Stats: 3,192,027 members, 7,946,455 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 06:16 PM

BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (27) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread (206523 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (727) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Dynamite02: 12:11am On Jul 29
Odewaleadesoye:

You guys really made the previous editions fun and awesome on Nairaland Forum.

Please no permanent enemy here. Let's move on and catch enough fun and vibes as this season is going to be awesome.

Please bury your brawl from past seasons. “When a new season starts, old ones are passed away” grin grin

Thank you guys for the support.
[/i]

Thank you!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 12:11am On Jul 29
COOL10:
This set of housemates is definitely the ugliest since BBN started. undecided undecided
facts

i just hope they give us good content

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 12:13am On Jul 29
DGOODLYF:
Am feeling Radicals 4 now ....dem go cause trouble
same here brr

radicals and streeze

one of the radical boys no be virgin at all
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by SamueItem337(m): 12:22am On Jul 29
Introduction about to begin
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Pillar12: 12:23am On Jul 29
Aguwanyi:
In fact all d ladies are so foineee...
The last time we had so much beautiful faces like this in bbnaija was lockdown set..

"All the ladies are so fine"

What big brother are you watching?
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 12:24am On Jul 29
I'm sorry buh d Victoria I saw is not closed to been d finest girl in that house...In fact, she's not in my top 5 cos I don't know where d hypes are coming from..

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 12:25am On Jul 29
Pillar12:

"All the ladies are so fine"

What big brother are you watching?

Yes they are so foineee..
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:29am On Jul 29
Aguwanyi:
I'm sorry buh d Victoria I saw is not closed to been d finest girl in that house...In fact, she's not in my top 5 cos I don't know where d hypes are coming from..
she has paid useless influencers. The girl is not even noticeable in the house

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by HotepKang: 12:32am On Jul 29
Shaun looks South African, abi is it just me

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:35am On Jul 29
What's the name of the fat girl that keep saying baby baby baby
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 12:35am On Jul 29
Chinwe
thatigboman:

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by HotepKang: 12:36am On Jul 29
thatigboman:
She's too love-struck, I'll be pissed if I was her partner cause too much clingy emotions will kill my game.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 12:38am On Jul 29
thatigboman:
she has paid useless influencers. The girl is not even noticeable in the house
At allll...
Na small tin dey make me no like person o,always hyping nonsense..

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Mystiquefia: 12:41am On Jul 29
Ladies what t do you all think about Topher, i feel like he's the cutest guy in the house
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 12:44am On Jul 29
victoria una😂😂

Light skin privilege at work cus i will pick

onyeka
Handi
Anita
Kassia over her
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by crystalpapers(m): 12:45am On Jul 29
This one go use baby finish them for this house ☺️☺️☺️🤗🤗.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 12:53am On Jul 29
Quick question:
They came in pairs.
Prize money is 100m
Is prize for the winning pair or just one HM in the usual winner takes all?

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by FocusedDiva(f): 12:55am On Jul 29
Curious as well!
Biggaboi:
Quick question:
They came in pairs.
Prize money is 100m
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Uwosom: 12:56am On Jul 29
Nelly has auditioned 9 times! shocked
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by SamueItem337(m): 1:02am On Jul 29
Biggaboi:
Quick question:
They came in pairs.
Prize money is 100m
Only one winner
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by SamueItem337(m): 1:03am On Jul 29
Uwosom:
Nelly has auditioned 9 times! shocked
Lies
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 1:05am On Jul 29
Wayan1:

1. Tjay & Ben (Beta Friends)- These guys are from Delta State, probably part of the Urhobo or other local ethnic groups.

2. Anita & Nelly (Nelita Friends) - Repping the southeastern region, they proudly belong to the Igbo ethnicity.

3. Ozee & Ocee (Mbadiwe Twins)- Also hailing from Imo State, they’re part of the Igbo crew.

4. Dj Flow & Ruthee (Floruish Friends) - With roots in Edo State, they’re likely members of the Edo ethnic group.

5. Chinne & Nne (Ndi Nne Aunt and Niece) - These two are likely from Anambra State, also representing the Igbo ethnicity.

6. Topher & Sooj (Aces Friends) - From Lagos State, they’re part of the Yoruba community.

7. Victoria & Shaun (Shatoria Friends) - They come from Cross River State, which probably makes them part of the Efik or Ibibio groups.

8. Wanni & Handi (Wanni X Handi Siblings) - These siblings are from Akwa Ibom, likely representing either the Ibibio or Annang ethnic groups.

9. Toyosi & Damilola (Tami Friends) - Also from Lagos, they reflect the vibrant Yoruba culture.

10. Mayor Frosh & Tobi Forge (Streeze Friends) - Yet another pair from Lagos, they’re firmly in the Yoruba camp.

11. Kassia & KellyRay (Double Kay Couples) - Representing the Hausa-Fulani, these two are from Northern Nigeria.

12. Chizoba & Onyeka (Chekas Siblings) - These siblings are also Igbo, coming from the southeastern region.

I don't know al the pairs but from the few I got, wandi and Hani are from Kaduna. The married couple are from Delta- husband is Itsekiri and wife is Isoko. I can't say anything about the rest
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Payporte01: 1:09am On Jul 29
Biggaboi:
Quick question:
They came in pairs.
Prize money is 100m
One winner, They will likely break the pairs later in the game
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Uwosom: 1:14am On Jul 29
SamueItem337:
Lies

Please who is lying me or her?
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 1:14am On Jul 29
crystalpapers:
This one go use baby finish them for this house ☺️☺️☺️🤗🤗.
she go soon bounce
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:14am On Jul 29
Sooj and Topher

Sooj is from Imo state (both parents)
Topher is from Akwa Ibom (dad), Abia (mum)

Mayor Frosh is from Oyo, Toby Forge is from Ondo (Streez)

Damilola and Toyosi are both from Osun- (Tami)

Chizoba and Onyeka are from Anambra

DJ Flo is from Imo and Ruthee is from Akwa Ibom (Flourish)

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Pillar12: 1:15am On Jul 29
Mid girls everywhere damn
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Pillar12: 1:18am On Jul 29
Clement1111:
victoria una😂😂
Light skin privilege at work cus i will pick
onyeka Handi Anita Kassia over her

That Victoria is Mid asf, Nigerians love hyping anything yellow.

Saw some peeps comparing her with Nengi on Twitter.....like from where to where

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by SamueItem337(m): 1:20am On Jul 29
Uwosom:

Please who is lying me or her?
I heard when she said it
She's definitely lying
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 1:33am On Jul 29
Love pain😂😂

Bdsm set😂

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by HotepKang: 1:36am On Jul 29
This Chinwe dey vex me walahi

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (727) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! / Some Nigeria Movie Stars Profile / MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread

Viewing this topic: EreluRoz, FocusedDiva(f), TallnSexyBabe(f), Michella25, boshina(m), Maydaygirl, MasterSteps, creolehunt, Teeroyzimma and 15 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25