRESS CENSORSHIP WILL NOT BE TOLERATED. IT IS NOT ONLY DAILY TRUST, THE ENTIRE MEDIA IS AWASH. LGBT IN NIGERIA IS UNAFRICAN, RETURN THAT MONEY NOW. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBv8p3Khx5Y https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29oV_KVZicI |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by cyprex: 5:30pm On Jul 06 |
Greenfusion: Provide evidence of such lies against GEJ government 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 5:31pm On Jul 06 |
Tinubu Signs EU Agreement Amidst Uproar About Clauses & Conditions + Many Feel Betrayed, Analysis We always knew Tinubu will sign it, afterall, Bobrisky virtually turned to woman in Tinubu Lagos State. If Fulani no rape Nigeria constitution via Inec rigging, Tinubu will not happen to Nigeria. GEJ a Christian rejected LGBT agreement and set a standard for Africa and countries like Uganda rejected LGBT. Now muslim/muslim done go sign am. 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 5:35pm On Jul 06 |
NGERIANS MUST PREPARE TO GIVE TINUBU THE KENYA TREATMENT. NOTHING GOOD HE WILL DO WITH THE MONEY. HE IS JUST LOOKING FOR MONEY TO LOOT AND THE EU KNOW THEY WILL SHARE IT AND PASS LGBT LAW. RUBBER STAMP NASS AND JUDICIARY RAPE. IT IS LEFT TO US AND WE MUST FIGHT THIS TIME. VERY IMPORTANT! |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by symbianDON(m): 5:36pm On Jul 06 |
I'm sure after taking action, price of garri will come down drastically. Good one FG. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Lumig: 5:36pm On Jul 06 |
From this moment, DailyTrust has ceased to be one of the papers I will be considering for serious news. No credibility of any sort. Shameless! 4 Likes |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Sunday2021: 5:37pm On Jul 06 |
The truth pains |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 5:37pm On Jul 06 |
symbianDON: DONT TRUST ANYTHING THAT COME OUT OF THEIR LYING MOUTH. ALL LIES! THEY HAVE SIGNED THE AGREEMENT AND WAITING TO CASH OUT. NIGERIA SHOULD NOT LEAVE THIS ONE, THE ENTIRE AFRICA WILL SUFFER FOR IT. TIME TO FIGHT THIS GOVERNMENT. 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Nodogragra4me(m): 5:37pm On Jul 06 |
Macktaob: DAILY trust is not a social media platform. They have one of the best TV station, up north, TRUST TV I watch them on my iptv, sometimes |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by beejaay: 5:38pm On Jul 06 |
naptu2: So a document was actually signed with.. If a document is actually signed then daily trust ain't lying about you.. LGBTQ is part of the Samoa charter.. Total Human right for all 2 Likes |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 5:39pm On Jul 06 |
ONE THING THEY TAUGHT US GROWING UP IS NOTHING LIKE FREE MONEY. SO WE NEVER TAKE MONEY FROM PEOPLE WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT EXACTLY THEY WANT IN RETURN. TINUBU SHOULD RETURN EU MONEY, NIGERIA DONT NEED IT. THE ONE WE HAVE, WE HAVE NOT YET USED IT TO DEVELOP OUR LAND. IT IS NOT EU MONEY THAT WILL DEVELOP NIGERIA. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 5:44pm On Jul 06 |
beejaay: LGBT IS SAMOA. THE GREEDY THIEF SAW 150BILLION DOLLARS, QUICKLY SIGN SAMOA LGBT DOCUMENTS GEJ REJECT IT AND OBAMA TURNED ON HIM. THEY SAY MUSLIM/MUSLIM BUT HAVE NO CONSCIENCE OR PRINCIPLE AND WORST THAN EVEN PAGAN WORSHIPER. SOMEBODY THAT FOLOWS TRADITIONAL RELIGION WONT SIGN SUCH DOCUMENT, THAT IS HOW BAD MUSLIM/MUSLIM ARE LOOK RIGHT NOW. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Angelfrost(m): 5:53pm On Jul 06 |
DeepSight: I totally agree...! GEJ was too soft on the opposition. I guess he was probably sick and tired of that office tbh... He wanted out, even if it meant handing over to Buhari. 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by Zxcvbnmghtr: 5:57pm On Jul 06 |
Greenfusion: And what did GEJ do? Of course a WEAKLING could do nothing. Hahaha 🤣 Patience Jonathan was the President of Nigeria during GEJ era. Greenfusion the woman wey give Rotimi Ameachi dirty slap. 1 Like
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by jubrilELsudan: 5:58pm On Jul 06 |
LIKE SEY NO BE DIA PLAN TO MAKE 9JA STABANE COUNTRY AFTER ALL ALL OF DEM DEY FVCK BOYZ EVEN VDM SEF NA UNDERCOVER STABANE
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by waice6571: 6:00pm On Jul 06 |
I consider this as a face-saving rebuttal. Why did Nigeria government under Goodluck Jonathan refused to sign the agreement initially? Why did 35 other countries from different continents refused to sign the agreement? Why was the signing of the agreement was shrouded in secrecy until we got to know about it through a newspaper publication after it had been signed, sealed and delivered? If you have nothing to hide, give your people access to the original and unedited copy of the agreement you signed on behalf of Nigerians, then, we will take you for the integrity of your words and your actions. Thank you 🙏 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 6:00pm On Jul 06 |
jubrilELsudan: I LOVE LIFE BUT THEIR ARE THINGS I WOULD RATHER DIE THAN BE PART OF AND THAT IS THIS ALPHABET COMMUNITY. I WILL RATHER LEAVE THIS WOPRLD THAN BE HERE FOR IT. TINUBU JUST DECLARE WAR IN THIS COUNTRY WITH SAMMOA BUT HE DONT KNOW. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by gigabyte13: 6:00pm On Jul 06 |
Seriously Some Media and individual needs to be faced with the wrath of the law for spreading falsehood.... Even those sharing it via their media handles too should be charged. Na because, people dey get away with plenty nonsense for this country Na why nonsense dey increase everyday. 2 Likes |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by TheGift: 6:02pm On Jul 06 |
One of the most reasoned and best responses I have heard from this government. They should keep it up. And Daily Trust should be sanctioned for baseless and inflammatory reporting 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 6:03pm On Jul 06 |
gigabyte13: NO MEDIA CENSORSHIP, IT IS GETTING TO TIME WHEN CITIZENS WIL USE THEIR HAND VIA PROTEST TO REMOVE TINUBU FROM THAT OFFIE. IT IS STILL DEMOCRACY. WATCH THE PROBLEM THAT WILL CONSUME TINUBU AFTER THIS SAMOA. ME, AS I DEY HERE AND LOVE LIFE, I READY TO GO THAN BE PART OF THAT SHIT. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 6:04pm On Jul 06 |
LGBT IS SHIT LITERALLY. HOT SMELLY SHIT. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by verifiablefacts: 6:04pm On Jul 06 |
At time such as this,the FG would publish the said Samoa document to rubbish the newspaper but they know that the News guys are saying the truth. 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by TheGift: 6:04pm On Jul 06 |
hammer567: The entire article was to state that the government never signed such. But you still want to continue in the ignorant falsehood. Is it that you did not read the article or you just don’t want to admit that you believed a lie?. 1 Like |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 6:07pm On Jul 06 |
TheGift: IT IS A VERIFIED FACT THAT TINUBU HAVE SIGNED THE SAMOA. TINUBU GOVERNMENT IS A SHAMELESS LYING GOVERNMENT. WE KNOW HE SIGNED IT AND EVEN HIS REPRESENATTIVES HAVE VERIFIED IT. |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by jubrilELsudan: 6:07pm On Jul 06 |
hammer567: LIKE HOW DOES A MAN LEAVE NICE WARM SOFT MOIST KUKUNASE OF A FEMALE FOR STINKING DRY ANUS OF A MALE
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by TheGift: 6:08pm On Jul 06 |
waice6571: It is He who alleges that must prove. It is daily trust that made the allegation, so it is they that you should be asking for the original and unedited copy, not the government that says such document does not exist. 2 Likes |
Re: Samoa Allegation: Federal Government To Take Action Against Daily Trust by hammer567: 6:09pm On Jul 06 |
jubrilELsudan: IN THIS NIGERIA, ALL OF US GO DIE, SOMETIMES WE CAN CHOOSE THE TERMS, NOT SAYING SUICIDE BUT IF YOU KEEP QUIET ON EVERYTHING, ONE DAY THEM GO KILL YOU AND EVERYBODY GO KEEP QUIET. ORDINARY KENYA DID IT. NIGERIA CAN ALSO DO IT. |
India Must Go / Justice Ayo Salami Rejects Appointment To Monitor Graft Cases. / 2019 Presidency:even Your Family Rejected You–bmo Mocks Atiku For Going To Court
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |