Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,838 members, 8,003,983 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 04:26 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11448508 Views)
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (19712) (19713) (19714) (19715) (19716) (19717) (19718) ... (20169) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by kingBolton: 12:02am On Aug 02 |
Apparently, we are also in the market for a winger! A winger and a striker for the season and we are good to go. Another thing I am predicting is gusto benching cucurella. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by amodu(m): 12:35am On Aug 02 |
BlueAngel444: Na him Sabi He should go and continue his chaos with ATM. Fortunately, he have a lover of chaos in Diego Simeone as coach. 2 ge 4 2 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by amodu(m): 12:38am On Aug 02 |
BlueAngel444: Just trying to point out the observation and swift decision of Maresca. Did same with Tosin, returning him to CCB without further delay. Unlike Pochetino who took almost a while season to note that Colwil wasn't suitable for LB |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 6:48am On Aug 02 |
airmark: Everybody can now see how you lie cheaply just to make a nonexistent point. Show everyone here the post where I said our injured defenders will not rescue us this season. How is it hard for you to quote where I posted such? 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 9:37am On Aug 02 |
Ijustwantto:The season go still long, we're making no bones about it |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 9:38am On Aug 02 |
amodu:Also that Bumbumshile isn't a CCB and he moved him to LCB ASAP Colwill will also NOT be playing LB going forward But Monsieur Popizaino kept playing Colwill LB and Chilwell LW even when the blind could see it wasn't working. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:03am On Aug 02 |
timbros: All those injured players I told you would return and improve our defence but you mocked with sarcasm and called Dr Reece James, Dr Fofana, are back and you will be served your impending L at the appropriate time. timbros: |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 10:41am On Aug 02 |
This gbadashile brudah will waste all the time in the whole world and still make a wrong pass 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 11:00am On Aug 02 |
airmark: Where in that post did I say they will not rescue us this season as you accused me? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:42am On Aug 02 |
timbros: You know what you typed and posted. Don't be a coward. Meanwhile, attached is the initial post that prompted my referring to past squads in which we had like 4 strikers. I wanted Jackson loaned out and 2 new strikers signed. I have been consistent with that unlike you 'changing mouth' at every opportunity. 1 Like
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by camri: 12:37pm On Aug 02 |
Ballzproblemm:Sterling is subpar on that left wing. This one I'm seeing lavia as lone DM, hope he will start in the new season |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by camri: 12:39pm On Aug 02 |
kingBolton:You have Guiu now |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by camri: 12:44pm On Aug 02 |
zeusis:Broda shile |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 12:47pm On Aug 02 |
Unlimited22:bwet how many games did Chilwell play as a LW And when Colwill played lb who was playing RB and was positioning did they occupy during the game. When Colwill played lb did he overlap like other lbs? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by camri: 12:48pm On Aug 02 |
Seems like Guiu has successfully benched Jackson |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by amodu(m): 12:50pm On Aug 02 |
Unlimited22: Tosin had several interceptions and blocks, and showed inspiring ball playing ability. Concern is who will step-in in his absence. To a certain extent, with decision making, style of play and tactical flexibility, I am convinced with Maresca. I will observe him on selection and substitution as the season progresses. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 12:51pm On Aug 02 |
Ugochukwu isn't has bad as some small minded peeps like to point out, a good loan plan would do him good after the long term injury but not sure how long Lavia can stay fit, as we can't have only Caicedo as the only CDM in the squad. 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by camri: 12:58pm On Aug 02 |
Ballzproblemm:how many keepers do you want to buy? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 12:58pm On Aug 02 |
All these reports of Gallagher been open to a long term deal is just silly, are they turning the noise from Gallagher refusing contract to that he wants more than 3yrs. The question is does Gallagher even know where he fits in Maresca's plan, he had a great season no doubt but at 24 he should be looking out for his career. Rejecting Aston villa was a silly choice, rejecting another UCL team, ATM would even be sillier. He can't bench Caicedo and Lavia at 6, nor Enzo or KDH, Emeka, Palmer and Nkunku at 8. I would have wanted him to stay since Santos and Cesare are off on loan. Maybe one preseason may change Chelsea and Maresca's mind. When are they even returning, Cucurella, Palmer and Gallagher. 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 1:40pm On Aug 02 |
Chelsea are in advanced talks with a leading tire manufacturer from China🇨🇳. The type of sponsorship deal (shirt, sleeve or global sponsor) has not been confirmed. Suspicions may point in particular to two of the many operating Chinese tire manufacturers: Sailun Group Co. Ltd. and Linglong Group Co. Ltd. 🚨Chinese brands such as Sailun Tire and LingLong Tire have a history of partnerships with European clubs, with Valencia and FC Ingolstadt (Sailun) + Juventus and WFL Wolfsburg (LingLong) respectively. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 1:41pm On Aug 02 |
Jackson back in team training. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlewMahn: 2:05pm On Aug 02 |
Morocco vs USA, I'm there |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by kingBolton: 2:21pm On Aug 02 |
camri:We want to compete for the top 4 comfortably and not struggle for top 10 finish. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by amodu(m): 2:52pm On Aug 02 |
I think our goalkeeper choice should be in this order. However, the list should be prune down to 3 and if I have my way, I will have Kepa replace Sanchez.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 3:18pm On Aug 02 |
amodu:Slonina nko |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 3:22pm On Aug 02 |
I have this feeling Gallagher would sign the deal and stay |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 3:28pm On Aug 02 |
🚨BREAKING! Chelsea have banished Conor Gallagher from the first team squad. Chelsea have informed Gallagher he will not be training with the first team when the squad return from USA. (@alex_crook) #CFC and the silly trend continues, but I have no pity for Gallagher, you have rejected three clubs already I don't know what you want,leave oga . 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlewMahn: 3:28pm On Aug 02 |
Morocco two goals to the good |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlewMahn: 3:35pm On Aug 02 |
Hakim makes it three! What a goal! Morocco looking like the team to beat in this competition. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Omoluabi16(m): 3:41pm On Aug 02 |
BlueAngel444:We have not seen Lavia or KDH play for us. Caicedo looked more comfortable pairing with Gallagher and performances improved vastly when Enzo was out of the team. But I understand.. accounting profit, and he didn't cost £100m. I wish him well wherever he goes. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlewMahn: 3:56pm On Aug 02 |
BlewMahn: Make that four. Emphatic victory for the Moroccans. 2 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by amodu(m): 4:00pm On Aug 02 |
BlueAngel444: That makes it 8 goalkeepers. Quite much. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (19712) (19713) (19714) (19715) (19716) (19717) (19718) ... (20169) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |